About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Lexus Roswell

980 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Good
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

242 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Nalley Lexus Roswell
242 Lifetime Reviews
Nalley Lexus Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff is the best"

We could not have asked for a better sales rep. Jeff Cohen was knowledgeable and a master at communication. Talked to me directly instead of filtered through my husband. Very smart of him. Also, low pressure salesmanship works for both my husband and me. Thanks, Jeff!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thank you for letting me know that Jeff was a professional during your purchase experience and that you appreciated his interaction with you. I am confident he answered you questions at delivery of your vehicle but hope you will continue to reach out to us with your concerns. We look forward to a long relationship that meets your automotive expectations. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience"

My family and I went to the dealership expecting nothing but the best customer service, especially from Lexus. We were pleasantly surprised to not only have met a professional but we gained a friend. David took his time with us and did not try to push us on a car but took the time to find out what we wanted. We will only buy from David from now on.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

August 04, 2014

I am glad that you received the customer service you expected from Nalley Lexus Roswell and that David made sure you were well taken care of. Please reach out to David or any other member of my team who would be happy to help make sure you are fully satisfied with your vehicle. Thank you for your business, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandon is awesome!"

Brandon exceeded my expectations in aiding me with selecting and purchasing a car. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I test drove and eventually bought. His service even after the sale was even more amazing that my husband purchased a car from him too!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent purchase. I am happy to hear that Brandon made sure you understood the features of your new vehicle and am confident that he did the same for your husband. I hope you will continue to trust us for your automotive needs. We look forward to it. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Found a great car online and Danny Kim was easy and enjoyable to work with. I would highly recommend the dealership and all the friendly staff at Nalley Lexus!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Thank you for the great recommendation! It is our privilege to offer you the kind of service Danny showed you and help make sure your expectations are met. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help before your first service appointment. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Cohen"

My wife and I were looking at a 2012 and 2013 Lexus Rx350. Mr. Cohen had them both parked side by side and went through both models with us explaining their differences. Once we made our decision he explained how each of the cars features worked.. Very professional and great to do business with..

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Thank you for letting me know how easy Jeff made it to find your RX350. I am glad that he made you aware of the comparisons and educated you on the options available. We are happy to answer any additional questions you have before your first scheduled service visit. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Bobbi "Super Awesome" Smith"

Bobbi was beyond awesome totally change my view and perspective of this dealer she was great and did everything in priceless fashion! Thank you Bobbi!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

July 08, 2014

Jamie, Thank you for letting me know that Bobbi was so helpful to you during your recent visit. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service and Experience"

Bob has been selling my family cars for many years. We keep coming back to Bob for his professionalism and exceptional customer service. I have recommended Bob to all my clients and family. He has never let us down! I am a Realtor, and I know how important it is to help educate and direct clients into making the right decision for their circumstance. If you are looking for a Salesperson that knows his stuff, then Bob is the right person to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

The best review we can receive is repeat business from our customers so I am glad to hear that Bob has been so helpful to you. You are right that it is important to educate the consumer and we strive to do that with each purchase. If you find that you have any questions, please let us know by phone or visit-- we're here to help. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Highly recommend this dealership."

Went in looking for options on a new or used Lexus, Heather was very patient working through the options and variations. Ended up buying a used car from their lot from another manufacturer but was treated as if I was buying a flagship LS. Business was handled extremely well and I felt I got a great deal. Will be going back when we need another car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Russell, It is our privilege to provide our customers the same high level of service regardless of what vehicle they are interested in. I am glad that Heather impressed you with her professionalism. Please let us know how we can continue to be of assistance. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"IF YOU PURCHASE A VEHICLE HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT"

Usually I would not write a negative review,but I feel obligated to warn people about this shady establishment. I purchased a certified used vehicle from Nalley Roswell, but it was not in the condition you'd expect a Certified Lexus to be in. The car was obviously in a accident , as the back bumper and side panel was scratched. But my question is if this is supposed to be a certified Lexus why would you sell this vehicle in the condition. As I am writing this review they still have my car going on day 4. The glove compartment does not work as well. That is something I think you check on a certified vehicle before you sell it. I was also promised 20% tint on my windows. That was part of the deal and quit honestly one of the reasons I bought the car. Normally 20% tint is illegal, however, my profession allows me to have whatever percentage I chose. Documentation was provided to the dealer , but after having my car for 3 days they told me because it was illegal they could not do it. If its illegal now it was illegal when you tricked me into buying the car with your shady selling practices. I could write a book on how terrible this place is and yet I still purchased the car, which at this point I regret. The vehicle is rare and at the time of my purchase it was the only one in the state, so I signed my name on the dotted line. If you want a Lexus go anywhere except Nalley Roswell. Ending on a positive note Arnold Harrison in the finance department was very professional and knowledgable. Mr. Harrison also works at the Nalley in Marietta , so if you have to buy a car go there instead of Roswell.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thank you for working with us to purchase your pre-owned vehicle. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Arnold and have passed along your appreciation. I would also like to thank you for working with me to resolve your concerns regarding the history of the vehicle and the tinting of the windows. If you have any further concerns please contact me at 404-994-4325. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A returned phone call would have been nice!"

I found a car offered by Nalley Lexus on AutoTrader. I called and spoke with Lloyd, a salesperson and asked if the vehicle was still available and if he would confirm the options listed on the car - specifically navigation, and asked him to explain park assist that was also listed. He said he would check and call me back. I had explained to him that I would need to bring my toddler son, so that we would have very little time to dilly dally around. I did not want to take my son to the dealership unless it was something that I knew I was pretty sure I was going to buy. A short time went by and I still had not heard back from him so I called the dealership back. Lloyd confirmed that it had navigation AND he added an option of rear backup camera. A little side note - I am ready to buy a car. I have a newer car now that I am not fond of, so I am ready to trade. My plan was to test drive the vehicle and if it all looked good ---buy it! So after Lloyd confirmed the features and then added the one feature - so I pack up my 2 year old and head to the dealership....which is almost 30+ minutes from my house. I arrive at the dealership and guess what...no navigation, no park assist and that extra feature he added (rear back up camera) wasn't on the vehicle either. Needless to say I was very upset and disappointed. I confronted Lloyd and told him I felt like they "confirmed" the features just to get me to the dealership and that I didn't appreciate it and felt like they were being very shady. Lloyd got very defensive! It was a horrible experience. If they will lie over the phone after I called twice to confirm - who knows what else they will lie about. I then left a message for the general manager. I thought. maybe I can just request another sales person to help me and that it was not the dealership, but just "shady Lloyd". Guess what? The general manager hasn't had the decency to call me back. Brilliant, Mr. Chris Dastou. Bottom line is this is not the dealership that you can trust. Nalley has a great name, but apparently their management and "Shady Lloyd" seem to be bad apples. I did love it when "Shady Lloyd" told me they didn't need my business.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Jeff Cohen

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Christopher Dastou

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bobbie Smith

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bob Leyda

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Danny Kim

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

David Kim

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Heather Rellinger

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brandon Latimore

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joel Hughes

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Brandy Mcmillan

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory