About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

209 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell
209 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jennifer925
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anderson Pickett aka AJ was Awesome"

I came into Toyota wanting to look at the silver 2015 Camry and was not wanting to buy until a week later. The price and deal they offered me was too great to pass and I ended up buying that day! The sales rep AJ, was wonderful and answered all of my questions and was very patient.His manager Rich was very helpful! Even the finance person I dealt with was great! I would recommend all of my family and friends to this establishment. They made my car shopping experience extremely pleasurable! THANKS NALLEY TOYOTA OF ROSWELL!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anderson Pickett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at this dealership was superior!!!"

I love shopping at Nalley-Rally Toyota...Very comfortable setting while getting your vehicle service and also has a nice Cafe' Bar. The place is let home away from home. Thanks a bunch for your friendly, hospitality. Cindy :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Massa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4guth49
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people, great dealership"

We have bought 4 vehicles here because it is a great car buying experience. Great people and great service. We highly recomment Nalley Toyota of Roswell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark from Montgomery
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

Was in the market for a new car for my daughter. Local dealerships where I lived had a "Take it or leave it" attitude. I drove 2.5 hours to Nalley Toyota and saved slightly over $5,500 dollars. The entire team was friendly and professional. No hidden surprises. Well worth the drive. I will return the next time I'm in the market. Mark from Montgomery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.J. Pickett, Arnold Harrison, Finance guy from Brooklyn NY.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Came in for service...bought a new vehicle!"

Thought I'd swing into Nalley after a dentist's appointment for a 20,000 mile oil change. No appointment, no problem. The young lady was very professional and friendly. I saw a familiar face, Jason, the Finance Manager, and asked him about a letter I had received about trading up. He was so welcoming and professional, that I actually got serious about it. he introduced me to my stellar sales rep, Taylor. Taylor took his time and let me get comfortable with him before he suggested anything or asked me for any information. By that time I had laid my eyes on a Tacoma sitting on the showroom floor. He slowly got the information he needed and in only two exchanges of information, I had agreed to do a trade. Got exactly what I wanted and at I price I could live with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Revidaniels
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Came in for fix, left with new car! "

Was treated very proffesionally. Questions that I didn't even know I had were answered. Great service from the moment I walked in the door, from the managers and sales people as well as the financial department. I would and will refer them to anyone I know looking for a car. Can't believe how happy I am who my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cruz, Jaselle Stephens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercer72
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Nalley gave me a great deal that i couldn't pass up! Went in for routine maintenance on my 2010 Tacoma and walked out with a 2015. Cut my payments by $200. Sales/finance team made it seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pankaj
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I had very good experience with my Honda Accord purchase at dealership. Augusto Francia (Gus) did a great job in providing the required details for available vehicles including test drive for two vehicles I shortlisted. Negotiation over price was long but Gus and Manager Andy Lee dealt with situation in polite and friendly manner. I visited the dealer after finding out some good reviews online which helped me to make my decision and those reviews were quite right. I want to add my review here as well to help people make better decision. So far I am very satisfied and would recommend the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Augusto Francia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty Fair Pricing"

The price was fairly acceptable. I have pretty much got the exact price which I wanted. And I do recommend this dealer if you ever want to buy a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

I think I was a bit of a difficult customer, but the sales team went out of their way to work with me. They did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Picket

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce  Sinkoe
Bruce Sinkoe

Customer Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Internet Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Gagliardi
Robert Gagliardi

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Coles
Aaron Coles

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Mcintosh
Corey Mcintosh

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brown
Jason Brown

New Car ASM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Lee
Andy Lee

Used Car Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory