About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Lexus Roswell

980 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

261 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Lexus Roswell

Hours: Closed

980 Mansell Road,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Lexus Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

261 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbrainis
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend Sal D'Amico @ Nalley Lexus Roswell"

We had a wonderful experience buying our new RX350 from D'Amico our salesman. He was very personable, informative and overall friendly and not pushy. AWESOME! Sal represented the dealership well and was very helpful and did everything possible to accommodate us. He kept in contact during the whole process. He was up front about everything and there were no surprises in the process. Sal was very personable wonderful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Our financial person was not only efficient but very enjoyable to do business with. Thanks to all!! Best Experience Ever!!! My 4th from Nalley Lexus, I will continue to be their customer and Sal is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Our pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Lexus Roswell. I am glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to take care of you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need anything in the future. Robert Gagliardi, General Manager

GreatRide - RS
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience and Professionalism"

I purchased a new 2015 Rx 350 and had the privilege to work with Bob Leyda. Bob was very easy to work with and knew all of the details/technical aspects of the car. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had during all of my car buying years! I would recommend Bob to anyone in the market for a new Rx or any of the other Lexus models. He will make it easy for you! Rick S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwiyda
10/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highest Quality of Customer Satisfaction"

Will Gallagher has been my Service Manager since I purchased my Lexus in 2010. Will has proven his knowledge and honesty over the years in every instance. I am a faithful client of Will. Recently I was able to purchase my tires at the best possible cost in the area, just for being a customer of the dealership. Therefore, I will purchase my next car from this dealership, no doubt. Also, important is the service location in Roswell provides a comfortable area to wait when necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
js_ga
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

I was especially impressed with the service, timeliness, and helpfulness of the team. Marvin went over and above to make sure the car was cleaned well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jason9549
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall Dealership, great amenities"

Great overall visit. Salesman Bob Sankey was great finding me my right car, he kept looking out and scouring and keeping me updated on everything as the week progressed. Great overall visit. Bob ended up finding me the perfect car for my work commute as I had requested and I am very satisfied overall with the whole experience. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful and I look forward to future experiences at Nalley Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmeans
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great Experience"

We worked with the very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable Sal Damico. With out a doubt the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Great Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkline8056
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

MY First Lexus/Nalley purchase experience was amazing. From the minute I walked in the front door and met Joe Illecas I felt I was in good hands. Joe and Mary went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. It wasn't easy but Joe made it happen to get me away from the Infiniti product. I went with the 15 GS350 F sport and have been smiling ever since. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Illecas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the guy
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe and Joe are awesome to work with........Client Centric"

Joe in sales and Joe in finance sold me a car two weeks ago and did such and excellent job being focused on my needs as a customer and really making sure my experience worked for me. I would highly recommend making a visit and see the Joe and Joe team. Super happy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe illescas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jeatl05
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jason DeMars is the leader of service advisors"

I have had my Lexus RX for 10 years and I have worked with 5 different advisors over the years. Most all of them have been very good but is was not until I found Jason that I would learn what a real Lexus Service Advisor is and should be like. Jason is a living example of who one thinks about when dealing with Lexus. He is prompt, courteous and knowledgeable as expected but he always exceeds all of these. This last time I took my car in for a routine oil change and I mentioned a re-accuring problem I had been having with a set of indicator lights that were coming on. He noted it and would have them check it and I went to the very nice waiting room. While I was waiting he checked on me and when he had gotten the report of all the things that were wrong he brought me the news and put me in a loaner. On a few of the items to be repaired I asked about the coverage of my extended warranty. He said he would call and find out and let me know. While everything ended up being covered, and I did not expect all to be, it took about 10 days to get my car back. However, Jason was fantastic about keeping me informed on what was happening and the status of my car, not something I have found happening these days, especially for someone that has an old car purchased at a different dealership. With Jason, it doesn't matter if your car is a day old or the most expensive on the lot or 10 years old like mine you will be given the best Lexus has to offer. It is people like Jason that make me really value the Lexus brand and will not look at or consider any other automobile, including Rolls Royce, for the rest of my life. For Lexus knows that it is not just about selling you are car, but the Lexus experience for all the years you own one. If you want to experience true Lexus (luxury) service have Jason DeMars as your service advisor, it does not get any better!!!! This is a true review, I have written this just to share my amazing experience. I was not asked, nor offered any incentive to do this. If you have doubts just ask for Jason DeMars the next time you are in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gobig
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"David to the Rescue"

i recently purchase a 2008 LS 460 through my credit union along with a 36 month/36K extended warranty. I brought it in for it's first oil change and asked David to get it looked over. He identified that I would need control arms for the front at some point. Well, that was all I needed and then David helped me with using the extended warranty to get the 6 front control arms replaced for the $100 deductible. My car is driving like a dream now and I could't be happier. Thanks David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sal Damico
Sal Damico

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2010

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Leyda
Bob Leyda

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2012

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandy Mcmillan
Brandy Mcmillan

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2005

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2005

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Hiraldo
Manny Hiraldo

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2010

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Gallagher
Will Gallagher

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2006

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Dastou
Christopher Dastou

General Manager-Member since 2001

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Rizzo
Jeff Rizzo

Master Used Car Sales Manager-Member since 2009

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Do Pak
Do Pak

Senior Service Advisor-Member since 2010

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Andresen
Lucas Andresen

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2009

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory