About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nashua Hyundai

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Sales: (603) 888-8080
Service: (603) 888-8080
Parts: (603) 888-8080

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

160 Lifetime Reviews

Nashua Hyundai

Hours: Closed

140 Daniel Webster Highway,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Nashua Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nashua Hyundai

Our location in Nashua is the perfect place to buy your next vehicle. Our Manchester neighbors from the north choose Nashua Hyundai because we’re dedicated to bringing them low prices and high value cars and cross-over SUVs. Visit us today and test-drive the new Hyundai Elantra, voted Best North American Car of the Year! We also have a full line-up of Hyundai models ready for you to view. Let’s not forget about our large selection of used and pre-owned inventory, thoroughly inspected by our highly skilled service technicians to ensure its quality and your safety. Nashua Hyundai - Committed to service excellence We understand that car buying decisions are hard and complicated. We also know that providing you with a knowledgeable team of automotive experts to help you choose either your next new or used vehicle or car maintenance needs is vital. At Nashua Hyundai we do our best to ensure your time isn’t wasted and your car shopping experience is easy and stress-free. For your convenience set up a service appointment with one of our highly trained and certified technicians. Give us a call at (800) 549-6597 to order parts or discuss financing options. Whatever you’re automotive needs, Nashua Hyundai is standing by, ready to assist you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nashua Hyundai

Our location in Nashua is the perfect place to buy your next vehicle. Our Manchester neighbors from the north choose Nashua Hyundai because we’re dedicated to bringing them low prices and high value cars and cross-over SUVs. Visit us today and test-drive the new Hyundai Elantra, voted Best North American Car of the Year! We also have a full line-up of Hyundai models ready for you to view. Let’s not forget about our large selection of used and pre-owned inventory, thoroughly inspected by our highly skilled service technicians to ensure its quality and your safety. Nashua Hyundai - Committed to service excellence We understand that car buying decisions are hard and complicated. We also know that providing you with a knowledgeable team of automotive experts to help you choose either your next new or used vehicle or car maintenance needs is vital. At Nashua Hyundai we do our best to ensure your time isn’t wasted and your car shopping experience is easy and stress-free. For your convenience set up a service appointment with one of our highly trained and certified technicians. Give us a call at (800) 549-6597 to order parts or discuss financing options. Whatever you’re automotive needs, Nashua Hyundai is standing by, ready to assist you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Full Service Cafe
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JHADDOCK1
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Purchasing Experience"

Everyone was very friendly and customer focused. Got a fair deal done very quickly. Would certainly return to this dealership for another purchase experience. Have always been happy with Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CFRENCH928
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Stars"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Nashua Hyundai. David did a wonderful job explaining and showing us everything about the car we are leasing. We highly recommend this dealership and working with David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GR.MERS2
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great Job towards me and my needs, patient with me. every one was on the same page to put me in an affordable car, with a fair trade in

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RACLESR
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful with trade vehicle and getting price range needed"

Everyone was helpful from sales to service finance to management. I am enjoying my car and have already referred a friend to Dave to possibly purchase a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OVECHKIS
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Curtis is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and patiant sales rep I had a very good experience with my car purchase and I will recommend Curtis to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NeverBuyAHyundaiHere
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pushy sales tactics, retaliatory management if u anger them!"

Came in to buy a new car. Husband did the legwork and landed at this dealer. Sales person Curtis was GREAT. Was strong-armed by dealership management into putting down a deposit. Wife went in to pull the plug when she learned of the aggressive sales tactics used (this practice is SOOOO archaic, guys). Management was very demanding regarding why the sale was not going to happen. Would not take NO for an answer (don't all good moms teach their sons that when a woman says no, it means NO??) despite practically being begged for a prompt refund of the deposit. Took card and acted like refund was being issued. Kept hounding and harassing. Things finally got ugly when it went out into the parking lot, when management continued to follow and badger the wife that was clearly not interested in buying the car. Turns out that they did not bother to process refund paperwork because they were angry with the wife for the way things got ugly. Couple had to file dispute of charge with bank, and opened up cases with NH Better Business Bureau, the NH Attorney General, and Hyundai Consumer Affairs. Is this the sort of dealership that YOU want to do business with?? Think about it...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADYBUGBOOKS
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave Ritter is a Super Star"

Loved my sales experience with Dave Ritter, Jay, and Nate. Great group of guys working hard to make the customer feel comfortable with the vehicle choice, sale price, trade-in allowance, and even comfortable while being in the dealership. The no pressure sales approach was much appreciated. All three worked with me on the sale, price, answered my questions, and followed up when I called with even more questions. I can't say enough about my experience at the dealership. I am making it known to many people who I think will benefit from it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RKCHAPUT
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Very satisfied with the purchase of my new 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe . Sales staff was very knowledgeable and friendly . Definitely will recommend Nashua Hyundai to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjcutler83
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely poor customer service after sale and incompetence"

I recently read other poor reviews of this dealer and realized I may also be sabotaged if they find out who I am, so I can't provide any significant details about my experience. That being said, this has been the worst customer service experience I've ever had and the pre-sale service and concern was nothing to write home about either. I wish I could say more, but I'm worried they'll narrow down or outright identify who I am and then take revenge, as I've read about from other reviewers who rightfully gave them a poor rating. xxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHANTELLETAYLOR418
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Best auto experience my husband and I have ever had! Staff, especially Leo and jay, we're awesome! No funny business, straightforward, honest, helpful, affordable, and quick! Loved everything about our experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Ritter
David Ritter

Salesperson

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Barroso
Leo Barroso

Salesperson

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Green
Nate Green

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Taylor
Jay Taylor

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Parsons
Curtis Parsons

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Cybulski
Dale Cybulski

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Hewitt
Paul Hewitt

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Les Novak
Les Novak

Salesperson

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory