About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.7

346 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- mmleisten

Dealer was fair and responsive to customer needs. Car was in perfect shape at delivery and salesperson explained everything in detail before I completed delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lemoine
January 12, 2017

"Good service at Hyundai"

- sic4dave

My experience at the dealership was excellent, will definitely be a returning customer and tell others about my experience. The salesman was very nice and informative. Answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 11, 2017

"First Time Hyundai"

- richkero

I have already sent a friend to both the dealership and the salesperson we dealt with. he has also purchased a new Santa Fe Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan laliberty
January 07, 2017

"salesperson"

- jmf23

Nina Cataldo was terrific! Personable and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with. the 25 word requirement is STUPID! I I am only completing the survey to help Nina who is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Cataldo
January 06, 2017

"Happy with my purchase!"

- adamsonam

I am loving the Santa Fe sport. I appreciate all the work done by those who helped me get the vehicle I was hoping for. Looking forward to many happy miles in this SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Cataldo
January 06, 2017

"salesperson"

- mrsfarabv

Very impressed with salesman named Michael he was very efficient and attentive... very friendly and warm person....the moment we came in at any given day he was right there to meet with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 02, 2017

"First time Hyundai buyer"

- dhaworth66

Nashua Hyundai provided the best overall buying experience of the several dealerships I visited. The staff I dealt with were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I made several visits before making a decision, and Mike Lemoine spent as much time as I needed without pressuring me. By the time I made my purchase I was calling him Marvelous Mike (Magic Mike was already taken).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Lemoine, Joe Dolan
December 29, 2016

"my new car"

- tammysnyder7

I have been a customer for the last 20 years and purchased about five to six car. excellent customer service and great prices always asking for my needs to accommodate me to get the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : michael lemoine
December 29, 2016

"Starting over"

- M Grenier

I haven't purchased a car in a long time and credit is less than perfect. My salesman Michael Lemoine and business manager Jay Taylor went above and beyond to make my deal happen. Both are very professional and easy to work with, no pressure. Stayed in touch with me constantly to update progress and will be picking up like new 2015 tomorrow. Would not hesitate to recommend Michael to anyone looking for a vehicle. Made a scary experience for me easier, he works hard for his customers. You need a vehicle, check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Lemoine
December 27, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- johnmarcroy

Completely satisfied, the staff here are great and were completely non aggressive. They worked with my needs and didn't try to upsell. If I get a new car I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Nina Cataldo , Joe Dolan
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results