About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mt Kisco Honda

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Sales: (914) 666-0030
Service: (914) 666-0528
Parts: (914) 666-6937

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

334 Lifetime Reviews

Mt Kisco Honda

Hours: Closed

650 Bedford Road,
Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Mt Kisco Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James H.
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Their service department is excellent. "

All the service they have done to my 2013 Honda Accord has been done promptly. Most recently, I had an intermittent problem with changing channels on the radio. The Service Advisor (Joe) created a video using his iPhone to share the problem with Honda HQ techs. They had Honda send them a new radio, covered by my warranty, and installed it the next day. I was able to use my car while the radio was shipped from Honda and the new radio was installed within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bettina - Greater NY
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW - Best Buying Experience Ever!!!"

YES - the headline is correct and believe me I never thought I would ever right a positive review for a car dealership. I've been searching for a a Honda Pilot EX-L for about 10-months. Watching prices, reading dealership reviews, reading CarFax reports. And I'm happy to say by chance I discovered Mt. Kisco Honda in a Google search for NY state Honda dealers. I found the car I was interested in last night, called and spoke to Brian Durkin. He was pleasant, professional and patient. However, most car sales people are when I've called so when I walked in today with my hackles up ready to listen to a hard or soft sell all I met was honesty. A nice person who introduced me to the 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L today! I was pre-approved for financing with an amazing rate and due to a deal at Honda I was pleasantly surprised my original 3% interest rate was beaten. Working with Michael Gallagher (Finance Manager) was also a very pleasant experience. My overall experience left me with a HUGE smile and an AWESOME vehicle. A heart-felt thank you to the dynamic team at Mt Kisco Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GGCT
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mt. Kisco Honda is # 1"

I have been a customer for over 9 yrs,did stray once big big mistake, came back!! They are the best.!!!! Nice clean well organized dealership,everyone is very friendly. The sales associate I always go to is Nick Gizzo he is very helpful from beginning to delivery, he makes sure that when you leave with your vehicle you know all the new updated technology in the vehicle. Finance Mgr. Michael Gallagher very professional and definitely knows what he is doing, so the final paperwork goes smoothly and quickly you are not sitting there waiting forever. General Manager Guy Colonari this was the first time I met with him,he is new to me, very nice and makes you feel very comfortable.. So you can see why I rate Mt.Kisco Honda #1 !!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristinsyno
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best of the best"

I have been a customer for 9 years and there is no other dealership I would go to but Mt Kisco Honda. They are the best of the best particularly Nick Gizzo. Nick has always made my car buying experience a pleasant one. He goes above and beyond, super knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way!! Cannot say enough good things about Nick and Mt Kisco Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toddbrown
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mt Kisco Honda is amazing!!"

I have to take a moment to share the incredible experience I had with Mt Kisco Honda, and in particular salesman, Nick Gizzo on Black Friday. I had taken the day off to buy a Certified Pre-Owned Honda CRV and had targeted 4 vehicles in the greater NYC area. Unfortunately my first few stops at other dealerships were extremely disappointing as I had to deal with 'bait and switch' tactics as well as incredibly high dealer fees-over $1000-tacked on to misleading sale prices. Enter Mt Kisco Honda and Nick Gizzo. These guys are awesome! Not only were they transparent with the real price of the car, they were very fair on my trade-in value and worked super hard to get me set up to drive the car home that same day-what a team!!! Thanks guys for the best car buying experience in my life!! Todd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devine54
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We Love our CRV "

We would like to Thank Jim and Nick . Great service . We needed help and they has a solution . They went above and Beyond . I would totally recommend this dealership to all . THANK YOU BOTH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeyJ
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase "

Cesar and Jim made it an excellent experience. Cesar was very informative and answered all questions in a timely manner. Very pleasant to deal with. I felt like I was a priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CheyK91
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience"

The Salesman, Nick Gizzo, made the process seamless, easy to follow and FAST! I love my new car and all its features ! My old car had died and I was desperate to get my new lease on the road and he made it happen right away! I absolutely LOVE my new car and will definitely return to Mt Kisco Honda for my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
johnM
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outatanding Service Team"

Steve and the team at Mt Kisco Honda go out of their way to help and be as informative as possible. They have taken care of my 2008 Honda Pilot over the years, doing a great job with service and going out of their way to help with little things like re-programming my spare key when the battery went dead. When I needed help with my first repair other than maintenance, Steve (Vanek) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, carefully explaining what needed to be done and outlining my options. Steve also checked the whole car over for wear and tear issues at no charge looking ahead so I could plan for future maintenance. Both Steves' and the Service dept at Mt Kisco Honda ares very flexible making it ultra convenient to get the car in at any time whenever needed. The Service Department there is best I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vanek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnM
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale Process"

Excellent sales process and efficiency. I wanted to evaluate the difference in keeping my 2008 Honda Pilot or trading it in on a new car. Zach and his management made the process seamless, efficient and fair in presenting options that made sense to me. Result is I made the decision to trade in my 2008 Honda and acquire a new CRV. What I liked about the process is the efficiency, knowledge of all data points onvolved, and quality of the outcome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Leist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barbosa
Steve Barbosa

Service & Parts Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Gizzo
Nick Gizzo

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Mora
Cesar Mora

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Durkin
Brian Durkin

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Colaneri
Guy Colaneri

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal  Marks
Hal Marks

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gallagher
Mike Gallagher

Finance Manger

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Gallagher
Jim Gallagher

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory