About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Milham Ford

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (888) 720-3376
Service: (888) 720-3376
Parts: (888) 720-3376

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

253 Lifetime Reviews

Milham Ford

Hours: Closed

3810 Hecktown Rd,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Milham Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Milham Ford

Milham Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's! http://www.MILHAM.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • 24 Hour Road Side Assistance
  • Included Dent & Ding Repair
  • Included Interior Stain Protection
  • Included PA State Inspections
  • 18 Hour Days
  • 100,000 Mile Warranty Included
  • 12 Month Pre-Paid Maintenance
  • Included 135 Point Check-Ups
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sueb
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Every time that I get my car serviced the staff is professional, quick and efficient. They exhibit great customer service not only with me but others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Hi Sueb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a message about your experience! Customer service is very important to us here and I am glad that showed during your visit with us. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you for stopping in and we welcome you back at any time! If you need anything else please let us know. Best, Tom Koch, GM.

rsh4113
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review"

This was easy. I had an appointment. They took me immediately, no waiting. Explained work to be done and what was done. Work took less that an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Hello rsh4113. Thank you for taking the time to leave our service department a review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with Dan's service and that you were in and out in no time. We do our best to provide our customers with prompt service and as little waiting time as possible, while still doing impeccable work. I appreciate that you continue to chose Milham and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Tom Koch, GM

Candy
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very effificent"

Everyone at Milham is always very pleasant and helpful. They also keep you informed about what they are doing to your car. They perform the service in a reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Hi Candy, I appreciate that you left us such a kind review. It makes me so happy to hear when our customers have great experiences with our service department. We do our best to service our customers' vehicles in a timely manner, and to make the entire visit as positive as possible. I am pleased that Dan kept you informed of your car's status while you waited. He's an excellent representative for the Milham brand, and we are lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Milham and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Tom Koch, GM

Ohenry3124
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE"

This was my first sevice since purchasing the car. I'm happy with the salesmen and the deal I recieived. Today's service was quick. I was expecting a longer wait than an hour. Dan Fritzinger, Service Consultant, was very polite & knowledgalbe in answering my concerns of the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hello Ohenry3124, Thank you for your service review! I'm so pleased that you continue to have positive visits at Milham. Thank you for being such a loyal Milham customer. It's great to hear that Dan was helpful to you and answered all of your questions. Dan is an asset to the Milham team and he does an excellent job representing our values. I want to thank you again for continuing to choose Milham, and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Tom Koch, GM

viking 40
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"rating my recent service visit"

Dan Fritzinger was a true gentleman when dealing with him for my service. Very informative and knowledgable. I hope in my future visits to your service dept. that I get Dan to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hi viking 40, Thank you for your thoughtful review. It makes me so happy to read all the great reviews about Dan today. Dan is an important member of the Milham team. He is super knowledgeable, friendly, and he really cares about helping his customers. Dan does an outstanding job of representing the Milham brand. I know that he will be so pleased to read your review! I appreciate that you chose Milham for your vehicle's servicing, and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Tom Koch, GM

Alissa Carver
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Purchased Four New Tires - Alignment - The Works (oil change"

I was completely satisfied with the service that I received from Dan - he answered my questions and helped me have a great experience. All the work was completed in the time frame I asked for and it all came to the price that I was quoted which is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hi Alissa, I appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to leave us such a kind review. It makes me so happy to hear when our customers have excellent experiences with our service department. We do our best to service our customers' vehicles in a timely manner, and to quote the most accurate price possible. I am pleased that your work was completed in the estimated time and that Dan was helpful to you. Thank you for choosing Milham and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Tom Koch, GM

Jadaliz09
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A long time wait with an appointment "

This place took forever for a registrationand a change of air and cabin filters , I had my appoinmtnt at 10am and i was not out until 1:15ish. Mind u my wait time was 2 hours even with an appointment and i waited and extra hour after that. And only because i asked about the car being ready and me waiting so long .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

wayne supeck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Hello Jadaliz09, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your wait time. I understand that the original time estimate was two hours. After providing you with this quote, we had discussed and agreed to balance your Accord's tires, which Wayne quoted would take an additional hour to complete. This is the reason for the extra wait time. We understand that our customers have busy schedules and for this reason, we always try to quote wait time as accurately as possible. Thank you for your patience and for choosing Milham. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Jeremy Miller, Fixed Operations Director

clillis13
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emissions, State Inspection and Safety Recall"

My service advisor was very professional and kept me informed the entire time I was waiting for my vehicle. All work was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hubert, Bryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Hello clillis13, Thank you for taking the time to review our service department. I'm glad to hear that you you had a great experience with Bryan and that he kept you informed throughout the entire service appointment. We understand how important it is to provide our customers with as much information as possible, and to perform repairs in a quick yet efficient manner. Bryan is an important part of the Milham team and we are lucky to have him. I appreciate that you chose Milham and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Tom Koch, GM

nick
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience with sales and service"

We've purchased 3 new vehicles from Milham Ford Toyota . We've also serviced all our vehicles with them and find them eager to please in all phases of service and sales .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Fritzinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hello Nick, Thank you for your kind review and a giant THANK YOU for being such a loyal Milham customer! I truly appreciate that you continue to choose Milham for both your car purchases and services. We truly value our customers and we promise to always care for your vehicles as if they were our own. Customer service is extremely important to us, and I am happy to hear that you have been pleased with our service and sales departments. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best, Tom Koch, GM

cbecker36
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

I was working with Dennis and Cory they were awesome!!! They made sure to get me in the car I wanted with everything I wanted!! I will only be shopping with Dennis and Milham team from now on!! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Havlik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Milham Ford responded to this review

March 08, 2016

Good Morning cbecker36, Thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on your new car; I am so thrilled that Cory and Dennis found you the exact car that you wanted! Cory and Dennis truly care about their customers and they will always do whatever it takes to get you into the perfect car to match your needs. Cory and Dennis do an excellent job representing Milham and they are important members of our team. Thank you for choosing Milham and I hope you have a blast driving your new car! Best, Tom Koch, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cory Wismer
Cory Wismer

Ford Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Martinez
George Martinez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Shaika
Justin Shaika

Ford Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Haney
Mike Haney

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Kammetler
Bill Kammetler

Ford Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hood
Michael Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hood
Tim Hood

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Allen
Todd Allen

Ford Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory