About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"New to Tulsa"

- Nascarpam

Having one dealership before I moved to Oklahoma I was worried about a new service center. No need. They are fantastic! Ve ey detailed in service options. Were spot on getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Whitford
August 10, 2017

"Fast and professional "

- British0709

My wife and I had a really nice experience purchasing her Jeep,the sales team of Charles, Tom and Tyler were very friendly,professional and made the experience enjoyable. So thank you to these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Tom and Tyler
August 08, 2017

"Clean, well lit, open & inviting showroom. Friendly staff."

- MaxwellHouse

What I like about Nelson is that you can breathe while your walking from your car to the showroom bc ppl are not standing in the parking lot waiting for you to get out of your car. The lot was clean and open & cars were clean and sectioned by model.. Once I made it to the showroom I found it open and well lit, clean and organized. I was greeted warmly before I sat down with Nathan who was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. We met at an open area desk which I prefer over retreating to small cubicles. (Everybody writes down numbers anyway so financials and privacy wasn't an issue.) Overall I really like this dealership experience and I'm kind of looking forward to going back for my free car washes to grab a root beer and say hello to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Tenison
August 02, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful Experience!"

- Jarachristensen

This is our second round of leasing cars from this Mazda Dealership and we are beyond pleased! Jermane took such good care of us and worked tirelessly to get us the best deals. It feels like the whole dealership was a closely working unit that helped each other to make things run smoothly. And when (understandable) delays did arise, everyone was apologetic and genuinely concerned and thanked us for our patience. Overall, we would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane, Tom
August 01, 2017

"Purchase of CX-5"

- Mazdarati0417

We were interested in test driving a CX-5 and we're introduced to Jermane. Jermane took us on Nelson Mazda's test drive route and we immediately fell in love with how the car drove. They didn't have a CX-5 in the color we wanted, so Jermane worked with us to bring the color we wanted to the lot. We're very happy with our new CX-5, and the experience we had at Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane Swain
July 27, 2017

"I always leave happy!"

- Paige

I always feel well taken care of and that my time is valued. Geoff is always so kind and I always leave happy! I appreciate that they call and update me with the progress of my car and that I can make arrangements for a loaner car while mine is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
July 25, 2017

"Nelson always does the right thing!"

- Alicia Rowe

My husband and I have bought three cars from this dealership. We also bring are most recent purchase in for oil changes and maintenance. Every time we are there, everyone is happy to see us. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and would do anything to help you ! This dealership is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stearns, James Martin
July 16, 2017

"Great team and service"

- Red hair guy

Mazda CX-7 service check up done on professional careful hands. Full circle inspection and extra items completed without delays...My "Silverado" says thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
July 01, 2017

"Amazing Service Department!"

- Kim Wong

I have serviced all 3 of my Mazdas here for years now. Usually at the same time. While I play musical cars they have always accommodated my needs whether it be a ride home, or a loaner vehicle. The staff is always friendly and sincerely goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Geoff, Matt, Zack, and Jessica are what keep me coming back. They always display a positively genuine behavior, and provide excellent communication. This is a prime example of how customer service should be, and I hope Mr. Nelson appreciates and recognizes the quality of the employees he has. Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Matt, Zack, Jessica
June 14, 2017

""Gonna make this place my home"--for cars"

- Duke Blue

Never have I before left a car dealership positively humming! This time: confident we were getting a good deal; price is right; color: wow! Performance: this touring car makes me want to tour. It scoots, twists, turns on a nickel, stops NOW, tolerates no noise from outside (almost). Just go drive it; you'll like it. Now, the dealership & staff. The facility is lovely, open & airy. Chairs were comfy. Something to drink? The usual coffee, but which flavor creamer? Oh, cappuccino? On the way. Just water: how many bottles?even snacks & fruit. This staff is cordial & helpful. They're intent on "making a believer out of you." And, of course, a sale; but, the sale doesn't seem to be first! On my first visit, I "just wanted to look." No problem! PAUL, who later sold us, provided answers & literature, his card with invitation to return. Welcoming, but never once "threatened" or pressured me. Left; read several reviews & ratings. Second visit: Returned with wife & mostly persuaded. PAUL was a delight. By the time the deal was completed, we left thinking, "We've got a friend--no, several friends at Nelson Mazda. Five stars, thumbs up, however you wish to say it, " These folk are tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL, Ian, Sue, Joel, James
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results