About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

692 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
692 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jacki
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales rep I have ever worked with!"

I had a wonderful experience leasing my 2015 Buick Encore through Ben Woltmann! From the moment I walked into the dealership to driving off of the lot, everything exceeded my expectations. Ben was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to make any decision I wasn't comfortable with. He took the time to go over everything in my vehicle with me so i'm aware of all the wonderful features my Encore has to offer! Ben was easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor which I really appreciated while I waited for my vehicle and paperwork to be ready. He was also patient and friendly with my 11 yr old son and all of his questions. ;) In the past, I have not liked car shopping but I would definately shop through Ben and Miller Auto Plaza again. I highly recommend them! Thanks for the great experience! -Jacki Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mskroch
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Murano Purchase"

My experience with Miller and Adam Maciej exceeded my expectations. I never felt pressured to do something I was not comfortable with. Adam was very accommodating, listened to my wishes, answered all questions, and was very knowledgeable about the products. I am very satisfied with my vehicle and experience and will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carjer41
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase of lincoln"

I cannot express how satisfied I am with miller auto . They went to the maximum degree to please me. I thank and will continue to deal with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pfannestein Steve
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience in leasing my 2015 GMC Sierra."

I had the most pleasant experience with the lease of my new 2015 GMC Sierra. The Sales Rep that I dealt with was out of this world. His name is Justin Stedham, so if your looking for a new vehicle, check him out. He is knowledgeable, easy going but yet gets the job done. In testing driving my Sierra, he knew so much about the truck and answered any question I had. Super guy to deal with. In the process I also had the pleasure of working with Bob Yozamp. Both of these men were I believe fair and most of all "honest" which is the big one in my book. Both Justin and Bob are there ready to help you in any way that they can. They both put the customer first and strive to establish a wonderful experience for their customers. Way to go Justin and Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smith Mary 52
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave and Mary"

We were taken care of very well by Justin Kosloske. He helped us every way he could and very polite. We would send all our friends to Miller for a vehicle. Thank you so much. We love our new Blazer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogue15
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Tyler and Steve were very helpful, knowledgable and great to work with! Their patience and professionalism was very appreciated. Their good sense of humor made it more fun than an average car buying experience!! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

This sale was easy and he went out of his way to show me everything about the car and explained everything. Was an enjoyable time. Thanks again, Jerry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sallys mom
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy and satisfied client."

I walked in not knowing what I wanted to look at. My sales rep, K-Sandra was the best. She went wherever we needed to go to make my experience here memorable. I have bought tow vehicles and one boat from this location and have always had excellent service during and after.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathyjo
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience with Adam and mark from parts. "

I had a great experience. Everything went well and love my new Juke! Love the red accents and how they helped me with my add ons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddietman7
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used truck"

I went to the dealership to look at a 2006 gmc sierra 1500 for 19,990.00. When I get there the saleswoman got the truck right up to the door so I could see it. The truck was very nice it had some damage to the body. The saleswoman said that they were going to fix it. They where willing to make a used truck Look like a new one. I would recommend that if you are looking for a car or truck that you give Miller a chance to help you find the right one for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Associate Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wright
Steve Wright

Nissan Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corin Vavra
Corin Vavra

Pre-Owned Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Kerfeld
Scott Kerfeld

Pre-Owned Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory