About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

509 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Closed

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
509 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lavell58
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My time was great."

Stacey Lowery was very great with me in buying my car. He was so great in showing me how my car work. Thanks Lavell Churchwell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffbmorgan
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Very good experience. A.J. was friendly and spent the time necessary to explain the difference in the vehicles I questioned him about. The paperwork, although lengthy was easy and well explained.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Burnside
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Everyone was friendly and service was exceptional. Will definitely consider buying my next car here. I am not a wordy guy so 25 words is

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sid
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an awesome experience"

I had the best and smoothest car buying experience of my life buying the car from Nalley Toyota. Rochelle Saulsberry not just helped us but guided us in choosing the perfect car for us. You guys were so humble and generous that right on the first day of our visit we made up our mind that we are going to buy our car from you guys only. I have already started referring you guys to all my colleagues and friends as I want them to feel how good it feels when buying car from Nalley Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rochelle Saulsberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Sid, thank you for your five-star review of Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I am proud to hear that Rochelle and my team provided you with an easy, professional car buying experience. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Mike Balog, General Manager

barbara6530
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Very plesant people but much to long to close deal. "

Had a very long day. Arrived before noon and left after 5 pm. Had several different personnel taking care of us during our visit. Everyone was very nice. Time for completion was much too long. Felt like we got lost somewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

First person did not give us a card. I believe his name was Vaughn (?) Then worked with Brandon and then Rochelle Saulsverry. Rochelle is the only one who gave us a business card.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma2016
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I came in for a new Toyota Tacoma and was introduced to Kevin Jeffries. I told him exactly what I wanted and my price range. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and worked hard to give me the truck I wanted with the configuration I wanted. I would gladly recommend him and his team again. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A.T
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

They put a lot of time and patience for me on Saturday. EXCELLENT salesman Joseph. The entire sales team greeted my Brother and I, and we had got good deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristen Diana Lawrance
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I went in having a pretty good idea of what I was looking for. I was not pressured into looking at other things, adding on extras, or doing anything at all other than what I wanted. I was listened to and respected by everyone I worked with, and I highly recommend this dealership. I went through three others before I found Nalley Toyota of Roswell, and I'd do it all over again without hesitation! Go check them out and enjoy the experience they offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Asencio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S Bowen
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SHADY SHADY SHADY!!!"

They told us that a bolt was missing that held the brake caliper together in our 2010 Sequoia. Then they said because we could not prove we didn't somehow remove the bolt ourselves, that it was not covered under the warranty. How could we even begin to prove that?! How about you prove it didn't come from the factory this way! Dirty cheats! I fully believe it came from the factory with the bolt missing or improperly installed. Go somewhere else!! These guys are NOT trustworthy or honorable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Osborne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for any frustration you have experienced with our service department. Our customer’s satisfaction is what matters to us and I would like to speak with you further regarding the issue and to hopefully regain your trust. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 678-832-4200. Mike Balog, General Manager

Scott
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

The entire sales team greeted my wife and I. Our personal salesman walked us through the experience and was patient and answered all questions thoroughly. We were even greeted and spoke with the dealership's general manager. A great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charles Wang
Charles Wang

Business Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nihad "AJ" Ajanic
Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

Product Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Capozza
Mark Capozza

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cohen
Matt Cohen

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hendrix
Michael Hendrix

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory