About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nashua Hyundai

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

286 Lifetime Reviews

Nashua Hyundai
140 Daniel Webster Highway,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Nashua Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1951 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

675 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gene505
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"40 years"

I have been to this coming dealership for 40 years and will not go anywhere else. I have many friend there and they have help me with getting the right car for me. thank you all for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Burnnie Thomson JR, Les Novak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sean.p.doyle27
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

ryan and joe at nashua hyundai were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. all of my questions were answered and i will most definitely let people know what a great experience i had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan L

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelley.cavanaugh
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Great dealership and great staff Ryan Laliberte was professional and made sure our needs and wants were met! I will definitely return in the future for purchases. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Laliberte, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
42763dcrowley
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Experience"

My experience at Nashua Hyundai was very pleasant. My questions were answered and the staff was professional and courteous. I will recommend Nashua Hyundai to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina Cataldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanaeddie
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Completely satisfied with everything. I was very happy with Nate and Ryan for being so helpful with me. They explained everything to me with great patience and I appreciated that. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesslock3
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

I love the new car. Ben and Bernie were awesome and super helpful everything was explained to me so I left feeling very satisfied and happy with my decision to buy my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Thompson, Benjamin Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benbullock91
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Good dealership, accommodating customer service. Worked with me to make a deal. Really enjoy the new car as a first time Hyundai owner. Strongly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Taylor, Benjamin Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hlwizboski
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend"

We knew what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend. Nina found the exact car we wanted and it arrived when we wanted and the process was simple. We would recommend working with Nina to everyone. This is our second purchase at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacey8
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! Thx"

Hello, This is the 2nd car I have bought from this dealership.... and they seem to try to do whatever it takes to make the sale. Which is GREAT! I will go back when I am car shopping again. I appreciate all their efforts!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina Cataldo, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aliotero41
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I really enjoyed this experience. There was no pressure from the sales person. I highly recommend this Hyundai dealership and Ryan the salesman. Great experience in a dealership. Definitely bringing my car to the Nashua NH location for maintenance and all services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.