About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

273 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
273 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dodgeramguy
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500 Purchase"

My wife and I went to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to see if they possibly had a Dodge Ram that had everything I wanted. When we parked we were greeted by Mr. Cary Luker. This was the start of a great experience. I explained everything that I was wanting in a new truck but I really wasn't expecting to find it this late in the 2016 model year. Mr. Luker searched their inventory of trucks on the computer and to my surprise, found one that had everything I was looking for. After test driving the truck there was no pressure. We decided to purchase the truck and when we returned to finalize the deal, Cary had it looking immaculate. Cary made this a great experience. Sincerely, Joe & Sarah Spalding

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duncan Riddle, finance directer, was also very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wayolg
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Entirely Satisfied!"

Very straight-forward process with no surprises! Will recommend my friends. One of the best car purchasing experiences we have had over the years. Yea!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep sales"

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Eric and the experience was spectacular......it could not have gone any better. I traded in a Jeep Grand Cherokee limited and got exactly what I was asking for it. Totally happy with my experience at Oxmoor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant"

Paul Miller, salesman, was most helpful and pleasant devoting his entire afternoon helping me with my purchase, never in a hurry. Duncan, the finance manager, was low key, concise, and it was a easy transaction. Thus vehicle purchase was a pleasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Miller,. Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TSHALABY
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent people and a great dealership "

Very good people, no pressure whatsoever, stopped by to check a car I saw online and ended up buying it. They went above and beyond to make the deal works for me, they gave me a great price for my trade in and a great price for the car I bought. I am a repeat customer, this was my 2nd Challenger that I bought from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16Stinger
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We had been researching trucks for several months. On our second visit to Oxmoor, we finally decided to take a final test drive and make a decision. From beginning to end, our salesperson Cary, was very informative and helpful. I always fear the "song and dance" routine when making a major purchase, but Cary was more consultative and far from pushy. He stuck to facts, and offered his personal opinion when we asked for it. Very professional and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with our new truck, Cary, and our overall experience. Would highly recommend Cary and the crew at Oxmoor Chrysler/Dodge/Ram!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RenegadeBart2016
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever!"

After several visits to other local dealerships and one very long Saturday we ended up at Oxmoor. We had looked on line and decided to purchase the Jeep Renegade. We drove quite a few, looked at every color and style imaginable. We had horrible salespeople at the other dealerships who tried to push us into a lease. Even after I told them our preferences and budget we felt pressured to increase our budget. Knowing we might have to compromise on some of our wish list we felt misunderstood. We finally ended our very long day by driving all the way to Oxmoor. Thinking they would be closed we were interested in just comparing the sticker price to what we had seen earlier in the day. Actually to our surprise they were still open. We ran into Larry Kaplan in the parking lot. My husband and I looked at each other as to say 'oh no, here we go again'. We told Larry exactly what we wanted and our budget and he took us inside to look on his computer to see what they had on the lot. He found us the Renegade we had fallen in love with previously. In the car on the way to the over flow lot he told us he did not work on commission. We found that to be refreshing. He actually seemed excited to see what he could do for us that very night even staying with us after closing time. The buying experience was amazing. We got most everything we wanted including the warranty and still remained within our budget. LARRY KAPLAN is amazing at what he does. The buying experience was not scary and we in no way felt pressured into a vehicle we couldn't afford. I would recommend Larry at Oxmoor to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep 2016
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Lease Payment"

Mr. Kaplan, Was friendly, easy to talk to, "no pressure", and possessed a great deal of product knowledge. If your are in the market for a vehicle, ask for Larry. Bob & Barb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jade Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tunka2012
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Cary was a very patient salesman and didn't pressure us into buying. Usually the salesman keeps you waiting while they go talk to their bosses (or just walk away). This was the best experience we've had in a long time. Thanks Oxmoor and Cary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margie Garland
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad experience made good"

I would like to revisit my review written a couple of days ago. I gave one star due to the indifference of the original person assigned to follow my Jeep's service - Carrie. I was never able to reach her or anyone else in the service department after 2 hours of trying. I kept getting nothing but voice mails. Finally I got someone who told me Carrie was no longer available and my Jeep had been assigned to Jennifer. Everything got better after that. Jennifer was very professional, very helpful and is extremely competent. Once I got my Jeep home I discovered that someone had tracked oily footprints onto the driver's side carpet and floor mat. I called Jennifer and she had me bring it back and all of the oil was cleaned off the carpet and the floor mat - I was impressed with how every stain was completely gone. So Carrie gets to keep the one star and Jennifer gets 5 stars and the dealership gets 4. Truthfully she saved me as a customer because near the end of my 2 hour quest to reach anyone in the service department I had determined that I would never go back to this dealership. And your shuttle driver is the BEST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie McCarty and Jennifer McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry  Kaplan
Larry Kaplan

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridgette Taylor Speights
Bridgette Taylor Speights

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milena Asiryan
Milena Asiryan

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Gardner
Seth Gardner

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Six
Jeremiah Six

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sybil Koch
Sybil Koch

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gates  McClinchie
Gates McClinchie

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Holly
Chris Holly

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha  Salmon
Samantha Salmon

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2017 Jeep Cherokee

Price$29,302

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $42905
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$42,905

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $30053
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$30,053

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25722
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,722

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $42528
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$42,528

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Canyon Brown

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $43733
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$43,733

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, $43725
2017 Chrysler Pacifica

Price$43,725

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Alloy

New 2016 Dodge Durango, $31096
2016 Dodge Durango

Price$31,096

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.