About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

6129 Richmond Highway, Alexandria, Virginia 22303
Sales: (703) 660-9000
Service: (703) 660-0450

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

Hours: Closed

6129 Richmond Highway,
Alexandria, Virginia 22303
Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rachel A.
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical car sales experience"

We purchased our first new car through Chappy in 2012. We had a great experience with him. He is easy to talk to and he doesn't push you to buy anything. So when we were ready to look at another new car, we went right back to Chappy. We worked with him as well as his son, Chip. His son is working his way through law school and is just as easy to talk to as his father. Chip took us to test drive different cars and had a vast knowledge of each car we drove. It was a pleasure to work with Chappy and Chip. They answered all our questions (face-to-face, text, and email) with patience and professionalism... and we had a lot of questions! We purchased our car through Chip. We highly recommend seeing Chappy or Chip if you go to the dealership! Don't pass up the fancy starbucks machine in the waiting room, it makes a mean latte :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Polk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKX16
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the Wait"

I have been working with the staff at Ourisman Lincoln in Alexandria for several months now on finding the right car. I ended up test driving several cars, both Lincoln and Ford, over the course of several months and finally ended up buying a used Lincoln MKX, with which I am very happy. I worked with a young man named Colin Cantfil, who stayed in touch with me over the course of several months. He is an excellent salesperson, very polite, respectful and knowledgeable about his product. I never felt pressured and genuinely felt that he was there to help me make the best decision in buying a car. Once I made up my mind on a car, the rest of the team at Oursiman was there to see me through the process. I am very happy and would recommend Colin and the very capable team at Oursiman Lincoln of Alexandria.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin C. Cantfil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PonyGirl
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Go see Colin! He set me up to drive a Mustang, AND took me down to their Chevy dealer to compare to the Camaro. AWESOME!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Cantfil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Narae23
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

Maxx Manu was an excellent sales rep. He was quick to respond to my requested and happy to answer all questions that I had about the vehicles that he had available. I did not feel rushed or pressured to buy. He made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and made my buying experience easy and I will recommend him to anyone I know purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sshaffer
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This experience was great even though I was extremely stress because my car had died after 12 years. Over that last few days, Mike Hughes put in every effort to locate a 2016 Ford Escape that would fit my needs and price. Chappy Polk was reassuring that the car that I wanted was able to get to the dealership. Chappy even provided me with a car to get around in over that last few days. Mike and Chappy were both patient, understanding, and reassuring that things would work out, even when I was so stressed out. The financial department was seamless, thank you. Overall, I had a great experience, even though I think that I stressed them out. Thanks Mike and Chappy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MFujita
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience-highly recommend "

This was the most streamline and easy process I've ever had making a large purchase. From the moment we walked in to the dealership we were greeted with friendly people who listened to our situation and helped us make the best selection for our needs. They were willing to price out different options for leasing vs financing for a couple different car! This was a big help and is ultimately what brought us back after looking at other dealerships. I highly recommend Ourisman Ford in Alexandria to anyone even thinking about getting a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dclawyerguy78
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionals with integrity "

I haven't bought my car yet, and may not even buy from here, depending on the price point, but Chappy knows that. I had a bad experience at Lindsay Ford last night with what I would describe as hidden pricing - they wouldn't tell me any of the details, just final numbers, thinking that I wouldn't know anything about how finance works or how to do a simple amortization. They kept trying to move fees between either interest or he term, rather than just coming down to their advertised price. Chappy knows about that experience and is being totally up front and honest in all of our dealings. He's giving me no bs and I appreciate that greatly. The difference in professionalism and integrity between Chappy and the guys at Lindsay Ford is worlds apart. I would definitely recommend Chappy, regardless of whether I buy with him. The whole experience so far has been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MADSLH316
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people great service"

Both Chappy and Don were excellent in helping us (my wife) decide on a car. After 6 hours Chappy and Don were able to find the perfect car for my wife that met her every need. They never gave up, even when she changed her mind several times. It was refreshing working with them and others that were involved in finalizing the deal. We would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whajac
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales and Customer Service Charisma"

My daughter and me worked with Maxx on 11/07/15 trying to find a nice used car for her. Though we had to leave after only an hour, we got to test drive two cars and narrowed our selection down to one at Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria and one at Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Alexandria. While both dealers had identical optioned cars, the feeling was much better at Ourisman Ford & Lincoln. Kind of like I had purchased there before (which I haven't) and we were old friends. While at the Chrysler dealer looking at the other car, Maxx had gone to bat for us, called me, and got us a better price than what the website had. I told Maxx the situation and that I would be back later in the day to thoroughly test drive. When I got back, there was no pressure, just "here are the keys, see you when you get back". Made my decision on Ourisman Ford & Lincoln's car and offered a lower price which Maxx got approved. Pulled the trigger on Maxx's car and after 3 days, still very happy. Maxx even got me a "We Owe" for a current state inspection and when I called on Monday for Ourisman's service records to show the work done when they traded it in, I had the work order in my hands by the end of the day. Maxx and Lee gave us full time and attention and made our visit very comfortable. I would definitely buy from Ourisman Ford & Lincoln of Alexandria and Maxx again. Thanks Maxx!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
va_guy78
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Experience! A+"

I had the pleasure of dealing with Maxxx Manu while shopping for a new vehicle. We knew what we wanted and Maxxx showed my wife and I a few vehicles. Once we found the Ford Edge SEL Maxxx worked with us to get us the options we wanted. Also the price the dealership was fair, and they gave me a fair trade in for my old Ford Mustang. I would have to say the best experience was there was no "High pressure" sales, or feeling like you were paying too much. I will continue to get my vehicles from this dealership. We are very happy with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chappy Polk
Chappy Polk

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maxx Manu
Maxx Manu

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Jennings
Bobby Jennings

ASM

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Powers
Mike Powers

Internet sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moses
Chris Moses

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Gardner
Don Gardner

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Greaux
Eric Greaux

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hughes
Mike Hughes

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Ierace
Dan Ierace

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Clark
Nick Clark

Internet sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Ford Explorer

Price$33,378

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorMed Lt Camel Lth Heated

2015 Ford F-150

Price$38,314

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorMed Earth Gray Lthr Trim

2015 Ford F-150

Price$35,778

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Ford Focus

Price$25,527

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorChar Blk Lth S-St W/Logo

2016 Ford Escape

Price$27,374

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorMed Lt Camel Unique Clth

Used 2014 Ford Fusion, $15697
2014 Ford Fusion

Price$15,697

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ, $23197
2013 Lincoln MKZ

Price$23,197

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorHazelnut

Used 2013 Lincoln MKS, $24150
2013 Lincoln MKS

Price$24,150

Mileage0

Exterior ColorKodiak Brown Metalli

Interior ColorLight Dune