About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nelson Mazda

9902 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Sales: (918) 296-7897

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

Nelson Mazda
9902 S Memorial Drive,
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Nelson Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bob Moore Mazda

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linnea1234
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was amazing! Patrick Evans was so kind and knowlwdgeable"

Patrick was amazing. We had a power failure and he was so professional during that time. He was also very knowledgeable about all the technical stuff about a Mazda. That really impressed my husband who is an engineer. I believe that, his presence and knowledge is what made my husband want to buy the car!!!!!! Once again, he was amazing!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okiedokie
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff"

Sue did a great job helping us get the perfect car for our family. My kids also loved the play area as we purchased the van. And they gave them a free IBC Root Beer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keller
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car? Ask for Sue....over the top experience! "

Sue truly made the car buying experience stress free and quick. We are very pleased with our Mazda 3 and the interactions that we had with the Nelson Mazda team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil C
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sue made it easy and fun!!"

We stopped in to look at a Mazda 6 for my son to take to college. Sue Sutka did an excellent job helping us with the car, and we have already recommended her to friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjulson
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car sale"

I purchased a Mazda 3 from Nelson Mazda and my saleman Carlos was awesome ... He showed me how everything worked and answered all my question ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cj carols Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oksmitty
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely polite and professional "

Best experience I've ever had in buying a car. Had been to several other dealers in the area and tried to deal with them. Nothing but games and lies. Sue Sutka did an awesome job in handling my questions. Felt no pressure to "have to buy" this vehicle. Everyone was very courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazdafam
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great experience!"

The entire staff is very friendly and very pleasant to work with. They always seem eager to help work out any situation. We've now about six cars from them and I can't imagine that we will ever go anywhere else !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben090909
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

My salesperson was Sue Sutka and she was so so awesome. Extremely laid back, I really felt like she was working with me. I ended up buying an MX5 and I would not have not been able to do it without Sue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue Sutka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ldendres
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smart & Sensitive"

Very sensitive to my personal needs for a replacement vehicle and exceedingly patient. Was having to replace a car totaled in a wreck and hadn't driven for 5 months so the test drive probably tested his patience more than a little!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Sue was great to work with; responsive helpful and knowledgeable, as was the finance department. Highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.