About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Hwy, Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Sales: (678) 317-2797

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

Nash Chevrolet
630 Scenic Hwy,
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Nash Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Npurves
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal and Customer Service"

NASH Chevrolet has been our car dealership of choice for 10 years. The staff, servive and sales go above and beyond to service your needs, match you with a car that fits your budget and even leaves room to purchase some of those extra wants. Their service department can be relied upon to service your needs not sell you on maintainence beyond what is actually needed. Great expierence and auto deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Brown and Dean for our recent purchasede and Rick was our sales person in the past, we hope to see him again soon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam360
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal, Great customer service!"

I bought 2016 Camaro 1LT. The salesman who helped me named David De La Pena. They dealer shop worked with me to give me the car I wanted! It was amazing experience! I would recommend to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David De La Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don Wardle
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with!!"

From the very first phone call to closing the deal it was all a wonderful experience. We could not be happier with the team at Nash Chevy and the vehicle as well. Thank you Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Rhodes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrankT
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome deal"

received a great deal on a great Silverado from david de la pena and the other guys who were instrumental in assisting in every way possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david de la pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gplang
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Only Place to Buy a Vehicle!"

This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Nash Chevrolet this year and were very pleased! We got the exact Vehicle we wanted at a very fair price,,,both times. Scot was our salesman and he could not have been any nicer! Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandyandLee
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience"

My husband and I recently bought a car from Nash Chevrolet and we couldn't be more please. It is the third car bought from Nash and the service we received was wonderful. We were treated like family by the staff, wow. David Price , our salemen was absolutely the best. I highly recommend Nash Chevrolet the next time you need a car. Thanks staff!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Racecardriver
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Awesome customer service Would love to do business in the future This is my second Chevy from Nash and I will continue to do business with them as long as I drive Chevys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I have been a Nash Chevrolet customer for many years. I recently bought a new vehicle from Larry McNeal. I asked for him because he gave me such good service with the last vehicle I bought. He is awesome! If you want a great experience with awesome customer service, visit Nash Chevrolet. They are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry McNeal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamela
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See Joe at Nash!"

Joe is such a great salesman at Nash...professional, courteous and knowledgeable. This dealership really tries to make the deal work for the buyer and they aren't "pushy".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joytobuy201
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car!!!"

Nash Chevrolet the best!! Tommy Nash great businessman!! Larry McNeil great salesman!! Top organization!! Like visiting family. Customer over 45 years!!Wouldn't suggest anyone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry McNeil, Josh and Dustin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?