About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM Closed

Good
62% Recommend
3.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 AM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Don G.
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Janet Reynolds"

Janet is the best service rep over the 19 yrs. of owning 3 chtyslers.She provided rapid and efficient emergency service as we were travelling to Tulsa,Oklahoma

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riotrob
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No mess purchase"

After being an accountant for 17 years going to a dealership to buy a new car is a hassle that I just hate normally. To my suprise this was quick, painless and they met my needs quickly. Got in and back out on a lunch break. Next day went back at lunch and drove away with my New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Felt I got a real good deal and the team there was prompt and responsive. Great work Oxmoor. Good Communication. Fast Response. Superior Team. Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slmjim
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Factory recall/software update"

I'd received a recall notice from RAM for my 2013 RAM 1500 regarding an ignition key RFID update. I made an appointment. Upon arriving, the service writer indicated that there were other software updates needed in addition to the RFID recall, and asked if I wished to have those done done at the same time, also noting that it would extend the time needed by an additional 1 hr. or so. I OK'd the additional updates and returned at the specified time to pick up my truck. It was done on time, returned to me clean. The software updates were clearly noted on the service documentation I received, with no additional charges being assessed. Overall I'm quite satisfied with the service experience at Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A young man, don't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan T
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Broken down in KY "

We were returning to Cincinnati from Nashville when our truck overheated south of Louisville. Picked Oxmoor as our tow destination and left the truck after hours and managed to find a ride to Cincinnati. Oxmoor service quickly diagnosed the problem, failed water pump, and squeezed in our repair completing the work Tuesday. Charges were appropriate, repair has held up, and Oxmoor even provided on their invoice a diagnostic reading for a check engine light.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elalata
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Screw this!!!!"

I am attempting to cancel my GAP and Easy Care VSC but it seems like no one is interested in assisting me to take care of the steps I have to complete. It was a total reversal when I was inquiring about the vehicle I recently purchased with them however, when learning about their commission will change after I cancel my GAP and Easy Care VSC, no one wants to help anymore. I emailed the finance person that I dealt with during my purchase but unable to get a response from him. I just wanted to know if the documents I filled out was done correctly because I wouldn't want to find this out after 4-6 weeks after the allotted time for cancellation is over. These guy is not remotely close within the professionalism that the dealership promotes. As soon as they know that they're isn't anything for them anymore they will leave you up in the air...I would not buy anything or recommend anyone to this dealership!!! If I find out that my documents are incorrect and overdue I will sue this dealership for providing incorrect information to purposely collect money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Hi elalata, I just wanted to let you know that my General Manager talked to Dennis regarding your request and asked that he send you an email with the answers to your questions. Please check your email for a message from Dennis. I do apologize that our communication with you on this was not better and we will work very hard to make sure in the future this does not happen. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have additional needs or questions and again I do apologize for your experience. Sincerely, Dawn Mouser Internet Director dmouser@oxmoorautogroup.com 502-855-5880

Beachers
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saved by Sybil"

We were in Ky visiting family (654 miles from home in SC), when our engine light came on and we were quite perplexed. We had just had the oil changed in SC before leaving, and here we are with a check engine light and not sure why. I brought the 2012 Jeep Wrangler to the service when they were opening and shared the issues. Sybil Koch was VERY helpful. She understood our dilemma, and worked us into the queue in order to determine what was up. We definitely had a problem that needed attention, and it was going to take all day. Needless to say, we needed to find a car to use, so we were connected to Enterprise, just up the road, and they came, picked me up, set me up with a car (which our extended insurance covered), and we were still able to visit family in the Masonic Home, proceed with our plans while in town, and pick up our car the next day. It was as if we had been their customers for years. We are most thankful for personal assistance and courtesy. The Rodgers, South Carolina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sybil Koch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Kasper
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Problems while visiting from California"

From the time we limped into Oxmoor we were treated extremely well. We met Service Advisor Sybil Koch who took notes and realized the position we were in was bad. Our Jeep got in for service very fast. We were told a transmission replacement would take five weeks (Jeep estimate). With Sybil's help we were able to use a rental and the car was done in ten days. We were able to attend a wedding in Texas and still get home five days later than planned. Home safe and in California with a Jeep that ran great really appreciate the way we were kept informed and the attention we were given. Thanks to Oxmoor Motors and especially Sybil Koch. Sincerely Jeff & Sandy Kasper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sybil Koch at Oxmoor, Scott and Junior at Jeep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truck dude
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"IGNORED!!!"

I am only giving this place one stars because of the finance person I dealt with. It was all good during the process but when the deal was finally over then it changed from being very helpful to almost I never existed. It was hard to get a hold of Dennis Brimm, he didnt return any phone calls but when I finally got a hold of him he took his time to provide the papers I needed from him. In addition, his email comes with an attitude that was really unprofessional. I replied to his email with a question and a confirmation to see if what i did was correct as far as financing is concerned but again, no surprise here of course he didnt reply or even acknowledge it. I will never ever set foot in this dealership again nor recommend it to anyone I know. I would rather go back to Iraq and/or Afghanistan rather than deal with this dealership... Greg Johnson and Nikki Manion were very nice and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Al1957
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"factory recall"

repaired my car within a couple of hours. Fixed good as new. They had the part in stock. The people that I dealt with were very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lambkins7p
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Their used cars are crap"

We purchased a used car for my son. Said they would put full tank of gas, didnt. Was pulled over by police for temp plate. Dealership gave me a temporary plate for a different car . Police confiscated temp plate, i was told i couldnt drive the car . Dealership treated me like i switched the temp plate. Needs new brakes, windshield wipers, and the best part ? Transmission issues. Im sure this will cost me a good amount . Other than that, great .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Janet Reynolds
Janet Reynolds

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lexi  Young
Lexi Young

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jalen Carter
Jalen Carter

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Ackerman
Cathy Ackerman

Service Cashier

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taylor Lay
Taylor Lay

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Miles
Mike Miles

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Dunkley
Steve Dunkley

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mahoney
Paul Mahoney

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Brimm
Dennis Brimm

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Zeiser
Kevin Zeiser

Parts

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory