About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1460 East Osceola Parkway , Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Sales: (866) 934-0552

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
76% Recommend
4.2

138 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

1460 East Osceola Parkway ,
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Quick Lube
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ivetteeddierios
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and Pleasant"

From the begging Andrew George Washington very helpfull with the whole process. He Pay attention to every detail and answers all my questions. And they find all Kinds off promotion to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew George and Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for your review and your business! We hope you give our Service Department the opportunity to earn your business as well. Happy Driving..

Rosa_neca
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A blessings"

They are a blessings for your dealer they have good skill and they are a great team all are really professional in every area thank you Bob Continue and Emilio Navarro god keep blessings for your team and there boss Mr Guzman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bod conti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K. Price
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure experience with a quality salesman."

I bought a charger here not long ago. The dealership is clean and super professional yet low pressure and inviting. To be honest the best part about my experience with Napleton was my salesman Andrew. I felt like he was my son or something, that's how good he treated us. He seemed to be only interested in giving us what we wanted and for that reason I bought the car even at a higher price than another dealership was giving me. But I paid it because I trusted Andrew and I will be back to get the Jeep before the year's end. My car is awesome my salesman was awesome and the dealership as a whole was awesome. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrBottyBoom
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I went in last week looking for a new Chrysler and wasn't able to find what I was looking for. Luckily Donna tracked down a comparable Honda car and I was set! Great service can't recommend it more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donna G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicole1974
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales team"

I came here and i was able to get all the help that i needed. My family and i got into a new 2014 Dodge charger thanks to Edwin and Jessie in sales. There was not hassle and they are very detailed and frendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adriana Solla
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team and Amazing Customer Service!!"

Just bought my car and it has been a great experience, received hands on attention and team member Jose gave me exactly what i was looking for not do mention the warm and friendly way i was treated. Jose, Nick and Jessy are absolutely wonderful !! Wouldn't buy anywhere else !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Ruiz, Nick Ginetta, Jessy De Jesus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBondt
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Claudia"

The Sales rep Claudia was very friendly and helpful! My wife and I bought a used car here, the car was clean and in great condition. After some negotiations we were able to arrive at a price we could afford. Afterwards we had a mechanic check it out, and not only did he not find any surprise issues, but he wanted to buy it from us (no way, we're keeping this car). We're so glad we came here and would definitely shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claudia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milldag
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"New tire replacement w/t nitro "

It was a pleasure working with Shane and Marty. They were excellent with prices and availability on new tires I had replaced. I also purchased the nitro package.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane and Marty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgostfrand
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service ever"

Sarah was so polite funny and intelligent! Couldn't ask for better service! I was able to find the perfect car for me! Thank you Sarah!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah Mautz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turkc
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Satisfaction"

As usual the recent service I got done on my 2010 Jeep Cherokee was completed and on time to my satisfaction. Well done Mr. Hessler and Mr. Amboy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Amboy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Hessler
Brian Hessler

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Salerno
Nick Salerno

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Adorno
Annie Adorno

Business Development Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory