About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oak Ridge Nissan

2.2

33 Lifetime Reviews

1549 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830 Directions
Sales: (800) 710-1549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Oak Ridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Great experience at Oak Ridge Nissan"

- Scott1964

After purchasing 4 new Nissans our journey began on searching out for a 2016 Nissan Rogue. My wife and I shopped 2 local stores and shopped online as well using Edmunds, and doing some googling as well. We ended up contacting Rondel at Oak Ridge Nissan in the internet department. When we arrived at the dealership he had a Rogue pulled up and ready for us to test drive. After consulting with him and talking about different packages and options. We finally decided on the SV trim with premium package. Rondel was very knowledgable and polite. We felt comfortable and ended up taking advantage of 0 percent financing through Nissan. Oak Ridge Nissan had the biggest selection of new Rogues compared to the other dealers we visited. Everyone was nice and helpful including the Sales Manager and Finance Manager. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondel (RD) Sales Manager and Finance Manager
November 19, 2016

"SUPERIOR EXPERIENCE WITH MARK"

- Very Happy Customer of two brand new cars!!!!

I had several unpleasant experiences trying to buy a car before FINALLY finding Mark Hartsell at Oak Ridge Nissan. He got me everything we wanted and more! We liked him so much that we decided to buy a second new car from him. He went out of his way to make sure we were extremely happy with everything including the cars, the colors, the accessories, and the payments. We couldn't have had a better experience. 5 star rating!!!!!! Won't deal with anyone but him and Oak Ridge Nissan. EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!! Have recommended him to all my friends!!! Excellent customer service and personality!! Very customer focused!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartsell
October 27, 2016

"Best Car buying in the business"

- Trevor

My salesman RD Wilson made me feel like I was important. Helped me through the whole process. Made it very easy. I will buy all my vehicles from him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RD Wilson
October 17, 2016

"Unsatifactory"

- Michelle Rich

I am upside down on my current loan....I wanted to trade in the vehicle for a lower priced but higher valued vehicle so I could break even....I have had the Chevy Spark for 8 months...bought it brand new (26 miles on it). Black book says my vehicle is worth a little over $12,000.....they were going to give me $7,000 for it...it's in great condition and to add insult to injury; they said I would need a co signer and money down. I have bought 2 vehicles this year and didn't need either!!!! They just knew that they weren't going to make enough money off of me...I left!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales RD Wilson
September 29, 2016

"Horrible people"

- SmarterThenU

Do not go here unless you want to be treated like an idiot. They are terrible scammers that try to over price you. BUT little do they know they are the idiots that will never have a successful business with their terrible approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
josh jackson
August 30, 2016

"Terrible dealership "

- Oak Ridge Nissan nightmare

Shady as they come!! Stay as far away as you can get from this dealership! Worst experience I've ever had with buying a car. Do not make the mistake of falling for a total scam of a contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Rashad
May 25, 2016

"Lies even on flyers they send out"

- Shalana white

Promised they could find me a vehicle and in my price range but ummmm nope. Jeremy and victory both really upset me and kept saying think about it. They said my car has no equity so basically nothing they can do. Also said the same exact words to my mother not to mention we both bought our car from oak Ridge Nissan myself three years ago and my moth a year and half. My best advice stay away from them.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, victor
January 23, 2016

"Misleading advertised prices. "

- carbuyer

Don't plan on buying your vehicle for the advertised price. The Sales Manager plays the standard games with customers and will not honor advertised prices for vehicles listed (with the VIN) on their ads. Go somewhere that sells cars at the price they advertise (plus doc fee, tax, title and tag). For Nissans try Ted Russel or Airport Nissan. Shop anywhere EXCEPT Oak Ridge Nissan if you want to be treated fairly and get a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerrod
July 29, 2015

"Terrible dealers: scammers and profilers!"

- KAB

I went to look at a vehicle, did not intend on buying one that day. Jersey and Mike made me offers I kept telling them I needed to go home and talk to someone. They put me under the pressure cooker for 30 mins before I agreed to buy the car (I was irritated and had to get to work, I should've just left but I was intimidated). I bought a warrantee bc I was under the impression I HAD to choose one, but the payment is too much for me to take on. I went back the next day with my boyfriend to get a refund on my warrantee and the finance specialist told my boyfriend he was glad my boyfriend wasn't there yesterday or he wouldn't have been able to get me to give in. Profiling!!!!! DO NOT buy from oak ridge Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jersey Stewart and Mike Aliff
July 13, 2015

"Poor experience"

- Sally

I had been looking at cars all weekend. Stopped at them on Sunday talked with Chris told him what a car dealer in Ky was going to do on a price for a new Nissan Altima. He said that they could do that and the next thing I know he had worked out everything and for me to go to finance. Once I got there Josh just wanted me to sign papers without looking at the amount. Once we did it was about 5000.00 more than what we agreed on. I told him NO I was not making a deal. I told him that I would just go home. So he did get it down. Monday morning I get a phone call saying that I will need a cosigner. I have never needed a cosigner. Then dealing back and forth all week on fri Josh texted me and said that my payment would be going up 20.00 I told him no that's not what we agreed on! I would never recommended that anyone use them. They all seemed very shady. and they also done the same thing to a friend. Will never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results