About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Lexus Roswell

980 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

275 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Lexus Roswell

Hours: Closed

980 Mansell Road,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Lexus Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marlon A Washington
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unheard of..."

I wanted to refi, tried all over the place. Kevin (salesman) introduced us to discount options on a new car. Upon entrance we were treated with royalty. The experience was well above any financial commitment that we've ever witnessed. The manager (Arnold Harrison) fought to get us into the vehicle at a price & payment that we were comfortable with. Then the Lauren Miller (Business Manager) closed the deal with a smile & personality. Thank You Nalley Lexus of Roswell, you'll do well with the team of professionals that produce a great product with exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Smith, Lauren Miller, Arnold Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blueeyes1956
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Barry Steiberg....."THE BEST OF THE BEST""

My wife and I have purchased three vehicles from Barry over the last few years It all began with Barry. His knowledge and non-evasive approach was refreshingly unique compared to that of my experience with previous sales associates.We were very comfortable asking questions. There was no intimidation. And Barry new all the answers. We were never rushed to make a decision. I recently asked Barry to find a pre-certified IS350C for me. It took a while but Barry followed up and came through with a great deal that greatly exceeded my expectations. We love Barry and Naley Lexus and would highly recommend Barry to anyone in the market for a new Lexus. IT IS ALL ABOUT BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laruen Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cossman, Paul
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service from Barry Steinberg!"

My wife and I each bought a certified used Lexus within a month of each other. Barry Steinberg gave us very personalized service throughout the whole process and took away all the fears and concerns of purchasing from a dealership. (Up to present time, my wife had only purchased used cars privately from individuals because we were afraid of high pressure tactics that car salesmen are known for). No high pressure with Barry. He revealed everything, explained everything beyond what was even necessary and the result is that we purchased two cars and are delighted with both and with Nalley Lexus! We highly recommend Barry as a fine representative and a straight shooter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rajsharan
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good experience"

I leased a ES 350 rexently. Barry was really helpful going through all the features in the car. He was very patient and closely followed up with me o. everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob G
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Pleasurable Experience - Great Car at a Great Price"

Within 2 hours of walking in the door I walked out with a car (2013 Lexus ES 350) that exceeded my expectations. I was in a hurry and the salesman, Barry Steinberg, understood and appreciated my situation. He did his part to expedite the process! I had been looking for a car that met my needs for over a month and in less than 2 hours I was out the door!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"On-line purchase"

Our Lexus LX570 was purchased on-line after a lot of communication with the dealership who was very patient with all of our request for videos and several detailed views of the vehicle. They stayed in constant communication through the purchase process. We were offered good finance and warranty offers, which we accepted with no pressure or haggling. The LX was delivered to us here in Prescott, AZ via a transport company the dealership arranged. The condition of the vehicle on arrival was as described and we are thrilled to have it in our garage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saabth
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience with Barry and Joe "

I called Barry late on Sunday(just before closing) and Barry stayed late checking on a car for me. Barry showed me a few cars and test drove a few and with Barry's help I was able to purchase a quality used vehicle from Nalley. The used cars that they sell must pass safety and quality inspection so I felt comfortable buying from a reputable dealership like Nalley. It may cost a few hundred dollars more but it is better than spending thousands later on repairs. Joe was great to work with as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmich81
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awful experience, regret purchasing cars from Nalley Lexus"

I will not be returning or recommending this dealership to anyone. I purchased two pre-owned vehicles on the same day from this dealer, came in with cash in hand (financed through my CU) and it took them over 4 hours to get me the keys and print the temporary tags. We had looked at these cars over the week online with the salesmen as I was out of town on business. Several items were to be fixed/addressed before we arrived to purchase them. Most of these items weren't taken care of and they did not do what they said they would do. I was told that both vehicles had a current emissions, we found out a week later that they never did it and I had to take time out of my day to have it done and pay for the tests as well. We were promised a reimbursement for the emissions tests by the sales manager...it has now been 3 months of being told "the check is in the mail" with no resolution in sight. This dealership is breaking GA law 391-3-20-.18 by selling vehicles that do not have a current emissions. This makes me seriously question if the other "maintenance items" were performed on the vehicles like they said they did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLSlentz
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No follow up original review"

THIS QUOTE WAS FROM THE DEALER. "Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to discuss it with you in greater detail. Please call me at 678-459-2183 when you get a chance. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to making things right. Robert Gagliardi, General Manager " I CALLED ELEVEN TIMES IN RESPONSE TO MR ROBERT GAGLIARDI STAMENT THAT HE WANTED TO SEE THE REPAIR BILLS THEN HE WOULD DECIDE WHAT TO DO. ALL THE REPAIRS WERE MADE BY THE OKC LEXUS DEALER. THE SALESMAN KEEPS SAYING THERE WAS NOT WARRANTY IMPLIED THE CAR WAS SOLD AS IS. TRUE, I KNOW THAT BUT SINCE I PURCHASED THE CAR OFF THE INTERNET AND I ASK THE SALES PERSON TO BE MY EYES ON SITE TO TELL ME WHAT HE SAW GOOD OR BAD ABOUT THE CAR. HE REPLIED IT HAS BEEN CHECKED OVER BY SERVICE AND IT IS GOOD CONDITION. ALL EXPECT IS FOR PEOLE TO BE HONEST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Hollander
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I am a 2nd time repeat customer of Nalley Lexus in Roswell. I always get great service and leave with what I came for. They listened to what I said I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Lifetime customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barry   Steinberg
Barry Steinberg

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2014

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Maupin
Joseph Maupin

F&I Director-Member since 2010

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Hiraldo
Manny Hiraldo

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2010

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Gallagher
Will Gallagher

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2006

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandy Mcmillan
Brandy Mcmillan

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2005

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2005

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Rizzo
Jeff Rizzo

Master Used Car Sales Manager-Member since 2009

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Damico
Sal Damico

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2010

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Do Pak
Do Pak

Senior Service Advisor-Member since 2010

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Andresen
Lucas Andresen

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2009

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus GS, $52565
2016 Lexus GS

Price$52,565

Mileage 109

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus RC 350, $56043
2016 Lexus RC 350

Price$56,043

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorRioja Red

New 2016 Lexus GS, $53200
2016 Lexus GS

Price$53,200

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS, $44273
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,273

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus GS, $87815
2016 Lexus GS

Price$87,815

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus GS, $52815
2016 Lexus GS

Price$52,815

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS, $44783
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,783

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus IS, $44783
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,783

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.