About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
80% Recommend
4.2

229 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell
229 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karolyn
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

This is the third vehicle i have bought from this dealership, and I can honestly say that it was truly a smooth and rewarding experience. Everyone with whom i had contact with was very friendly, knowledgeable, caring and genuine. Given that our personal situation was both challenging and unique, the staff was engaging, kind, and understanding, I would highly recommend not only buying a Toyota again, but coming here for their wondeful service and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hecht, Arnold Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgwebb
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had not purchased a car in 16 years. I didn't know what to expect. The buying experience was made very easy by Stacey and Aaron. Thanks! (Stacey was very patient with me and and my questions.) In 16 years when I need another Camry I will come back :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjs033
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Tacoma Purchase"

Dick was a great salesman to work with, found the truck I wanted in couple of minutes, and overall low pressure sale. We were able to work out a price relatively quickly, and were out of the dealership with a new truck in just a couple of hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The good and the bad"

The Good. - I got the car that I like. - The finance department matched the interest rate I have from my bank. - The finance person (Ken) did not offer me unnecessary add on to my loan and it has been done quickly without a lot requirements. The Bad. - Rich Trupia told me in the email that I can have less price of the car than the other dealership quoted to me. But when I got on site, somebody that I forgot the name together with Herman said that he can't give me those price and it ended up $500 higher than the other dealership has been offered to me. I did not mind it since I want to have the car immediately and they promise me to get the car within 24hrs that didn't happened. - After I give my deposit, Herman told me like, do you know that you can't get your deposit when you decided to not buy the car anymore? Which is for me a none friendly and a totally false statement. Why he did not told me at the beginning and secondly, I consulted somebody and I learned that no matter what, the deposit will be returned. - They did not told me earlier that the car will have some mileage already which is more than 400 miles already. - Rich also told me that they are waiving the processing Fee but still its included in my quote. I keep insisting on it but Herman said that its already part of the discount amount which is not a correct way of showing it. When I'm about to pickup the car, I wish I could still negotiate the price but they didn't allow it anymore. I told them that the reason why I accepted the higher price was because I wan't the car right away but that didn't happened. The car arrived on the 3rd day. Suggestions: - If someone need to get involve in the middle, it's good if he knows the history of communication of the customer first in order for them to get in synch with what the other person started to negotiate. - They need to be more friendly and have a mode of trying to help the customer in getting the car not just say some few words and that words are final which is equivalent of saying like, "take it or leave it".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herman Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found the Avalon I'd been looking for"

I'd been looking for a nice 1 owner mid-size or full-size car I had my search narrowed down to a Toyota Avalon or a Ford Fusion. Nalley had a 2010 1-owner that they had sold, done all the service on a scheduled intervals and then got traded back in 5 years later. I was able to get the price I wanted and the sales staff and finance dept. could not have been better to work with. Purchased with a 2 year total mechanical and electrical warranty, I feel confident this car will give me years of good service. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Massa, Jason Cruze (sp ?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nugget
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair price for a good truck"

Internet special price was honored. Quick and easy process. We had looked for a basic Tacoma model for several weeks. This was the only dealer had had close to what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Loren Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanley
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

It was the best car buying experience, I have ever had. This is my 5th toyota 4 runner. Hands down your dealership ROCKS !!!!!!!! Thank you all soo much :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I only remember Matthew's name, but the finance guy was also AWESOME!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and friendly service!"

Nalley Toyota of Roswell had the lowest price on the particular model I was looking at. We drove 45 min to buy a vehicle from this dealership because they were roughly $3500 lower in price than the Toyota dealership in my town. The sales associate was very helpful and not pushing us towards options/upgrades we didn't want or need. There was very little haggling involved, or needed. This was my first new vehicle purchase and I hope that all my future new vehicle purchases are this smooth. Great job guys! Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chandel
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impressive"

I was greeted and helped immediately, Giselle and Bill were the reasons we purchased not one but two cars today. We've been looking for 2 weeks and just that day alone we'd been to 6 other places. We were fortunate enough to get the President's weekend sale prices, which made it even a more pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, and helped us achieve our goal of purchasing a car that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, Giselle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCN57
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Now a 2015 Highlander Owner Enough Said"

We had been shopping for a new Highlander over the past several months. Availability has been an issue especially in the color combination we wanted. We had been checking websites of all the Toyota dealers in town, Nalley showed up with 2 Limited matching our colors. We stopped in to look at them and leave a deposit for an XLE which was less money with similar features. Kevin Smith was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable. Let us drive the car and came back to help us with the deposit for the XLE. We decided to see what the difference was between the Limited an XLE to the pocket book, bounced a few ideas off the wall and we drove home with the Limited the same day. Everyone we worked with there was exceptionally nice and helped us through the process. We felt like we got a good deal which means if we feel that way we did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I could not remember who in Finance we worked with but he made it as painless as he could..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Internet Sales Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Gagliardi
Robert Gagliardi

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brown
Jason Brown

New Car ASM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole  Reyes
Nicole Reyes

New Car Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Capozza
Mark Capozza

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory