About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Blue Russian

By far the best car buying experience yet! Sue my Sales Consultant was great! I would highly recommended her. She was like working with friend. No pressure sales! Ended up buying a Kia Sorento 2017 and love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
April 18, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- Stephtulsa

We were dreading car shopping but we're completely done in 2.5 hours and it was a very positive experience! We will recommend Nelson Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
April 10, 2017

"Last weekend I bought my 4th car at Nelson Mazda."

- Jsbarnes111

They always remember me and are great about showing me cars based on my needs. Sue helped me last weekend and she was the best. Understood just what I wanted and I drive off with the first and only car she showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
March 30, 2017

"Low pressure, straight forward experience"

- BeckyB

I purchased a used vehicle last night at Nelson Mazda. After a recent unpleasant experience with a dishonest used car dealer in Texas I was not looking forward to starting the process again. This experience was completely relaxed, straight forward with no high pressure sales techniques. Thanks to Jake Woodruff for making this such a pleasant purchase. Love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Woodruff
March 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- Moniquinha

Awesome experience at the Mazda Nelson tonight. My salesperson, Sue was very friendly and made the entire process very painless! She was very sweet and we got to talk for a while I was doing the test drive, even found out she is originally from Australia where my cousin lives! She was awesome! This is my second car I purchased from them and would definitely recommend the store and Sue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue and Tom
February 28, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Presh

I bought a 2014 Chevy Impala and I absolutely would and have referred others to Nelson Mazda since then. The staff was very professional but so friendly. The salesman wasn't pushy but worked with my husband and I. The overall experience was very pleasant! If you go ask for Jermane! Him and CJ were absolutely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane Swain, CJ
February 20, 2017

"Sue rocks!"

- Vicki

The service we received from sue was awesome! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family se was never pushy or made us feel preasured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
February 15, 2017

"Second time buyer!"

- Beezy

Bought my first Mazda at Nelson & brought it here for all service. Their personnel seem to stay with them for a long time and are great to work with. No question in my mind that I wanted another CX-9 and would buy it at Nelson if price & trade-in quotes were right. I was once again very pleased with the whole experience. Jermane was very knowledgeable and helpful but no pressure. Nelson offered me a good value for my trade & a very competitive price on the new model. Great car, great deal & friendly, professional service with no pressure. What's not to like?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane (sales) Tom (finance) Matt & Jeff (service)
January 31, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Charles

Sue was very friendly and she worked hard to get our vehicle ready quickly since we were from out of town, she called daily to keep us informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
January 31, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Kendallcoll

By far the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Very courteous and respectful of my time. Worked around my work schedule and other obligations. No pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results