About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick|GMC|Lincoln|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

677 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
677 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mkw
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC Terrain Lease"

We have been dealing with Miller for quite a few years. The reason we keep returning is due to the service we get from Justin Stedham. He knows how we operate. He has never failed us. Also, there is no pressure on sales. Business managers have always been very pleasant to work with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suvguy62
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

We traded in our 2009 Murano for a new 2015 Murano. We're happy with the service we received from Dan and Jamie. No pressure, good trade in value, good new vehicle price. We would recommend this Dealer to others. The only issue we had is I had to bring the new car back to the service dept the next day because we noticed a oil leak on our garage floor under the engine. Hope it's not a big deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mississippi1
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely seamless and trouble free"

We and our families have dealt with Miller for a very long time. I remember well the St. Germain lot and service center. On Monday we asked Eric Achman to find us a specific 2015 Murano. On Tuesday we were signing the papers and had it in our garage. Every step of the way was seamless, stress free and trustworthy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulafo
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car buying experience!"

I found the SUV that fits all my needs after a long search on the internet. Isaih and Jamie made the buying experience totally stress free! Although I live in the Minneapolis area the drive to St Cloud was worth it! I would recommend anyone to drive a few extra miles for the great customer service Miller provides!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim M
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would bring a friend/family member here w/o thinking twice!"

Before walking into Miller Auto Plaza, I hadn't purchased a car in 12 years, so I was pretty hesitant to get started, but I can't say enough about how simple, laid-back and fun the experience was at Miller. Adam Maciej was fantastic at listening to what I wanted in a car and finding the right fit. He was patient as I asked questions, ensured I was comfortable with the features, and made himself available for follow-up questions as needed. I've shared my experience with many family and friends, and would recommend anyone head to Miller for their next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rinkrat7
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely pleasant experience"

I found the truck on CarSoup.com and it was on a Sunday. Later that evening - Stephan Nelson reached out to me via email and asked me to call him Monday morning. When I did he said, "We are going to make this very easy for you." Truth! A seamless event in which we traded our SUV for the truck and drove it back to Mora. The whole crew were extremely pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Wildtraut

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Stedham "

Justin was wonderful to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle and my prior one. He was so helpful in explaining all of the attributes of my choices. He also called me to let me know that now might be an advantageous time to lease a new car. Thank you Justin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Stedham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlyvan
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

We have bought 2 cars here and recommend it to anyone. Everyone is so helpful and make buying a car an awesome experience! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danian318
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bryan Kula and Dan Trudeau make a great team!"

This is first time I can say that car buying was actually fun. Bryan and Dan made the transaction easy and came through with promises to make deal happen. Car got shampooed, new speakers were installed, oil got changed and our son got a reliable used car that should last him several years. Bryan and Dan treated me like I was buying a new vehicle and without a doubt, Miller has a new family of customers who will return when shopping for our next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MD
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from beginning to end!"

Miller Auto Plaza is a terrific place physically and personally. The inside showroom has an impressive inventory and family friendly spaces. Sales staff is knowledgeable, easy to work with, and willing to go the extra mile. Ben Woltmann stayed with me from my initial inquiry through my driving off the lot in my 2015 Juke -- coming in on his day off because that's what worked for me. Employing staff that are professional and love what they do, I can see why Miller Auto Plaza has earned the distinction of Top 150 Workplaces in the state of Minnesota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wright
Steve Wright

Nissan Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corin Vavra
Corin Vavra

Pre-Owned Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

Gm Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Fossel
Jeremy Fossel

Pre-Owned Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braaten
Scott Braaten

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory