About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mt Kisco Honda

650 Bedford Road, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Sales: (914) 666-0030
Service: (914) 666-0528
Parts: (914) 666-6937

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

Mt Kisco Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 Bedford Road,
Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Mt Kisco Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mt Kisco Honda

Allow Mt. Kisco Honda of Bedford Hills to Introduce Ourselves You might know us as a popular Honda dealership, serving the greater Bedford Hills areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Honda and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Honda service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Bedford Hills, White Plains, Tarrytown and Greenwich CT, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, New York. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
330 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
toddbrown
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mt Kisco Honda is amazing!!"

I have to take a moment to share the incredible experience I had with Mt Kisco Honda, and in particular salesman, Nick Gizzo on Black Friday. I had taken the day off to buy a Certified Pre-Owned Honda CRV and had targeted 4 vehicles in the greater NYC area. Unfortunately my first few stops at other dealerships were extremely disappointing as I had to deal with 'bait and switch' tactics as well as incredibly high dealer fees-over $1000-tacked on to misleading sale prices. Enter Mt Kisco Honda and Nick Gizzo. These guys are awesome! Not only were they transparent with the real price of the car, they were very fair on my trade-in value and worked super hard to get me set up to drive the car home that same day-what a team!!! Thanks guys for the best car buying experience in my life!! Todd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devine54
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We Love our CRV "

We would like to Thank Jim and Nick . Great service . We needed help and they has a solution . They went above and Beyond . I would totally recommend this dealership to all . THANK YOU BOTH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeyJ
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase "

Cesar and Jim made it an excellent experience. Cesar was very informative and answered all questions in a timely manner. Very pleasant to deal with. I felt like I was a priority.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CheyK91
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience"

The Salesman, Nick Gizzo, made the process seamless, easy to follow and FAST! I love my new car and all its features ! My old car had died and I was desperate to get my new lease on the road and he made it happen right away! I absolutely LOVE my new car and will definitely return to Mt Kisco Honda for my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
johnM
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outatanding Service Team"

Steve and the team at Mt Kisco Honda go out of their way to help and be as informative as possible. They have taken care of my 2008 Honda Pilot over the years, doing a great job with service and going out of their way to help with little things like re-programming my spare key when the battery went dead. When I needed help with my first repair other than maintenance, Steve (Vanek) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, carefully explaining what needed to be done and outlining my options. Steve also checked the whole car over for wear and tear issues at no charge looking ahead so I could plan for future maintenance. Both Steves' and the Service dept at Mt Kisco Honda ares very flexible making it ultra convenient to get the car in at any time whenever needed. The Service Department there is best I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vanek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnM
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale Process"

Excellent sales process and efficiency. I wanted to evaluate the difference in keeping my 2008 Honda Pilot or trading it in on a new car. Zach and his management made the process seamless, efficient and fair in presenting options that made sense to me. Result is I made the decision to trade in my 2008 Honda and acquire a new CRV. What I liked about the process is the efficiency, knowledge of all data points onvolved, and quality of the outcome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Leist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Deerface
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service crew "

I have never been disappointed in the professional treatment or service provided by Mt. Kisco Honda's Service team. I actually look forward to taking my car to the dealer for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Haughton and David Bruder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SweetPea
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick was amazing, kind, pleasant and very down to earth ! "

A wonderful first time experience at Mt. Kisco Honda, I love my car, Honda Civic 2015! Nick was very approachable, knowledgeable and very patience with me. Nick makes you feel very comfortable to ask as many questions you want ! He made the process very quick and easy with a great sense of humor and positive attitude. Living in Bronx I say take the drive because I highly recommend Mt.Kisco Honda, I will be sticking with them! Definitely ask for Nick !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DHonovich
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy car purchase at a excellent price"

My salesman, Dante Liberatore, was extremely kind and helpful with the entire process. Even better was the excellent deal that I received on my 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EXL V6. If you check "trucar" for pricing I got a deal beyond the "excellent" category. All in all I could not be happier with the purchase and I will definitely be buying my next Honda from them!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dante Libertatore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiscomike
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rotated tires, TPMS light came on, would not reset. "

Had tires rotated as part of B Service for $100. TPMS light came on next morning. Dealer would not reset light without $115 diagnostic fee. Customer service was terrible and I bought the car there. Will not be returning EVER!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe Haughton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Gizzo
Nick Gizzo

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Mora
Cesar Mora

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Gallagher
Jim Gallagher

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Durkin
Brian Durkin

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Barbosa
Steve Barbosa

Service & Parts Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Colaneri
Guy Colaneri

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hal  Marks
Hal Marks

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory