About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

238 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Open Now

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Review
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is my 4th car I purchased from this dealership, for me this is a comfortable place to shop. Also great place to have your car serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aj Ajanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAT41
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Camary"

This is the second car in two years I have bought from Nalley Toyota and from Richard Warren. Both times he was very helpful in meeting all of my requests and it was a pleasure to do business with. I recommend this dealership and Richard Warren to anyone wanted to deal with someone you can trust and know you are walking away with a good deal and quality car. It was a pleasure and very easy experience in purchasing both cars. Thanks again Nalley & Richard! Malcolm Turner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan Flowers
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience ever!!"

For the second time I have had a truly exceptional buying experience at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. Nicole Reyes is awesome and Arnold Harris is as well. Thanks a million guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnold Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErikB
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Porsche Purchase"

I recently purchased a Porsche Panamera Turbo from Nalley Toyota. I was surprised they had such a high end car for sale at a Toyota dealership, but I was able to get it at a fair price as a result (not CPO, not from a luxury car dealer, etc., so lower price). Brandon Edwards and Kevin Jeffries were both great during the entire process. They gave me a good trade-in price for my old car, and they're taking care of some minor items that need to completed on the Porsche. Overall, I had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LAPTOP
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience with Sales Person Kevin Smith"

Kevin Smith is very nice sales person, he received me with very good attractive manner. He finished the deal in short time. He was waiting for me till late night with the same energy and explained me all the features. Thank you Robert Gagliardi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angie
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and happy customer!"

Everyone was very helpful and nice. We appreciate the after work hours and the ability to be able to test drive and purchase a car when our schedule allows for it. We are very happy with our recent purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikediniz
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Awesome Experience""

Mike I would like to thank Toyota for taking good care of me and my family on a purchase of a new vehicle, I had the privilege to deal with Kevin Smith, whom I explained my situation and he had the patience to help me out, I had no problem at all with the finance deal, everything went Smooth, once again thank you all."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccantr23
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!"

We had a great experience, thanks in no small part to the tremendous help we received from Stacey Lowery. Stacey was never pushy, but always honest, direct, courteous, and most importantly very conscious of our budget. He went the extra mile to ensure we stayed within budget, even while trying to help us get the LE model. Not only will we back for our next vehicle purchase, but we will be looking for Stacey! Thanks again to Nalley Toyota, we love our Corolla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karolyn
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience"

This is the third vehicle i have bought from this dealership, and I can honestly say that it was truly a smooth and rewarding experience. Everyone with whom i had contact with was very friendly, knowledgeable, caring and genuine. Given that our personal situation was both challenging and unique, the staff was engaging, kind, and understanding, I would highly recommend not only buying a Toyota again, but coming here for their wondeful service and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hecht, Arnold Harrison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgwebb
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had not purchased a car in 16 years. I didn't know what to expect. The buying experience was made very easy by Stacey and Aaron. Thanks! (Stacey was very patient with me and and my questions.) In 16 years when I need another Camry I will come back :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Internet Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Gagliardi
Robert Gagliardi

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Lee
Andy Lee

Used Car Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Brown
Jason Brown

New Car ASM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicole  Reyes
Nicole Reyes

New Car Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory