About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

705 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
705 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luis
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Excellent service Employee gave me choices for what I was looking for and based in my budget needs. No other dealer offer me options for what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kociemba89
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT experience "

My Fiance and my experience at Miller Auto Plaza was fantastic! Adam Maciej went over and beyond to pick through and find us the best vehicle for us! The GMC Yukon Denali was perfect for us an so was the price! We will definitely come back to see Adam again for our next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricmo
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUV purchase"

My experience with Miller Auto Plaza was quite refreshing. Jeremy and Scott were more than helpful. They allowed me to drive the vehicle 30 miles one way to show my wife! That really sealed the deal for us. That is old-fashioned car selling in my book. And financing took less than an hour, (more like 20 minutes) and Joe got me a great rate. I'll be returning again and again to these great folks! And we love our new 2011 Equinox.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TG61
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"QUICK AND EASY"

I RECENTLY LEASED A 2015 PATHFINDER AT MILLER AUTO. THE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND EASY AND I SHOULD KNOW IT WAS MY 14TH LEASED VEHICLE. MY SALESMAN, ADAM MACIEJ WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAD NO PRESSURE APPOACHED WHICH WAS VERY APPEALING TO ME. WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP THE VEHICLE IT THERE READY TO GO AND THE PAPERWORK WAS DONE QUICKLY AND I WAS OUT THE DOOR. I SAVED THE BEST FOR LAST, THE PRICE WAS FANTASTIC!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John - first time customer
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free for sure!"

This was my first purchase from Miller Auto Plaza and I must say that I was very impressed with the hassle free approach to doing business and their respect for your time and interest. Isaih Handy is a true gentleman with a friendly yet professional demeanor. I was so impressed that Isaih was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its complex technology and detail. The price was great, the trade-in value on my much older vehicle was fair and I left feeling that I was treated fairly from start to finish. I definitely plan to shop there again the next time I need another vehicle. Jamie in Finance was amazing and personable as well. I felt valued as a first time customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asil0281
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Truck!!!"

I just want to say thanks for a great experience. Very friendly helpful staff. A great atmosphere. Only problem was an he drive to get there. But it was well worth it. We found an awesome truck at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike F.
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice long term relationship!"

We appreciate Justin, Bob, and Jamie for their efficient and caring demeanor each time we deal with them. We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership over many years and have always left pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brudduh
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Saw it! Bought it! Brought it (home)!"

I had been looking for a pre-owned model and year that had the specific features that I wanted. After searching nation wide, I found it in my own backyard at Miller Auto Plaza. I was communicating with Dan Trudeau prior to my visit but had to schedule my appointment on his day off. Nonetheless, he said he would be there for me. He addressed my questions and concerns in a professional manner. I appreciated the committment to high quality customer service. Many auto dealers use the word "service" almost as a cliche but Miller exemplifies it. Car buying can sometimes be stressful and time consuming but Dan and the other staff made this a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlaud
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just What I Needed"

I went to Miller Auto looking to purchase my first car that I could afford. Dan listened and found exactly what I was looking for while staying within my budget, which was refreshing. I was very happy with how everything was handled and how easy he made it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traut
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Memorable Service and Helpful"

In going to many dealerships to find the right car it can be exhausting. Miller was a great place to visit and check out the inventory. I found the service memorable and extremely helpful. In looking for a car the service from Dan Trudeau was prompt and knowledgeable. He was able to give many options and made the experience fun and pleasant. I would recommend and work again with him in the future. Overall, pleased with the experience and commend Miller on their great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Associate Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan "The Wolf" Trudeau
Dan "The Wolf" Trudeau

Pre-Owned Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Handeland
Joe Handeland

Business Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Geislinger
Tyler Geislinger

Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wright
Steve Wright

Nissan Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory