About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.7

102 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Smoothest car buying experience ever!!"

- RichFamily

My husband surprised me with my dream car recently on Dec 3rd 2016. He was able to correspond all info ahead of time to our outstanding Dealer Kory. Within a little over an hour we were putting on the new sticker plate and driving away!! The Nelson Mazda atmosphere is AWESOME so comfortable, fresh coffee and refreshments. Kory was soo relatable and I enjoyed conversation and relaxed no pressure sales from him. Just a smile and helpful service. We are soo pleased and Grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
January 05, 2017

"Grandma got a nice car"

- Kimwith1

Jermane and Dean were very nice to work with when grandma needed a newer car. Will return in future years when we need a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane and Dean
December 30, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- BrandonM

Nelson Mazda was fantastic during the entire car buying process. Sue was honest and answered all of our questions without pressuring us at all. Nelson Mazda made car buying fun. My wife and I will never buy from another dealership other than Nelson Cars. First rate organization. Thanks to the entire staff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
December 07, 2016

"Always the best help"

- Jh135

Always a super experience with Nelson Dealerships. The management are the best. Sue did a terrific job helping us and finalizing our purchase. The standard of excellence is high and the expectation was met. Thank you Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
December 05, 2016

"A job well done!"

- Jbry

Sue Sutka answered all my questions. No high pressure sales tactics, the price on the car is the price you pay. All my concerns were addressed and we got the car we wanted at a fair price. Thanks for all your efforts Sue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
November 30, 2016

"Awesome transaction!"

- BrendaD

Great place to buy and service my new Mazda! Sue Sutka was my agent and not only is she in the know about Mazda, but she is so very nice. A great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka. And finance guy also nice
October 21, 2016

"Sue is great"

- Author32966491

Just wanted to give a shout out to Sue in sales because she was forthright and honest throughout the process. Rare qualities in this market sometimes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Ian, Patrick
October 12, 2016

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- Al.G

Sue was super friendly, courteous and professional. She made my car buying experience worthwhile. I am very pleased with a purchase. Drove all the way from Dallas to get it. Great deal, good car and and good service. What more can one ask for. Thank you Sue and the whole Nelson Mazda team involved in my car purchase. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
October 11, 2016

"Good customer service."

- forever06

Sue delivers the most excellent service. I felt she listened to what I wanted and I never felt like she was just pushing any type is sale on me. I walked away with a vehicle deal that I am happy with. Thanks Sue, Wanda D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
October 01, 2016

"2016 Mazda Miata MX-5"

- Julie G

This is my 4th purchase from Nelson Mazda. My car of choice is the Mazda brand. I have always interested in the Miata and decided to purchase one. I went into the dealership and worked with the sales person Jake Woodruff. He listened to what I wanted. Although they didn't have exactly what I wanted they did have a model that I liked. It was nice to walk into the dealership and see familiar faces. Jake was extremely helpful in the purchase process. After the sale Jake kept in touch with me to make sure everything was good. He even scheduled my first service appt. Since I am writing this review I will gives a thumbs up to Geoff in the service department. He and the other service advisors are part of the reason I continue to come back to Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Woodruff, CJ, James, and Geoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results