About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nashua Hyundai

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

Nashua Hyundai
140 Daniel Webster Highway,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Nashua Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1821 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

642 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mary_girouard
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

This is the third Hyundai I lease from Nashua Hyundai and each time I come back I am always treated with respect and a friendly staff. I have never been pressured to purchase a car from this dealership, and they have always worked with me to get me into the car I want. I will continue to purchase Hyundai's from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Rosado, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brucespencer
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Hyundai Elantra"

When I was introduced to David by Nate Greene I could tell i was in store for an entusiastic experience. David was very friendly and energeetic. He was very pleased to entertain all my questions and if he didn't know the answer (which were few) he was up out of his seat to get me answer quickly. David performed as a professional and acted like a friend. I was very pleased with the entire negotiation and process of leasing my Hyundai Elantra. Thanks, Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beverlybdkd
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nashua Hyundai top rated"

I have recommended Nashua Hyundai to many people and will continue to do so. The sales people and staff are very attentive as to what your needs are in a vehicle. As I previously stated, this is my five vehicle from your Nashua dealership and wouldn't hesitate to purchase my next one there also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFRENCH928
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Dave Ritter and Darlene Perez helped my wife and I with our second leased vehicle. I highly recommend to family and friends to go to Nashua Hyundai for a vehicle and maintenance. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Perez, David Ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mitchell Pierce
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helped me finance my first car"

I came in there not knowing a whole lot about the car buying experience, skeptical about making sure I wasn't getting in over my head. But Ben took the time to really break it all down for me and help me find a great car that I could afford. He even put in the extra effort to make sure I was approved and everything went very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Hardy, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McStunna
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

My salesman Ben made for one awesome buying experience. After visiting a few other dealership I went to Nashua Hyundai looking to buy a 2016 sonata with all the options I was looking for. Right off the bat Ben made me feel at ease and was not pushing. He took the time to find the car I was looking for on the lot and then impressed me with his great knowledge of the product. He didn't even have to use his southern charm during the negotiation process. Without any hassle we were able to agree on terms that fit my budget and that were fair. The F/I process was also very laid back and easy with Jay. At no time where any slimy sales tricks pulled on me. The car Sonata Sport with the value package was more then worth the time I spent with Ben. I have already started to send my friends and family to see Ben. I think he is the first Honest salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you Ben and Nashua Hyundai for awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Hardy, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grandmadinosaur
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WE Love Nashua Hyundai"

Our salesman Jonathan was outstanding. He listen to my needs and located the car I was looking for within minutes I was very pleased We would recommend him to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Rosardo was our salesman, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmorin5757
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New santa Fe Sport"

I love my new car. The ride, the color, the interior colors, and the features are great. Les was very professional, neat in appearance, personable, and just an all-around nice guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbasinas
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

Curtis was my sales rep. He is a good guy to work with, the process was strait forward and was very accommodating in the delivery of my Genesis. The entire team worked well to meet the needs and price point i needed to be at on my lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lauriejh0
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata Sport"

I recently purchased a 2016 Sonata Sport from Nashua Hyundai. This is my third purchase from them and it, along with my two previous purchased went smoothly with no problems. Nashua Hyundai is dealership consisting of a group of people that work together to make the customers experience easy and no hassle. The entire staff from sales to service and parts are friendly and helpful. Visit Nashua Hyundai and buy a car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina Cataldo, Nate Green, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Need a new car?