About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mossy of Picayune

4.7

18 Lifetime Reviews

241 Frontage Rd, Picayune, Mississippi 39466 Directions
Sales: (601) 798-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Mossy of Picayune

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2016

"Excellent"

- Angel Evans

Went in for scheduled maintenance on vehicle, and left with a new vehicle (upgrade from previous which I also loved but needed a larger vehicle). Sales representative was very professional and informative and I am very happy with my newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Cassagne(Salesperson) and Thomas in the Finance Department.
October 15, 2016

"Excellent service"

- B1

I received fast and efficient service. Technicians were good at explaining and following through with the work order on my truck. My wait time was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 05, 2016

"Extremely Satisfied with my experience. "

- RyanDueitt

I was able to get exactly what truck I wanted with a fast and smooth process. The salesman worked with me to get me where I needed to be with my note and made sure I was happy with the deal, he even came in early to deliver the truck to me 3 hours away. I am extremely happy with my experience at Mossy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 29, 2016

"Always a great experience!"

- Angel103m

Mossy of Picayune's service center is where everyone needs to bring their GM vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else. Mr. Patrick Roe has always been my service writer and he is such a very kind and courteous man not to mention, extremely thorough and always follows up with prices or inquiries that I may have. This dealership is always very neat and clean, including the restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Patrick Roe and the oil change guy.
September 14, 2016

"Great experience "

- Lswann

Great experience mr hunter anderson our salesman was awesome. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. He treated us very well and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter anderson
September 14, 2016

"Buying a SUV"

- Mama New Ride

My salesman, Hunter, was pleasant, listen to what I wanted, show me the different options, and let me as the customer take my time to ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
August 31, 2016

"Best dealership for a purchase with friendly people"

- TASSY5

I was looking for a truck for 6 weeks and couldn't get the truck and the pricing I was looking to spend. I stumbled across Mossy of Picayune online and looked at their inventory and saw a fantastic deal on a truck. I called the next day which was Monday and asked if the deal was correct and if so was the truck in stock, Yes and it was priced correct they said. I said I will be there in 3 hours to purchase the truck if all is correct and the truck drives the way i hoped. My wife and I showed up at the dealership and dealt with Joey Miciello and All I can say is this guy is a great salesperson, has a great disposition and made me feel good about spending $60 + thousand dollars on my new truck. Also i met the general manager Mr. Bonano and he also was great to deal with and made sure I was taken care of. I must say I had to drive from Louisiana to Mississippi to get the truck of my dreams from a dealership that i would go back to in a heartbeat if i ever wanted another vehicle. the truck i bought is my dram truck and I bought it from Mossy Chevrolet of Picayune. The entire experience of walking into the front doors to walking out and getting in my new truck to drive home, was just a pleasant experience from start to finish. Made me feel good about spending as much money as I did. Thank you to all who were involved with my purchase at Mossy of Picayune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Michiello,
July 19, 2016

"Great experience."

- atwood77p

Great experience. I was given a shuttle back to my house while Mossy worked on my truck. The work was very efficient and fast. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen & Donald
July 11, 2016

"buying a new truck"

- ColradoMark

The best sale of new truck to me I've ever had! Listing the Truck on-line was very helpful in shopping for a new truck! Sky's quick reply and help prior to visiting the dealer was most helpful! Scott handled the sale and transaction very well! Professional handling of my sale went very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky and Scott
July 01, 2016

"The service team help me when i was in trouble."

- Richard Ahlers

Service team ensure i was taken care of? to boot truck was washed/ clean and check out.There were several calls exchanged, team keep me in mine Thank you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Does not apply
1
1 - 10 of 18 results