About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

530 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Closed

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BK
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I was very pleased working with Allen Velez. He made sure I was kept current throughout the process of securing the exact vehicle I wanted. Nalley also made sure that I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
05camry
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I purchased my 2005 Camry from Toyota of Roswell (now Nalley Toyota of Roswell) and have been fortunate to have excellent service representatives through the years. I brought my car into the shop two days ago for its 120,000 mile service. My service rep for the past several years has been Jimmy Snyder, and he always does an outstanding job from scheduling the appointment to overseeing the work being done and updating me on its progress. This time was no exception -- everything went well from dropping off the car and getting a rental for the day to returning it the following day and picking up my car. Everything went as scheduled with no problems, and I appreciate all that Jimmy does to make sure I am satisfied with each service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
osaul
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful. Great service."

Russell is a phenomenal employee. Helped me pick out the right vehicle and keep practical considerations in mind. Family oriented and does business in a professional and respectful way. 10./10 would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey Cantrell
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We had a great experience working with Stacey. He's an honest, straightforward guy and he worked hard to get us the best deal on our new Corolla. This is our second purchase from Stacey and I am sure that we will be back when we're in search of our next Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Road Runner
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very excited"

Kevin knows cars and it shows in his sales technique. This is the second car that I have recently bought with Kevin. Both were enjoyable experiences!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frpanayiotis
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service is very slow at Nalley Toyota Roswell"

We went back two days after the purchase (at their suggestion) so that they may clean the car from the smudges caused on the windows by the tinting. We waited for 2 and half hours and they finally brought the car out in exactly the same condition as we gave it to them. Mat Cohen was actually very nice and accommodating but we did not get the service we were promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lou G
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

Russell was very down to earth sort of guy and certainly not pushy as some car salespersons usually are. He made our meeting very pleasant, Especially in going over all the various apps.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnF
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent assistance by Kevin Smith my salesman. "

Kevin Smith helped my wife and myself find the car we wanted and went over and above in service than anything any other (auto) sales person with which I have had dealings with. Kevin came in on his day off to meet with me to enable me to be comfortable with the car and the deal we were considering at that time. Kevin is a gentleman who dispels the general thoughts about car salesmen. He is honest, knowledgeable about the cars and willing to help out in anyway possible to see the buyer satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roth Hershiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cat
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, great customer service and fantastic deal."

Don't have to look anywhere else. This is your one stop dealership!! They were not pushing at all. They listened to my wish list and delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HK
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roy Samuel makes all the difference"

After failing to buy a car from another Toyota dealer in town, I went to Nalley Toyota and worked with Roy Samuel who was very straightforward, understanding and patient. He listened to what we wanted and didn't push other things on us. He didn't play any games with us, and he really made the car buying experience much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roy Samuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Autry
Russell Autry

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nihad "AJ" Ajanic
Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Avalon, $19999
2013 Toyota Avalon

Price$19,999

Mileage 89,497

Exterior ColorCypress Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra, $26193
2014 Toyota Tundra

Price$26,193

Mileage 44,360

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Scion FR-S, $20499
2015 Scion FR-S

Price$20,499

Mileage 16,204

Exterior ColorFirestorm

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro, $18999
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$18,999

Mileage 53,174

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $18599
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$18,599

Mileage 70,711

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $28999
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$28,999

Mileage 53,768

Exterior ColorSizzling Crimson Mica

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $15793
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$15,793

Mileage 23,558

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Nissan 370Z, $27493
2016 Nissan 370Z

Price$27,493

Mileage 23,461

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.