About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,356 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,356 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- dale.staggers

Thank you for making our lives a little easier after dealing with the devastation of losing our home and 3 vehicles to Hurricane Harvey. You put a happy smile on my face and assurance of safety and restoration in my mind with the wonderful care and service and beautiful new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clos, Wes Downey, and Kyle Rowland
September 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dacoo

Great dealership to work with! Mark was friendly and made the buying experience enjoyable, from the coffee machine to the service dept. tour. I never felt pressured. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Statler
September 22, 2017

"Pleasant, efficient, informative & my sales person a delight"

- Annie

Upon going to the dealership, I knew what I was looking for but Sales person made it happen. Great experience...highly recommend Hyundai, this dealership & sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle
September 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- bbmedic1

Had a great time, great salesman, total experience was painless. Had been to quite a few dealerships and this was by far the best dealership and best car I visited/ drove. Excellent over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilcrest
September 22, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- lorenatejeda.hais

Great place! Everyone I talked to was super friendly and helpful! Purchasing a car here was fast and easy! Thank you so much! Next time I need another car I will be back here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlious Gallien
September 22, 2017

"bought my first car"

- r.quinonez1

I was greeted with a smile and willingness to help. I was part of the flooding in the Houston area and both my husband and my car were totaled. dealing with that situation the salesman was empathetic and very helpful. I ended up buying my first car and after a back and forth on which color found a color on the lot I loved. he worked great with me on the price and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zach willey
September 22, 2017

"Great Service"

- rrrhawk

The salesperson, sales manager and finance manager were very professional and helpful. Because of the recent flood in Houston we were in a tough situation and need a car. North Freeway Hyundai made it a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"Very friendly car dealer"

- ritamisa

Mr Clos was very friendly to work with, we left with a big smile that we got a brand new car, which it was easy and fast for the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul clos
September 21, 2017

"HyundaI Survey"

- covele1

I really appreciate the North Freeway Hyundai employees. It is such a long drive to get there and I laugh every time I make it but you travel farther sometimes for quality things and quality people. I really appreciate their help and friendship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle and Wes
September 21, 2017

"Thanks!"

- mikeandkelly0

Nothing but praise. Thank you for an easy purchase. We walked into the dealership with less than 30 minutes before closing. No intention to buy that night, just wanted to look at a particular model after a friend recommended based on their recent purchase. We ended up staying late to purchase, which meant the staff ended up staying late too, on a weekend night after probably an exhausting first week back after the storms. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,356 results