About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Sales: (320) 251-8900
Service: (320) 251-1363

Makes: Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

864 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Auto Plaza

Hours: Open Now

2930 2nd Street South,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301
Miller Auto Plaza Info
Hours
Amenities
About Miller Auto Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Miller Auto Plaza Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
864 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pjeff
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend"

While searching for my new vehicle purchase I was working with two other GMC dealerships, it wasn't until I spoke with the sales person at Miller Auto and Marine that I finally felt that someone else shared my excitement and enthusiasm. The communication and professionalism was excellent and there was no delay in answering any of my questions... I live 500 miles west of St. Cloud. I highly recommend including Miller in your search for your next vehicle... you will be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaih Handy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business. Thank you again and enjoy your new Sierra!

Cjwirtz
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

I believe this is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Miller Auto. We live in Brainerd, but willingly travel 60+ miles each way for the great service. Once again, cudos to Justin Stedham.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you Cjwirtz for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Frank Norbert Gertken
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant experience."

Thank you Ben and Erik for helping us get our new truck. It took a lot of time to feel comfortable with the choice we made. Your patience and willing to answer all our questions was much appreciated. Thank you both for a great experience at Miller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you Frank Norbert for sharing your feedback with us about Erik & Ben. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

Ruth Oestreich
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin was very helpful"

Thank you Justin Stedham for your help. I love my new Terrain. You were very helpful and honest and we were very comfortable working with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you Ruth Oestreich for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you love your new GMC Terrain!

Mark Jordan
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people at Miller."

Isaih Handy was a great help getting us into our new truck. Isaih was a real pleasure to deal with. Miller Auto will be the first place I go next time I need another auto. Thanks to everyone at Miller Auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you Mark Jordan for sharing your feedback with us about Isaih. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

jt_123
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Third Purchase from Miller!"

We shopped extensively online and were in serious negotiations with several dealerships in the tri-state area. We received the car we wanted and Miller beat the best price we could find elsewhere. Our 2015 Ford Flex is our third purchase from Miller and we are extremely satisfied with the way they do business. Isaiah Handy and Jamie Nelson were great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you jt_123 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new 2015 Ford Flex.

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you jt_123 for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new 2015 Ford Flex.

decard_cain
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Purchase Experience I Have Had."

Dusty was quick to respond to my needing assistance, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot/in the building. Everything went at a great pace, and I was pleased with the car that I purchased. Dusty facilitated this smooth purchasing experience, helping in any way needed to get me what I needed from Miller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback about Miller. It is very important to us to provide our customers with a Five Star Experience every time, and it's good to hear feedback that you were pleased.

Monk77
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Isaih was wonderful! He was so friendly, helpful and funny. It made purchasing a vehicle fun!! He is very smart and really is looking to help his customers! Would purchase with him again and will recommend him to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you Monk77 for sharing your feedback with us about Isaih. Our employees are the cornerstone of our business and it's great to know that you had a great experience.

Smithers
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a pre-owned vehicle."

I appreciated dealing with the friendly sales team at Miller. The had the largest selection of nice pre-owned vehicles in the area. Free ice cream, coffee, & soda in their indoor showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you Smithers for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and ice cream, soda and coffee. :)

LD
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I've never had an easier time leasing a vehicle! From the test drive to the financial paperwork, the process was pleasurable and smooth! We felt comfortable asking Adam questions knowing that he'd have the answers for us! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Frantesl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Miller Auto Plaza responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you LD for your comments. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Isaih Handy
Isaih Handy

Pre-Owned Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Stedham
Justin Stedham

GM Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie  Nelson
Jamie Nelson

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Handeland
Joe Handeland

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Achman
Erik Achman

GM Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Nelson
Steve Nelson

Pre-Owned Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Wright
Steve Wright

Nissan Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Maciej
Adam Maciej

Nissan Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Wildtraut
Rick Wildtraut

Associate Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Woltmann
Ben Woltmann

New and Used Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory