About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oak Ridge Nissan

3.0

40 Lifetime Reviews

1549 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830 Directions
Sales: (800) 710-1549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Oak Ridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2017

"New titan xd "

- Titan man

Bought a new Nissan Titan on Saturday. From Michael Aliff . I'll never buy a car from anyone else.He was off work , just had back surgery. I had some things to work out to make my deal work . He came down and worked everything out . I left very satisfied with a great deal on a nice truck . Thank you David Neibors for your help . This is a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , David Neibors
June 01, 2017

"Oak Ridge Nissan is that best deal your looking for!!"

- Azazel35

If your living in East Tennessee or even out of state and your looking for the best deal out of the surrounding Nissan dealers. I can tell you, Oak ridge is the Nissan dealership that will give you that PERFECT DEAL!!! I've been driving nissans since I was old enough to drive! My first car was a 240sx then I went to the Hardbody xe 4x4 pickup to the Frontier 4x4 . I requested more information on the Awesome Frontier Pro 4x that had the full luxury package that I now OWN!!! That wish I had was made into reality from a single email after I sent a reply back to Donna Mylott, Oak Ridge Nissans Internet Sales Manager! (Donna if you are reading this, here's another BIG THANK YOU!!!) Donna Mylott is up to speed with the world of car shopping from the internet. In that single email I sent to her, she replied back with the right deal the first time! Which was the best deal that I was looking for after my car research from the top websites. She made this the easiest car shopping experience I have ever had! I didn't have to listen to any bs. I couldn't make it to dealership for 3 days due to my work schedule. During that time she had everything set up for me, so that when I arrived it went smoothly and fast!! With my late arrival she had to let her partner Jersey do the deal. We did a test drive came back, went into do the deal. I thought to myself (here is the part where I'm going be haggling for hours.) But to my surprise Jersey pulled out a notebook that Donna had put together with our deal. He wrote it up and just like that I'm in the finance office, then on my way home in my new truck. Totally blowing my mind! No haggling, No blowing smoke up my you know what. I have never had this kind of smooth car buying experience ever. Absolutely the best. Thank you again!! So bottle line is I shopped the internet like the majority of the people today do. I had one vehicle in mine, The Frontier Pro 4X!! I gave myself a 200 mile search from Sevier county area. I found 4 trucks that had the full package that I had to have. Donna Mylott, Oak Ridge Nissans Internet manger was honest, straightforward ,no games from the get go. Her partner Jersey follwed her notes exactly! So if you have a wish for a particular Nissan and your internet shopping, feel confident in these two people that they are being truthful and will do everything to get you that best deal!! Thanks again Donna and Jersey! Shaun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mylott, Jersey
April 19, 2017

"Excellent experience even after my purchase"

- Sherri

I wanted a new car as I've never had one and I knew I was upside down in my current one, but Oak Ridge Nissan was able to help me get the car i wanted and a payment that worked for me. Everyone there was so helpful, and even after my purchase I've had great customer service. I would like to say thanks to Brady Joseph who I spoke with today and was so helpful. Speaking with a person even after the sale was made and they still make you feel important really makes a difference and it keeps us returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Jospeh, Jim Wilson and Jersey and many more.
March 05, 2017

"Awful dealership"

- Unknown

I wish I could give this less than one star because they honestly don't even deserve that. I purchased a vehicle. After I got it home I noticed the paint was peeling on it. I contacted them less than a week from purchasing the vehicle and then they said they would fix it but it would be a few weeks before their paint guy was there. Finally, they were able to see me coincidentally after the 30 days was up They "repaired it" by touching up the color and it is not even the same color. It looks awful. It seriously looks like someone just painted white out over it. I could have did a better job than these clowns. The vehicle is now peeling all over and I am now having to get a new paint job myself at my expense. They presented a clean carfax and claimed the vehicle has never being wrecked. When you look at the paint closely, you can see that it is bubbled up and has been touched up in numerous spots. The taillights were also backwards and I had to get them rewired. These guys look at vehicles all day every day. They sold me this vehicle knowing that it had paint issues and failed to disclose that information. They also refused to help me rectify the issue even though I contacted them about the issue within the first few days of purchasing the vehicle and they just kept brushing me off. I will never purchase another vehicle from here ever again. I love Nissan but these guys give Nissan a bad name. If you choose Nissan, purchase from a corporate Nissan dealer, not a franchise such as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
February 10, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- Vin

It was a perfect car buying experience. Excellent selection, great prices, friendly and helpful sales and service people. I Can't recommend Oak Ridge Nissan highly enough. ????????????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Jim
February 09, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Mitzey Connatser

Ernest Hartsell was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeble and truly made me feel like family. I have referred all of my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Hartsell
December 26, 2016

"Most horrible experience buying a car ever"

- Nkan

These people are terrible they advertise one thing and sell something completely different they don't stand behind what they say and pull every trick in the book to confuse you into thinking you got a good deal till you get home and crunch the numbers and then still not be able to figure out how you got screwed so bad and if you have a trade in they will screw you even worse I full warn you to stay clear of this dishonest dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
R.D.
December 01, 2016

"Great experience at Oak Ridge Nissan"

- Scott1964

After purchasing 4 new Nissans our journey began on searching out for a 2016 Nissan Rogue. My wife and I shopped 2 local stores and shopped online as well using Edmunds, and doing some googling as well. We ended up contacting Rondel at Oak Ridge Nissan in the internet department. When we arrived at the dealership he had a Rogue pulled up and ready for us to test drive. After consulting with him and talking about different packages and options. We finally decided on the SV trim with premium package. Rondel was very knowledgable and polite. We felt comfortable and ended up taking advantage of 0 percent financing through Nissan. Oak Ridge Nissan had the biggest selection of new Rogues compared to the other dealers we visited. Everyone was nice and helpful including the Sales Manager and Finance Manager. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondel (RD) Sales Manager and Finance Manager
November 19, 2016

"SUPERIOR EXPERIENCE WITH MARK"

- Very Happy Customer of two brand new cars!!!!

I had several unpleasant experiences trying to buy a car before FINALLY finding Mark Hartsell at Oak Ridge Nissan. He got me everything we wanted and more! We liked him so much that we decided to buy a second new car from him. He went out of his way to make sure we were extremely happy with everything including the cars, the colors, the accessories, and the payments. We couldn't have had a better experience. 5 star rating!!!!!! Won't deal with anyone but him and Oak Ridge Nissan. EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!! Have recommended him to all my friends!!! Excellent customer service and personality!! Very customer focused!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartsell
October 27, 2016

"Best Car buying in the business"

- Trevor

My salesman RD Wilson made me feel like I was important. Helped me through the whole process. Made it very easy. I will buy all my vehicles from him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RD Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results