About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Milham Ford

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (888) 720-3376
Service: (888) 720-3376
Parts: (888) 720-3376

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

269 Lifetime Reviews

Milham Ford

Hours: Closed

3810 Hecktown Rd,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Milham Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • 24 Hour Road Side Assistance
  • Included Dent & Ding Repair
  • Included Interior Stain Protection
  • Included PA State Inspections
  • 18 Hour Days
  • 100,000 Mile Warranty Included
  • 12 Month Pre-Paid Maintenance
  • Included 135 Point Check-Ups
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elizabeth Steltz
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman and Manager"

We have bought a lot of cars from the dealership. Bought another one last night and every time we buy a car from there the process gets easier and easier. Bill is excellent and it was our first time having Todd and we were very impressed. He was very nice and understood exactly what we wanted. I cannot thank them enough for making our car buying experience so easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think the name of our finance guy was Mike? Young guy and very very kind, and informative.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James bur
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brake pedal slowly goes to floor while waiting at stop light"

Have had at dealer 7 times even had it happen at service bay. In front of service manager his answer its normal. B/ S. Not safe for my family . Dealer does not care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service manager not listed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Jackson
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Take the drive and buy your ford here!"

My car buying started by trying to use the Costco buying program and being sent to Flemington ford. I gave up on Flemigton after almost a week of back and forth, or more specifically my trying to get the sales person to respond to emails and phone messages without luck. I even emailed all the Flemington managers and the only way to get a response was to give a bad review to Costco. I was able to close the deal in record time by going directly to Milham (Koch33) Ford. The initial deal was handled by Cory and then handed off to Tim Hood. Tim was able to handle the transaction with ease and I took delivery of the sharpest mustang on the lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
spike
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never buying a car at another dealership!"

Since I purchased my first car I've had nothing but great service from management to the service technicians! Great business you have! Fantastic Group!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chubbycubby
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Knowledable and accomadating staff "

Great knowledgable staff that was able to get me setup in the vehicle that I wanted and and would not hesitate to send family and friends there knowing that they were in such great hands at 33 Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Seelig
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and economical way to buy a car"

I needed a replacement car as my lease was ending. I did not want a long drawn out process. I knew I wanted a Fusion and the folks a Milham put into a great model at a fantastic price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kab6203
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Bryant - great salesman"

Tony was a great help in purchasing my Ford Escape! He knew the car very well and everyone in the dealership was very helpful from Tony to the fiance department! Would recommend the dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah Schrader
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh Grove -Excellent salesman"

Josh Grove was a stellar sales person. We were very happy with our purchasing experience. We bought a Ford 150 and got the best deal in the valley! We were very pleased with Cory Wismer and Vicki Buck professionalism and knowledgeable assistance as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable & helpful sales staff"

Justin knew his product and took the time to explain the car we purchased to us. He did not try to pressure us to consider other models. He and Bill were very willing to work with us in setting up the payment, which was cash, but I required a week to have have all the money available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My husband met with Michael Hood about purchasing a Ford Explorer sport. We were so pleasantly surprised with the service we received from him. It was truly the best experience we have had in a dealership. Highly recommend him and Milham.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Hood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Kammetler
Bill Kammetler

Ford Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Allen
Todd Allen

Ford Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wismer
Cory Wismer

Ford Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Martinez
George Martinez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shaika
Justin Shaika

Ford Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hood
Michael Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Haney
Mike Haney

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hood
Tim Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Grove
Josh Grove

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $21111
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$21,111

Mileage 103

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford F-250, $50538
2016 Ford F-250

Price$50,538

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $27965
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$27,965

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $27261
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$27,261

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Escape, $18870
2016 Ford Escape

Price$18,870

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Focus, $14868
2016 Ford Focus

Price$14,868

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $31866
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$31,866

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $28531
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$28,531

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.