About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda

13700 Wayzata Blvd, Minnetonka, Minnesota 55441
Sales: (952) 977-7040
Service: (952) 977-7041
Parts: (952) 977-7042

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

558 Lifetime Reviews

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda

Hours: Closed

13700 Wayzata Blvd,
Minnetonka, Minnesota 55441
Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda

Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda opened its doors in 1985 and has been serving the greater Twin Cities area for over 28 years. We consistently rank among the top ten Mazda dealers in the nation both in volume and customer satisfaction. Here at Morrie’s we think buying a car should be as fun as driving one. This one idea has made all the difference. And it’s the genesis of Buy Happy®. Buy Happy is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda Learn More

Morrie’s Minnetonka Mazda opened its doors in 1985 and has been serving the greater Twin Cities area for over 28 years. We consistently rank among the top ten Mazda dealers in the nation both in volume and customer satisfaction. Here at Morrie’s we think buying a car should be as fun as driving one. This one idea has made all the difference. And it’s the genesis of Buy Happy®. Buy Happy is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And it's only at Morrie's.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cMazda 6
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2017 Mazda 6 Grand Touring"

I just bought my fourth Mazda and my second one from Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda. I love my new 2017 Mazda 6 Grand Touring. Go to their website or stop by the dealership to check out all the new safety features! The car hugs the road. The design is beautiful inside and outside. Anne Brick was outstanding in explains all the features and taking me on test runs of all the different models. Anne was very professional, personable and a good listener. Everyone at the dealership is very helpful, professional and personable. I have used their service department for years and it is one of the reasons I chose Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda to buy my new car. Jim Cruz and Jason George provide excellent service and keep my cars in top working order. I highly recommend the whole dealership and Mazda cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loveroflife
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible Customer Service"

I purchased a car and there were so many problems that ended up happening. There were so many things going wrong in the matter of 2 weeks! This car is two years old! They couldn't wait for us to sign the paperwork and be on our way so they could get rid of us as quickly as possible! The employees at this dealership were so rude and disrespectful. They were uncaring. I financed part of the total price of the car through the dealership and they were so informative. They screwed up on the paperwork. Now, a few months later, I learn that my loan is totally different than what I thought it was supposed to be. I am basically paying two interest rates! After my loan term is up, the total that I have paid will almost be double! When I learned of this, I called the dealership back asking if they could help me, they were so rude about it. They didn't want to listen at all. They just tell you it's in the contract. They have you sign something and then oops, it's not their fault. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone! Morrie's Mazda in Minnetonka, MN needs to figure out what they stand for. Figure out your morals and values.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kthurmer
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Mazda 6+"

Awesome staff, so caring and they work very hard to find the best deal for you! Fun and they make the whole process easy and smooth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RKGMAZDA3
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience "

No haggle, great selection, friendly. I saw a car that I was interested in, they went and got it from another Morries dealer across town for me to test drive. I bought it. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan123
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy transaction, friendly , helpful staff. "

My teenage son and I bought a used PB4W car for him and Morries made it pretty easy. Josh and Allie were excellent to work with , very helpful. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Art
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, Friendly Service"

My wife and I bought a car a few years ago from Morrie's and had excellent service then and couldn't be happier with the vehicle we bought. We're now looking to purchase another vehicle and have returned to Morrie's and so far we've received the exact same excellent service. Their employees have all been kind and courteous and every one of them have been understanding of my busy schedule when helping me find a car. My wife and I live on the complete opposite side of the Twin Cities from Morrie's and because of their high level of service we gladly drive across town to shop with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onfry@comcast.net
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was great from the sales person Sonya Burgett. "

I would come back for another car in the future. you where all great to me. The finance person I can't remember his name found me a great interest rate. Mick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpkaye
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service with a kind and friendly attitude "

Beautiful facility with very friendly, helpful and cheerful staff. Curt was ready and waiting with a cooled off vehicle for me to drive when I got there. Very patient and knowledgeable about the car and all the features. When we came back to complete the deal He was with other customers but made Sure we were taken care of and then gave a very thorough run through of the technology in the car. I don't like all the stigma that buying a car used to be and I am pleased to say that Morrie's Mazda in Minnetonka made the experience almost painless. Plus I love my car!!!'

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Jody - It was my pleasure to help you find the perfect car to graduate you from your previous SUV. No more stinky hockey bags in this one :) See you soon for your Buy Happy car washes! - Curt

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Jody - It was my pleasure to help you find the perfect car to graduate you from your previous SUV. No more stinky hockey bags in this one :) See you soon for your Buy Happy car washes! - Curt

Lisa scroggins
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience @ Morries mazda icame with a 2006 a"

I had a great experience @ Morries Mazda i traded my 2006 in & drove away with a2012 200 . im thankful & very blessed . My sales person was excellent. Mahaulo Hobbs. Thank you again for your honesty & customer service. Thanks Morries Mazda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! I truly enjoyed working with you and your family! Honesty is always the best policy, and great customer service is never optional with that being said, it was my pleasure to help you Buy Happy! - Mahaulo

Whit2016
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Welcoming, knowledgable & help "

Welcoming, knoweldgeable and very helpful. If you don't think you have the best of credit or will get approved for a loan trust me you will! They have a team that goes the extra mile making sure there finding you the lowest interest rate and accomendating your every need. Big shout to Scott a sales manger who answered the phone when I first called and was super nice and the young lady in sales Mahaulo who helped me along the way. Morries Mazad really goes above and beyond :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Morrie's Minnetonka Mazda responded to this review

June 24, 2016

It was a pleasure working with you as well! Thank you for trusting in me! I am beyond thankful that I had the opportunity to meet you and earn your business! Enjoy the new car! - Mahaulo

1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barb Bowman
Barb Bowman

New Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Montrell Yancey
Montrell Yancey

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Bjorklund
Curt Bjorklund

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Parsons
Jennifer Parsons

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd  Garnhardt
Todd Garnhardt

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Enger
Andrew Enger

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tackett
Mike Tackett

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Cruz
Jim Cruz

Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Johnston
Chris Johnston

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anne Brick
Anne Brick

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $22665
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$22,665

Mileage 99

Exterior ColorLiquid Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leatherette Seat Trim

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $30445
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$30,445

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSoul Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21580
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,580

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSoul Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlk Premium Cloth

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $18865
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$18,865

Mileage 412

Exterior ColorSnowflake White Pearl Mica

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $21630
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$21,630

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTitanium Flash Mica

Interior ColorBlack w/Leatherette Seat Trim

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $32675
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$32,675

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $26790
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$26,790

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSonic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Mazda CX-5, $31175
2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$31,175

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorSand/Parchment w/Leather Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.