About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nashua Hyundai

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

273 Lifetime Reviews

Nashua Hyundai
140 Daniel Webster Highway,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Nashua Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

1881 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

662 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
omartim
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership in Nashua!"

Loved, loved, loved doing business with Nashua, NH Hyundai! Exceptional service and pricing. Curtis Parsons was the most professional and caring car salesmen we have ever dealt with. No pressure but made sure we were happy with our choice. He even went out of his way to find us the perfect color we were looking for. Thank you Nashua, NH Hyundai for making our purchase a great, fun experience!! LOVE my gorgeous new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sriessland
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I do love my Sonanta but"

I would recommend this dealer With a more trained salesperson. I have done business with Nate Green in the past and that was what brought me back. After this not so good experience I am not so confident in this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpelovitz
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Experience - 7/16"

Great new facility just recently opened within the past year. Honest and helpful staff. This is my 4th purchase from Nashua Hyundai over the past 14 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Okeefe, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrosen32
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata Hybrid 2016"

My purchase of a new 2016 Sonata Hybrid purchase was a pleasant experience. The dealer was polite and courteous respectful of my decision making process made over several visits, and thankfully did not resort to high pressure sales tactics. The car I wanted was quickly located and brought in from another dealer when I made the decision to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ian ?, Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natashalgreer
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff"

Hyundai of Nashua was very helpful I felt very welcome and the staff was very knowledgeable they answered all my questions and were able to set me up with the car I wanted at a fair price. I have recommended them to friends. And will definitely be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Rosado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmaggiosr
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoying my time"

The salesman was very detailed in explaining all the great features of the new Sanafe. Any questions that I had were answered in a timely manner and very professional manner and I was very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo Barroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cayla12
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Very helpful and accommodating. Did everything they could to make sure I was happy with my purchase. And have made follow up calls to ensure I was still happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
forger223
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great vehicles, great sales people"

Leo was a great salesperson, very informative, but not pushy. I'm very happy with my first Hyundai Santa Fe and that is why I returned to get an Elantra today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo Barroso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lzitro87
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

The sales person was very attentive to what I requested he was very thorough explaining car features and privided options that met or exceeded all of my expectations. I have purchased several cars and this has been the best customer service experience I've had so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgjacques
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Santa Fe Sport"

Great experience working with staff at Nashua Hyundai. They were friendly knowledgable and we negotiated a great deal. Dave Ritter did a great job! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Green, David Ritter, Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.