About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Sales: (770) 822-6678
Service: (678) 317-2806
Parts: (800) 588-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

Nash Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

630 Scenic Highway,
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Nash Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nash Chevrolet

Our central location in Lawrenceville allows Nash Chevrolet to assist new and used car, truck and SUV buyers in the Greater Gwinnett County region. Browse our online inventory and you will find a great selection of Chevy models including the dependable, full sized Chevy Silverado, Cruze, or Equinox. We also carry a huge variety of pre-owned vehicles, so get down to Nash Chevrolet and test drive yours today! View our hours and directions to our auto dealership proudly serving Snellville, Grayson and Gwinnett County Chevrolet families and friends.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nash Chevrolet

Our central location in Lawrenceville allows Nash Chevrolet to assist new and used car, truck and SUV buyers in the Greater Gwinnett County region. Browse our online inventory and you will find a great selection of Chevy models including the dependable, full sized Chevy Silverado, Cruze, or Equinox. We also carry a huge variety of pre-owned vehicles, so get down to Nash Chevrolet and test drive yours today! View our hours and directions to our auto dealership proudly serving Snellville, Grayson and Gwinnett County Chevrolet families and friends.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
C.Griggs
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Excellent experience. My salesman was Michael Dawson. Right through the door he was knowledgeable of what was on the lot and what would work best for me. He was very passionate about insuring I picked the car that I love. Everything ran smoothly and everyone was helpful and friendly. I am extremely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Dawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonyv2017
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nash Chevrolet the Best!!"

It was Amazing Experience!! I bought 2017 camaro. Joe is a great salesman! I would recommend to friends and family. El mejor lugar para comprar auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Mariscal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burwood
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience was well handled. "

Very respectful and clear presentation of the offer. The negotiations took longer than I would have liked, but in the end got a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Mariscal, Ben James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed1
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE SERVICE IS HORRIBLE"

8/26 1:55pm 1st time here to get oil change & brake diagnostic, and I was told "we won't be able to help you"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ashleigh Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angieamg1
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"alwasys and excellent experience at nash"

Excellent fun experience as always at Nash. I have been using Nash for 3 years now and absolutely love all the staff there. From the owner to service department they all are helpful and courteous to my needs. I have always recommended them to family and friends and clients. Great job NASH!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Deaver, David finiance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert S
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Jason and Scot did an outstanding job taking care of me. I found the car I wanted online at Nash and we conducted most of the process via phone calls to save me long trips to the dealer. When I went to the dealer for a test drive, they offered me a good price and we made the deal in a short amount of time. I bought the car as a retirement gift for my wife and I to travel in. Everyone at Nash made it a great car buying experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Scot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and effortless!"

Victor was great. He answered every question and helped us find the SUV we needed. He was tentative, helpful, and kind hearted. He didn't have the usual "commission breathe" you get with other car salesman. I would recommend Victor to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcorley1
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Performance Sevice"

I am 62 years old and over those years I have purchaced many new vehicles. I can honestly say that my last purchase at Nash Chevrolet was by far the best. There were no presure and all the people I talked to was very professional and helpful. Chad did an awesome job explaining everything. I think were it not for him we may have gone some where else but he introduced me to the other guys and it just felt like the right place to be. I got a great deal and I think everyone for all they done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duramax
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyers review"

Would recommend to anyone in market for a new or used vehicle. They are there for the customer. Looking for a new or quality used vehicle, contact Nash Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donovan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lowburb1
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Firing on all Cylinders "

I was very impressed with all aspects of my purchase experience at Nash Chevrolet. I've purchased vehicles far from home many times and it requires a level of service from dealers that most view as a burden. That was not the case with Mike Dawson (http://www.mikedchevy.com) and the folks at Nash Chevrolet. They were always available to answer any questions or address any issues I had prior to the sale and well beyond. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Nash Chevrolet again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dawson, Ronnie Massey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.