About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Shore Mazda

311 Highland Ave, Salem, Massachusetts 01970
Sales: (978) 619-0220
Service: (978) 619-0222
Parts: (978) 619-0223

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

325 Lifetime Reviews

North Shore Mazda
325 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
North Shore Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Shore Mazda

Welcome to North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA. The origin of North Shore Mazda began with our grandfather, who got into the car business while selling vegetables at the Farmers' Market in Waterbury, CT. It was there that he decided to start fixing the trucks that both the merchants and the farmers used for business. With three generations of ownership, we have grown our New England business into 5 franchises in two states. North Shore Mazda opened in late 2012. North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our Mazda dealership in Salem has an extensive selection of new and used inventory cars, trucks, hatchbacks, SUVs, Sedans and Sports Cars. North Shore Mazda has the newest Mazda's in-stock at competitive prices. In addition to the new and used cars, we offer a tremendous lineup of Value Cars which are priced under $11,000 and are very affordable cars for everyone. Customer service is also extremely important to us here at North Shore Mazda which is shown through our Owner Loyalty Program. This exclusive Owner Loyalty Program cannot be found at any of the other Massachusetts Mazda dealers and includes among other things, Free Oil Changes, Free Towing, Free Loaner Cars and much more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Shore Mazda Learn More

Welcome to North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA. The origin of North Shore Mazda began with our grandfather, who got into the car business while selling vegetables at the Farmers' Market in Waterbury, CT. It was there that he decided to start fixing the trucks that both the merchants and the farmers used for business. With three generations of ownership, we have grown our New England business into 5 franchises in two states. North Shore Mazda opened in late 2012. North Shore Mazda in Salem, MA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our Mazda dealership in Salem has an extensive selection of new and used inventory cars, trucks, hatchbacks, SUVs, Sedans and Sports Cars. North Shore Mazda has the newest Mazda's in-stock at competitive prices. In addition to the new and used cars, we offer a tremendous lineup of Value Cars which are priced under $11,000 and are very affordable cars for everyone. Customer service is also extremely important to us here at North Shore Mazda which is shown through our Owner Loyalty Program. This exclusive Owner Loyalty Program cannot be found at any of the other Massachusetts Mazda dealers and includes among other things, Free Oil Changes, Free Towing, Free Loaner Cars and much more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
325 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Herdad
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great experience. Everything was straightforward and fair. Diomar was honest and easy to work with, as was everyone else at North Shore Mazda. Easily the best car-buying experience that we've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at North Shore Mazda. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

Jen
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mazda3"

Dmitriy- Thank you so much for all your help and getting me into my 2nd Mazda3 lease. You took your time to make me feel comfortable and confident in leasing another Mazda. I felt no pressure to purchase and appreciated that you were patient in answering all my questions and having answers to any questions/concerns! Thank you for taking care of all the details and delivering me a beautiful new car!!!! This was the easiest vehical purchase I have ever made and I would highly recommend friends and family to come to you! Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Jen, Thank you for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Dmitriy was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Thanks Rich McNeil Sales Manager

hmjk25
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CX-5"

I worked with Dmitriy to buy a 2015 CX-5. The process went very smoothly and he made my boyfriend and I feel comfortable. We left feeling like we had received a great deal on a new car. I would highly recommend North Shore Mazda, and Dmitriy, for your next car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. Everyone here at North Shore Mazda strives to go above and beyond for our guests. I'm so glad Dmitriy was able to make purchasing your new Mazda CX-5 as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation! Thanks Rich McNeil Sales Manager

Neal
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the trip!"

I visited many dealerships over several months to find a Miata with the options I wanted, and low mileage. I saw a couple at NorthShore Mazda on autotrader and almost didn't make the trip up from the south shore. But I'm glad I did! I spent most of the day there working out the details on one of them, and taking a test drive with Mr. Rutman, and we got it done. Dimitriy worked hard on the numbers, took my concerns into consideration, and we made a deal that works for me! He took care of a couple of details on the car, followed up with calls to answer questions, and delivered the car in showroom condition. Now I understand why they have a great rating and record at NorthShore Mazda. I'm just one of the many satisfied customers. Thank you guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Neal Thank you for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that your car buying experience with Dmitriy was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! I hope you enjoy your new to you Miata! Thanks Rich McNeil Sales Manager

patdev
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience and easy!"

Dmitriy Rutman worked with my husband and I from the moment we walked through the door. He explained our options of buying our 2012 Mazda vs. leasing again a new 2015. We had a few concerns, but he worked very hard and encouragingly to make a deal work for us. When I knew the car would be mine, he explained all of the features of the car very clearly and I left confident in the operation of my new car. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda and Sales Consultant Dmitriy Rutman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dmitriy and that you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for choosing North Shore Mazda for your automotive needs. It's a pleasure to learn that Dmitriy was able to assist you and make sure you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to reach out with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Thanks Rich McNeil Sales Manager

JC4325
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Experience "

I recently purchased a CX-5 at the North Shore Mazda. My experience was nothing short of ease and simplicity. My salesman Tony Pasuy was more than accommodating and made sure I understood the car thoroughly. I highly recommend trying this dealership out before any others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you! I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about Tony! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

alex3
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was very good and smooth."

I have never been to North Shore Mazda before but I enjoyed working with Dmitriy when purchasing my new vehicle. He listened very well and we made a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about Dmitriy. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at North Shore Mazda. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

sammybevs10
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I bought my car from Donovan and it was great from the start. He was really concerned about what I was looking for and about selling me the perfect car that fit my needs. I ended up getting a 2015 Mazda CX-5 and couldn't be happier with my decision to buy the car, or buy it from Donovan. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. You can tell her cares about you as a person and not just about the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for choosing North Shore Mazda for your automotive needs. It's a pleasure to learn that Donovan was able to assist you and make sure you had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to reach out with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Thanks Rich McNeil Sales Manager

c_des1234
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Bought my 2010 Mazda 3 from Donovan Dodge. He was great to work with and I would absolutely go through him again to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommend him as a salesperson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Donovan and that you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

psemukhin
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceed expectations"

I made a deal with Dmitriy. He was very professional and straight to the point so the deal was nice and easy. I can recommend Dmitriy for anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Shore Mazda responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about Dmitriy. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at North Shore Mazda. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Regards Rich McNeil Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dmitriy Rutman
Dmitriy Rutman

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan  Dodge
Donovan Dodge

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duarte Bettencourt
Duarte Bettencourt

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Pasuy
Tony Pasuy

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McBride
Dan McBride

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dacota DiGiovanni
Dacota DiGiovanni

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diomar Fuentes
Diomar Fuentes

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jovan Moxley
Jovan Moxley

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Csencsits
Frank Csencsits

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard McNeil
Richard McNeil

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory