About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,274 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,274 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"Found a good salesperson at North Freeway Hyundai"

- anthonylucci2

Pros: Kerry Smith was great- kept his word and was totally professional. Would totally recommend him. No , I do not work for this company- it is just that oftentimes there are negative experiences with "add-ons", and so forth, and he didn't do any of that. However, the dealers in the city sure did try. Hence my driving an hour to buy here, instead of closer to home! He also delivered the car and explained everything about the car. Top-level service by him!! Cons: The wait for the Finance Dept was a bit long however. Facilities are a bit spartan, though clean. But was there to get a car, not eat hot dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Smith
July 28, 2017

"My 8th Hyundia"

- Biggolfer7

If you ever want to buy a new car go by North Freeway Hyundia and ask for Christian Ocampo. He will treat you right and make sure you get out with a great car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ocampo
July 27, 2017

"Purchase survey"

- kimwilbanks0

I knew what I wanted walking into the dealership. He found what I saw on the internet, obtained the keys and we went for a test drive. He didn't try to talk me into something else which I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2017

"Elantra Limited"

- jschardein

Chris Westfall helped with our car purchase. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions quickly and was in tune with our needs. North Freeway Hyundai exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
July 27, 2017

"Awesome"

- robbiehaigh

The whole experience was awesome, Dan was so wonderful I cannot express in words how awesome the experience was quick in Houston I will definitely go back there and buy another car from Dan he's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Khaled
July 26, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- klinckwortstephan

Dan took phenomenal care of me and was careful and friendly to help walk me through every step of the process. He was more than fair in willingness to negotiate on my vehicle and was meticulous in showing me all of the features of my purchase. Fantastic rep from a fantastic dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Khalid
July 26, 2017

"Abc"

- jpzuloaga

Good deal for a good car. Very happy with my purchase. I am looking forward to learn about service at first maintenance date. Salespeople treated me well. And helped me to walk through my interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember, and Jeff
July 20, 2017

"Excellente Dealer"

- carlos17

Very friendly personal good prices and excellent attention to the customer, I will recommended to my friends. I will have my car service there for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ocampo
July 20, 2017

"5th Hyundai"

- grayfrog

I have a long-term relationship with North Freeway Hyundai. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from North Freeway. I drove from the DFW area to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Lee
July 20, 2017

"2017 hyundai sonata 2.0t"

- texasneely

My father, brother, and grandmother have all bought hyundais from kerry smith. We love the service! When I was purchasing my new car, I had explained that the only color I was interested in was white. Even though there none left on the lot, Kerry made everything happen and was able to get me a white sonata 2.0t from another lot. Going the extra mile for a customer like this is what makes me want to come back. I will definitely be telling all my friends to go to north freeway hyundai for a new car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kerry smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,274 results