About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Nissan of Mobile

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd., Mobile, Alabama 36606
Sales: (251) 476-7800

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Mobile
1015 E. I-65 Service Rd.,
Mobile, Alabama 36606
Nissan of Mobile Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lee Nissan

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Me
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went in confused came out amused!"

Nice kind warm feeling soon as the doors opened! Friendly staff, helpful, well organized. I went in for a Juke, but ended with 2015 Altima!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pandall Carter and a few others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbrown23
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

I had a really great visit! Everyone at the store was super nice and really know how to work with customers and make them feel more at home than pressured like other car dealers, I will recommend anyone whose look for a new car to go here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pandal Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amaziz323
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I just want to say that your employees are extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They knew the answers to every question I had for them and more. Danny Phillips was extremely helpful and really knows his stuff. I will definitely be bringing my business here in the future. Thanks again Danny Phillips, you're awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarlaAbrams
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service!!! "

Kendarius Sold Me A 2010 Nissan Altima And The Service Was Amazing! He Is The Best Car Salesman I've Met. He Works Great With Families And He Is Sure To Get You In What You Want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendaruis Chatman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"efficient timing"

I drove from Hammond, LA to deal with Anthony Mosley. He assured me that he would get me approved and make the process fast and easy and he delivered. It was definitely worth the drive! Thanks again Anthony Mosley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cranmoc
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesperson"

Kevin Benson was the salesman I work with when I bought my new car. He was great to work with!! He was one of the most honest and easiest I had ever dealt with. He did not pressure me to buy. The whole buying experience was stress free. Would buy from him again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kevin benson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan4Me
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Customer Service"

Austin Strickland went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were resolved. He is an asset to Nissan and is a perfect example of what customer service is all about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Strickland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sirbuildalot9454
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful Saleman "

I had a great time the Saleman was very knowledgable and went the extra mile to see that I got the service that a need. In the future I will be sending more of my friends and family to Kendarrius Chatman. Thanks Pat Peck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendarrius Chatman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied "

We had a pleasant visit with a salesman Kevin Benson who was very courteous, knowledgable and made us feel at home. We will recommend him to our family and friends. We wanted to take a minute to acknowledge him and let you know what a great salesman you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Benson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASHDADDY
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greeted With A Smile"

I was greeted by Kendarrius Chatman in the parking lot and he was able to answer my questions and show me all the features of the truck I was looking for. No pressure on me to buy something I didn't want stayed on topic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendarrius Chatman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory