About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nashua Hyundai

4.7

457 Lifetime Reviews

140 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Nashua Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Review"

- blyons995

Note: the following concern has already been addressed with staff at the dealership however it is worth noting. On two different days after buying my vehicle, I called to check the registration status of my new vehicle. Both staff members I spoke to promised me a call back and never did. Again, I addressed this issue at the dealership and my overall experience with my sale was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Taylor
Other Employees : Rob Camberlain
August 19, 2017

"Fun experience"

- victortuzove

It was a good experience, and John took really good care of us. The end of the day was messy because certain parts of the paperwork were incorrect and we couldn't take the car till the following morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2017

"New purchase"

- klmillos

Great experience buying a new Sonata. Everyone at Nashua Hyundai was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy with our trade and the great incentives given on 2017 models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Duarte
August 13, 2017

"Nashua Hyndai"

- jtcollins03

Everything was great, except the delivery of my vehicle was not timely, and I was not told up front that there would be a delay due to title. Had I been told, I could have prepared. Response time on questions during this time could have been better too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Cataldo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Buying experience."

- Charlie

I found the staff to be professional,and wanting to work with me and the situation I was in financially.They went above and beyond other dealerships I had been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Dolan
August 10, 2017

"First time customer w hyundai"

- beidle0549

Pleasant staff, helpful, cordial, timely.this is a very rude request of the evaluator seeing you are requesting my time for no compensation. Why should I tell you your business using my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nina Cataldo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"My New 2017 Hyundai Tuscon"

- heger0573

Jonathan Rosado was an excellent sales person. Friendly, knowledgeable and fair. This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Nashua Hyundai, their professionalism is outstanding, service is always done complete and on time. I would recommend Nashua Hyundai, Nate Greenberg and Johnathan Rosado to others looking to buy a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Green
Jay Taylor
Other Employees : Johnathan Rosado
August 10, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- moesuzanne

Excellent place to do business and service. Always get good prices. Place is always clean and they offered drinks each time we visited. Thanks for the assistance in purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Review of our new 2017 Hyundai"

- nkov

Went dealership to look and bought the same day, not to mention bringing home our new car the same day. Curtis was very friendly and professional. Could answer any questions we had and we even got the price we were willing to pay, plus our trade-in of our 2013 Hyundai. Very pleased with our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dolan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Parsons
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Dirty Car"

- erinkellyj

My brand new car was delivered to me with crumbs in the cup holder, straw wrappers in the door handle, and drips of something sticky on the steering wheel. This was not acceptable to me, so I contacted my sales person who attempted to make it better. Their option of having a full detail is a nice gesture, but that also requires me to be without a car for several hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results