About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

669 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Closed 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (330) 835-8211

669 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"Our salesman was Moe Alghofari"

- computer

We were looking for a bigger car, which I did find there and bought that day. The service I got was excellent and there were more than plenty of cars to look at with very fair pricing. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a used car to go see what they have in person or on the computer. Many of their cars has very low miles in excellent condition. I would diffently recommend to give Moe Alghofari, my salesman a call if you are looking for a great value. Thank you again Moe Ron and Judy St.Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2017

"Bill Fisher is awesome."

- Lei Qiu

Bill is extremely helpful and easygoing. He has good sense of humor and understand your personal needs. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fisher
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Tony S was very polite"

- Nzava

Tony was a very helpful and accommodating person. He was very knowledgable about what he said and answered all the questions I had thoroughly. I would recommend tony to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Susnjara
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"Quick and painless"

- Christine Hodgson

Moe was awesome to work with. Very busy but still friendly. Igor got the financing done asap. Highly recommend this dealer for anyone with less than perfect credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Igor Radic
March 27, 2017

"Tony S made my experience very easy and knowledgeable."

- jaspertyler01

This was my first time buying a car by myself and Tony made the whole process less scary. He explained all of the elements very well and he was very patient with all my questions. I also appreciated all of the refreshments such as the water offered to me. Thank you for all of the help offered to me! I will definitely come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Susnjara
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Tony S was great"

- charlie123

Tony was very helpful. He was very polite and I will recommend him to all of my friends. I will be coming back for my next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Susnjara
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Awesome saleswoman "

- Ryan

I Worked with Stephanie Massengale to purchase a vehicle for my 16 year old son. She was very kind and helpful. She even purchased some cookie dough from my son for a track fundraiser. Stephanie was very honest and upfront. She made the whole car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lawrence
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"I will be back to North Coast Auto Mall!"

- Kayb0114

Stephanie was amazing! I called the day before, and she kept in contact with me until I get into the dealership. I found a car at a price that I could not beat, and along with her and all the other employees they made it possible for me to drive off the lot with the car that day. Any problem that we came across Stephanie handled accordingly, and made sure it got taken of. She was so genuinely kind! I was extremely satisfied with my experience here, and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Massengale
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Nice vehicles in stock and good prices."

- Danman

Michael was very helpful putting together the deal for my new ride. There are quite a few very nice vehicles to look at and new ones come in every day. If you are looking for a deal this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Gunar Davidov was Great"

- Mark

Gunar Davidov at North Coast Auto Mall, Akron Will go the extra mile for you. My car was totaled, I had no ride. Gunar booked a ride with Uber to bring me to the Dealership.. No hard sell, no surprises. no complaints. You will be treated with respect and taken care of efficiently. I am happy with the deal I got, I am sure you will be too. They even covered the Uber ride. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results