About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Sales: (843) 448-1191
Service: (843) 448-1191
Parts: (843) 448-1191

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

196 Lifetime Reviews

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

785 Jason Blvd,
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Learn More

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ggdee
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rave reviews"

My recent car buying experience was the best ever! My salesman mike masiero helped me in every way. He was knowledgeable and made it a very pleasant experience. I am thrilled with my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepWrangler16
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer relations/service"

This is our 2nd car purchased from Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Excellent customer service and great customer relations. Frank, our sales person was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William D. Huffaker
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

From "Elvis" to all the others who helped make this a great purchase I could not be more pleased with my experience. I have never been more pleased in a car dealership before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I wish I could remember all of their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hacker3
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service and sales"

I've leased two Jeeps from these guys. The sales experience is easy and the service experience is even better. I would recommend Mike Masiero to anyone wanting a nice experience in buying or leasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda J
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I just leased a brand new 2016 Jeep Renegade. Everyone there was very helpful and welcoming. Mike was very knowledgeable about the different Jeep SUV's and knew what I was looking for. I highly recommend going to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patricia cuozzo
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience i've ever had!"

i just bought a 2016 jeep grand cherokee limited at this car dealership. my salesman was mike masiero. he made the whole experience so easy. i knew exactly what i wanted and he knew right where the car i wanted was. he was friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with. i got a very fair trade-in price for my tahoe too. i'd definitely recommend him and this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kennebago888
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"shopping for mid-size SUVs"

We were browsing the Jeeps while our Chrysler 200 was having routine service. We had been researching various makes and models of small to middle sized SUVs on our own and were interested in some of the Jeep models. We had looked over a number of models and colors on this lot. The salesman finally came over. He did not rush and pressure us in any way giving us time to look on our own. He was extremely knowledgeable on the various models and features. We explained the features that we needed and he went back inside and researched it for us. When he came back, he showed us a Renegade which my wife as the main driver did not care for. Then we went to a Jeep Cherokee. It had what we needed, but also had other features that we did not need or want such as the extended sun roof. He checked again and came up with another Cherokee with just what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliaaiello
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for my dream car!"

Thank you everyone! Everyone I talked to at Myrtle Beach Jeep was incredibly helpful and friendly. Frank Gallitto was my dealer and he did an amazing job! He gave me his time and attention and answered any and all questions I had. He never made me feel uncomfortable or rushed when I asked him to clarify something. They never made me feel rushed or pressured. I went to trade in my used car and get the car I really wanted, though, I wasn't sure which one that would be. I also had a bad loan I wanted to get out of, and I needed to do it sooner rather than later. Frank and his team explained to me the different models of jeeps they had, the differences between them, and they helped me narrow down the best ones for me. I originally looked at and test drove a Compass. Very nice car, but it just wasn't for me. I told them I liked it, but didn't really love it. I wanted my new car to be a car i would keep for a very long time, no more trade ins! Frank and his team told me they were going to find me the car I loved, and they were willing to stay past closing to make that happen, which I really appreciate. They helped me find the perfect car for me, a red 2016 jeep Cherokee and I couldn't love it more! It's perfect for me and I absolutely didn't feel like I was "settling" with this car. They helped me with all the paperwork and answered all my questions, and were very helpful and caring. Haven't been to many dealerships where they treat their customers so kindly as this one did. I'm so excited to have my new car! After I signed the paperwork, Frank helped me learn about the car even more and walked me through the digital set up. He also helped me clean and switch my plates over. It's obvious that they care about there customers here and I really appreciate it. You guys helped me find my perfect car and were very honest and helpful. I'm glad I chose MB Jeep to help me on this journey! Thanks guys! (I didn't catch everyone's names, but I worked with about 5 people who did an amazing job :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert 456
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks to all the guys at myrtle beach Chrysler jeep"

From the the minute I drove on the lot I was satisfied . They gave me a great deal on trading my jeep and I found an Awsome car that I loved . All the employees were very patient and understanding . Special thanks to Lou Davis and Jonathan buttro thank you guys for making my experience a great one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan buttro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICH MEGLIO
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with a great staff."

Was greeted by Frank Gallitto and it was the start of a very pleasant day. Frank was patient, knowledgeable and became a good friend. He also sold me a fantastic Jeep Safari that my wife and I love. I,m sure I will stop back when I'm in the area and say hi to the great staff. If you're in the market for a Jeep be sure to see Frank ---

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Masiero
Mike Masiero

Salesman

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith

New Car Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Gallitto
Frank Gallitto

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lee
Michael Lee

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Davis
Lou Davis

Certified Sales Professional

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Gale
Robbie Gale

Salesperson

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Loan
Andrew Loan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marshall Seward
Marshall Seward

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Bamrick Jr.
Samuel Bamrick Jr.

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Peterson
Eric Peterson

Finance & Insurance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory