About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick|GMC|Lincoln|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
632 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kari
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the new vehicle"

This is now the 4th vehicle purchase from Miller in the last year and half for my family and me. We Love Miller and better yet We LOVE Love Mary Schmid!! We always find what we are looking for and the BEST deals. Also we enjoy having a clean and large kids play area. My 2 sons love coming to Miller. In fact that's how we ended up buying our new Toyota. I had a service apt and my son wanted to play even though I had a loaner car. I thought what the heck I let him play for a bit. The rest is history as we found the most amazing SUV for our large family. And we where not in the market to trade in our current Yukon. But the price, financing, and most important the overall service could not be matched. If you are in the market for a new vehicle stop by, and visit Miller, and if you want unmatched service find Mary. She will take wonderful care of you as will all the crew over at Miller. Thank you all again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marsha
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finding what I Need!"

I just got my third car from Justin and my fourth car overall from Miller! Justin called me with information regarding a great rebate. He was able to locate and obtain the AWD car I wanted and in just a few days I was a new car owner. He takes the time to explain new car features and welcomes questions. Very positive experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

This was my third car purchase with Miller Auto and I will definitely come back when it is time for number four. Can't say enough good about the entire process from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tawney
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place"

The staff members were all very welcoming,approachable, and have a sense of humor. Kept in contact with me regarding my test drive. They were fast, helpful, and reasonable. Great place would definatly go back and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nevamg
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I needed a reliable car for my son and I "

K-Sandra is the sweetest lady. A few months ago I was in shopping for a car and she related with me and talked with me and when I couldn't get a car the first time she still followe up with me. I went in March 14 in hopes she would be working and I would see her and she was there and greeted me and remembered who I was. She was with me during my whole car buying experience. She was kind and courteous and honest and talked with me like I was more a friend then just a customer and she was just as excited about my new cpo car as I was. I couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely look to buy more cars in the future with her and with miller. I also want to thank mike in finance who remembered me from the first time I visited miller. He helped me out a lot and did a lot of work to help me find a loan and a car that fit our expectations! He was so very nice and didn't make me feel bad about where my credit and job and life were at. He knew we needed a car and helped me get into one and I couldn't have been more great full! I'm very much looking forward to another business transaction in te future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walz.samantha
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Kia"

This was our first time buying from Miller, and we had a fantastic experience and will definately be back. Kevin Wilson was a pleasure to work with when buying our Kia Forte. He was extremely friendly, approachable, had a great attitude, and didn't give that creepy, overbearing salemans vibe! He showed us some great options and was incredibly patient with us, even staying an hour past close while we were working on finance. Scott worked with us to finance the car, and he was an incredibly nice guy. Financing a car feels like pulling teeth, and between Scott and Kevin, we were laughing and having a good time by the time it was over. Overall between Scott and Kevin, they made the experience easy and fun. We recently used the service department to put a remote start in our car, and that was great! They had a nice clean loaner car ready and the whole process was super easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aarontsch
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There's a reason I've bought 2 vehicles at miller. "

I look forward to the buying experience, regardless of our budget, knowing Justin is going to do everything possible to get us the vehicle we want! The GM service department has accommodated us the few times when needed. thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan Fan
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Fan"

I had excellent service (again) at Miller Auto! Aaron Thompson has moved to watercraft, so we worked with K-Sandra. She was extremely patient and thorough with our sale. -Picked a new Altima for our family. LOVE IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aadeyo
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Experience"

We had a very good experience purchasing a used vehicle for the first time from Miller Auto. Corin Vavra was very friendly & pleasant to work with. No pressure sales, we liked that. They were also able to get financing completed in a very short time. We were able to sit comfortably while we waited. They also have the best free popcorn I've ever had at a car dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the name of the guy who did the financing for us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KNELSON
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!"

Justin Stedham was my sales man. From the first email inquiry sent to the final hand shake,( 2 week process) Justin made me feel like my business was his top priority and he was very professional. The entire experience I never once felt pressured or obligated. Even after the sale was made i was reassured that his real job starts now. Keeping me happy and helping me deal with any future concerns. Justin spent almost 2 hours going through all of the GMC Denali gadgets showing my wife and I what every single button does. I drove away from Miller that night with a huge smile on my face and continue to drive my new GMC Denali from Miller with the same smile daily!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brady Hedlund
Brady Hedlund

Pre-Owned Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Handeland
Joe Handeland

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K-Sandra Martin
K-Sandra Martin

Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid

Nissan Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Wilson
Kevin Wilson

Pre-Owned Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Froemming
Scott Froemming

Used Car Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Schmit
Mike Schmit

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braaten
Scott Braaten

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory