About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Lexus Roswell

980 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

243 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Nalley Lexus Roswell
243 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Nalley Lexus Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department needs service"

Have used service department at this location for years. Most recent experience was not a good one. 60k Mile service and new tires required 2 1/2 days to complete. Service rep home sick so no call second day. Understand (and like) sick rep but where is backup call for update 2nd day? When car finally "ready" discovered one new tire flat and spent another hour stuck at dealership waiting for fix. Won't use Lexus service again, particularly roswell location.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Greg
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for your loyalty to us through the years. I appreciate that you wrote to me about your recent maintenance visit and would like to speak with you about the delay in getting your tires. Please find a time that is convenient for you to speak with me and contact me at 404-994-4325 so we can work together to restore your faith in us. Best, Jamey Lathem Service Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff is the best"

We could not have asked for a better sales rep. Jeff Cohen was knowledgeable and a master at communication. Talked to me directly instead of filtered through my husband. Very smart of him. Also, low pressure salesmanship works for both my husband and me. Thanks, Jeff!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you for letting me know that Jeff was a professional during your purchase experience and that you appreciated his interaction with you. I am confident he answered you questions at delivery of your vehicle but hope you will continue to reach out to us with your concerns. We look forward to a long relationship that meets your automotive expectations. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience"

My family and I went to the dealership expecting nothing but the best customer service, especially from Lexus. We were pleasantly surprised to not only have met a professional but we gained a friend. David took his time with us and did not try to push us on a car but took the time to find out what we wanted. We will only buy from David from now on.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

August 04, 2014

I am glad that you received the customer service you expected from Nalley Lexus Roswell and that David made sure you were well taken care of. Please reach out to David or any other member of my team who would be happy to help make sure you are fully satisfied with your vehicle. Thank you for your business, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon is awesome!"

Brandon exceeded my expectations in aiding me with selecting and purchasing a car. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I test drove and eventually bought. His service even after the sale was even more amazing that my husband purchased a car from him too!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent purchase. I am happy to hear that Brandon made sure you understood the features of your new vehicle and am confident that he did the same for your husband. I hope you will continue to trust us for your automotive needs. We look forward to it. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Found a great car online and Danny Kim was easy and enjoyable to work with. I would highly recommend the dealership and all the friendly staff at Nalley Lexus!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Thank you for the great recommendation! It is our privilege to offer you the kind of service Danny showed you and help make sure your expectations are met. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help before your first service appointment. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Cohen"

My wife and I were looking at a 2012 and 2013 Lexus Rx350. Mr. Cohen had them both parked side by side and went through both models with us explaining their differences. Once we made our decision he explained how each of the cars features worked.. Very professional and great to do business with..

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Thank you for letting me know how easy Jeff made it to find your RX350. I am glad that he made you aware of the comparisons and educated you on the options available. We are happy to answer any additional questions you have before your first scheduled service visit. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Bobbi "Super Awesome" Smith"

Bobbi was beyond awesome totally change my view and perspective of this dealer she was great and did everything in priceless fashion! Thank you Bobbi!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 08, 2014

Jamie, Thank you for letting me know that Bobbi was so helpful to you during your recent visit. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service and Experience"

Bob has been selling my family cars for many years. We keep coming back to Bob for his professionalism and exceptional customer service. I have recommended Bob to all my clients and family. He has never let us down! I am a Realtor, and I know how important it is to help educate and direct clients into making the right decision for their circumstance. If you are looking for a Salesperson that knows his stuff, then Bob is the right person to work with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

The best review we can receive is repeat business from our customers so I am glad to hear that Bob has been so helpful to you. You are right that it is important to educate the consumer and we strive to do that with each purchase. If you find that you have any questions, please let us know by phone or visit-- we're here to help. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Highly recommend this dealership."

Went in looking for options on a new or used Lexus, Heather was very patient working through the options and variations. Ended up buying a used car from their lot from another manufacturer but was treated as if I was buying a flagship LS. Business was handled extremely well and I felt I got a great deal. Will be going back when we need another car.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Russell, It is our privilege to provide our customers the same high level of service regardless of what vehicle they are interested in. I am glad that Heather impressed you with her professionalism. Please let us know how we can continue to be of assistance. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"IF YOU PURCHASE A VEHICLE HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT"

Usually I would not write a negative review,but I feel obligated to warn people about this shady establishment. I purchased a certified used vehicle from Nalley Roswell, but it was not in the condition you'd expect a Certified Lexus to be in. The car was obviously in a accident , as the back bumper and side panel was scratched. But my question is if this is supposed to be a certified Lexus why would you sell this vehicle in the condition. As I am writing this review they still have my car going on day 4. The glove compartment does not work as well. That is something I think you check on a certified vehicle before you sell it. I was also promised 20% tint on my windows. That was part of the deal and quit honestly one of the reasons I bought the car. Normally 20% tint is illegal, however, my profession allows me to have whatever percentage I chose. Documentation was provided to the dealer , but after having my car for 3 days they told me because it was illegal they could not do it. If its illegal now it was illegal when you tricked me into buying the car with your shady selling practices. I could write a book on how terrible this place is and yet I still purchased the car, which at this point I regret. The vehicle is rare and at the time of my purchase it was the only one in the state, so I signed my name on the dotted line. If you want a Lexus go anywhere except Nalley Roswell. Ending on a positive note Arnold Harrison in the finance department was very professional and knowledgable. Mr. Harrison also works at the Nalley in Marietta , so if you have to buy a car go there instead of Roswell.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for working with us to purchase your pre-owned vehicle. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Arnold and have passed along your appreciation. I would also like to thank you for working with me to resolve your concerns regarding the history of the vehicle and the tinting of the windows. If you have any further concerns please contact me at 404-994-4325. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joel Hughes
Joel Hughes

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandy Mcmillan
Brandy Mcmillan

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Dealmeido
Lloyd Dealmeido

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Hiraldo
Manny Hiraldo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Unger
Scott Unger

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Dastou
Christopher Dastou

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Rizzo
Jeff Rizzo

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Gallagher
Will Gallagher

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Do Pak
Do Pak

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory