About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Freeway Hyundai

4.9

1,033 Lifetime Reviews

20440 Interstate 45 North, Spring, Texas 77373 Directions
Sales: (832) 446-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,033 Reviews of North Freeway Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2017

"Excellence"

- ra312a

Helpful and friendly staff made me feel welcomed. The sales team truly works together to meet client needs and expectations. No surprises, they took me step by step and car by car until I was content with my selection. Thank you to Lamar and his finance manager Lee, for all their help, support and seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar, Lee love
February 19, 2017

"Good"

- estephens2002

My expirence was good with Hyundai because I feel like picked out the car for me and it was done in good timing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2017

"Management needs to adjust the sales staff"

- fvgomez

Very good cars, consumer report recommended, clean dealership, however staff needs to focus on personal image. Hyundai is a very good brand, however the employees at this dealership needs to be trained to focus on customer, rather than their personal comfort levels. They are there to work, sell and service. I see a lot of loitering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
February 17, 2017

"Accomodating"

- jessica_benham2001

I was satisfied with the service and treatment I received. Financing was done online, so when I came to the dealership all I had to do was pick out the vehicle I want, sign the finance papers and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 17, 2017

"Hyundai Is the best"

- dariusshaw80

Glad I switched from Nissan to hyundai. They have the best economic cars and good service. And you can get points just by servicing you vehicle there.(55357)(56882) Haven't tried it yet but will when my time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 14, 2017

"Great Experience & Products"

- herman_acuna

I had a great experience leasing a Hyundai Tucson. the salesperson was very helpful showing me the different models and packages. The talk was clear and transparent and I was able to make a decision quickly. The rest of the process went as smoothly as the selection of the car. The Tucson is a great car for the price. It has all the features I wanted (got the Black Label Edition) plus it is highly ranked by the National Insurance. Hyundai has definitely come a long way and is now playing in the big leagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Westfall
February 12, 2017

"Car sale review"

- maivngn

My salesman Wells was easy to work with and listened to my needs. I'm very happy with my new Santa Fe and the deal I received at North Freeway Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2017

"Friendly Staff"

- jnt_rdrgz

Easy access from the freeway. Easy and smooth buying experience. Will definitely recommend to my family & friends. I will also come back for all of my vehicle's future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
February 09, 2017

"Great First Car Experience!"

- princessgrad09

I had a great experience with this being my first car purchase. Albert the salesman walked me though all the steps of choosing the right car for me. All of the features were explained and he had a lot of patience with me. Also Lee in finance answered all of my questions when it came to lessening and buying a car. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Prisco, Lee Love
February 09, 2017

"Everything that was promised was delivered."

- jim.horgan

This was one of the best car-buying experiences I've had. My salesperson promised a straightforward explanation of everything from features to pricing, and every promise was delivered - to the penny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clos / Larry Babson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,033 results