About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of New Rochelle

3.6

96 Lifetime Reviews

2533 Palmer Ave, New Rochelle, New York 10801 Directions
Sales: (914) 576-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Nissan of New Rochelle

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2017

"horrible, horrible, horrible "

- angry lady

I recently sold my car, the staff were friendly and nice - however, the payment process was horrible - I have sold my car over 2 weeks ago and as of today 2/9/2017 - I am still waiting for the check~~ I feel that accounting department is doing a very lousy job and very inefficient!! It is a shame that they have a great sales team but not the payment center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.
February 07, 2017

"I had a great experience! "

- Flower25

I'm so excited to share my experience from new rochelle Nissan dealer. I just bought my rogue 2017 and I love it. Alonso the salesperson was the best, so friendly and profesional. He was so happy to answer every single question I had. I'm so happy I choose this dealer. I defetnely recommend it! Thanks to Joseph as well you guys made me feel very comfortable. 😊 This is my second Nissan and I'll defetnely go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonso and Joseph
February 06, 2017

"Hello, Nissan New Rochelle ! Beautiful Great Experience !"

- DebDeb R.

Hello Again, Nissan from New Rochelle Beautiful Experience from customer Debbie R. After visiting several Car Dealerships with one of the dealership worst experience. I decided to visit Nissan New Rochelle seen a Used Certified Car interested in on the internet, I was greeted By Michael Pasquale at Front Door we talked explained what type of Car I was looking for and my Budget looking to spend. Mr. Mike Pasquale Aces with the Sale.knowledgeable on what I was looking for. I have to mention The Fiancial Officer Was Great Mr. Devon THANK YOU MIKE PASQUALE, MR. DEVON DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK !!! AND NISSAN COMPANY OF NEW ROCHELLE BEAUTIFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Pasquale, Mr. Devon
February 05, 2017

"4 Great Men"

- KurlySu

I have to say that our experience at this dealership was amazing. We were recommended by a close friend to Marcos, the GM. We went on a Thursday and explained our situation. He went over some things and told us to come back in about 6 months when the deal would make sense (with a big car). We went home and thought things over and thought maybe it could work with a small car. We called Marcos back on Saturday and presented our idea, he said yes, it could work. We went in and he was expecting us with Donell, the SS. They took down our info and got to work. Some hours went by and we had Anthony, the owner, talking to us giving us options and ideas of what would work out best for us and our situation. Another hour went by and we were introduced to Bruce, the FM, and he told us what he was working out for us and also giving us options. After 6 hours, yes six, we walked out we the heaviest weight off our shoulders, peace of mind and kids fed (they serve popcorn, pizza, bread, coffee, water) and entertained (big plus in my eyes) and so thankful and grateful to these 4 men that did everything in their power to have us walk out of there with what we wanted and at a good deal (as opposed to the disaster we had previously gotten ourselves into with another dealership). It's probably their job to get the deal but it definitely was not there job to really work with what we had, and they made it happen. If you are looking to get into something or get out of something, I recommend Nissan of New Rochelle, in particular those 4 men, as I am sure you will walk out or drive out, happy just like my family did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Donell, Anthony, Bruce
January 21, 2017

"Great service"

- Kay watson

My credit isn't all that great, I walked into Nissan expecting the worse. I worked with Donell to find the right fit for me that worked with my budget most importantly getting me the lowest monthly payment as possible. I recommend Donell to anyone who wants to do business at Nissan. Absolutely love his customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donell
January 20, 2017

"Liars!"

- rookie7799

A certain level of "bs" is expected in any dealership but this is one is the epitome of lies and the worst customer service I've ever had. My lease was about to be over on Jan 11th, I came to the dealer on Jan 6th, they did not have the color (exterior and interior) that I wanted, so they promised to "locate" the car by Jan 10th "AT THE LATEST". I waited till the 9th, no follow up calls, no nothing. So, I decided to call and ask for any status. "We are still looking" - was their answer. It takes 30 min to locate a car (my friend works for Acura dealer), those liars were looking for FOUR DAYS! On Jan 10th at 3pm they called me and said that they could not locate it but there is another color available "right now", I could not wait any longer (lease was about to end the next day), and so I said - "OK". In about an hour, the sales person calls me back (4pm at the end of the day) and tells me that "we just sold it, would you like to buy a step-up model?" Those xxxxxxxx dragged out the time, so they could sell me a more expensive model... Not related to this dealer but I ended up going to a leasing company the same day and got the car that I wanted the next. Pathetic liars and deceivers. Stay away !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Joe
December 19, 2016

"Awesome people!!! "

- Leoane 1013

My experience as a first time car buyer was superb thanks to Donnell VanCleave . Donnell listen to my concerns and needs in addition to understanding that I was on a budget. Donnell made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted at a price that I could afford. Thanks you for your efforts are well appreciated and will not go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce green
December 09, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Johnu

Excellent dealership if you're in the market for a new Nissan . Michael Pasquale sales rep and the sales manager did everything in their power to give us the best price possible with no BS. They went out of their way to make the whole ordeal Fast and painless. Excellent !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pasquale
December 08, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Urena

Our salesman Michael P. & his manager were extremely helpful, knowledgeable & understood our needs when purchasing the vehicle. The process was handled very professionally & Michael went above & beyond to expedite the purchase. Happy Holidays! Urena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael pasquale
November 21, 2016

"The worst experience ever"

- Isabelle Mahi

I came with my husband to buy Murano at 1 pm after 30minutes, we choose a car, they did the credit check and we were about to talk with the financial guy. We were seating for about 5 hours. Upset, we left at 5:30 Pm because we had something else to do. We came back on Sunday 20th 2016 at 2pm, it was worst. The Sunday Manager is arrogant, don't respect customers, don't care about your feelings, just want money from your pocket. We left a 4pm for nothing finally, we decided to check with another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector A. Jimenez
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results