About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,083 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,083 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"The best way to buy your teenage daughter a car, with excellent advice."

- jrlieto

Buying the right first car for your daughter is not something a dad treats lightly. I needed good counsel on what to look for in how the car drives, safety and extras like Blue Link. I may be trading in my 2014 Toyota for a Hyundai sometime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bogle
March 28, 2017

"Purchase"

- matt28

Great salesman the process was fast the salesman new what I wanted did not wast my time. From start to finish the car buying felt good not like a lot of dealer ships when you leave you just want out of there Grate Job Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
March 27, 2017

"Dealer Survey"

- jennykhan01

Went to purchase a car for my daughter and self to drive. Something economical, safe for driving. Recently reviewed statistics about safety, Hyundai had good ratings. Prior to stopping at this dealership, went to Subaru and was inclined to purchase the Impreza. However the sales man did not recognize my time and did not offer me alternatives or attempt look for a vehicle at another location. It seems that they did not have any inventory. Went to North Freeway Hyundai,. Met Martin. Right away he took my family looking for a vehicle. Did a smart thing, had my daughter look at cars and when she got to one she like he immediately started looking for one to fit her needs. So much he was running in the parking lot, tried to find one. Unfortunately at first they did not have the color she wanted. However he offered our family an alternative. We have this vehicle here on the floor. Previously offered to another dealer but if you are ready then it is yours. At first my daughter hesitant. But he was not aggressive gave her time to sit and think about it and she eventually said, ok this will be good Martin and the Manager understood, as a working family, we are short on time and really needed to just decide and purchase a vehicle. Overall, I felt like North Freeway Hyundai, did an awesome job!. Martin so far has kept his word on everything promised and that goes a long way.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
March 26, 2017

"Wonderful"

- dlzander.dl

Never knew that purchasing a new car would have been so easy! I will be coming back here when I am purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd, Fiaz Rana
March 25, 2017

"First Time Buyer"

- simonecastille

Great experience at this dealership! For my first time buyer experience I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I was greeted in a pleasant manner and any questions that me or my dad had for them, they answered without a problem! If you're looking to purchase a car please go here and I am sure you will not be disappointed. I am loving my 2017 Hyundai Elantra!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wells Eckhardt
March 25, 2017

"2016 veloster"

- cowboymatt32

Price was good and no hassle buying and mr smith the internet sale man was very helpful with getting everything processed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr smith the internet sale
March 24, 2017

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- dwight3

Initially planned to shop for a used car but Randy helped us purchase a comparable new car for about the same cost we had budgeted for the used one. We were also able to purchase a Hyundai Platinum level extended service plan for a very fair price - providing peace of mind for when the manufacturer warranty expires. The overall purchase experience was excellent. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were able to complete the process from initial arrival to driving away in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Todd
March 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- mdarnett1

I ha a great experience with Jay my sales men. I really did not have time to come to the dealership. I bought this car over the phone. My salesman did everything he said he wold do. What he does not know is were going to buy 4 more cars from him a little later in the year. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 24, 2017

"Good All Around"

- bettyannekeller

Don't know what else to say - salesmanship is good, service is good - you get a loaner car if needed. Dealership makes life a bit easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Smith
March 23, 2017

"Lamar Rocked"

- carrie.hampe

Store was clean and friendly. Carla at the front desk is super knowledgeable and outgoing. But Lamar-- he ROCKED our whole process in purchasing the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results