About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

956 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
956 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grandpa Dude
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zero Pressure"

This was my 11th time at a car dealership in my 52 years and was unlike the first 10 times in almost every way. Blake Hintz is "da Man" or "Rockstar" if you prefer. He was totally up to date with every question large, small and obscure about my new 2016 Altima. Personal, professional, and a good listener. It felt more like shopping with a friend. The dealership was absolutely amazing, clean, and well lit. Each employee looked me in the eye when spoken to and showed nothing but respect. Blake's supervisor Chris was considerate and invaluable. The whole process was quick and direct. Miller, you made a lifetime customer! Went through 10 frogs and now we have Miller Auto! I can hardly wait to get my oil changed so I can go back! -Avery Belcher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you Grandpa Dude for sharing your feedback with us about Blake. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we will see you soon when you come in for your oil change!

Yamaha 2010
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time new car buyer was very I'm pressed with service"

I walked in greeted with a smile I delt with Kevin Wilson I had an excellent time I had outstanding service from Kevin and made my time at miller outstanding. He had such a impact on my buying experience I had my girlfriend buy her new car from Kevin too. If I ever come to buying another vehicle I will come back to Miller and deal with Kevin again. Thanks Kevin for your kick ass service my girlfriend and I love our new vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaron D.
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 F150 FX4"

Had an exellent experience purchasing my first truck at miller! Dealt with Harley Fitzgerald and he was awesome to work with! He did he best to work out a good deal for me and i would buy from miller again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sierra2014
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hugo De La Rosa"

Hugo did a nice job in working with me. I used my email account as I knew it would take me several days to get to the dealership to look at the vehicle I was inquiring about. Hugo promptly sent me the info I requested and was not pushy about when or if I was coming to the dealership. He provided me with all of his contact information and relayed to me that a phone call may be the best option as he didn't work every day. I stayed with the email contact and Hugo was very respectful of my form of communication. When I arrived, Hugo had the vehicle in the lot and ready for a test drive. Hugo was knowledgeable about the vehicles features and answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure to work with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you sierra2014 for sharing your feedback with us about Hugo. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

Thom
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 GMC Acadia AWD"

Great service from all individuals we worked with. We were very satisfied. We will recommend your dealership to other friends and family looking for your brands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you Thom for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

tlkunkel
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan"

I choose to keep a Nissan for they were really good with my last car, when I had a nightmare with. The only thing I had an issue with and did not notice when I left, none of the dealer things that said dealer should remove after sale was not removed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you tlkumkel for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your continued business.

Raythetitan
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Monthly payment"

I almost did'not buy but the finance team worked i It where I was ok with the payment. I ALSO LIKED THAT I got to test drive it without the salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 24, 2016

Thank you Raythetitan for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Karissar
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and willing to go the extra mile!"

I worked with Harley at Miller Auto plaza and he was awesome. He got me into the car I wanted and made sure that things were how I wanted them. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! He was great at responding to me quickly and getting me the answers that I needed. This is our 5th vehicle purchased from Miller and we will continue to go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Kerfeld, Keith
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erik & staff at Miller- Top Notch!"

I have been dealing with Erik Achman for over 10 years after my sister-in-law recommended him to me. He is not only knowledgeable and efficient, but very friendly! He is always ready to assist me with my long distance purchase so that my trip up to Miller to pick up my new vehicle is seamless and very timely! I have purchased many trucks from him and also used vehicles for my children. I would highly recommend him and Miller Auto Plaza to both family and friends. And I have! I have other family members who also travel to Miller just to have him as a salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 24, 2016

Thank you Kerfeld, Keith for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your continued business!

Mcarm
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient and knowledgeable. "

When I originally contacted the Miller Auto Group, it was due to advertise specials and willingness to work with my less than perfect credit. Upon arriving, I was greeted by Blake, who quickly put me at ease as he gathered up my information and started us on the process of finding a vehicle that would suit both my needs and my finances. I had previously spoken to Kevin before even coming in, and he had already started the process of finding financing and the perfect vehicle to suit me. Blake proceeded to show me several vehicles, and was very knowledgeable about each one of them, even going as far as offering up his personal opinion on each of them as far as overall value, reliability, and really taken into consideration my wants and needs in a new vehicle. We did spend a very long day picking out the perfect vehicle, only to find out that due to my special credit needs, we were going to have to go back to square one to find something else. At that point I had the pleasure of dealing with Mike Schmidt from Finance, that was able to give us a better idea of what we should be looking for. With the added information we were quickly able to find a suitable vehicle which in turn turned out to be a much newer and nicer vehicle than the ones previously viewed. Given the time constraints of both myself and them, we parted ways waiting for the final word from the bank. The next day things went exceptionally well, financing was secured in quick order, and in no time I was on my way in my new (to me) vehicle. The vehicle itself was exceptionally clean, full tank of gas, and overall not indicative of what you would consider a used car to be. It's like I drove out of there with a brand new car. When it is time to trade up, I will definitely be going back to the Miller Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

September 18, 2016

Thank you Mcarm for sharing your feedback with us about Blake, Kevin and Mike. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hugo Del La Rosa
Hugo Del La Rosa

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Internet Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

GM Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Kula
Bryan Kula

Lincoln/Nissan Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boden Lorette
Boden Lorette

Lincoln/Nissan Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mueller
Mike Mueller

Preowned Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.