About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Classic Motors Inc

4.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

975 Independent Ave, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 245-7671

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Modern Classic Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Shady Service! Trish is a Crook!"

- Aaross11

They sold us an absolute piece of junk. Would never recommend to anyone to buy a vehicle from these people. Trish is an absolute crook. We bought a truck from her in October. We weren't able to drive it for the entire first month due to the fact that it needed an entirely new transmission. My husband noticed the leak while we were still there. They had told us that is just got ran through their shop and there was nothing wrong with it. My husband insisted they look at it again, and wouldn't you know it....the transmission was crap. We had gotten their 50/50 warranty, but when it came time for them to pay up on 50% of the new transmission, which was $2000, Trish would only give us $750 and told us "we were lucky to even get that" from her. The customer service all the way around was terrible. The sales guy we had was new and had no idea what he was talking about when it came to trucks, and their manager that was there at the time was such a joke. We also had to have the brake lines replace, front ball joints replaced, and the interior is falling apart. The entire way they handle business there is completely shady. So very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach, Trish
January 12, 2017

"no problem at all"

- The guy

The sales people were no pressure. Our salesman was Anthony. I would recommend him and will look him up next time when we need a car. They worked with our bank and got us out the door pretty quick. If your one of those who have an issue,it might be a good idea to look and see if your the one with issues. They can't fix everyone's problems. Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 15, 2016

"Great salesperson"

- wimpy11

Samantha was very professional and tried everything she could to help me find a vehicle. She took hours and hours with me trying every possible vehicle, but I had very specific requirements. She kept going back to the manager to see if there was maybe one more vehicle hidden somewhere that might work for me. Unfortunately, after everything she did, I was not able to find a car at their dealership that worked for me, but it was not from Samantha's lack of trying. I would highly recommend this dealership and Samantha if you are looking for a car. I will try here first the next time I need a vehicle. They will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Schneiger
August 03, 2015

"First Car"

- cspanda30

AMAZING job! I'm 18 and helped me find the perfect FIRST car!Able to find it in my price range and something that I liked and felt comfortable with me! I would SO recommend this place and Corey Simon to anyone who is looking to buy a good used car as their first car or just looking for a good used car in general! Corey you ROCK! Keep up the FANTASTIC work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Simon
January 06, 2015

"Happy for my new used car??"

- Lori

We were buying a cheap little car to get us through the next few months. We bought one of what they call their tow-away cars. We found a great little car and were treated the same as if we were spending a lot of money. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Campbell
Other Employees : There was one other young lady that helped us when we arrived. Very sweet and helpful. I can't remember her name.
December 19, 2014

"Awesome"

- Maria

This is the best used car experience I have had in my entire life/went beyond my expectations!! These people care about the customer and I will refer people to this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Browning
Other Employees : Joe Carr
December 18, 2014

"Fantastic!"

- WayneC

As I stated many times before the entire staff of Modern Classic Motors does a fantastic job in all aspects of the business. Continue the good work Samantha because it makes you shine above all other salespeople!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Schneiger
November 22, 2014

"Very easy to work with"

- kwhopper

Samantha Schneiger and her team were extremely helpful. While the reason behind my decision to downgrade was not a pleasant one, the experience was made much easier by Samantha and her Sales Manger and partner. I sincerely appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Schneiger
Other Employees : Samantha Schneiger
November 21, 2014

"No Pressure Sales, Affordable, "

- Dalia Garcia

After 2 months of internet & craigslist search I chose Modern Classic fast friendly knowledgeable staff. Samantha was very understanding of AMT limit I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Schneiger
Other Employees : Samantha
November 19, 2014

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- ahenrie69

Very friendly, courteous staff. Went out of their way to get my requests met. Love my Murano. I would recommend Modern Classic to my family and friends to buy a car. I had no pressure to buy. Very satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Campbell
Other Employees : Travis
1
1 - 10 of 12 results