About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

15859 State Road 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Sales: (866) 500-9835

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
56% Recommend
3.3

175 Lifetime Reviews

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

15859 State Road 50,
Clermont, Florida 34711
Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pbraunston
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In a Bind"

My car died. They picked me up, worked with us, and we were able to walk away with a new car! The sales staff treated us very well and made sure we drove away with something new. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Claudia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 19, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best regards, Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Team

Tyrone_2016
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service manager! "

Service manager Carl is absolutely amazing! He is knowledgeable, attentive to details, and polite. Carl and his team did an outstanding job customizing my JEEP! My sales associate (Micheal B.) Was also great. He was able to get me the exact jeep wrangler that I wanted and kept me informed throughout the customization process (texting me pics as it progressed).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Bush and Carl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 19, 2016

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We will share your comments with Carl and Michael and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Team

Shawn carroll
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Napleton Clermont sales"

We dealt with Joe the salesman and Brandon Henry the sales manager. This is my second vehicle Napleton Claremont in the past year. Will always do business with them. great group of people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Henry mngr. and Joe the saleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stretch GLIDE BIker
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great to deal with. Dropped vehicle off and picked up same day. Plus vehicle was washed and cleaned inside. That was a nice touch. Service advisor and cashier were very nice and had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Great job to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulam2644
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor customer service in the service department "

We were in Clermont on vacation and our navigation system went out in our car. Chrysler sent us to this dealer and this Napleton Chrysler was not helpful at all. They told us they ordered the part but they did not ever order the part. I would not recommend the service department to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbeckerchi
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME sales and service!!!"

Don't know why there's all this hating on here, but I honestly came here ONLY to look around as I was bored and had nothing better to do. I had been denied a new car EVEN from the dealership I bought it from because I was too high on the negative equaty side. I really came in here just to see what was here and I met up with a fantastic salesman, Adriane Parez! He is a miracle worker!! After explaining my situation to him, he really went out of his way to get me a deal of a lifetime! *** LISTEN TO THIS! NO xxxxxxxx!! *** I traded in my use 2012 Kia Forte with almost 68,000 with still owing $12,000 and I wound up with a new 2015 Ford Focus Titanium TOP OF THE LINE model with ALL the fixings! This car ONLY had 6,400 ORIGINAL miles!!! The KBB value of the car was OVER $25,000 and I ONLY got it for $14,500 FULLY loaded!! Beat that Beyaches!! Go see Adrianne for a GREAT rate and DON'T forget to mention Rob-1 for your discount!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrianne Perez #1 Sales Rep!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Journey
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seriously???? LOL"

On February 5th, 2016 i came home and went to close my driver side door and for some wild reason the latch on the door caught my seatbelt as i closed it and the latch got jammed and the door could not close. the door would just swing open freely and i panicked. i spent 30 minutes with a hammer and tools to bang it loose even with WD40 and nothing. I drove 5 miles to this dealership with my right hand holding the door closed while i drove. I went inside and explained my dilemma to the manager John and he came out to see and at the same time one of the mechanics, Jose, followed and out of no where, got a pen from his pocket and held the inside door handle open and released the latch. My mouth dropped open and couldn't believe how Jose fixed the problem in less than a minute! Jose rocks!!!!! all i could say was - " Seriously???" Thanks SOOOO Much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (manager), Jose ( Mechanic/tech)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMS1965
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, knowledgable, courteous = PRICELESS"

Drive up service department is easy and fast. Everyone whom I felt with had a smile on, explained their answers to all my questions and my service was done in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service & Billing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abc123
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Express service for loyal customers, informative service staff that went over repair options for me along with future suggested service from the manufacture. Pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Hutchinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 06, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, The Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

Arnold1
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very professional experience."

The professional treatment I received at this dealership. I would recommend to my family and friends. The sales person Ray Cook was very courteous and took good care of me. I will return for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Cook, and Mr. Boam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent here at our dealership. We're very happy that Ray took good care of you and that our team treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Best regards, The Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Barnette
Bob Barnette

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $35606
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$35,606

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $27195
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$27,195

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $17691
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$17,691

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $35408
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$35,408

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $17482
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$17,482

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $36822
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$36,822

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $19932
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,932

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $19941
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$19,941

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorN/A