About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Sales: (843) 448-1191
Service: (843) 448-1191
Parts: (843) 448-1191

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

210 Lifetime Reviews

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

785 Jason Blvd,
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep Learn More

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep will take the time to get to know what you want, and work with you to ensure that's exactly what you have when you leave. That holds just as true for used car customers as it does for new Chrysler or Jeep customers. If you want to be pressured into a purchase, you had best go elsewhere. You however can be sure we will do everything in our power to provide the best loan or lease that works for you and your wallet. In addition to helping drivers find the perfect Chrysler or Jeep match, Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep also boasts a state-of-the-art auto repair shop where our highly skilled team of technicians perform routine maintenance as well as other services, such as auto-glass repairs, transmission repairs, and wheel repairs. And, for drivers who prefer to work on their Chrysler or Jeep themselves, we have a variety of manufacturer-certified parts (i.e., oil filters, batteries, windshield wipers...).

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bencassbrowning
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

We dreaded shopping for a new car, in the past we've always had bad experiences, especially while shopping for a used car at a dealership. We were greeted promptly in the used car lot, and treated just as if we were buying brand new. Elvis took excellent care of us and never once made us feel like our purchase was any less important. This is our second car from Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep and we will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep16
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep 16"

I love my new Jeep Wrangler.. The experience of Robbie and Lou was great.. very informative and answered all my questions !!! Looking forward to continue to work with Myrtle Beach jeep..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Lia
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New or Used Satisfaction"

I have bought new and used vehicles from this dealer, and they have an excellent staff who always works with you. The service department and great, no appointment needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bazinet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wallbanger36
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick to help."

Frank and Lou were always quick to answer my questions and return my calls. Thanks for a great experience and vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair to hardtop convertible"

Had repair on piece in trunk. This is second time it's been repaired and have just over 50,000 miles. Probably not used more than 20 times But my complaint is a piece in trunk was bent and taped by dealer. Top wouldn't work when I went to pick up car. Was told they would replace it. They called and said they didn't do the damage and something else was wrong and wanted to charge more. It wasn't that way when I took it in. I had other problems with a leak and had to take back to them several times. Now having other problems with car that I believe was due to all the water that leaked into door panel. Will not recommend this service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
onourwaytoSC
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was very pleased with the speed of the transaction."

I appreciated the no pressure attitude of the dealership and the support I received from them once I decided to make my purchase. We were vacationing at the time and able to process the transaction quickly so that my family and I were able to enjoy the rest of the day together. Frank Gallitto was a very personable sales rep..I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teflonman
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and Friendly"

We recently bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Lou with help from Barb were our sales people. Both stayed well past closing to get the purchase completed. They were both friendly and had all the answers to questions we had. We'd recommend this dealership, these sales people and the Cherokee to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barbara Cianci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dellinger
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

My husband and I purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot on May 25, 2016 from Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep our salesman, Eric Seitz was fantastic. He gave us all the information we needed to decide to make the purchase and got us a great trade-in for our truck. The entire staff working that day was fantastic and we would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn728
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Absolute Best Salesman To Deal With!"

I went to this dealership to look for a used car they had listed online. I am thankful that Frank was the first to approach me when I arrived. He was patient with showing me the original car I came to see and all the other cars I asked to look at and test drive. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Jeep and Chrysler brands. plus the used cars in inventory. His personality and mine clicked from the start. I truly enjoyed my car shopping and buying experience with Frank. He went the extra mile and showed me all the various "bells and whistles" my new Jeep had, once I decided on and purchased my new vehicle. He was funny and even quizzed me on all he had shown me on my amazing new Jeep. Frank is the best and it would be my honor to be able to buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckw1940
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent expierience"

I have bought/leased two autos from this dealer. The experiences have always been great!! Lou Davis is a knowledgeable, personable salesman. I have enjoyed dealing with him and the dealership as a whole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank "Elvis" Gallitto
Frank "Elvis" Gallitto

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Davis
Lou Davis

Certified Sales Professional

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Peterson
Eric Peterson

Finance & Insurance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Gale
Robbie Gale

Salesperson

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith

New Car Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Loan
Andrew Loan

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lee
Michael Lee

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Seitz
Eric Seitz

Salesman

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Flagg
Matthew Flagg

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marshall Seward
Marshall Seward

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?