About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nelson Mazda

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

60 Lifetime Reviews

Nelson Mazda
9902 S Memorial Drive,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Nelson Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Moore Mazda

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Zanaide
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super friendly and helpful!"

We were in need of a van for family trips and we found exactly what we wanted at Nelson with the assistance of Sue Sutka. We purchased a Mazda 6 at Nelson around two years ago at Nelson and had such a good experience there we didn't hesitate to return when the van we wanted showed up there. Great price on a used mini van, exceedingly helpful and friendly service, it's always a pleasure working with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mawa71
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sue Rocks!"

Sue was very nice, helpful, and professional. I knew what I was looking for and she didn't try pushing something else on me. Sue needs a raise :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabe10
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive"

The dealers were very comforting to me because it was my first time. They made it simple and easy and even worked with my budget. I love my new car! & ask for sue. she's from Australia, loves rock & roll and is just all around awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holtfamily
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people"

Had a great experience with everyone. Patrick Evans was great in helping me find just the right vehicle. Lots of detail on the website helped me narrow down my choices and provided lots of details. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick Evans.. The man. The myth. The legend. "

But seriously. Patrick did an amazing job giving us all of the important information while also listening to our needs and budget. The test drive showed us all of the important features. It was perfectly executed with breaks and pertinent information to show us the handling capabilities of our new car. (Zero turn radius whoop whoop!!). We would recommend anyone to stop in and take advantage of their awesome customer service and great prices. They earned a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patrick and Daniel made our car buying experience enjoyable"

We recently purchased a Mazda 6 from Nelson Mazda and was very impressed with the informative and courteous help we received during the entire car buying experience. Patrick was not only knowledgeable about the cars he showed us but took the time to make sure we were aware of all the different features of the car. He was very attentive to what we had said we were looking for in a new car so that we didn't waste time looking at vehicles we were not interested in. Daniel was great at explaining the different service options and giving us excellent financing. We would definitely recommend Nelson Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick and Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Works for me "

It was quick and to the point ! They even stayed late on a Saturday for us to do the paper work ! Didn't feel like we was pushed into it just felt like it was at are pace ! Had tried other dealerships and they was a take it or leave it place so I left it ! Now we got the rite place rite car ! Thxs a million !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilson2012
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

We loved the laid back environment. Everyone was super friendly and we were never pushed or pressured to buy anything. It was all at our own pace! We highly recommend Nelson Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase "

Great experience purchasing my CX5. Sales rep flexible and easy to work with. As with anything else we need to be clear and decisive about our goals but great team to work with. Would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goetz27
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!!!!"

Let me just start of by saying that Jacob Graham made my first car buying experience absolutely wonderful!! His salesmanship was fantastic, he was genuine, professional and just overall great!! I went in not knowing what I really wanted, and Jacob made sure to put me in the perfect car at a great price!! I also loved the fact that the manager came by to introduce himself, as well as congratulate me on getting my first car. I will definitely be recommending Nelson Mazda to my friends and family!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob graham, Rob Markham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?