About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nelson Mazda

4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Nelson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Sue rocks!"

- Vicki

The service we received from sue was awesome! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family se was never pushy or made us feel preasured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
February 15, 2017

"Second time buyer!"

- Beezy

Bought my first Mazda at Nelson & brought it here for all service. Their personnel seem to stay with them for a long time and are great to work with. No question in my mind that I wanted another CX-9 and would buy it at Nelson if price & trade-in quotes were right. I was once again very pleased with the whole experience. Jermane was very knowledgeable and helpful but no pressure. Nelson offered me a good value for my trade & a very competitive price on the new model. Great car, great deal & friendly, professional service with no pressure. What's not to like?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane (sales) Tom (finance) Matt & Jeff (service)
January 31, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Charles

Sue was very friendly and she worked hard to get our vehicle ready quickly since we were from out of town, she called daily to keep us informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
January 31, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Kendallcoll

By far the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Very courteous and respectful of my time. Worked around my work schedule and other obligations. No pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas
January 24, 2017

"Incredibly Kind and Efficient Salespeople"

- Brittany Schilling

My husband and I were in need of a new car after an unfortunate accident put us out of a vehicle. We called ahead to inquire about a used Mercury. They had it ready for us upon our arrival and we were greeted by the owner that offered us water. As soon as we had our water the sales representative (Nick) was available to show us the car. We took it for a test drive and decided to purchase the vehicle. The whole process was easy, and the salespeople were incredibly transparent. It was so reassuring to have great customer service without pressure to buy. Cody also handled our paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, and Cody
January 14, 2017

"Smoothest car buying experience ever!!"

- RichFamily

My husband surprised me with my dream car recently on Dec 3rd 2016. He was able to correspond all info ahead of time to our outstanding Dealer Kory. Within a little over an hour we were putting on the new sticker plate and driving away!! The Nelson Mazda atmosphere is AWESOME so comfortable, fresh coffee and refreshments. Kory was soo relatable and I enjoyed conversation and relaxed no pressure sales from him. Just a smile and helpful service. We are soo pleased and Grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
January 05, 2017

"Grandma got a nice car"

- Kimwith1

Jermane and Dean were very nice to work with when grandma needed a newer car. Will return in future years when we need a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane and Dean
December 30, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- BrandonM

Nelson Mazda was fantastic during the entire car buying process. Sue was honest and answered all of our questions without pressuring us at all. Nelson Mazda made car buying fun. My wife and I will never buy from another dealership other than Nelson Cars. First rate organization. Thanks to the entire staff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
December 07, 2016

"Always the best help"

- Jh135

Always a super experience with Nelson Dealerships. The management are the best. Sue did a terrific job helping us and finalizing our purchase. The standard of excellence is high and the expectation was met. Thank you Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
December 05, 2016

"A job well done!"

- Jbry

Sue Sutka answered all my questions. No high pressure sales tactics, the price on the car is the price you pay. All my concerns were addressed and we got the car we wanted at a fair price. Thanks for all your efforts Sue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Sutka
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results