About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

883 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
883 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roth7151
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben was wonderful to work with as always !!!!!!!! "

Ben has sold us two cars and is very Knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and is great to work with. The service department is the BEST !!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased on both our sales side and our service side.

T13aug30
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was great helping mewing the car I purchased."

Everyone was very helpful to me picking out cars. Isaih explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly the differences of the cars I was looking at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Saint Cloud customer
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark and Coral"

Justin Stedham was very helpful in finding a 2015 Equinox for us. He went over and above to help us find a red car. There was no pressure and a very pleasant experience. Would recommend him to help others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you Saint Cloud customer for sharing your feedback with us about Justin. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new Equinox!

Foley customer
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck purchase through Bryan Kula"

Bryan is top level when it comes to meeting customer needs. Vehicle purchases can be an emotional decision and is typically the second largest purchase someone will make. Second only to their home. Bryan's calm demeanor and focus made for a successful purchase. Thank you Bryan !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

Jon and LuAnn
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, pleasant"

We purchased a Nissan Altima and Boden and Nick were amazing, super great attitudes and so very helpful! A wonderful experience! Very refreshing experience than other dealerships. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.and hope you enjoy your new Nissan Altima!

scooter
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no pressure dealership"

Purchased a 2015 Nissan Sentra from Lindsay. Great salesperson, great attitude and extremely helpful . She listened to our requests and was very patient with us which we appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsay Szymanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you scooter for sharing your feedback with us about Lindsay. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Sentra!

Happy Customer
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Denali"

Working with Justin was a refreshing change. He listened to my needs and we were able to reach an agreement in a matter of minutes. The entire buying/trade in experience was done quickly and professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Ron S
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Equinox for Chrysler 300 trade deal"

We generally try to avoid car dealerships but the recent experience at Miller could certainly help alter that long held bias. Scott Kerfeld was a real pleasure. His boss Scott Froemming and one of their business managers, Dan Omdahl, were pleasant and good also. The sales guy Scott Kerfeld must be singled out though because he was actually disarming. It was so fun talking and working with him that I almost forgot that I was supposed to be looking out for my best interests. In addition to the quality personnel their massive indoor showroom made perusing the inventory much more enjoyable than the typical outdoor travails. As a suburban Twin Cities resident I can unequivocally recommend the drive to St. Cloud. Miller is worthy of serious consideration.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you Ron S for sharing your feedback with us about Scott K., Scott F. & Dan. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

David Smith
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Worth the two hour drive. No pressure. Great staff. I'll be back for future purchases. Will recommend to others. My wife loves her new Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business. Thank you again and enjoy your new Nissan!

Sabrinar68
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Round Two"

Had gotten an Acadia in November for me and my husband was drooling with jealousy all winter and spring long. We had such a great experience at Miller in November we didn't think twice about going there for round two for my husband who is now a happy camper in his new Terrain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you Sabrinar68 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed both of your experiences here at Miller. We appreciated your continued business with Miller and hope you enjoy your new Acadia and Terrain.

1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Business Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugo Del La Rosa
Hugo Del La Rosa

Pre-Owned Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaih Handy
Isaih Handy

Pre-Owned Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

New and Used Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Kosloske
Justin Kosloske

Nissan Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boden Lorette
Boden Lorette

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Schoumaker
Adrian Schoumaker

GM Sales

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Yozamp
Bob Yozamp

GM Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bowers
Gina Bowers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?