About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Sales: (404) 994-5422

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

520 Lifetime Reviews

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Hours: Closed

11130 Alpharetta Hwy,
Roswell, Georgia 30076
Nalley Toyota of Roswell Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Nalley Toyota of Roswell offers an impressive inventory of new Toyota models and quality pre-owned vehicles, as well as professional maintenance and repair services, genuine parts, and auto body repair to customers in Roswell, Marietta, Alpharetta, Sandy Springs, and Atlanta. At Nalley Toyota of Roswell, we are committed to providing customers with the best possible service on each and every visit to our dealership. That's why your feedback is so important. Whether you visited our dealership for service, to test drive a new vehicle, or anything in between, we want to hear about your experience. We invite you to visit our showroom located at 11505 Alpharetta Highway, Roswell, GA, and see just how easy the car-buying process can be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pheline620
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Birthday to Me"

I came in to pick out a birthday gift for myself and was very pleased! All I needed was a birthday cake from the crew... They were professional and all had awesome smiles. I would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mik Wedel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. T
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Kevin Smith and Chris Bussey were outstanding. Kevin was clearly interested in making sure that he understood what I was looking for in a new truck, He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure working with him and he put me in a new truck that will definitely meet my needs. This was my first experience dealing with Nalley Toyota of Roswell and I look forward to a long and positive business relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bussey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momabouttown
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic"

AJ was very helpful. I went to the dealership and let him know I could not buy a car yet, but he still treated me with the same respect as when I went back to buy. Smooth buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Countermeasures-USA
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roth Hershiser and Ron Collins were very proffesional."

Roth Hershiser followed up several times after my initial visit to talk about my options and was able to put together a vehicle with my requirements.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron and Roth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rook999
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth deal "

Staff did a great job Both the salesman Kevin and the finance manager Will did a super job Thanks to the dealership and the personnel Ronald & Peggy Williams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Asencio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tabrez_m19
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Exprerience"

Being New in America with no credit history it was gonna be difficult to buy a car.But Nalley Toyota Roswell understood my case guided me specially Crystal, Chang they were very helpful and gave me perfect advise,Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellie608
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Car-buying Experience! "

Before going to Nalley Toyota of Roswell, I went to the Cobb County Toyota dealership to make a purchase of a 2016 Toyota Highlander. While at the Cobb County dealership, I began discussions with the sales associate there who was rude, pretentious, and unwilling to negotiate. He was sneaky, underhanded and aggressive in his sales tactics. He was more concerned about his pockets ($) then he was getting a car suitable for my family's needs. As a result of our dealings with the sales associate, my husband and I decided to leave and go to the Nalley Toyota of Roswell dealership. There we met AJ who was very gracious in showing us the car that we were there for (Highlander) and making suggestions for alternative vehicles that might also meet our family's needs. Once we decided on the vehicle, he was very helpful in negotiating an appropriate pice and getting us a financing plan that was within our budget. He was very knowledgeable of the car that we were buying and very patient when dealing with us while we had our 14-month-old son in tow. Compared to the previous car buying experience, this one was very easy-going. I would highly recommend Nalley Toyota of Roswell when buying a car and if you have a chance, ask for AJ!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOUNTAINEER
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"APPRECIATION "

I received my 4th 4Runner in 9 years this past May. I leased the 3rd one, and bought all the others with cash. Due to my traveling experience as a Safety and Health Program consultant, my lease turn in was somewhat shocking in using the high mileage against me. Overall, I was happy with my sales rep, Kevin Smith and his willingness to work with me. Also, Mr. K. Jeffries and Brandon M. were very helpful. My only request is that they return you call back more promptly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirley51
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why The Carriers buy from Nalley Roswell"

I was introduced to Jamie Pearce in your Service Dept several years ago. He provided exceptional service and was knowledgeable about my Highlander and made sure it was in great shape. My husband has bought several Camrys and really likes the car for business. When he survived a bad car accident where his 2014 Camry was totaled, he was protected and survived. So when we needed to replace his Camry Kevin Smith had our name and called us. He was fabulous and we picked out a silver 2016 Camry XLE on the first car we tried. It is a great car. Then when I needed to replace my Highlander, Kevin went the extra mile and found the perfect car for me. He was terrific all the way through. I am still learning all the bells and whistles on the car, but I know if I need a question answered or he needs to show me something again, I know he will. Can't remember the guy in finance we worked with both times, but he used to be a NY detective; he was great too! We have nothing but great things to say about Nalley Toyota of Roswell. Paul & Shirley Carrier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktroseee
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I had great customer service during my car purchase at Nalley Toyota. It is definitely a dealership I would recommend to other people who are in need of a new or used car. My sales person new what he was talking about and greatly informed me about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Cameron and Chib

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin  Smith
Kevin Smith

New Car Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nihad "AJ" Ajanic
Nihad "AJ" Ajanic

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick  Warren
Dick Warren

New Car Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Alston
Jason Alston

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Bustos
Danny Bustos

Used Car Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cruz
Jason Cruz

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Jeffries
Kevin Jeffries

Used Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Trupia
Rich Trupia

New Car Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Lowery
Stacey Lowery

New Car Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnold Harrison
Arnold Harrison

Finance Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Avalon, $22993
2013 Toyota Avalon

Price$22,993

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCypress Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota Highlander, $23598
2012 Toyota Highlander

Price$23,598

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorSand Beige

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra, $26991
2014 Toyota Tundra

Price$26,991

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra, $25494
2014 Toyota Tundra

Price$25,494

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma, $24994
2012 Toyota Tacoma

Price$24,994

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma, $28994
2013 Toyota Tacoma

Price$28,994

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPyrite Mica

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $15994
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$15,994

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $15994
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$15,994

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A