About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Hwy, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Sales: (678) 317-2797

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

Nash Chevrolet
630 Scenic Hwy,
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Nash Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mgelect
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, low pressure, and a fair price"

I purchased a work truck. Bill understood I expected a fair price and did not want to spend the day there. I agreed to the price. They followed through with prep and we were done. Next time I will go to Nash first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Griffith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Breakout
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience at Nash Chevy!!"

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Nash in the last couple of years. Always an easy process there. No high pressure sales and no playing games with " Let me talk to my manager" We will be back the next time we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Price, Scott Saffold, Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAnn Franklin
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and friendly"

This dealership was the best experience I have ever had, the were very straight forward about what they could and could not do for me, they did not give me false hope, or tell me promises that they could not keep. My credit is not the greatest and they were very honest about what my situation was and they told me they could make something happen and they did I walked out with a new car. I am very happy with there honesty and there very straight forward approach with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David De La Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Thompson
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying xperience"

The salesmanand everyone I met were very friendly and most helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyoe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David de la Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moose68
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall it was a great experience buying a new truck"

The salesman was very helpful and was very knowledgeable of the of the truck I bought. Closing was a pleasant experience as well. The salesman followed up to let me know when I could pick it up at my request.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David De La Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stressfree car buying!!"

I just upgraded my 2013 Equinox LT to a 2016 Equinox LTZ!! Larry McNeil made it happen!! Third car I've bought and Larry sold me all three. He made car buying a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry McNeil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haley87
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I went to Nash to look at a used Chevy Spark, and left in a brand new 2016 edition for a lower price. They worked hard to stay within my budget, even though my credit was not the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They were fast, friendly, and efficient!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misslopez70
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had with a dealership. I don't even think I was in there over two hours. I love my 2016 Malibu and recommend this dealership for your next car purchase. Joe Mariscal was the best and rolled out the red carpet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Mariscal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Tahoe lady
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service experience EVER!!!"

We purchased a new 2016 Tahoe and the experience with Nash Chevrolet was Awesome!!! From the time we stepped on their property until we drove off as new vehicle owners, it felt like we were part of their family. They listened to our wants and needs and didn't waste our valuable time running us from one office to another. Larry McNeil our Salesman was Awesome!!! He knew all the bells and whistles on the vehicle and was extremely thorough making certain I knew the features and benefits on my new vehicle!! We felt they also gave us a great price for our trade-in. If you are in the market for another vehicle you owe it to yourself to check out Nash Chevrolet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray, General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendell Townsley
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasurable Car Buying xperience"

Scot Saffold, Sales Consultant, worked patiently with me through this purchase. It has been 17 years since my last car purchase so I was in no hurry to rush the process. He answered all my questions and his intent seemed more on following my lead rather than pushing closure on a transaction. After my research I was certain of the vehicle I wanted but equally uncertain from whom and what dealership to purchase from. Integrity made the difference and I am now a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scot Saffold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.