About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Milham Ford

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (888) 720-3376
Service: (888) 720-3376
Parts: (888) 720-3376

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

264 Lifetime Reviews

Milham Ford

Hours: Open Now

3810 Hecktown Rd,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Milham Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • 24 Hour Road Side Assistance
  • Included Dent & Ding Repair
  • Included Interior Stain Protection
  • Included PA State Inspections
  • 18 Hour Days
  • 100,000 Mile Warranty Included
  • 12 Month Pre-Paid Maintenance
  • Included 135 Point Check-Ups
264 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Paul Seelig
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and economical way to buy a car"

I needed a replacement car as my lease was ending. I did not want a long drawn out process. I knew I wanted a Fusion and the folks a Milham put into a great model at a fantastic price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kab6203
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Bryant - great salesman"

Tony was a great help in purchasing my Ford Escape! He knew the car very well and everyone in the dealership was very helpful from Tony to the fiance department! Would recommend the dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah Schrader
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Grove -Excellent salesman"

Josh Grove was a stellar sales person. We were very happy with our purchasing experience. We bought a Ford 150 and got the best deal in the valley! We were very pleased with Cory Wismer and Vicki Buck professionalism and knowledgeable assistance as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable & helpful sales staff"

Justin knew his product and took the time to explain the car we purchased to us. He did not try to pressure us to consider other models. He and Bill were very willing to work with us in setting up the payment, which was cash, but I required a week to have have all the money available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My husband met with Michael Hood about purchasing a Ford Explorer sport. We were so pleasantly surprised with the service we received from him. It was truly the best experience we have had in a dealership. Highly recommend him and Milham.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Hood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DENISE BARINGER
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

The salesperson and management were really nice and knowledgeable. Not too pushy where you felt pressured and were considerate of our time to discuss the decision privately. The only down side was they they are doing construction, so the dust is EVERY WHERE. We were there til closing & the detail guys must have rushed through the cleaning to leave and only the truck surface got cleaned. All the door jams, tailgate ledge, under hood and under carriage weren't cleaned at all. But thank you Steven, you were very helpful and patient allowing us to test drive 3 trucks to make our decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"10,000 mile service"

It was my 10,000 mile service on my Toyota Sienna and I was in at 7;00 am and out at 7:45 am. Very good servicee and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1026tjw
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall and 30000 mile service"

Thank you Milham Ford for your quick work on my Escape on the 16th and the your attention to detail. Thanks Dan Fritzinger for your work order review- ticket no. 2162

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prius4u
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"always polite and helpful"

Always on time and courteous. Service is great and informative as to any need that I might have them do next time in. Would recommend dealership service to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coach
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The appointment was handled efficiently, even to the extent that Dan did my state inspection which I did not realize was due. That saved me a trip! Overall I am very pleased with the friendly, professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cory Wismer
Cory Wismer

Ford Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hood
Michael Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Grove
Josh Grove

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Martinez
George Martinez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shaika
Justin Shaika

Ford Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kammetler
Bill Kammetler

Ford Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Haney
Mike Haney

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hood
Tim Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Allen
Todd Allen

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $22111
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$22,111

Mileage 102

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $35730
2016 Ford F-250

Price$35,730

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $35605
2016 Ford F-250

Price$35,605

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $56190
2016 Ford F-250

Price$56,190

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21460
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,460

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $27965
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$27,965

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-350, $64770
2016 Ford F-350

Price$64,770

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $29510
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$29,510

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.