About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.7

321 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"review from l voigt"

- lvoigt50

I would like to thank Greg Dulgarian for introducing me to Nashua Hyundai and the staff for a great experience in purchasing my first lease and finalizing a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : nina
December 02, 2016

"Tucson purchase"

- jtniquette

I had a great experience and am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The vehicle fits all the needs I was looking for in a vehicle with some additional accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 29, 2016

"Excellence"

- cwfeudnersr

I have been dealing with Nashua Hyundai for fifteen years and have always been given the best deal and treated with the respect a customer could ask for and that is why we will not go any were else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Novak
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 25, 2016

"Watch the Paper work for servicing your vehicle."

- racer98123

If you take your car to Nashua Hyundai for service, BEWARE of the paper work, do not sign it until after the work is done and do your own walk around of your car to insure there is no damage. Their paper work where you sign on their copy has the small print that states, WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING (note anything} THAT HAPPENS TO YOUR VEHICLE WHILE ON OUR LOT. (not the exact words but you get the idea} this language is NOT on your copy. Once you sign it your freeing them of any responsibility. Either refuse to sign it or turn the page and cross out this language and watch them scream. They can leave an oil plug loose and loose all your oil damage your engine. As in my case, my 2016 Hyundai was damaged while under their control, I signed the paper work, I got screwed. These people are dishonest and unethical. Do NOT trust them, they got your money when you bought the car. It's all they care about. The only reason I have ever done business with them is because of Les Novak who I do trust. I tried to communicate with the owner but he refused, guess I'm just not important enough for the Thompson family, should have bought a Corvette things would have been different. Three Hyundai's bought from them, but never again. And will continue to get the word out to family, friends and anyone else who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Les Novak
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 14, 2016

"Excellent Combination"

- vincespqr

Sales and lease worked superbly well at this dealership, and this combination enabled me to conclude an arrangement for an Elantra. Since I was looking to secure a vehicle on a lease, this duality of work was very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2016

"santa fe"

- me7

The entire staff at Nashua Hyundai did a great job and streamlined the process to expedite my vehicle purchase. They even had to locate the vehicle we wanted and stayed after hours during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 06, 2016

"Loving my Hyundai"

- nancylumenello

This is my 4th Hyundai, they must be doing something right! Hyundai has come a long way, the Tucson has a 5 star safety rating. That is very appealing to me! You can't beat the warranty either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan R.
November 01, 2016

"The perfect place to buy a Hyundai"

- dupont603

I could not have shopped at a more professional dealership than when I was at Nashua Hyundai.Every employee was always happy,very well mannered,The dealership was very clean.Perfect all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jay Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan ?
October 29, 2016

"Rob"

- morrillrob28

David was super helpful guiding me through my purchase. Very straightforward and honest and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Really appreciate the honesty and and him hustling to get the sale done at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 26, 2016

"Excellent"

- jeffd2323

Awesome job with service and information. Very helpful with the information and all the features on the vehicle that I was leasing. I'll most likely be back to do it again after the lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Darlene Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results