About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

6129 Richmond Highway, Alexandria, Virginia 22303
Sales: (703) 660-9000
Service: (703) 660-0450

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

Hours: Open Now

6129 Richmond Highway,
Alexandria, Virginia 22303
Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kadience88
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never Give Up"

My experience was great I'm glad that I had the car salesman I had he didn't give up until he got me into the car I wanted .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
James Horwitz
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Service --Dangerous Car Don't Buy"

I have purchased two cars from this dealership, an '09 Ford Flex and a '15 Lincoln MKZ. I always thought their service was good, although overpriced. I was almost -- dead wrong. They charged me $1,500+ for brake work on the Flex that was done in a negligent manner. The wheel acted as a circular saw, slicing the brake line. I ended up with no brakes on I-95. Do you think that's bad? They would not properly reimburse me for the poor workmanship. Don't buy from Ourisman. Don't believe there claims about service. Run while you can -- because driving an Ourisman Ford might just kill you...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sohail Nasim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zl
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Car Purchasing Experience"

I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who are considering buying a ford or lincoln. Maxx and Mike are extremely helpful and very welcoming. They did not push me on price or buying date or anything, which makes you feel comfortable when purchasing a car. Mike Powers has lots of knowledge in Mustangs in different model years. Maxx Manu also has great knowledge about ford car models. They both are wonderful salesman, but in fact you will not even notice they are salesman. They get my car to their dealership in just one afternoon. That is extremely fast in my opinion. I would highly recommend to talk to Maxx or Mike if you are thinking about getting a Mustand, or Ford/ Lincoln in general. Z.L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charliew
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

I would highy recommend this dealership and ask for Max or Mike to work with you in finding your vehicle as they are there to find what your looking for to meet your needs and not sell you anything! There are many salesman (people) out there, but working with me they were men concerned with finding me what I needed and listened to me and not tried to sell me into what I didn't need. Through out the process they kept me informed and updated and upon delievery they both took the time to walk me through my vehicle and ensure I new everything I needed and upon completion asked ne to keep them informed of anything when it came to the vehicle to ensure it is always top notch and depaenable, Charlie W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Collins
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Customer Service"

I purchased a 2015 Ford Focus Titanium. I knew exactly the type of vehicle I wanted and what I wanted in the vehicle. Raegan Hooker-Hairston and Chappy Polk were professional, courteous, honest, and patient while I went through this transition in purchasing a new vehicle. They were not pushy and did not try to pressure me. They honored and did not try to haggle my Tru Car quote. They found me exactly what I wanted and ensured I had everything wanted in the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raegan Hooker-Hairston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Detroiter1981
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Experience"

My wife and I ordered a new Ford Edge in a color we thought we liked. When it arrived, we had second thoughts about the color. Chappy and Don were very understanding and worked with us to find a different color we did like. Knowing a new car is a big decision, they emphasized that we should be happy with our purchase. We ended up with the color we wanted and at a fair price. I would highly recommend them based on their commitment to and support of their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms K
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

Maxx, is a one of the best Salesman I have ever known. I have been doing business with the Ford dealership for many years and I really appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, caring of the customer and his honesty. I will continue to purchase vehicles from Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria has long as Maxx is available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Raegan is highly recommended!"

Raegan and Jack were a pleasure to work with. They provided unparalleled customer service from start to finish and beyond. I am absolutely in love with my 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Hybrid! My only regret is not going to purchase one from them earlier! I would highly recommend this dealership and sales associates to anyone. They were helpful but not pushy. They have earned my continued business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raegan Hooker-Hairston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tron 2
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

This is the second time I've used Ourisman Ford to lease a car. I was introduced to Max two years ago when I leased my first Ford Fusion. This time around Max took care of me and got me exactly what I wanted. The process was easy and in less than 2 hours I was driving off in my new car. Max was amazing and I hope he is around when my lease is up, he made this experience wonderful. Thanks Max!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had a great experience! I traded my vehicle in for a 2015 Ford Explorer. I already knew what I wanted on the vehicle, and submitted an online inquiry. Raegan contacted me within 24 hours and asked when I would like to come in and test drive the vehicle. He wasn't pushy and allowed me time to decide what my next step would be. I loved the vehicle right away! The process was seamless and quick. I was in and out in a couple of hours, without any issues. All of the staff there was really nice and helpful. I would deifniely reccomend Ourisman Ford and Lincoln to everyone, and tell them to ask for Raegan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raegan Hooker-Hairston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maxx Manu
Maxx Manu

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chappy Polk
Chappy Polk

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Jennings
Bobby Jennings

ASM

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Greaux
Eric Greaux

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moses
Chris Moses

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Powers
Mike Powers

Internet sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Ierace
Dan Ierace

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Lawrenson
Rick Lawrenson

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Gardner
Don Gardner

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory