About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick|GMC|Lincoln|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

612 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza
612 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
612 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amanda S.
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Pleased Repeat Customer!"

I recently leased my 2014 Nissan Murano with Miller and couldn't be more pleased. My second one through Miller, and as always the Miller staff and in particular our salesman Hugo, was great to work with. It was a no hassle deal, and felt that Hugo was helpful and honest with us, which was appreciated in the overall process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
me
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hooray for quality sales and honest people "

I generally get voted, xx of the year, by the people I meet for being too much of a skeptic (usually in the beginning of the year). I bought a car from Miller and I must say Stephan Nelson and his people did everything right from beginning to my driving away in the car. Gggrreat work, Rich Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
millerauto
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!!!"

We bought our 2011 Nissan Titan from Tyler Geislinger. He has only been with Miller for three months but we found him to be very competent, had awesome people skills and a great knowledge of vehicles. We will definitely go to Tyler when we purchase another vehicle from Miller Auto. Thank you. Dave and Shirley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Geislinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissanfan
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The same great experience we have always had at Miller Auto "

Adam and Mary were very helpful and friendly , at the same time professional and knowledgeable . Thank you both for helping us get our new car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie Christen
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly and helpful"

We were approached as soon as we walked through the door and asked how she could help us. Cassandra was not pushy at all but rather helpful and knowledgeable she held our hand the whole way through.she really took the extra steps to go above and beyond. Even though we had a hard time deciding on which Dodge Caravan we wanted she was patient with us and the whole process was quick and painless. We love our new van!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassandra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adeering
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love Miller Auto"

I purchased my last Yukon from Miller Auto. The customer service was exceptional. I had been to several dealers before I stopped in at Miller Auto, and Miller Auto by far had the best customer service. I was so glad I stopped in and bought from Miller. When it was time to buy another vehicle, it was not even a question that I would go back to Miller Auto. I never knew buying a vehicle could be so easy. I was in, found a car, and filled out all the paperwork, and was on my way home in about an hour and a half. I picked up my vehicle the very next day. I worked with Steve Nelson and he made it so easy. Steve is the best! Steve was very accommodating and made sure everything worked out. I'll be back for my next vehicle. Thank you Steve and Miller Auto!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael.zenk.94
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best"

I've purchased several vehicles from Miller Auto Plaza and just picked up my latest purchase this evening. Every time I go there I'm treated with the utmost respect. Every single person that is there is friendly and willing to help. Adrian Schoumaker is my Salesperson and will be for life. Adrian and all the staff treat you as a person and not a number. They go out of their way to make sure your buying experience is top notch! I doubt that I will ever go anywhere else. I also always service my vehicles there. They know me by name and also treat me with the utmost respect. I have nothing bad to say about anyone there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thein03
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I was purchasing a vehicle and had high expectations, from the moment I walked into Miller Auto Plaza I knew I chose the right place to purchase my car! From the first introduction to the hand shake a the end it was second to none! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alucking
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Miller Auto Plaza. Corin was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. He did not try and push me into buying this vehicle. He also took the time to go over most of the vehicle features with me so that I felt comfortable using them. He even called me a couple days later just to say "thanks" again. I would definitely come back to Miller Auto Center in the future and would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craighern
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't tried to "sell us", simply provided the information."

We had a great experience purchasing our new Pathfinder Hybrid from Adam Maciej. He never once tried to "sell us", simply provided the information and gave us his full attention. I was very impressed when we arrived for our test driver to see our vehicle was already running to warm up and he was ready and waiting for us at the door. The extra touch of preparation went a long way to make our experience special and know that our business was important. Thanks again Adam for your solid service and an outstanding experience at Miller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corin Vavra
Corin Vavra

Pre-Owned Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braaten
Scott Braaten

Finance Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kerfeld
Scott Kerfeld

Pre-Owned Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Frantesl
Adam Frantesl

Nissan Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid

Nissan Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan "The Wolf" Trudeau
Dan "The Wolf" Trudeau

Pre-Owned Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory