About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Always the best help"

- Jh135

Always a super experience with Nelson Dealerships. The management are the best. Sue did a terrific job helping us and finalizing our purchase. The standard of excellence is high and the expectation was met. Thank you Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
December 05, 2016

"A job well done!"

- Jbry

Sue Sutka answered all my questions. No high pressure sales tactics, the price on the car is the price you pay. All my concerns were addressed and we got the car we wanted at a fair price. Thanks for all your efforts Sue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
November 30, 2016

"Awesome transaction!"

- BrendaD

Great place to buy and service my new Mazda! Sue Sutka was my agent and not only is she in the know about Mazda, but she is so very nice. A great experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka. And finance guy also nice
October 21, 2016

"Sue is great"

- Author32966491

Just wanted to give a shout out to Sue in sales because she was forthright and honest throughout the process. Rare qualities in this market sometimes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Ian, Patrick
October 12, 2016

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- Al.G

Sue was super friendly, courteous and professional. She made my car buying experience worthwhile. I am very pleased with a purchase. Drove all the way from Dallas to get it. Great deal, good car and and good service. What more can one ask for. Thank you Sue and the whole Nelson Mazda team involved in my car purchase. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
October 11, 2016

"Good customer service."

- forever06

Sue delivers the most excellent service. I felt she listened to what I wanted and I never felt like she was just pushing any type is sale on me. I walked away with a vehicle deal that I am happy with. Thanks Sue, Wanda D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
October 01, 2016

"2016 Mazda Miata MX-5"

- Julie G

This is my 4th purchase from Nelson Mazda. My car of choice is the Mazda brand. I have always interested in the Miata and decided to purchase one. I went into the dealership and worked with the sales person Jake Woodruff. He listened to what I wanted. Although they didn't have exactly what I wanted they did have a model that I liked. It was nice to walk into the dealership and see familiar faces. Jake was extremely helpful in the purchase process. After the sale Jake kept in touch with me to make sure everything was good. He even scheduled my first service appt. Since I am writing this review I will gives a thumbs up to Geoff in the service department. He and the other service advisors are part of the reason I continue to come back to Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Woodruff, CJ, James, and Geoff
September 19, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Cody W.

I recently purchased a used car from Nelson Mazda and had a great experience. The environment is awesome and it's clear that they do things with excellence. Jake Woodruff was a big help and is a great guy. Their sales approach definitely has the customer in mind. I highly recommend Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Woodruff
September 10, 2016

"Great Experience"

- RasterLynx

Sue was awesome helping find the right car for our daughter. We really appreciated her approach and style! Tom helped us through the final purchase and made us feel special. I can say without a doubt this is the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Thanks Tom and Sue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue and Tom
September 08, 2016

"Thanks Sue"

- Jeepeebird

The staff was great! Sue helped me, and got me out of there super fast! They helped me get what I want, when I wanted it! While process only took 90min, being pre approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results