About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Mt Kisco

4.4

104 Lifetime Reviews

271 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549 Directions
Sales: (914) 242-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Nissan of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"dealer folds after my puchase and doesn't what was in contra"

- wa

on dec 20 2016, i turned in my leased nissan for anew lease. after all negotiations were over, nissan was to pay all fees for wear and tear , mileage overage, etc. 2 weeks later , they closed their doors without paying what was owed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RO DAVIS
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pietras
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2016

"The best experience ever!"

- brendax0o

I was able to finally lease my dream car, The Nissan Altima!! I was very happy with the professionalism and the service! I would def recommend Carla and Ramon's services. They made it a really great experience for me and I highly recommend if you are interested in purchasing/leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carla R Ortiz
October 17, 2016

"Purchase"

- CharChar

Sales Rep - Shawn Hutton. Purchased 2016 Nissan Maxima, and I couldn't be more ecstatic with my purchase. Great customer service, very professional, and patient. I will recommend all my family and friends. Shawn went way and beyond call of duty for me. He was very patient and explained everything in detailed. Everything I wanted in the Maxima I received. Thank you Shawn for everything, You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2016

"The best experience ever!"

- Ny3

I bought a 2016 Nissan Altima and I was very happy with the professionalism And amazing service! Shawn Hutton is the best sales associate I've ever dealt with. He took his time with assisting me in choosing the cat I wanted and a great deal! Thank you Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andreas Tyszczenko
September 19, 2016

"By far the best Nissan dealership in the area"

- Rigo

It was the easiest way for me to buy a new Titan at the right price. Selwin made it really easy great sale experience highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager was very help full
September 12, 2016

"Great sales team"

- Rogue

Received a wonderful deal, no hidden charges, very happy with my new Nissan! Team went out of their way to meet my budget requirements. Great owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Sullivan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pietras
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2016

"Great, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Quick"

- Ric

My recent lease of a Nissan Rogue was the most 'painless' ever! The salesman, Selwyn Sullivan, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and really listened to my needs, from the test drive through the conclusion of the contract. In at noon.. and by 5 PM my shiny new car was ready and waiting for me! Amazing service start to finish... the guys on the desk, Mike, and the finance manager, Abraham, were also very helpful. I look forward to my next transaction three years from now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2016

"New purchase "

- James T Boylan

Great sales team, great environment. Honored the deal they made with me, would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Comfortable, cohesive and very respectable. A+ service. Will definitely look to this crew in the future, Selwin himself keeping me very up to date throughout the process and handling all my requests. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kwan Thornton
September 01, 2016

"Bad customer service after purchase "

- arantaty

I bought a car here and there were issues with it that they promised to fix. It was even written down as an "i owe you" When I called about the problem they never returned my call. I left them a bad review on Facebook because of that. Instead of fixing the problem, they had everyone from the dealership (employees) leave 5 star reviews. Look at all the review dates. They all have the same one. Around 8/29. This place will go out of their way to protect their shade reputation instead of helping you as a paying customers. I called nissan headquarters and they mentioned that they have had complaints in the past but can't do much because they are privately owned. Please save yourself the trouble and don't shop here. Again, all the 5 star reviews left by employees. 9/4 update. The dealer is now pretending that they don't know who I am and say I never bought a car there. My name is Arnold Anchante. Rather than asking what they could do to fix the issue they'll ignore it. I have already started a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. We'll see who gets the last laugh. 9/4 update. Tony Anchante = Arnold Anchante. I'm sure you could have gotten that out of seeing the copy of my driver's license. I have an issue. A big one. However, I will not be contacting you. I have money to pay what you should have taken care of. If you are great enough at customer service like you say, you would reach out to me since you have all my information. Plus, I originally tried calling you but you never called back. And from the other reviews I read on here, that's just common practice for you. Know that I have screen shots of how nasty your comments were on Facebook and also know that those may end up on your Instagram if you continue ignoring the issue but instead keep getting nissan employees to leave FAKE good reviews. The BBB will be in contact with you and then me. I am so happy that you escalated the issue this much because it makes it easier for me to show future customers to take their business somewhere else. If you feel like saying more to me, grow up and pick up the phone and call me. You are ridiculous to think that you are gonna achieve anything by complaining to Facebook and the "authorities." Keep pushing the issue instead of fixing it and I'll love to take this to a small claim's court. 9/4 update. Shawn must have never put me down on the books after I requested several times an appointment be made for my car to be repaired. Also, I left a message with someone from the shop. Maybe someone named Tim? And I told them the issue and to please call me back and that never happened. I'll be waiting for the phone call from the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hutton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2016 -

Nissan of Mt Kisco responded

This message is for Mr. Arnold Anchante, we pulled the time and do not see any customer requests on file. The general manager of the dealership will contact you on the telephone number listed on file tomorrow. If there is a real problem, we will definitely assist the customer.

Sep 04, 2016 -

Nissan of Mt Kisco responded

If this is Arnold Anchante and you really have an issue you should contact our general manager at 914-752-2222. However, Tony Anchante told all his friends to put in bad reviews which we have proof of and already submitted to FaceBook. FB is reviewing all of those accounts for suspension. In addition our legal team is drafting a complaint about everyone of those fraud reviews. Once again, a customer has a real issue we would love to assist them. Please contact our GM at 914-652-2222

Sep 03, 2016 -

Nissan of Mt Kisco responded

There are no records indicating this person purchased a car from the dealership. Our staff always responds to all customers concerns. We would love to assist the customer when there is a real problem. We will go out of our way to help if the customer contacts our general manager and provides proof of their purchase and the issue they are having.

August 17, 2016

"Don't waste your money"

- Upsetsentraowner33

I bought a 2014 used Nissan Sentra, when I picked up the car the next day I had all sorts of problems. The car had no mats. They had to take the mats out of a model car. The seat was ripped on the passenger side. They did a bad staple job of the seat. The engine is not working and they refuse to check it. The spare keys kill engine switch was never deprogrammed when I got the car and one day I was stranded. Poor service team who does not care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Calabrese
Michael Pietras
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results