About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

560 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Open Now

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
560 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Megha
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first time buying a new car-Excellent Dealer!!!"

I would recommend this dealer to anyone!!! Right from getting a quote on the internet to the actual dealership experience, it was great! Our sales consultant Winston Peters was very friendly, honest and patient and helped us get the car that we wanted. Everyone else at the dealership who we interacted with were also very friendly and helpful. I got a very good price for my 2017 Toyota Camry and I'm definitely going to recommend them to any of my friends or colleagues who want to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles maldonado
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saad Bajwa (Sales Advisor)"

My wife and I are very pleased with our experience last August 20 at your dealership. , our sales representative was outstanding, and our financing experience was great. There were no pressure sales No arm twisting, all questions were answer to our satisfaction, our sales person Saad Bajwa took his time in allowing us to make our own decisions. The finance was negotiated to our satisfaction. The rest of persons associated with the sale very friendly. I will recommend Saad Bajwa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Saad Bajwa (Sales Advisor)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabdex75
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service Excellence "

The entire staff at Nalley Toyota of Roswell has a work ethic that is bar none. My car buying experience was quick and easy, I literally had to sign and drive when I arrived. I got a great car at a great price. The sales personnel are extremely knowledgeable and they have a "no pressure" sales approach, which is comforting and pleasant to see these days. A special thanks to my sales associate Chandra Mayo, she took care of my every need and delivered on her promise to put me in a new, safe, reliable, fuel efficient car, everyone could use a bit of her kindness and superior work ethic. I'm a Nalley Toyota of Roswell customer for life and a happy one at that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Associate – Chandra Mayo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshmw05
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was excellent. "

My experience at Nalley Toyota was wonderful. Stacey was an outstanding professional that helped me find the right vehicle and he after he answered all my questions and got the payments where I wanted them to be, he did not stop there. I had a screw in my tire and Stacey took care of me all the way. I dropped my car off the get the tire repaired during my lunch break and I just missed the shuttle and Stacey drove me back to work himself. I cannot believe how amazing this made me feel for him to do this. I would highly recommend Stacey as the go to associate to purchase a car. I will do my business with Nalley in the future and my experience was excellent with Stacey being part of it all. Thank you so much for my new vehicle. Stacey you rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leon2016
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Just a few things that I like when I purchase a car. SWAG anything you can give away with your name on it makes me HAPPY! Putting our sales papers in a brown envelope is cheap. Giving me the keys to my car NOT on a key ring looks awful. Having to ask for a plate for my tag on the back of my car and using the rusty screws from my old car that I traded in way just CHEAP! On a 47,000.00 car?? The best part was I drove out of the car dealership with a OPEN hood..... Went back and the service guy had no idea why there was a flashing light in my car??? Then I turned around and drove out and the used car salesman stopped me and said your hood was OPEN!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Honest
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional place"

I found everyone I met during the visit good hard working people. Special thanks to Michael Hendrix. He is a great guy. very hardworking and sincere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
10year buyer
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was better than any other car purchasing experience."

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. They went out of their way to meet our needs. Tyler knew more about the Highlander than we could ever remember. He offered more than once for us to call him if we had any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bribennett
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Nalley Toyota of Roswell provided the best car buying experience I could have asked for. Rather than being overly aggressive and just moving to make the sale, their sales team, general manager, and finance officer worked together to inform me of each aspect of this process and answer all (I had a million!) the questions I had. Stacey in sales knows these vehicles very well and is politely forthright when explaining the specifications; the GM is well spoken in providing all the options when considering financing; and Mike Hecht in the finance department was delightful when going over the details and options for my specific needs. I would highly recommend Stacey as a sales associate and I would certainly recommend Nalley Toyota for making your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Balog

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
etd
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience. Product quality, sales exceptional"

My wife and I are very pleased with our experience last weekend at your dealership. You had a good selection of vehicles of interest to us (4 Runner), our sales representative was outstanding, and our financing experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Lyles - Sales - 6 stars

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbjames
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Toyota Camry"

I am very pleased with the service and with the manner in which the sale went. My salesman was very courteous and I got the vehicle with everything I wanted...thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Vallez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnold Harrison
Arnold Harrison

Finance Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hendrix
Michael Hendrix

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Wong
Richard Wong

New Car Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Murray
Brandon Murray

Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $20892
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$20,892

Mileage 30,710

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2012 Ford Fusion

Price$12,499

Mileage 44,062

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2015 Scion tC, $16488
2015 Scion tC

Price$16,488

Mileage 9,981

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $14798
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$14,798

Mileage 42,146

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $21488
2015 Honda Accord

Price$21,488

Mileage 9,920

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $16593
2015 Honda Accord

Price$16,593

Mileage 29,694

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Kia Sportage, $13988
2012 Kia Sportage

Price$13,988

Mileage 60,945

Exterior ColorSand Track

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $31688
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$31,688

Mileage 26,259

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Graphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.