About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,182 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,182 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Review"

- debbie_grodecki

Pleased with Chris Westfall as a salesman, Worked to get me a good deal. I have recommended him to my friends, he informed us about the leather option, no other dealership offered this to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
May 26, 2017

"Great Service and Honest"

- bschuck13

I had a much better experience at North Freeway Hyundai than Ron Carter Hyundai. They were more honest about their pricing and willing to help me get the vehicle I wanted. Great customer service and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
May 26, 2017

"Buying experience at Hyundai North"

- zasuo

I am very much impressed by the sales and finance person who were able to finalized the deal in less than an hour no like the other dealership where i had to spend the whole day. The sales person was honest and did not hide anything, nothing came as a surprise to me. Finance person was extremely nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John lewis and Syed
May 25, 2017

"First time car buying couple"

- alexb281

This was our first time buying a new car. Came in with horrible expectations of being bombarded or shunned. Randy was awesome. Very helpful and very informative. He made the entire experience personable. We will send people to Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
May 25, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- hohos.laurie

Best car buying experience ever. Our salesperson was very personable and easy to work with. He made car buying painless. Everyone was very professional, courteous and informative, from the receptionist to the Sales Manager, as well as the Finance Manager and Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Lee, Doug Chappel, Fiaz Rana, & Brandon Burris
May 24, 2017

"Awesome Service and Sales"

- jadelaney10041972

Donny was very helpful in the process of buying our vehicle. He wasn't pushy, courteous of us wanting to talk about our possible vehicle purchase over the weekend before committing to the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Lee
May 24, 2017

"Kudos to Chris!"

- boyd.emma

Overall, I had an awesome experience buying my new car! Chris was very helpful and cordial with a "can do" attitude! Never pushy nor passive. During the process, he was utterly patient and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
May 24, 2017

"Fantastic cars, fantastic dealership!"

- butler6310

Really appreciate how the entire team treated my daughter and I. Very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable. One of the best car buyer experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Lee
May 21, 2017

"2017 Santafe"

- TJAAKA.ASHLEY

Very fast friendly service I got exactly what I wanted for the price that I needed very pleased with the professionalism and quality of sales and service but I have received I will definitely be recommending it already have recommended the dealership and salesman. Made it a very a good experience buying Big Ticket item

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle
May 20, 2017

"Hyundai experience"

- dannyflight

Awesome service provided by Ryan and love my new vehicle. Was geated as soon as I walked With my wife and explained my needs and the need to get out of my current lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results