About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Lexus Roswell

980 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-4325

Makes: Lexus|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
80% Recommend
4.3

252 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Lexus Roswell

Hours: Closed

980 Mansell Road,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Lexus Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Lexus Roswell

At Nalley Lexus Roswell, our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come into our Roswell, GA dealership for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced, to purchase genuine parts, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing an excptional experience that is worthy of the Lexus name and keeps you coming back. Nalley Lexus Roswell proudly serves Roswell, Alpharetta, Cumming, Woodstock, and the surrounding metro Atlanta communities. We invite you to stop by our showroom, conveniently located 980 Mansell Road, Roswell, GA 30076. We look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

252 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gobig
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"David to the Rescue"

i recently purchase a 2008 LS 460 through my credit union along with a 36 month/36K extended warranty. I brought it in for it's first oil change and asked David to get it looked over. He identified that I would need control arms for the front at some point. Well, that was all I needed and then David helped me with using the extended warranty to get the 6 front control arms replaced for the $100 deductible. My car is driving like a dream now and I could't be happier. Thanks David

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellen H.
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Heather Rellinger was THE BEST"

I just bought my 3rd Lexus. Heather Rellinger was perhaps the best sales person I have ever dealt with! She is a 5 star, top-notch professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duke1983
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Barry is THE Guy to See! "

We were looking for a family SUV that would last a long time. We began looking around at gently used cars and we decided we wanted a Toyota 4Runner with low miles. We found one close to our house at Nalley Lexus in Roswell. Barry was the man we met when we went to test drive the 4Runner and he created the absolute best car buying experience we've ever had. Professional, courteous, attentive, and quick are all words to describe Barry. Barry led us to the a fantastic finance guy and we were on our way. We are shopping for another car for our family and we are looking at Nalley Lexus of Roswell and Barry first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dog Judge
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Enjoyable"

My experiences with Nalley have been nothing but great. The employees are excellent and friendly. Marvin is really great in the service department and Johnnie was a gem as a salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
08 Ls460
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service satisfaction"

I had a recommended service done and my car was returned with some cosmetic issues. I let my advisor , Will Galagher,know and he set up an appointment to correct the problem. The car had a dead battery when I picked it up . Will had a new battery installed within a few minutes. Thank you Will. Love my Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Galagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KD
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you!"

Much thanks to Brandy and Brian L for the excellent service! You are awesome. On a scale of 1-10, I give you an 11.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Lemeshka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lc
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Knowledgeable staff, very professional! Would reccomend dealership and Antonio to a friend! The transaction was smooth and easy- love my new RX350. This dealership is very nice with top notch staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlphPrinces
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, smooth transaction"

Jeff Cohen and Sal D'Amico went out of their way to make my purchase a very easy transaction. It was only 1 week from test drive to purchase, the decision was an easy one. They had to locate the model I wanted in the color I wanted. They shipped/received my car in 2 days so I am very impressed. Dustin the Finance Manager was also terrific, great sense of humor and takes a lot of pride in his job (I saw him on his first day at this location and it was a VERY smooth transaction). Will highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barrymutzo
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department is a disgrace to a great brand"

This review is for the service department. Here is the short version, stay away! Under staffed and under trained. They could care less if you are happy with the experience. Must be nice to not need the business! Calling out the Service Manager Wes Aultman, service tech Walt Newman and service consultant Marvin Chibesa. These three individuals should seek other employment where they are continue to not perform and get paid. Brought in my 2015 GS350 for a fuel issue/repair. The car was purchased thirty days ago for this dealership. They (mentioned above) put in excess of 60 miles on the car, keep it for four days and returned it to me untouched (not repaired) and filthy dirty. RUN to another dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wes Aultman, Walt Newman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Joe, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am so sorry that we were unable to duplicate the issues with your car within the four days that we had it. Our factory trained technicians that we had diagnosing the car have had more than thirty years combined experience with the Lexus brand. Although this experience does not bring perfection all the time, we are committed to doing everything possible to address and resolve your concerns. I would like to have the opportunity for a representative, directly from Lexus, look at the car with us. We apologize that we returned your car in a condition that wasn't up to your standards and I would like to extend a complimentary detailing service to you at your next visit. Please call me when you have time so I can help you with the next steps. Christopher Dastou General Manager 404-994-4325

Mjallard123
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department needs service"

Have used service department at this location for years. Most recent experience was not a good one. 60k Mile service and new tires required 2 1/2 days to complete. Service rep home sick so no call second day. Understand (and like) sick rep but where is backup call for update 2nd day? When car finally "ready" discovered one new tire flat and spent another hour stuck at dealership waiting for fix. Won't use Lexus service again, particularly roswell location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for your loyalty to us through the years. I appreciate that you wrote to me about your recent maintenance visit and would like to speak with you about the delay in getting your tires. Please find a time that is convenient for you to speak with me and contact me at 404-994-4325 so we can work together to restore your faith in us. Best, Jamey Lathem Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandy Mcmillan
Brandy Mcmillan

Master Service Advisor-Member since 2005

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Damico
Sal Damico

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2010

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cohen
Jeff Cohen

Certified Sales Advisor-Member since 2011

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Chibesa
Marvin Chibesa

Senior Service Advisor-Member since 2009

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Rellinger
Heather Rellinger

Certified Sales Advisor-Member since 2014

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Beamer
David Beamer

Certified Service Advisor-Member since 2014

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio  Vincent
Antonio Vincent

Certified Sales Advisor-Member since 2014

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry   Steinberg
Barry Steinberg

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2014

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnnie Anderson
Johnnie Anderson

Master Sales Advisor -Member since 2014

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts

Master Sales Advisor-Member since 2005

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory