About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

362 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Open Now

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle Walker
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Richard is the MAN!!"

Richard went above and beyond to help us get in the perfect truck. I could not be more please with the excellence in customer service we received at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I will not go to another dealership ever again!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cakins
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent team"

We went in on a Thursday to finalize the deal on a Toyota Camry which we have been negotiating since that afternoon.The sales person was very confident that he could give us the best deal possible. We went for a ride and were set on a price.We walked in the door at 7:45 pm and din't expect to take the delivery of the car that night as we figured the service department will be closed and the finance department will be almost ready to leave for the day but we were wrong...they all stayed..the car was sent for detailing and the finance person stayed till 11:00 pm and finished the paper work and we walked over to the car to find the Sales person taking a look at the car to make sure it was all set.We were even offered another detailing if we find anything that wasn't up to our liking. We did find one little thing and it was taken care of immediately.We are very impressed and would return if we need another car int eh future.. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Giovannitti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maurogil
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience A+"

I appreciate the upfront discount offered by Nalley Toyota of Roswell the efficient and quickly sales process I have never been so satisfied in purchasing a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
car_enthusist
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"straight to the point, no games, and pleasure to work with "

I have never been so satisfied in purchasing a vehicle. The team was extremely friendly, helpful and didn't play any games. I would honestly say that I will visit Danny and the team first, if I am in the market for another vehicle. 5 stars!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pss87
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified Toyota 4 Runner 2012 Purchase"

Excellent experience. Worked with Andy and Ted on the sales end. Both were very helpful and professional. Very glad to have made my purchase here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdklein
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brian Klein"

A great experience. I appreciate the upfront discount offered by Nalley and the efficient sales process. Thank you Stacey and Mr. Hecht for being friendly and considerate of my circumstances..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don.m
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience - with Nalley Toyota Team"

We came looking for a vehicle for my 17 year old son and was greeted by Danny Bustos. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Danny made the experience very comfortable for my son since it was his first time buying a vehicle. We bought a Tacoma Truck which Danny delivered to us with a big smile on his face. I highly recommend visiting with Danny Bustos if you are in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles, peter
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely "FANTASTIC"!! I am a customer for life!"

This was the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Nalley Toyota of Roswell and will be the 5th that they have and will be servicing in their 10 STAR ********** State of the Art, highest quality of service and most customer oriented Service Department. While my purchase experiences have been truly terrific, Nalley's customer service and Service Department, and especially Cheri Norry, are what sets Nalley apart and has kept me as a loyal Toyota customer. Great product, great customer service and fair pricing are worth far more accolades than this review can adequately provide!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Domohowski and Taylor Adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spruill 1945
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellant interface with sale rep."

I found that both Tony Giovannitti (sales Rep) and Nichael Hecht (fiancial Manager) were professional in their interface with my wife and I. Knowledgeable of the product, helpful, not pushy, did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner. Like dealing with a family member. Good men to have on your staff. Jeff Spruill jspruill@bellsouth.net 770-561-5423 Cell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Giovannitti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SatisfiedBuyer
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Sienna"

Mike Hendrix was very helpful and quickly found the perfect new vehicle for us. We have worked with him in the past and it is a pleasure doing business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hecht
Mike Hecht

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Womack
Ken Womack

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Wang
Charles Wang

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Gagliardi
Robert Gagliardi

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Capozza
Mark Capozza

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Coles
Aaron Coles

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory