About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

849 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
849 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hailey3
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kept Informed, no pressure to purchase"

I worked with Steve Nelson for about a week on a specific vehicle. He kept me informed the entire time about any updates on the car. He was prompt with replying and professional. I had no pressure to buy and nothing but honesty. After the purchase, they simply agreed with my requests on what needed to be repaired and ready when I pick the vehicle up, no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 29, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

Steve E
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real Professionalism Displayed"

My wife and I stopped at Miller Auto Plaza after speaking with Hugo Del La Rosa on the phone. With the assistance of sales manager Bob Johnson, were able to purchase a new vehicle that met our needs and price range. We found Hugo, Bob and everyone we spoke with at Miller Auto Plaza to be very professional, accommodating, friendly, courteous and in general a pleasure to deal with. Although we live two hours away, I would purchase another vehicle from Miller without hesitation. After our experience, I would recommend Hugo Del La Rosa and Miller Auto Plaza to anyone interested in acquiring an automobile or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you Steve E for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you for taking the time to experience what Miller has to offer.

froggie1480
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great company and sales/finance team!"

Best car buying experience I've ever had!! Even though I ended up with something completely different than what I had my mind set on they made me a great deal and I left more than satisfied with my purchase. It was a low pressure deal with both my trade in and new finance. My salesmen, Dusty was outstanding and easy to work with as well as all of the other team members we spoke to. The whole transaction was pretty stress-free and smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you froggie1480 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Matthew Fountain
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Dealer"

Purchased new 2016 Nissan Versa and Adam went out of his way to make it happen. Found model I was looking for and had it delivered within days. Very friendly and prompt, Adam made this the easiest purchase I have ever had. Rick in finance made the closing fast and I was out the door before I knew it. Would highly recommend Miller Auto to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle and Adam as the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you Matthew for sharing your feedback with us about Adam. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

Jrad
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

Bryan was great to work with, even came in on his day off to help take care of me. His customer service was the reason I drove 2 hours to purchase my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you Jrad for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Deere86
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast! No pressure sale!"

The Miller 5 star experience is the only way to go. Adam was very helpful and friendly to deal with. Made the whole process very easy, filled out online credit application so less time spent on paper work. Joe in finance made the whole signing papers a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you Deere86 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

icemanmn
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Re-lease."

Dealing with Erik, and Miller Auto has been a good experience. This is my second time, and I'me pretty sure there will be a third. Thank Erik.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

Dodgegirl79
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good people ."

I'm very pleased with the service I rec at miller Harley made the phone calls and showing of our truck very pleasurable . Harley made sure everything went really smooth he even came back to deliver the truck out back to us . He never pushed on trying to get us to take it or anything . Thank you Jamie did a great job with getting us the best deal in financing as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

Daves truck
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miller sales"

I worked with Justin by phone and email and had a very good experience. Easy with no surprises. I dealt from Arizona and found it very easy to communicate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you Daves truck for your comment. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Mranderson,29
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience, thanks to Steve. "

I drive from Cromwell, MN. And it was stress free and the sales men was not over bearing or pushy. Very relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Steve and the finance guy??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you Mranderson,29 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 849 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Associate Business Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Wildtraut
Rick Wildtraut

Associate Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugo Del La Rosa
Hugo Del La Rosa

Pre-Owned Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Kosloske
Justin Kosloske

Nissan Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Schmit
Mike Schmit

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harley Fitzgerald
Harley Fitzgerald

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory