About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Mobile

4.8

59 Lifetime Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd., Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 476-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Nissan of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Above and Beyond"

- HappyGoLucky

Thank you to both Jessee and Ford in the service department for being so kind and thorough while assessing the damages done to my vehicle. I sincerely appreciate your time as well as all those involved in thoroughly assessing and documenting the problems with my vehicle. I brought my vehicle to you all to diagnose what was wrong with it and you went above and beyond all of my expectations. I can't thank you all enough for your professionalism and care during my time of need. This positive 5 star review is the least I could do to show my appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessee and Ford
April 27, 2016

"Good dont know what you mean by title"

- happy in Semmes

I LOVE MY NISSAN VERSA NOTE! I LOVE NISSAN OF MOBILE! I LOVE DOREEN! Can't always find enough words to express my joy. TOOTLING AROUND SEMMES IN MY DOODLEBOMB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doreen Bowman
April 27, 2016

"Dale Murdough gave me very good customer service from the e"

- snowball1

I am a cancer surviver and had some lab work done. I was on edge. When Dale greeted me I felt the calmness. This guy gave me the best customer service I have ever received in my dealing with that day. I don't know the ratings but he is a #10 w/numbs up.. Thanks Dale you made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Murdough is the best I will give him a 10 in everything I that
March 28, 2016

"Went for a Nissan part recall"

- brown3suga

I went into Nissan of Mobile for a part recall and walked away with the best car customer service experience! Jesse was a delight to work with and his customer services skills are very impressive. The overall experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
July 31, 2015

"Purchase"

- Richard8569

First class service..they have what I want at a great price..talk to Anthony on the phone to let him know what time I was coming by. In and out less then a hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mosley
June 30, 2015

"Went in confused came out amused!"

- Me

Nice kind warm feeling soon as the doors opened! Friendly staff, helpful, well organized. I went in for a Juke, but ended with 2015 Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pandall Carter and a few others
June 15, 2015

"Great Service "

- lbrown23

I had a really great visit! Everyone at the store was super nice and really know how to work with customers and make them feel more at home than pressured like other car dealers, I will recommend anyone whose look for a new car to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pandal Carter
June 13, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- amaziz323

I just want to say that your employees are extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They knew the answers to every question I had for them and more. Danny Phillips was extremely helpful and really knows his stuff. I will definitely be bringing my business here in the future. Thanks again Danny Phillips, you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Phillips
June 13, 2015

"excellent service!!! "

- CarlaAbrams

Kendarius Sold Me A 2010 Nissan Altima And The Service Was Amazing! He Is The Best Car Salesman I've Met. He Works Great With Families And He Is Sure To Get You In What You Want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendaruis Chatman
June 09, 2015

"efficient timing"

- Mel

I drove from Hammond, LA to deal with Anthony Mosley. He assured me that he would get me approved and make the process fast and easy and he delivered. It was definitely worth the drive! Thanks again Anthony Mosley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mosley
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results