About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

863 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

863 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Awesomeness "

- Tatelife247

Took my 20-year-old to purchase her first financed vehicle at NCAM. She got a 2016 Malibu way below MSRP and nothing is wrong with the vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and can truly attest to the fact that this dealership is truly above the rest. Ask for Joel Newcomb!! Next time I'm in the market to purchase a vehicle I'm going straight to Northcoast and Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Ahodapp

We looked online, we had our eye on a great 2015 Equinox. When we came in, they pulled that car, and sent us on a test drive. They didn't give us a run around. Steve was great, and very personable. Nice guy! Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great! People friendly."

- VWladybug52

Very happy with my experience at North Coast Auto Mall-Akron. Recommend Michael Mazur as your Sales Rep. Very friendly & professional! Will buy again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonna Davis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Excellent service."

- Tjbelger69

I had a pleasurable experience from beginning to end. Sales Rep was very helpful in assisting us with a car that fits our usage. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortalnd Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Great experience thanks to Mr Perry "

- Pickyshopper

Call to get service at the cleveland lot was met with a terrible rude response by corporatr but Mr. Perry was able to turn my experience completely around by providing great customer service, professional and his thorough knowledge of cars. Didn't realize what vehicle i actually needed until being serviced by him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortalnd Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- Price

We had a great experience buying a Ford Explorer with the assistance of Gunar Davidov. Great selection of inventory at awesome prices. Ask for Gunar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Excellent"

- Takeshia Turner

I love my experience at North Coast Auto mall of Akron, if you are in need of a car I recommend them and ask for Gunar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Great staffs!"

- Pete

I have a bad credit, but Moe helped me out to get the car. First time buying with this dealer, and will recommend to anyone. Thanks Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"Recent accident, poor credit"

- Jlaham

I was recently in an accident where another drive rear ended me, totaling my car. My credit was in terrible shape but Moe at north coast was able to somehow get me approved and in a new car the same day. He was easy to work with and had great customer service. 10/10 would recommend to everyone needing a vehicle, even with great credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"1st time there - would recommend"

- Pietro Bonanni

I was in the market for a pre-owned Honda CRV and I messaged North Coast online. Trent Saylor promptly contacted me with info and answered questions I had. He was able to hold the car for me with a deposit until I was able to come in. That same day, I came in and Trent was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I test drove the CRV and then came to an agreement on the CRV terms and on my trade-in price. I feel the price on both sides was fair and am very happy with the CRV. The entire process was simple, efficient and quick. I don't think anyone noticed (including myself) that the rear wiper arm & blade were missing from the CRV, so when I got home I messaged Trent about it, and he got with his manager to get the parts ordered and they're going to ship the parts out to my home. So even after the sale, Trent did what it took to solve the problem. Other than that, the only other thing I had to do was get the brake discs cleaned, but that kind of stuff is to be expected with a pre-owned vehicle. I had my mechanic check out the CRV the next day and he said it's an excellent vehicle. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend Trent Saylor and the rest of the staff to anyone looking for pre-owned vehicles. The CRV is exactly what I wanted and in the color I wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 863 results