About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

779 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
779 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
xx
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed Buying Experience"

My wife and I purchased a new Nissan Altima and enjoyed the low-keyed sales approach with Tim, and the large in-door sales floor was a plus on a cold winter day. The entire staff we encountered at Miller were very cordial and knowledgeable, which added to an overall positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about Tim and our Team here at Miller. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

JY
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Friendly staff, no pressure from them when looking or deciding to buy a vehicle. Staff is easy to work with and knowledgeable about vehicles. Miller has good vehicle selection with good prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you JY for your comments. And we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Crossroads
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 GMC 3500HD"

Justin was very helpful and very honest. Honesty is a rare quality in dealerships but not at Miller and not with Justin. Great experience at Miller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased. Thank you,

Sam&Zach
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal customer service! "

My husband and I just got a new 2015 Nissan Altima at Miller! Justin Kosloske was such a big help! We walked in having no clue what we actually wanted and Justin helped us find the perfect car. Everyone at Miller was so helpful and friendly! I recommend this dealership to everyone now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you Sam&Zach for sharing your feedback with us about Justin Kosloske. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to hear feedback that you were pleased. Thank you.

Thisguyrighthere
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

This sale staff is great they always treat us like family. They seem to go out of there way to keep us happy. Service is great too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thank you Thisguyrighthere for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you again for coming to Miller!

Heather060984
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"January 23rd car shoppinh"

I was very impressed with Miller and the salesman David. He spent time talking with us showing us multiple vehicles. He even had a movie ready on the computer for my 7 year old who was getting a little impatient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 24, 2016

Thank you Heather060984 for your review. We are happy to know that David took great care of you and your family!

KC81
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

It was a pleasure working with Tim Loso. He was very knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect vehicle that met our needs and wants. He made the whole car buying experience very easy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Miller and especially Tim to anyone looking for a new (or used) vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you KC81 for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Steve23
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shayne O'Malley was simply a joy to work with."

Shayne O'Malley was knowledgeable, pleasant, anticipated and took care of every concern we had. One of the best! Dealership facilities were excellent. Everyone was pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you Steve23 for your review. We are happy to know that Shayne to great care of you!

terrain denny
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic; no hassels"

I have been working with Adrian for years. He is professional knows his vehicles and is always available after the sale. The service department is second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thanks Denny, We've enjoyed working with you all these years also! Thank you again and enjoy your new Terrain!

JR
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Salesman!"

I had a great experience at Miller buying a Nissan Altima SL. I worked with Tim Loso and asked him about a car model that I was interested in. He found me a step up from what I was looking for and still got me around the same price I wanted. Rick was also a huge help in getting me the price and warranty I wanted. I will definitely be a returning customer. The atmosphere of Miller Auto Plaza is like no other dealership especially with the huge indoor showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Wildtraut
Rick Wildtraut

Associate Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Associate Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Loso
Tim Loso

Nissan Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bowers
Gina Bowers

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

Gm Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Kosloske
Justin Kosloske

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugo Del La Rosa
Hugo Del La Rosa

Pre-Owned Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory