About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.7

436 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"2017 Sonata Purchase"

- avecpublic

These guys are a very professional outfit. They gave me a great price and followed through with a professional purchasing experience. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rosato
June 22, 2017

"Nashua Hyundai"

- crazycooter74

My shopping experience at Nashua Hyundai was excellent. The sales staff was very helpful without being overly pushy. They were also very helpful in finding financing options that worked for me. I would definitely recommend Nashua Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Barroso
June 22, 2017

"Great service, fantastic price."

- chiprdcarter

The sales and service at Nashua Hyundai is superlative. We purchased two cars there and no aspect of the sales process was unsatisfactory. We would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Barroso
Jay Taylor
Joe Dolan
June 17, 2017

"Better than expected"

- jayesh.master

Got better than expected deal. Love the car. will def suggests others. though would have loved better explanation of blue link service - free for 12 months - and also service center - how o schedule a service, service frequency etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 15, 2017

"A good experience"

- dmulrooney

Car buying is not usually a very good experience. I was pleased with the manager giving me a fair price the first time around instead of going back and forth. I originally just wanted to test drive the Genesis as a comparison to other autos I was considering to purchase and there was no pressure to "sign on the dotted line" that day. However I went back the next day to purchase the Genesis, that's how impressed I was driving it. It's a great car and I thoroughly enjoy it. Again, I want to mention how impressed I am with my salesman, Jonathan Rosado. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
Other Employees : Jonathon Rosado
June 14, 2017

"Nashua Hyundai Is The Best Dealership!"

- lcbeneke

I have purchased several vehicles from Nate Green and his staff at Nashua Hyundai and will continue to do so for years to come. The next time I need a vehicle, I will be living many miles away from Nashua in Salem, MA, but will continue to purchase my vehicles from Nashua Hyundai. The group they have assembled at that dealership is exceptional and well worth the 1+ hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
David Ritter
June 13, 2017

"Putchase"

- rudyk1952

Worked hard got me what I wanted and I am happy Was a positive experience Would recommend this dealer All Sonata should have power seat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
Other Employees : No
June 09, 2017

"great sales experience"

- ddadadadum

Unfortunately I cannot remember Jonthans last name. He made the experience exceptional. I told him what my wife and I were interested for a purchase and he never detracted from our request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rosado
June 02, 2017

"great deal ."

- paulacleary1

Im very satisfied with the car and the price. The staff was very professional. They were very imformative and friendly. it was a great experience and I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
Nina Cataldo
May 27, 2017

"Very happy customer"

- neighbordavid169

Car salesmen are known to be con men while working with Jon I thought I was the con man for getting a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Rosado
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results