About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nashua Hyundai

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

304 Lifetime Reviews

Nashua Hyundai
140 Daniel Webster Highway,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Nashua Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Route 2 Hyundai

2016 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bill Dube Hyundai

690 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
304 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skat4144
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love my Sonata!!!"

The Dealership was clean and the people I met with were friendly and didn't keep me there for hours and hours like I have experienced at other Dealerships. I Love My Sonata and I will be back to lease another one when my lease is up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina Cataldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robinf1956
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SIMPLY THE BEST"

I have been purchasing my vehicles here for over 20 years. I have referred many family members and friends there and they have had the same wonderful experience that I have had each time I look at getting a new car. I will not purchase a car anywhere else!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Thompson and Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pfd40
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

We are extremely satisfied with our dealership, all of the sales staff were down to earth and friendly. We were impressed that not only was the owner/manager there on a Saturday, he personally came over and congratulated us on our purchase. Even with so-so credit we were able to quickly get approved for a loan and purchase the vehicle that we really wanted. Our favorite part was the fact that there was a cafeteria on site which served food that was inexpensive and delicious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Laliberty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j_rich98
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joanne Rich loves Nashua Hyundai"

I already left a long comment earlier in this survey: I love my Elantra and enjoyed the customer service I received. Will definitely go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car5
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

The staff here was not pushy, and helped us find the car that we wanted, even though they didn't have any in stock and had to drive one >100 mi to get it to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Laliberte, Joe Dolan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa.scali
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai"

Exceptional service. A pleasure to work and do business with. Everything thoroughly explained and sales person great attention to detail. Entire buying process thorough and relatively syress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imwhoim813
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I will be recommending Nashua Hyundai all the way. It was an excellent experience. A professional and friendly staff made my car buying a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ritter
Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racer98123
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AG report"

I have filed a complaint to the NH Attorney General's office, for poor customer service. Waiting for results. Let me be clear, I like the cars, I like the Salesman who sold me 3 Hyundai's over the last 3 years. But the service is not what you expect from a dealer that says they "Love all customers". Will not buy from them or allow my cars to be serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Art St.Denis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nik928
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"hyundia sonata"

After going to a few dealerships Hyundia of Nashua was a geat stop. David Ritter was fast to come outside on a very hot day and walk us around to show us many different hyundias with different options. I felt bad for him sweating like a race horse on this hot day. He never lost his smile and his high red bull energy! I don't like many salesman but Dave's smile and sweat sold us on the sonata! Thanks Niko Lavoie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ritter
Jay Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpiselli
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

This was my first Hyundai purchase. So far the experience has been good and I would consider purchasing another Hyundai in the future.I picked the Tuscon because I felt it was the right size and it offered the right kind of features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nina Cataldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.