About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nelson Mazda

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

Nelson Mazda
9902 S Memorial Drive,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Nelson Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Moore Mazda

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ldendres
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smart & Sensitive"

Very sensitive to my personal needs for a replacement vehicle and exceedingly patient. Was having to replace a car totaled in a wreck and hadn't driven for 5 months so the test drive probably tested his patience more than a little!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Sue was great to work with; responsive helpful and knowledgeable, as was the finance department. Highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yojoe1980
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nelson Nissan Mazda Rocks"

I had a really good experience with salesman Carlose Jeffries today. He was very helpful in selling me my new car today. I would definitely recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Jeffries

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlindsey41
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an experience"

Today's purchase makes my second purchase with Nelson Mazda. Dean work well with us and was able to get us what we wanted. We were not in need of a vehicle at the moment but would in the near future. We found a vehicle with low mileage and very clean. While they are detailing and running our vehicle through their inspections since it was a recent trade in, they placed us in a loaner vehicle. If you need a new or used vehicle I would recommend you stop by and see what Nelson Mazda can put you in today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean, Adrian and James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynn55
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of car for my daughter"

Experience was best I've ever had! Salesman Jermane was exceptional. Really appreciated his no pressure approach. My daughter and I found everyone we spoke with very pleasant and easy to deal with. Would definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jermane Swain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malcolm
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience "

The people at Nelson Mazda are a pleasure to do business with. Sue Sutka was amazing! She even came in on her day off to finish my deal. I will recommend her and Nelson Mazda to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Back2mazda
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back to Mazda "

This is a different dealership! In a good way. Jacob graham was awesome and friendly from the moment we walked in the door. Once we picked one out it was pretty quick to keys in hand. Car washes and root beer cannot be beat. Not to mention I'm driving an awesome Mazda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEB
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer!"

I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Jeffries and not only did I leave with a brand new car, but also with piece of mind and the knowledge that he got me a great deal for my car. I'm very thankful for my experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Jeffries

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sh635
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant buying experience "

My car buying experience with nelson Mazda WA good and I got great help from Jake Davidson in choosing the right car for us. He's been very patient explaining our options and promptly delivered the vehicle although it was late in the evening

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Davidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurie68
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jacob was Great!"

Nelson Mazda was great! We arrived at the dealership very close to closing and was still welcomed in to look at a couple of cars and to test drive. The guys stayed late to get us the car we wanted! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob, Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Need a new car?