About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nelson Mazda

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

Nelson Mazda
9902 S Memorial Drive,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Nelson Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Moore Mazda

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Coolmommadunn
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

We were treated like royalty at Nelson Mazda. They are an awesome Christian dealership and we have bought multiple cars there. We bought a 2012 Mazda cx9 there last night and we are thrilled with our purchase and our price. Sue is the one to go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kchute
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nelson Mazda "

They were so awesome to ius and made it very pleasant experience!! Recommend them a million times Sue was so so awesome to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sshaddox
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service & Great Experience"

My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from Nelson Mazda and had a great experience. All of the staff and managers were helpful, and we were very pleased with our salesperson, Dallas! We never felt pushed or rushed to make a decision, and in my experience that's the key to being able to make a good decision when buying a vehicle. They were very helpful in accommodating our two kids while we were there and helped us with anything we needed. Would definitely recommend Nelsa Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dallas, Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
proud jeep owner
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AmAzInG customer service!!!!"

Incredible experience! We went to Nelson to purchase one of our twin sons a vehicle. Will for sure be purchasing from this dealership again! They made both our buying experience and our son's first vehicle experience a GREAT time!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bimmer49
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One year later, an unusual review"

I bought a new Mazda from Nelson Mazda (twice actually, but I'll focus on the most recent purchase) in June of 2015 and I am still happy with my decision. Patrick was always friendly and willing to do whatever needed to make the process smooth. We probably took longer than we should have when my wife saw a color she liked better at the last minute, but they were always friendly. In fact, I even returned months later when I decided to replace our other car also, and he even found exactly the car I was looking for, which happened to be a car hidden in the back and not yet in the system. Although I ended up -regrettably- buying a Honda from South Pointe,(because of a few options the Mazda didn't offer, I gave up the nicer interior of a Mazda) but I recently had a bizarre experience at that other dealer which left me wondering if I should have just given up the options so I didn't have to deal with the mind numbing stupidity I dealt with at their competitor. I have post-purchase experienced ownership from both dealers now, so if ANY of you are struggling between models and dealers, please read this and know Nelson offers a better experience. In fact, I did have a bad experience one time in service years ago, but they handled the situation. No dealer is perfect, but I do think they try harder. They will still be my first stop next time I need/want a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linnea1234
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was amazing! Patrick Evans was so kind and knowlwdgeable"

Patrick was amazing. We had a power failure and he was so professional during that time. He was also very knowledgeable about all the technical stuff about a Mazda. That really impressed my husband who is an engineer. I believe that, his presence and knowledge is what made my husband want to buy the car!!!!!! Once again, he was amazing!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okiedokie
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff"

Sue did a great job helping us get the perfect car for our family. My kids also loved the play area as we purchased the van. And they gave them a free IBC Root Beer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keller
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car? Ask for Sue....over the top experience! "

Sue truly made the car buying experience stress free and quick. We are very pleased with our Mazda 3 and the interactions that we had with the Nelson Mazda team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil C
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sue made it easy and fun!!"

We stopped in to look at a Mazda 6 for my son to take to college. Sue Sutka did an excellent job helping us with the car, and we have already recommended her to friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjulson
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car sale"

I purchased a Mazda 3 from Nelson Mazda and my saleman Carlos was awesome ... He showed me how everything worked and answered all my question ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cj carols Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.