About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mt Kisco Honda

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Sales: (914) 666-0030
Service: (914) 666-0528
Parts: (914) 666-6937

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

Mt Kisco Honda

Hours: Closed

650 Bedford Road,
Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Mt Kisco Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nd1213
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I can't begin to explain how happy I am with my new car. I went in looking to trade in my car for something a little newer with 4-wheel drive. Bill & David got me a great deal for a brand new car with payments that were in my budget range. I would recommend them to any who asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mamavsc
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

The service team at Mt Kisco Honda has consistently blown me away. They work with the customer to keep the car in good shape while at the same time very mindful of the cost. I am a single mom working on a tight budget. I have a 7 1/2 year old Honda with a lot of miles and lots of wear and tear from carting around three kids. Instead of seeing me coming, this service team has consistently worked with me whether it was regular maintenance or specific repairs. My experience with this team will positively impact my decision to buy another car from this dealership. I can't emphasize enough that the service team at Mt Kisco Honda is excellent! I am very fortunate to be able to trust and work with this great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttchica78
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience and fairness"

Is am is quite patient. No haggle necessary since the price we started with was already lower than several other dealers we visited. Isam answered lots of questions and he really knows these cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isam Aslayegh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlcalvelli
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, informative and we"

The prospect of buying a new car is not something I look forward to. But my experience at Mt Kisco Honda has changed my view. After an excellent experience purchasing a car there for my sister in December, I went back this month to purchase a car for myself. Sam Alsayegh once again listened carefully and gave me excellent guidance. He located a car in the color I preferred, and delivered the car very efficiently with a lot of explanation of all the features and personalization options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isam Alsayegh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlcalvelli
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very straight forward and informative, good price"

Excellent guidance on options at the end of the lease on the car being replaced, and on lease vs buy decision on new car. Simple explanation of pricing on car purchased, and good price without a lot of back and forth. Definitely plan to look at a Honda for my next car and go back to Mt Kisco Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isam Alsayegh, Renaldo Sardanopoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mkou
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Hal Marks listened and he got the transaction done. He is efficient and experienced. He works well with the finance guy and together they make a very nice team. Made it a pleasure to purchase a new car. Go Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shimie
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a Typical Car Salesman"

Either I am naive or just been played or... just met a cars salesman that did not try to give me the usual buying a car at the dealership experience. Here is what happened to me this afternoon: I walked into the dealership, I sat down, asked for numbers, requested a little price 'shave', got it and signed the papers. From that point on, Bill took care of all the rest (including 2 or 3 agonizing put on hold and disconnect by the insurance call center) and I paid the 'man' and got out with a great looking, awesome smelling new 2015 Honda Accord. I am happy and maybe he is happy too so what more can I ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hotrodflash
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"buyer beware dont go here!!!"

I've owned cars for over 20 years and I've never had as bad of an experience as at honda. I decided to lease for the first time and they scammed me. They put things in fine print you'd never agree to and the manager is very nasty if you have any issues or concerns. With several other Hondas in the area you are better off going to one of them. This location is nasty, unprofessional. My wife drived a Honda which we own and we brought it to get serviced. We got ripped off there too. They tell you things are wrong just to make money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbrook
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great cars, horrible service"

Put my family's life in danger twice with negligent service of a serpentine belt. Non-sensical explanations of why my Honda Odyssey would have died at 55mph twice with new serpentine belts that they installed (first, mechanics error, then bad batch of belts, then they're not sure). And have not accepted responsibility for costs and damage to the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annramone
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Business"

This is the third car that we've leased from Mt. Kisco Honda. When there are so many dealerships to choose form int he area that says it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Feingold
David Feingold

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Colaneri
Guy Colaneri

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barbosa
Steve Barbosa

Service & Parts Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal  Marks
Hal Marks

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Kavner
Bill Kavner

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Gizzo
Nick Gizzo

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Mora
Cesar Mora

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Durkin
Brian Durkin

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory