About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rigby
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first Ford truck purchase....awesome!"

I was not really planning a purchase today, but after a very focused look, easy and unpressured sales help from Jake Fratzke, I couldn't resist not purchasing a great, used vehicle. Thanks Jake! Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
case
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service from Ben. Exceeded expectations"

This was by far the best truck buying experience we have ever had. Ben Woltmann was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him as your sales associate when buying your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you case for sharing your feedback with us about Ben. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

Denny
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great people to work with""

Went looking for a SUV. Met Justin Stedham who answered all the questions I needed answered in a professional manner. Great person to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Hallz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seriously incredible!"

Gina Bowers is by far the greatest person I have ever dealt with when it comes to purchasing something. I have dealt with multiple dealerships, realtors and other saleswoman but she stands out in every aspect. Right off the bat she struck up a conversation and only cared about what I wanted in a vehicle and not what she thought I could use. Not only did she make me feel super excited to go through the long process but she made the long process go by a little faster by talking to me about anything and everything. I feel like I met a friend when I purchased my Rogue(: she was genuine and understanding about everything. She really exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know! Also, Dan Omdahl...or 'Dan Dan the Miracle Man' as he should be known as!! He was crunching numbers all day and when something didn't work he didn't give up on me but he came up with other options that we could try. The longer I sat there the more doubtful I got but he ended up working something out and I am absolutely in love with my new Rogue! Thank you so much to everyone that was involved with my trade in experience ! Well worth the wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you Hallz for sharing your feedback with us about Gina and Dan. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

Hathawaysav98
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service!"

Isaih was and is very friendly, and extremely understanding when it came to what car I was looking for and answered all my questions to his ability. Definitely loved the service as well and will come back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business!

DARLENE23
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful hassle free experience "

Steve was my sales man and he was great to work with! He went out of his way to make my purchase a smooth and great experience. . No hassles here..very up front, low pressure sale.. I don't plan on ever going anywhere else, and recommend them very highly. . Great job to all the guys!! Thanks again. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you DARLENE23 for sharing your feedback with us about Steve. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

mytruck
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best place to buy a vehicle "

miller is the best place to buy a car or truck in St. Cloud there sales team is great to work with and they will do what they can to make you happy and they stand behind used vehicles!!! I will never buy a vehicle any where else ever!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

Keith
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people at GMC"

It all started with Adam Maciej in 2014. In my 38 years of buying vehicles he has been top on the list and his former boss Bob was also great to work with. Adam has since moved on to Finance and passed me onto Justin Stedham who has filled Adam's shoes very nicely. Thanks to the Miller GMC crew and we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Tom
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with"

Scott and Nick were awesome salesman's to work with!!! They were super helpful, knowledgeable and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted by going above and beyond to show me different trucks. I would recommend shopping here first. I wish I would have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 14, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

fred
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

Excellent service! In less than an hour I was leaving with my new truck. Great and efficient team. I've bought 2 trucks now and would highly recommend Miller to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your continued business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bowers
Gina Bowers

Preowned Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kerfeld
Scott Kerfeld

Preowned Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

GM Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Internet Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugo Del La Rosa
Hugo Del La Rosa

Internet Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.