About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Sales: (843) 448-1191
Service: (843) 448-1191
Parts: (843) 448-1191

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

785 Jason Blvd,
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Learn More

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ckw1940
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent expierience"

I have bought/leased two autos from this dealer. The experiences have always been great!! Lou Davis is a knowledgeable, personable salesman. I have enjoyed dealing with him and the dealership as a whole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steviegal
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service !"

The staff here is fantastic ! Frank was very patient and helpful with our decision making !! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and ask for Frank !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee Jones
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Jeep"

My husband found the car that he wanted at this dealership. He bought a Jeep Renegade. He is happy with the dealership, the car and the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adherron
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Time Car Buying"

This was my first time buying a car. As a young woman I was afraid of being paired with a pushy salesman and being pressured into something. I visited Jeep as my first stop of the day and I am really so impressed with the sales staff. Frank was great in answering any and all of my questions and looking for the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. They were not pushy when I left that day and worked with me on a price I felt comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Masiero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepjeep
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleased!"

They had the best selection to chose from. They gave us what we wanted for our trade-in. Friendly, courteous and worked with us. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggdee
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rave reviews"

My recent car buying experience was the best ever! My salesman mike masiero helped me in every way. He was knowledgeable and made it a very pleasant experience. I am thrilled with my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Masiero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepWrangler16
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer relations/service"

This is our 2nd car purchased from Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Excellent customer service and great customer relations. Frank, our sales person was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William D. Huffaker
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

From "Elvis" to all the others who helped make this a great purchase I could not be more pleased with my experience. I have never been more pleased in a car dealership before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I wish I could remember all of their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hacker3
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service and sales"

I've leased two Jeeps from these guys. The sales experience is easy and the service experience is even better. I would recommend Mike Masiero to anyone wanting a nice experience in buying or leasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Masiero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda J
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I just leased a brand new 2016 Jeep Renegade. Everyone there was very helpful and welcoming. Mike was very knowledgeable about the different Jeep SUV's and knew what I was looking for. I highly recommend going to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Masiero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Gallitto
Frank Gallitto

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith

New Car Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Davis
Lou Davis

Certified Sales Professional

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Peterson
Eric Peterson

Finance & Insurance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Manno
Tim Manno

Salesman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Loan
Andrew Loan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lee
Michael Lee

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marshall Seward
Marshall Seward

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Bamrick Jr.
Samuel Bamrick Jr.

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Gale
Robbie Gale

Salesperson

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory