About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

458 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Closed

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
458 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
San
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent Team providing a Great Experience""

I will have to admit, I never had a great car buying experience in the past, but buying a car from Nally Toyota was completely a different experience, it was exceptional. I think the credit goes to the entire team for being very professional. It was a great pleasure working with Kevin Jeffries, Jason Cruz, Dick Warren and Alexandra Mele.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jameilah Torres
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!"

This was my first time buying a car. The team involved helped make it memorable. Everyone involved made sure I got exactly what I wanted, at a great price and within the time I requested. All of my questions were answered and everything else was well explained. It was a painless process and I've already recommended the team to my boss for her new car. I truly appreciate the extra effort and time put into the purchase of my car! Thanks Nalley Toyota of Roswell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Caraballo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Our pleasure, Jameilah! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am glad to hear that was the case for you. Congratulations on your new car and please don't hesitate to let me or my team know if there's anything else we can do for you. Mike Balog, General Manager

Silverrav
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Satisfying Experience"

Richard Warren and Mike Hendrix both did a fine job. Low key, professional, competent. One event did not sit well with me. While we were trying to come to agreement on the final price of a new car, your Sales Manger, Robert Gagliardi told me that your dealership's showroom had lost $110,000 last month. I could have said many things. I held up my hands, smiled and said, "I believe everythiny you tell me." Well, I didn't and I don't! I thought his comment was, at best, uneducated. At worst, insulting. I'm glad I never saw or spoke to him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Hello and thank you for your feedback. While I am thrilled to hear that Richard and Mike took excellent care of you, I regret that you found my comment off putting. I am more than happy to discuss this with you further. I appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Robert Gagliardi, General Manager

LastCallBandAtlanta
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Management and Sales"

Just wanted to thank Nalley Toyota Of Roswell. Truly and exceptional experience. Normally do not write comments unless unpleasant, however, over and above service. Rich Trupia was extremely easy to work with, make you feel comfortable and his salesman Richard Warren was also great! Period. I could go on and on but you want a great experience instead of a "car salesman" dreaded experience, Check out Richard Warren and Rich Trupia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Our pleasure! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I take a lot of pride in my team so I am very happy to hear that Richard and Rich went above and beyond to exceed to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Mike Balog, General Manager

love my car
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Highlander"

Friendly and helpful staff. Drove 1hr 30 m to buy from this dealership. Would do it again. Michael very helpful explaining the options to me. Love my new Highlander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Hello and thank you for your review of Nalley Toyota of Roswell. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly service so I am glad to know that was your experience. Enjoy your new Highlander! Mike Balog, General Manager

Khamdi R Amurshayev
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota dealership"

Friendly and nice people. Took care of me right away. Tgey helped me funance a car at the right price with a low interest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with us. We appreciate your business. Mike Balog, General Manager

Shrauger
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

I found the vehicle online at cars.com. I responded to the listing and a sales person called me to schedule an appointment. Jay Joyce did great job, was extremely helpful and also help fix a small problem with the vehicle. When I'm in the market again, I know I can rely on Jay and Nalley Toyota to get a great deal and take care of their customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 14, 2016

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Nalley Toyota Roswell. I appreciate your business and welcome any questions you may have in the future. Mike Balog, General Manager

Richard
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny Bustos"

Danny Bustos did just what I asked him to do & went beyond my expectations. Was as good a car buying experience that I could have asked for. I was very pleased with DAnny & the rest of the Nalley team. Good company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Hello Richard and thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Toyota of Roswell. I take a lot of pride in my team so I am thrilled to hear that Danny and the rest of the team went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else or have any questions. Mike Balog, General Manager

artgirl
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great experience got the deal close to what I was looking for on my car. Friendly and easy to work with. Nice staff pleasent to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ty110
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Good"

This was a pretty good experience,it took about 3 hours to complete the deal. It was no hassle. I appreciate the work that was done to get me into the vehicle that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded to this review

January 19, 2016

It was our pleasure! Thank you for choosing Nalley Toyota of Roswell and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need anything in the future. Mike Balog, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hecht
Mike Hecht

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brown
Jason Brown

New Car ASM

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hendrix
Michael Hendrix

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory