About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

573 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Open Now

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
573 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prius
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience in car buying"

Our family is treated well in the dealership, we felt like home while buying our Prius from Nalley dealer. John Garner is very good, friendly person, who explained us all the features and answered all our questions neatly. I will definitely recommend John Garner and also Nalley dealer to my friends and colleagues. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mathew connell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wphanon
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant"

Saad Bajwa and Charles Wang helped me immensely, I would not have purchased that day without thier assistance. I appreciate thier diligence and would shop there again. I would give them both excellent grades

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

saad bajwa, charles wang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artb
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent. "

All personnel were professional and knowledgeable. I will return for service and future car purchases. I had a great experience at all departments in the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce ??

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Block
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consumer "

Want here after visiting many dealerships was taken care of very well. Other Toyota dealerships I went to told me I would have to spend a lot of money to get in a car but here they worked with me and my budget lease to say I drove off in a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K. Mcroberts
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff/ Great Price"

Living 2 hours from Atlanta area, it was a time saver to go online (Edmunds and TrueCar) rather than sort thru the many dealerships. I appreciated that Nalley gave you the price upfront, and not 'come in and we'll tell you'. Richard called very soon after to tell me that the price had even been reduced more, so that definitely made it worth the effort to drive down that day, test drive, and come to a quick decision. He politely answered all my questions, and was professional in every way (no pressure). Once it was decided to go with Nalley, Richard quickly moved to hold it for 2 days before I could get down there again to do the paperwork, etc. Its also a very nice feature that for the first 25,000 they'll take care of the oil change, tire rotation, etc. That's worth the trip every few months!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEOFF FREER
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY EASY"

I VISITED NALLEY ROSWELL TO ASK ABOUT INFORMATION ON TURNING IN MY LEASE CAR OF 3 YEARS AND THE COST OF A NEW LEASE. I WAS GREETED BY NICOLE REYES WHO RECOGNIZED ME FROM MY LAST VISIT 3 YEARS AGO. NICOLE WAS THE NICEST EMPLOYEE I HAVE DEALT WITH OVER 6 YEARS AND THREE CAMRY LEASES. I DID SOMETHING VERY UNUSUAL AND TURNED IN MY 2014 LEASE CAR AND TOOK OUT A NEW LEASE IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME RIGHT THEN AND THERE. THE FINANCE MAN WINSTON WAS ALSO EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. NICOLE WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL WITH GOOD KNOWLEDGE AND HELPED ME GET A GOOD DEAL ON A NEW CAMRY LEASE. ORIGINALLY I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT THE EMPLOYEES WHO WORKED WITH ME 3 YEARS AGO WERE GONE BUT SOON REALIZED NICOLE AND WINSTON WERE BETTER THAN THEY WERE. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION FOR NICOLE . THREE LEASES OVER 6 YEARS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WINSTON IN FINANCE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandonpaul16
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I had a great experience with Nalley Toyota. They work with you and are very personable. Andy my salesman was wonderful never any pressure to buy and did what he could to get me the best deal possible. 5 Stars for the staff at Nalley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shorne
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Toyota Camry"

Best experience I have ever had in a car dealership. The selling price was very fair and they accepted both the discount and trade allowances that I wanted. Both Mayo and Don Law are amazing team members, very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, Thank you again for the A+ experience you are truly the best in its class.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mayo, Don Law

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atlKelly
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 4Runner sale"

The process was smooth as I had hoped for. The Initial selling price offered was fair and what I wanted. Mr. Lyles was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the new loaded vehicle I purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Lyles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Bledsoe
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

We looked on line to see what vehicles were available and how much the end of year clearance would be. We liked what we saw and contacted Nicole Reyes. She had sold us a Prius and we liked her style and easy manner. She showed the car, negotiated for us and we purchased another car with in the hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnold Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole  Reyes
Nicole Reyes

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Wong
Richard Wong

New Car Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Murray
Brandon Murray

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nihad "AJ" Ajanic
Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hendrix
Michael Hendrix

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $19983
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$19,983

Mileage 30,718

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser, $33991
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Price$33,991

Mileage 22,133

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $20998
2015 Honda Accord

Price$20,998

Mileage 9,920

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma, $29998
2014 Toyota Tacoma

Price$29,998

Mileage 27,422

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2015 Toyota Tundra, $38998
2015 Toyota Tundra

Price$38,998

Mileage 11,211

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra, $26998
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$26,998

Mileage 15,971

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra, $26998
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$26,998

Mileage 14,241

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2013 Scion xD, $10998
2013 Scion xD

Price$10,998

Mileage 32,693

Exterior ColorBlue Streak/Black Two-Tone Met

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.