About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick|GMC|Lincoln|Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

625 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Closed

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
625 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nissan Fan
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Fan"

I had excellent service (again) at Miller Auto! Aaron Thompson has moved to watercraft, so we worked with K-Sandra. She was extremely patient and thorough with our sale. -Picked a new Altima for our family. LOVE IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aadeyo
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Experience"

We had a very good experience purchasing a used vehicle for the first time from Miller Auto. Corin Vavra was very friendly & pleasant to work with. No pressure sales, we liked that. They were also able to get financing completed in a very short time. We were able to sit comfortably while we waited. They also have the best free popcorn I've ever had at a car dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the name of the guy who did the financing for us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KNELSON
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!"

Justin Stedham was my sales man. From the first email inquiry sent to the final hand shake,( 2 week process) Justin made me feel like my business was his top priority and he was very professional. The entire experience I never once felt pressured or obligated. Even after the sale was made i was reassured that his real job starts now. Keeping me happy and helping me deal with any future concerns. Justin spent almost 2 hours going through all of the GMC Denali gadgets showing my wife and I what every single button does. I drove away from Miller that night with a huge smile on my face and continue to drive my new GMC Denali from Miller with the same smile daily!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marleypops
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient Salesman"

Summary; We'd do it again!!!! We just bought our Ford edge from Ben Woltman. When I looked through their web page in the morning I told my wife they have all four of the vehicles that we'd talked about on hand. She talked with Ben later that morning and we were off to St Cloud. What a great place to shop on a cold wintery day. Ben was very patient with us a we looked at 6 different makes/models. When we finally decided on one he was helpful negotiating a fair price with his manager. Before we left we mentioned that our son was about to start looking for a newer truck and lo and behold he'd bought from Ben before so they knew each other..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HarleyAlexander
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience - thanks for doing a great job!"

Had an enjoyable experience trading my Jeep Wrangler in on a Chrysler 200 convertible. Kevin Wilson was knowledgeable and friendly. The indoor showroom is wonderful, and you had a great selection of cars to choose from. I feel I was treated fairly and the whole process went smooth and quickly. Nice job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cjparker8890
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Brady Hedlund was great at helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. The whole buying process was quick and easy and in no time I was driving away in my new Ford Edge. I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Foster1824
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience! "

We had been looking at many different dealerships looking for a specific list of things we needed in a car. No dealership was as helpful as the sales and finance people we worked with at miller! They went out of their way found the car and got our payments to exactly were we needed them! They were not pushy at all! Very happy with our new car!! Highly recommend Brady and miller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sis
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We drive 168 miles to buy from Miller Auto."

We are senior citizens and have bought a lot of different vehicles in our life time, and have never found better people to deal with. This is our second vehicle from Miller Auto Plaza. Daniel Trudeau was an excellent person to deal with he was very knowledgeable about GMC Sierra 1500 SLE truck. Very glad we made the trip. Cecelia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hagb
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above an beyond "

I never thought I would buy a truck from a Chevy dealership I'm a Ford guy 100%. I told Brady Hedlund what I was looking for and he called me within a few days and said I have the perfect truck for you. Got to the dealership and he pulled up next to me in my dream truck, a flawless f150. He stuck to my price range, found exactly what I wanted, and made the car buying process easy. After my experience I am going to recommend him to everyone I know that is looking to purchase a different vehicle. He put in the time and effort to find exactly what I wanted. I will be back to purchase my next veichle through him down the road

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aeronaut
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional experience with a product knowledgable salesman "

Adrian was very knowledgeable about the GMC Yukon XL Denali product line. He was prompt, courteous, had done the research and provided answers to all of the questions I had including providing the original build sheet of this 2013 fully loaded Yukon XL Denali in advance of our visit. His service went over and above my previous experiences at other dealerships. Thank you Adrian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brady Hedlund
Brady Hedlund

Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Handeland
Joe Handeland

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Froemming
Scott Froemming

Used Car Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K-Sandra Martin
K-Sandra Martin

Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid

Nissan Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corin Vavra
Corin Vavra

Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory