About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Mobile

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd., Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 476-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Nissan of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Nissan of Mobile 5⭐️"

- Gwmosspoint

Nissan of Mobile is awesome, ?????????? special shout out to Lillian Agee she went above and beyond 💯to help me get me get the vechile I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillan Agee
August 10, 2017

"Oil change"

- Mr.virgo32

I love Nissan of mobile they are great people and a great environment! I have got all my cars from there and I recommend anybody and everybody to go there! Thanks nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
August 03, 2017

"Five stars service!!!!"

- Shelbe

I highly recommend Mr.Terry Cleveland .. Great customer service , helped me find my first new car . He was the best car salesman I have dealt with during my car buying process . If you're looking for a freindly car salesmans ask for Mr.Terry . He is great ! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cleveland
August 01, 2017

"Very Highly Recommended "

- Secretary

My daughter needed a car for college and work. Mr. Terry Cleveland found the Perfect car and the Perfect monthly payments for my daughter & me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Terry Cleveland
July 26, 2017

"Service "

- Helena Armstead

My experience was exceptional. I appreciate how the advisor take so much time with the customers my visit is always great.Kudos to my advisor Dale. He has the best and friendly attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 25, 2017

"Best experience buying a car we have never had"

- Dolphin man

I Best experience buying a car we have never had. We have bought numerous new cars in the past but never have we had such a positive experience and so professional and timely as this one. We would like to say thank you to your sales person Leah Mizelle and your finance manager Odell Dubose. We will not hesitate to recommend or to buy from Mobile of Nissan in the future. thanks Jim Messer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Mizelle and Ozell Dubose
July 18, 2017

"Nissan Service"

- Billwill

Quick and prompt service. Very polite folks. Had a coupon for oil change special. Dealership offers pretty good maintenance specials. Watch for then via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall, but friendly
July 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- GOnavy2010!!

Exceptional customer was provided by Service Advisor Dale Murdougj. today. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience from the time I arrived was great!! I only take my car to Pat Peck for service. Dale and Service Manager Terry Davis know their customers by name. This is a rare today. I would recommend Pat Peck Nissian to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Murdough
July 04, 2017

"AWESOME "

- Mrs.Oakley

Leah was very friendly and easy to work with! Everything she said she would do she did I love working with her she's a great sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah
May 16, 2017

"Poor Customer Service in the Service Dept"

- christy79

First, I have to say that my salesman, Craig is awesome. He has went above and beyond to help me. Second, the service department is terrible. I have had a few issues with my brand new car, and have taking it back to the dealership 4 times. The problem is still not fixed. The head service guy, Austin is rude and arrogant. I will never go back. I'm now at Chris Myers, and they are actually checking on the issues I'm having. They have been nice since the moment I have stepped out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results