About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Shore Mazda

311 Highland Ave, Salem, Massachusetts 01970
Sales: (978) 619-0220
Service: (978) 619-0222
Parts: (978) 619-0223

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

North Shore Mazda

Hours: Open Now

311 Highland Ave,
Salem, Massachusetts 01970
North Shore Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Shore Mazda

Welcome to North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA. The origin of North Shore Mazda began with our grandfather, who got into the car business while selling vegetables at the Farmers' Market in Waterbury, CT. It was there that he decided to start fixing the trucks that both the merchants and the farmers used for business. With three generations of ownership, we have grown our New England business into 5 franchises in two states. North Shore Mazda opened in late 2012. North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our Mazda dealership in Salem has an extensive selection of new and used inventory cars, trucks, hatchbacks, SUVs, Sedans and Sports Cars. North Shore Mazda has the newest Mazda's in-stock at competitive prices. In addition to the new and used cars, we offer a tremendous lineup of Value Cars which are priced under $11,000 and are very affordable cars for everyone. Customer service is also extremely important to us here at North Shore Mazda which is shown through our Owner Loyalty Program. This exclusive Owner Loyalty Program cannot be found at any of the other Massachusetts Mazda dealers and includes among other things, Free Oil Changes, Free Towing, Free Loaner Cars and much more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Shore Mazda Learn More

Welcome to North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA. The origin of North Shore Mazda began with our grandfather, who got into the car business while selling vegetables at the Farmers' Market in Waterbury, CT. It was there that he decided to start fixing the trucks that both the merchants and the farmers used for business. With three generations of ownership, we have grown our New England business into 5 franchises in two states. North Shore Mazda opened in late 2012. North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our Mazda dealership in Salem has an extensive selection of new and used inventory cars, trucks, hatchbacks, SUVs, Sedans and Sports Cars. North Shore Mazda has the newest Mazda's in-stock at competitive prices. In addition to the new and used cars, we offer a tremendous lineup of Value Cars which are priced under $11,000 and are very affordable cars for everyone. Customer service is also extremely important to us here at North Shore Mazda which is shown through our Owner Loyalty Program. This exclusive Owner Loyalty Program cannot be found at any of the other Massachusetts Mazda dealers and includes among other things, Free Oil Changes, Free Towing, Free Loaner Cars and much more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brynniez
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free"

Jovan was amazing through this process! From start to finish he made me feel comfortable and helped me through the entire process stress-free. Everyone I interacted with at North Shore Mazda was extremely professional, courtesy, and friendly. I would recommend North Shore Mazda to everyone, they are awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Floranne
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just came in for a test drive and had a positive experience"

Our salesman, Dee was very helpful with no pressure. The CX 5 is definitely in the running and their no hassle approach will bring us back if our decision is for a Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greyhound
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE AT NORTH SHORE MAZDA"

I had a very positive experience at North Shore Mazda. My sales person, Andrew Mwangi, was extremely courteous, helpful with and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and eventually purchased. He took great care to make sure that I understood how everything operated in the Mazda 3 before I drove away. Since then he has called several times to see if I was satisfied or had any questions. If I decide to trade up in a few years, North Shore Mazda will be my first choice and hopefully Andrew will be my sales person. Bill Gibson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbevins11
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy and stress free "

I worked with Dacota DiGiovanni , she was very friendly and Made the process easy and stress-free. She gave me all of my options and was patient as I made my decision. I would recommend her to anybody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shuva
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

It was a good experience buying my first new car. Mostly talked with Deomar. He was friendly and easy to get along with. I am happy even after a month.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Dear Shuva, Thank you so much and congratulations on your FIRST new Car!! So exciting!! We appreciate you for giving us the chance to earn your business!!

FeelingScrewed
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2 visits in 5 days"

Brought my 2011 CX-9 in for a check engine light and was told it was a bad seal on the gas tank ($130). Next day the check engine light goes back on. I bring it back in for service and now told it is a bad purge valve ($310)! Lost 2 days of work and now out $440! These guys will say anything to make a buck! Sales experience was great and this is my second Mazda but I will not be back for service. No wonder you can always get an appointment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carine
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying experience"

When I arrived at the dealership Dmitriy Rutman immediately greeted me at the door. He offered my self and my son refreshments and was very polite. I knew that I was interested in purchasing the Mazda CX-5, but wasn't sure about the vehicle specs and wanted to make sure I was making the right decision in purchasing a vehicle for my family. He gave me all the info I needed in order to make an educated car purchase and I can now say that I am the proud owner of a 2016 Mazda CX-5. Thanks Dmitriy for your patience and professionalism and I would definitely be recommending Dmitriy to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Dear Carine, It is an honor to be your trusted consultant in making a big decision such as purchasing a new car!! Congratulations on your new 2016 Mazda CX-5!!!

g.cote
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" A pleasure not a nightmare!"

I had the pleasure of dealing with Duarte Bettencourt.He displayed no signs of the typical used car salesman.I would buy another car from this man anytime. A pleasant experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you SO much for your kind words as well as the opportunity to earn your business!! Congratulations on your car!!!!

jakereardon8810
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buying a Car"

At times the process was lengthy but over all North Shore Mazda treated me well and really fought for my business. Customer service was great and I would recommend this location to any potential buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lc75
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be more pleased"

Was able to walk away with a great car at a great price. It took a while to find the right car and package but Donovan and Javon were extremely easy to work with. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jovan Moxley
Jovan Moxley

Business Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diomar Fuentes
Diomar Fuentes

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duarte Bettencourt
Duarte Bettencourt

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan  Dodge
Donovan Dodge

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitriy Rutman
Dmitriy Rutman

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Pasuy
Tony Pasuy

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teresa Evangelista
Teresa Evangelista

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Mwangi
Andrew Mwangi

SalesConsultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dacota DiGiovanni
Dacota DiGiovanni

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McBride
Dan McBride

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory