About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

326 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Closed

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roozel12
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Kevin smith at Nalley Toyota of Roswell is the way to go. He did an outstanding job helping me and my father find my dream car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great experience working with Danny and his team. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. Danny was awesome at understanding my needs and he worked very diligently to get me what I was looking for. Additionally, the service I received after purchasing my car was exceptional as well. Would definitely work with Nalley again in the future and would recommend others work with them as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
educationguy
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Stacey Lowrey was very helpful and did not use pressure tactics to get me to but this car. I would recommend Nalley to my relatives and friends,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldireprophil
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure, Great Experience, Nice Guys!"

From the moment I parked and stepped out of my car, Danny Bustos greeted me with a smile and handshake. He as well as the Director Ronnie, made me feel more like family than a car shopping customer. Everything about the deal felt right and I was at ease the entire time. It's worth mentioning that these guys have some really clean high end sports cars, (BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, Audi, etc). You are almost never going to find these cars at another Toyota "Used Cars" Dealer. I bought a 2011 BMW M3 Coupe, which they even transferred from a "sister dealership", and also worked with me on the price that was right for me. I've always been big on knowing and being on a first name basis with a plumber, HVAC guy, and a good mechanic. Well, I can honestly say that I have a "go-to" car dealership now. When I am in the market again in a year or so (family of 7 ~ lol), I will pull out Danny's card and he will be the first person I call. So if your in the market, please give him a call, or just stop by. But be warned, you might drive away in the car of your dreams, maybe one you hadn't even thought of! Oh, almost forgot. I came into the dealership with financing already secured through my Credit Union. Guess what, they beat it! Give them a chance and see, you'll be surprised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carguyalbert
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"christian davis and brandon edwards were great"

we were very pleased with our sales people and handled it in a short length of time and Christian davis was very professional and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timmy14
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Thanks for the speedy service and great customer service! Everyone of the associates I worked with were knowledgeable. They all helped me with buying a nice car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
myhondavan
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great experience and very helpful even after the sale, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.I will return to check them out for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sjcohen23
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best sales experience!"

This is the third car my family has purchased from Nalley Toyota and we are treated like family every time we walk in. This was the BEST buying experience I have ever had. No pressure at all. I would recommend this amazing sales team and staff to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerryg51
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Auto Purchase"

The buying experience was by far the best I have ever had. I did not feel pressured to buy as is the case with many dealers. The salesmen Kevin Smith was very friendly and helpful. He showed me some things on the car I was driving that I did not know. Which should have been pointed out when I purchase it. He also showed me all of the features of the auto we purchased , so by the time I drove home I felt very confident about the car. Thank you for a great buying experience. Jerry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fowlele
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Made the Experience Exceptional"

I purchased a 2015 Rav4 in January and Kevin went above and beyond to make the process as smooth and painless as possible. Kevin was extremely detail-oriented, patient, communicated effectively and did a fantastic job. He spent over 45 minutes with my husband and I in the car (after we had purchased the car), explaining how everything works, helping us to set up the radio etc. For an honor sales person who truly has the best interest of the buyer at heart - I would recommend Kevin! Thank you for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Womack
Ken Womack

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Wang
Charles Wang

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnold Harrison
Arnold Harrison

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Lee
Andy Lee

New Car Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Capozza
Mark Capozza

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hecht
Mike Hecht

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory