About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Sales: (843) 448-1191

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

785 Jason Blvd,
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
philkreu
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

Great service and a great service advise Brad who has always been very informative and helpful, I have never dealt with a dealership as friendly as Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad(Service Adviser)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
midnight
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

fast, courtious, thorough, informative prompt friendly, and took care of all my concerns. will go there again and again, thanks to service people . Thanks again to all, david

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

someone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heyjude
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a wonderful lady sales rep"

I knew I had special cicumstances with my trade. I honestly did not expect to be able to make a deal. I was honest about my situation right from the start. Without ever giving up on me and after offering numerous options, my sales rep and I came to an agreement. I've driven this car for a week now and I can honestly say the experience has surpassed my last vehicle and I really liked my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A very nice lady who's name I can not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Horton
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Advisoor's"

I have been driving for 64 years and have own 20 different cars in that time. I Started having steering problems back in March and in both cases Brad Bazinet did everythiing to make this right. I can't say enough about this young man. I have always said you may buy a car from a salesman the first time, but the service department brings you back the second time. If I come back it will be because of Brad, but I do want the car to hold up and run as good as it looks. I hope you bring back the Convertible Lee Horton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bazinet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepgirl
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I don't know about you, but I hate looking for a car - until I walked into Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Everyone was wonderful. Casey, Eric and Sam listened to me, and helped me find the best vehicle for me. They listened and didn't call me everyday trying to sell me. And because of this - I bought a Jeep. And I love, love, love it. Myrtle Beach Jeep - you won me over!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey, Eric, and Sam.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil service"

The service adviser was friendly and efficient, the service was completed in a very timely manner. All the safety check items were inspected, and everything was in good shape. I was in and out in no time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpage001
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Real people real talk!!!"

These guys are awesome. Brandon and Steve were so helpful and honest listening to my needs and what I could afford. I went in with the notion that with my credit and payment range and just a trade that was 13 years old with 191,000 miles on it I wasn't going to be able to get something I was truly happy with. With the help of Brandon and Steve I was able to walk away with a great rate with my poor credit and with a payment I could afford. Additionally in a car that truly wanted and felt satisfied with. Upfront and honest that's what I look for in a dealership no bs. Thx guys real talk you were awesome and the were truly satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
micheau29585
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service"

Went into the dealership and met Michelle, Gabi and Steve. Best customer service we ever had. They worked extremely hard to help us and got us in and out very quick. Never got the run around at any time. Would highly recommend this dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minnesota Boy
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Brad was efficient and thorough at intake, got me through express lube quickly despite a line of cars waiting. I have 3 vehicles on the regular lube plan and am very satisfied every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcrauder
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience."

The people working in the used car dealership are great and Ian Burton was excellent. I was in a special need. I was left with a car I didn't like. Ian helped me into the truck of my dreams. Myrtle Beach chrysler will always be my first stop, when shopping for a car. Even the finance department was great. Andy Loan did a terrific job finding me the best finance and explaining the paperwork. The whole team made my experience amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Burton, Andy Loan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joshua Burton
Joshua Burton

Detail

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Davis
Derek Davis

Technician

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Davis
Louis Davis

Salesman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Fulton
Robert Fulton

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Davis
Scott Davis

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Loan
Andrew Loan

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Hardke
Keith Hardke

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gilliam
Michael Gilliam

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Bamrick Jr.
Samuel Bamrick Jr.

Finance & Insurance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Stubbs Jr
Kenneth Stubbs Jr

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory