About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Silsbee

4.7

7 Lifetime Reviews

3480 Hwy 96 Bypass, Silsbee, Texas 77656 Directions
Sales: (409) 299-3221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Nissan of Silsbee

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"a great job and the people were very polite "

- dayleanderson

Nissan of silsbee did an amazing job on my Nissan sentra changing the oil and checking everything else too! When we first pulled up we were ask if whe wanted anything to drink r anything else the employees at Nissan r very pilot but Joshua Glenn did an excellent job on my car and making sure that we wete satisfied before we left, Joshua Glenn went over everything that was done to my car and made sure that he explained all of our questions! We r very satisfied with Nissan of silsbee and very satisfied on Joshua GLenn with his work and polite person and employee i have seen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Glenn
Jun 08, 2017 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Joshua will be so pleased to hear your kind words! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 27, 2017

"The two reasons for my five star revue"

- oldguy78

In my 78 years I have bought more than a few automobiles from more than a few dealerships from Beaumont to Alaska. Though I can't recall any major problems or disappointments I may have incurred with any of my car buying experiences, I also don't recall any that I felt more comfortable with than my experience with Nissan of Silsbee. It all started four years ago with the exuberant personality of Evelyn Brown who I would rate as perhaps the best saleslady this side of Fairbanks, and continues with Taffy Gore, the most personable and helpful Service Advisor I have ever encountered. I wouldn't think of buying from anyone but Evelyn and I sincerely hope Taffy remains in her role for as long as she cares to. She obviously cares about the folks who come in for service and, in my experience, has played a very important role in maintaining confidence and respect for the company's service department. In my case she has gone above and beyond to accommodate and to cause me to feel very comfortable with my probable decision to make my next purchase at Nissan of Silsbee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taffy Gore
Jun 01, 2017 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Your kind words mean a lot. We'll be continuing to work hard to earn your business and we look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2017

"Buying a car the Silsbee way!"

- Jt

Buying a vehicle with Nissan of Silsbee is the easiest thing in the world. Dean and his staff are professional and willing to work with you in anyway they can to make the exciting experience of buying a new vehicle awesome. My family has been dealing with Dean Bernal sense he opened his doors. Always happy with everyone there. Even in the rain they have brought the vehicle to me so I didn't have to get wet. After the sale they have always serviced my car in a way that I feel confident it's been done right. Evelyn Brown sold me my last Murano and see is awesome to work with. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bernal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evelyn Brown
May 02, 2017 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your continued business, Jt! Our team, and especially Dean and Evelyn love making our customers feel right at home when they come to Nissan of Silsbee. We're committed to you, and we're happy to know that you've enjoyed your experiences from beginning to end! We look forward to seeing you the next time that you stop by!

April 28, 2017

"Smooth purchase for a smooth ride "

- HappyCamper0629

Thank you Nissan of Silsbee for a wonderful car buying experience! We bought a used vehicle so it was nice to feel as important as the guy buying the loaded out brand new vehicle. We were able to find our perfect vehicle without having to compromise on our wants. Our salesman Dean Bernal Jr. made us feel like family by the time we wrapped up our purchase With four kids, you can rest assure we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bernal Jr.
May 02, 2017 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family felt cared for at Nissan of Silsbee. Our ultimate goal is to always make sure that our customers feel like they are part of the family as soon as they walk through the door. Dean is definitely an asset to our team and we appreciate the kind words you've shared about him! Thank you for the feedback! We'll see you next time!

February 25, 2017

"Not a happy. Relationship "

- 3timeloser

Purchaced 2 vehicles in 2012 which turned out to be unpleasant experience. Decided to give them another chance after 4 years. Figured they got the bugs worked out. But they still deceive people to make the deal or to get Nissan off there back if you give them bad marks on survey. Promice you things but don't deliver. On a positive note there service department has made vast improvement and they added class with Jackie Gee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Butch Wright
Feb 27, 2017 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

We have been honored to have you as our customer over these years and we are extremely disappointed to read this feedback. You are very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns and try to earn back your business. If you would, please reach out to Dean Bernal at 409-299-5281. Thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you soon.

April 29, 2016

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- Lizzyroo53

When my husband decided to get another pickup he went to Nissan of Silsbee. They diligently worked with him and put him in a new truck. The next day they were able to put me in a brand new vehicle as well. My husband was in a wreck a month later. Once again they worked with him and the other guys insurance to put him in another brand new truck. We thank the owner and his staff for all of their time and energy spent to make sure we were happy customers. Their service can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bernal, Karl Wickliff
May 02, 2016 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Thank you very much for sharing your story with us! Our team was more than happy to assist you and your husband with the purchase of your new truck, as we understand how unfortunate it is when wrecks happen and vehicles need to be replaced. We're glad you were satisfied with your experience and we will continue to be here for you for all of your automotive needs. Enjoy your new truck!

April 13, 2016

"Car Buying is Great @ Silsbee Nissan"

- Kevin

So my wife Cindy Moore and I find ourselves in need of a pickup truck to pull an inherited 29' fifth wheel RV. Saturday afternoon Cindy tells me, "Let's go make a deal with Nissan for one of those 2016 Nissan Titan XD's with the Cumins turbo diesel (we had looked on a previous Sunday and kind of liked them). So we do a little homework on our trade and the trucks value and head off to the dealer that had the most trucks on their lot, Nissan of Silsbee. We enter into the showroom, captivated by the yellow shiny Titan on the floor. That's when we met Joe Hinson. Joe is a local guy who worked tirelessly to carry my wife and I through one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I've had. Although the shiny yellow truck was fine we made our way out to the inventory and settled on a deep red 2016 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Reserve 2WD with dang near every bell and whistle a techie addict like myself could ever want...oh, and will tow 12,500 lbs! This truck is beautiful! Out comes Joe (he was assisting another happy customer when we met) and quickly delivers the keys for a test drive. Did I mention beautiful truck? We take the Titan XD for a spin and during the drive I notice the 'air bag warning light' flashing. Come back to that shortly. Well, we decide this is the truck for us so in we go fully expecting the "salesman/manager criss cross". Never saw it. Joe comes out, matches exactly the NADA trade value for a 2013 VW Passat TDi (plus a little), shows us the value of the Titan XD and asks how we would like to care for it (there were three finance choices provided - all perfectly acceptable). Cindy and I discussed which was a better fit and off Joe went. A short time later Joe introduced us to Karl (resident Nissan techie) who would assist us in Nissan Connect...connections. We're invited into the Finance Manager "Butch's"? (I have a good memory...just short) office and are shown this amazing desktop computer that makes the "deal process" actually kind of fun. I mean this thing is high-tech! We wrap up all that and Joe, Karl, and Butch come out and familiarize my wife and I with our new Titan...thoroughly walking us through every detail. Cards and numbers are provided and we are told that story...you know, "If you need anything just call." Uh-huh! Right! Funny thing was that I've received emails from Dean Bernard Sr., Joe Hinson, Nissan America...all checking to see if the process and our truck are meeting expectations. Remember the "air bag" light? It was suggested that we make an appointment Monday to have the issue resolved. Cindy needed to leave the truck so they fixed her up with a rental. The next day I receive a call from Joe Hinson to inform me that after discussing the issue with Dean Bernal Sr. and his brother (met him, very nice man and Sales Manager but the name escapes me...we'll call him Mr. Bernal) they offered their OWN PERSONAL 2016 NISSAN TITAN XD PLATINUM RESERVE for my wife to use until her truck was finished. That's going way above and beyond for the customer! We thankfully declined yet what a nice gesture. Anyhoo, the issue was a loose connection in a wiring harness and my wife Cindy, now referred to as 'Hot Truck Driving Mama', is driving her truck. That's how it all happened...Joe is our hero and the entire team at Silsbee Nissan is amazing. Thanks much for the experience, assistance, kindness, and support from the Bernal's and the entire team. We truly look forward to our continued partnership with Nissan of Silsbee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hinson, Karl
Apr 19, 2016 -

Nissan of Silsbee responded

Wow, Kevin, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your kind words and wonderful feedback about your recent car buying experience with us! It was such a pleasure for our team to work with you and Cindy. We were more than happy to go above and beyond and assist you with the purchase of your dream truck.Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we are so glad you left our dealership pleased with your purchase and impressed by the service provided by our team. We are very much looking forward to keeping in touch and further assisting you. Thank you so much for choosing to do business with us. Congratulations and enjoy your great looking Titan!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results