About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Milham Ford

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (855) 579-2525
Service: (855) 591-0404

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

239 Lifetime Reviews

Milham Ford

Hours: Closed

3810 Hecktown Rd,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Milham Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • 24 Hour Road Side Assistance
  • Included Dent & Ding Repair
  • Included Interior Stain Protection
  • Included PA State Inspections
  • 18 Hour Days
  • 100,000 Mile Warranty Included
  • 12 Month Pre-Paid Maintenance
  • Included 135 Point Check-Ups
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
corissa
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

I have had many bad car buying experiences over the years and was so pleased to find pleasant and helpful employees at Milham. They walked me through each step, often texting me (at my request) when I was in meetings but trying to get my credit application finished. At the end, I didn't have anyone to drive my car home, but Kevin did that too. They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at a much lower interest rate than I paid through other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Acevedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Hello corissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with George and Kevin. Congratulations on your new car! At Milham, we do everything that we can to make the car buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible. We really want our customers to look forward to car shopping, so when it comes to tasks like driving a customer's vehicle home for her, we are happy to do so. We really appreciate our customers and we do everything that we can to show it. Thank you so much for choosing Milham and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you should ever need anything else in the future! Enjoy your new car! Best, Tom Koch, GM

dlbaney
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disappointment 2yrs/25k policy"

We have also been a Toyota Customer off and on since 2004. Since 2009, 2 Venza's, a Prius, Several Camry's and now a Corolla S. I don't drive my car a lot therefore presently 17K and had the car for 26months. I to pay for oil change, etc. You would think even though Toyota doesn't want their customers to stay that Milham would. I believe the only reason we never came upon this before as we always bought a NEW car before the 2 yrs. Makes me want to rethink were I should be shopping in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Caplette, Christoper Radlbeck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Hello dblaney, First of all, thank you so much for being such a loyal Milham customer. I really appreciate that you continue to choose us as your primary Toyota dealership. I am sorry that you are disappointed with us. Unfortunately, the 2 yr, 25k mileage Toyota Care services are provided by Toyota, not Milham. When two years or 25,000 miles has passed, Toyota Care services expire, as per Toyota rules. I want to apologize for any inconvenience. We have many service special coupons on our website, some of which can be used towards oil changes, and I encourage you to check them out. Our specials can be found here: http://www.milhamtoyota.net/service-specials.htm Thank you so much for your feedback, and thanks again for being such a loyal customer! Best, Jeremy Miller, Fixed Operations Director

fet4
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car and price exactly as stated over the phone. "

Steven Douglas went over all the standard features and options available for the model I purchased. Price was great and car was delivered on time and exactly as I expected. Good all around experience at the dealership from my first contact on the phone, test drive and car pick up. Steven made sure he answered all my questions and was happy with the purchase before I left the dealership. Would definitely come here for my next new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Hello fet4, Congratulations on your new car!! What a great way to start off a new year! Thank you so much for your 5-star review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with Steven. Steven does a great job representing Milham. He is only ever happy if his customers leave 100% satisfied. Steven is a trustworthy, knowledgeable salesman, and we are lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Milham and please do not hesitate to stop in or call us if you ever need anything else in the future. Enjoy your new car! Warmly, Tom Koch, GM

efallick
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MILHAM FORD IS THE WORSE DEALERSHIP EVER"

I currently was ending a lease on a 2013 Ford Fusion that I got there from the salesman Justin. I was NEVER happy with them & terminating my lease made me so annoyed. I spoke and dealt with "Cory" through this process, he claims to be a "sales" manager but has no confidence in his words. I called the dealership to find out the EXACT process to terminate the ford lease 3 months early cause I got another vehicle from another dealership that was paying off my lease and what actions I needed to take. Per Cory I was told to contact a inspector to inspected my vehicle and after that it was as simple as bring "you, your car & check" to the dealership. WELL little be hold I call to make sure someone was available for an appointment later that afternoon to start my lease termination because my inspection was completed. As I show up at the dealership to start the termination process for the lease everything was given as asked, Car, keys, Inspection, Car registration and the most important to them the check, then before even pressing the "begin" termination" process on the computer I am given this leader head titled " Milham Ford Toyota Scion with the address and # with bold print " IMPORTANT" lease return information" that was NOT given to me prior on the phone but "it's" IMPORTANT as he verbally goes over the "Importance" of the paper states how MILHAM has no responsibility to your car, they are just a "storing" depo and recommend for me to keep insurance on this vehicle for 3-4 weeks till the "ford finances" picked my car up SO my BIG question was how do you keep insurance on a vehicle that no longer is registered and is no longer mine because I was just getting ready to terminate my lease and ford finance owns the car? SO with all of "Cory's" experience he has no answer just begun to tell me he never had ANYONE give him a problem about this paper that they understand it and sign it and begin the process of terminating the lease, well that's fine BUT I have a problem I am concern to be held responsible for a vehicle that's no longer mine. So as he claims I should call ford fiances to speak with them about this, as we call them the business hours are closed, so several years this manager is working at Milham and doesn't know the hours of operation, so of course I am in a pickle, what do I do? I am forced to signed this BS paper made up by MILHAM when they are just a "depo" and don't own the vehicle or I can't start the process to terminate my lease. So I sign it cause I had no choice cause I had to give the car back it's time to get in to a MUCH better car dealing with a MUCH better dealership, so we end the lease, it's terminated ALL papers are copied and given to me, I walk away, the next business day I speak with "ford fiances" and they ensured me and noted my account that they are responsible for the car cause my lease was terminated and they OWN the car that the dealership had no right to give me this paper to hold me responsible for anything when FORD FIANCES has the ownership of the vehicle. Such a HORRIBLE experience with such HORRIBLE customer service couldn't be more happy to get out of there and have NOTHING to do with that place. VERY unprofessional and misleading to the client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

December 18, 2015

Hello, my name is Tom Koch I am the General Manager at Milham Ford and I would like to discuss your review on Dealer Rater. Please email me with your best form of contact at tkoch@milham.com to discuss this further, thank you. I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Tom Koch, GM

gcarroll
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Steven Bennett made the experience of leasing a new car very easy for my brother and myself. There was no pressure, and he was very patient and helpful when addressing any questions or concerns we had. He was able to recommend the perfect cars for our needs, and get us in to them quickly. We are both very satisfied with our purchases and would recommend working with Steven to anyone looking for a hassle free experience led by someone who seems to actually care about his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

December 03, 2015

Hi GCarroll, Thank you so much for your review, and for choosing Milham! Congratulations to you and your brother on your new car purchases! It's great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Steven. I am so pleased that you noticed how much he cares about helping his customers. Steven is always willing to go above and beyond in order to ensure that his customers leave 100% satisfied and he does an excellent job representing the Milham brand. I appreciate your recommendation of Steven, and I hope that you and your brother enjoy your new rides! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future. Best, Tom Koch, GM

RGM
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly easy, amazingly helpful. Great experience."

David Walker was very helpful in assisting me with picking the right vehicle for my needs. I was looking at awd ford fusions and gave David my information. He advised I get a hybrid which would save me money in the long run. He was more than willing to help me find the exact model that was right for me. Ended up going with a hybrid which has excellent fuel economy. I will be bringing my vehicle here for all my maitanence. If anyone comes to this dealership and get to talk with David you will have a pleasant buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

November 23, 2015

Hello RGM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us feedback on your experience at Milham. David is one of our most dependable sales associates and we are glad to hear that he was able to help you pick out your new car. At MIlham, we understand that buying a car is a huge decision so we want to make sure every customer gets exactly what they want. We are happy that David was able to help you find the car that you are happy driving! Sincerely, Tom Koch, GM

Ray
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchased Very Easy Transaction"

Keith Doddy made our used car purchase a sparkling experience. No high pressure sales and was very helpful with our search for a used 4WD SUV. Made every step of the purchase of our used 2010 Mazda CX-9 very pleasurable and easy. Thanks again, Ray & Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Doddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

November 23, 2015

Hello Ray & Sue, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you had such a "sparkling" experience with our dealership. Keith is a valuable member of our team, thanks to his vast knowledge and commitment to customer service. He wants to make every one of his customers feel comfortable and not pressured into anything. We are glad to hear from another one of his satisfied customers. Congratulations on your new Mazda! Sincerely, Tom Koch, GM

Kelbeck
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

David went beyond the call of duty to get me into my new F150. He really cared about me as a customer. Worked hard to get the finance needed to fit my families budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Hello Kelbeck, Thank you so much for your review, and a huge congratulations on your new F-150! It's so great to hear that David was able to find the exact car that you were looking for, for a fair price. David really cares about helping his customers, and wants nothing more than to see them leave with smiles on their faces. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us at Milham. Thank you again for your review, and for choosing us. I hope that you enjoy your new truck! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in if you should ever need anything else in the future. Warm Regards, Tom Koch, GM

FDGrant6370
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

David helped me get in the car that I wanted and dug me out of a financial hole. Love my F-150 and will be back to buy my wife a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVID WALKER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Hi FDGrant6370, Congratulations on your new truck! I am so happy to hear that David was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. David strives to see his customers leave happy, with the car of their dreams. He does a really great job representing Milham, and we are lucky to have him on our staff. Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you and your wife again in the future! Enjoy your new F-150! Best, Tom Koch, GM

Eric
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Three weeks ago I traded in my 12 year old Dodge Ram for a new 2015 F150. Love the truck it's exactly what I wanted and dealing with David Walker was an awesome no pressure experience. Very happy with Milham and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Milham Ford responded to this review

November 17, 2015

Hello Eric, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Congratulations on your new F150! I am sure that it was difficult to trade in your Ram, but I am so happy that we could accommodate you with a new Ford! It's great to hear that David was able to find you the exact truck that you were looking for. David is a great salesman because he really listens to his customers and his #1 goal is to see you leave happy. David does a great job representing Milham, and we are lucky to have him on our team. Thank you so much for choosing and recommending us. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you should ever need anything else in the future. Enjoy your beautiful new truck! Best, Tom Koch, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Martinez
George Martinez

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Wismer
Cory Wismer

Ford Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shaika
Justin Shaika

Ford Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Haney
Mike Haney

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kammetler
Bill Kammetler

Ford Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hood
Michael Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hood
Tim Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory