About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mt Kisco Honda

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Sales: (914) 666-0030
Service: (914) 666-0528
Parts: (914) 666-6937

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mt Kisco Honda
307 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Mt Kisco Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gbrook
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great cars, horrible service"

Put my family's life in danger twice with negligent service of a serpentine belt. Non-sensical explanations of why my Honda Odyssey would have died at 55mph twice with new serpentine belts that they installed (first, mechanics error, then bad batch of belts, then they're not sure). And have not accepted responsibility for costs and damage to the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annramone
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Business"

This is the third car that we've leased from Mt. Kisco Honda. When there are so many dealerships to choose form int he area that says it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmancuso584
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a car a simple process with Isam Alsaygeh"

When considering the need to lease another Honda we didn't hesitate to contact Isam Alsaygeh again to help us out. The process was easy, quick and he knew just how match the car with our taste, needs and budget with a speedy delivery! Thanks Isam for such pleasant experience. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Islam Alsayegh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
louaccurso
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mt. Kisco Honda, Isam Alsaygeh - An Excellent Experience"

Isam Alsaygeh was highly knowledgeable, very polite, professional and efficient. He was pleasant and easy to work with. Isam made our Honda CR-V shopping experience a pleasure. Lou Accurso Chappaqua, N.Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isam Alsayegh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LNinCT
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Brought my car in for service and couldn't have had a better experience, especially for a Saturday! Steve was great, and was very helpful with everything that needed to be down. I will always bring my honda to Mount Kisco and hopefully get to deal with Steve. He was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Vanek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greenliz
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!!"

From someone who works in the retail industry, I'm always looking to spend my money somewhere I receive the kind of service and product that I would offer in my own store. Nick is one of the best salesman I've ever had!! He's right on point with pricing versus personal need when it comes to the kind of car you want. He broke everything down for me and helped me to get the best price and car for my money. It felt great to have his sincerity and honesty, especially since I had just received the complete opposite level of service at a Toyota dealership. Really, the entire team at Mt. Kisco did a phenomenal job of turning me into a customer for life! I love my new CRV and can't wait to upgrade in a few years!! I will also be sending everyone I know to see you, as I know how much a referral means to your continued success. Thanks a million for everything! -Liz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcaban225
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome from start to finish"

With this being my first new car purchase, I was always told the process would be slow, difficult, and tiring. That couldn't be farther from the truth with Nick. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all of Mt. Kisco Honda's inventory, and gave his honest input in my car selection process. With this, I couldn't be happier with my Accord Sport. It also helped that his phone was always open for help at all times, even at inconvenient times of the day. Mt. Kisco Honda has a great salesman in Nick Gizzo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin Ford
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick took care of us from the minute we walked in!"

Purchased our new 2015 Pilot from Nick. He was friendly, professional, transparent and accommodating. He knew what we wanted and needed and made it work. No games, no hassle. It was our most pleasant car buying experience and we love our new Pilot. Would recommend Nick, this dealership, and of course Honda/Acura to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessie A
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always an easy and pleasant experience"

I just leased my 3rd Honda from Mt Kisco Honda and could not be happier. The process is always easy and quick. Nick broke down my options based on my price point and compared the difference in models for me. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Leasing or buying a new car can be a stressful experience, or so I hear, I've never left Mt Kisco Honda feeling anything less than excited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
osmankhalid
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Gizzo provided great Service"

Over all Experience was great. Nick provided great service, finance department headed by Renaldo was very efficient. Nick provided great advise and service. I would recommend this dealership any time. Usman Khalid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

renaldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Gizzo
Nick Gizzo

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal  Marks
Hal Marks

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Mora
Cesar Mora

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Feingold
David Feingold

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Durkin
Brian Durkin

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Colaneri
Guy Colaneri

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barbosa
Steve Barbosa

Service & Parts Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory