About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hightower
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Seth was great, I stated what vehicle I wanted to look at and he stayed focused on that vehicle. He did not make excuses for me to look at something else. He worked with me and did a great job. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kb
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, personable service"

Eric was the perfect sales person. He gives you room to make decisions, he replaces high pressure with great customer education. Knowlegable, giving us options for our purchase. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Botch1970
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Recall"

I recently received a letter stating that my vehicle needed to be serviced for an airbag recall problem. I set up an appointment the following Saturday. I want to thank Sybil Koch for getting me in and taking good care of me and my vehicle during this visit. The service was done in very timely manner so my wait was not long at all. Thanks Sybil and you guys keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Firefighter3752
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase experience "

One of the best purchase experiences I've had. The salesman, Seth Gardner, was very helpful and direct. There was none of the pushy sales hyperbole I've grown accustomed to in the car sales world. Simple straight factual answers to to questions both good and bad. I would recommend Seth and oxmoor Chrysler to friends and family, alike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
FrankieG
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, good work ethic"

I received great customer service, without any hassle. Great overall experience. Mile a was very helpful and courteous always made me feel at home. I was going to buy a challenger and Nikki provided me with prompt pictures of the vehicle and plenty of details, she helped me make my mind up on where to buy from. Mr. Six made my buying experience very easy. Thank you also much!! I love my Challenger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Frankie! It's wonderful to hear that Milena, Jeremiah, and Nikki could work together to ensure that the car buying process was easy and pleasant for you. We're glad you felt well accommodated, and that they all made sure you were informed about the vehicle you were interested in. We appreciate your business, and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Akoon75
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful"

Very thankful I continued my business with Oxmoor!! I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle! Very knowledgable in upfront. Seth was very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Jakeblieden
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great deal and a lot of laughs"

We were recommended Seth by a good friend of ours and he did not disappoint. Seth was, in the simplest terms, the best. He was patient and extremely witty and hilarious. He gave us everything we needed with a smile on his face and with extensive knowledge about every car he showed us. I would recommend Seth and this dealership to anyone who asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Meaghanh
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience! "

This was my first experience buying a car like this. Milena was extremely personable and made sure everything was taken care of. I had a great experience and I will definitely be back to buy more cars in the future. Thanks Milena!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Meaghanh! We're pleased to hear that Milena was so helpful and accommodating, and made your car buying experience so enjoyable. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Momofmany
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our buying experience was great. "

Our salesman was AWESOME........ While our buying experience was great, being able to get our plate was awful. Our paper plate expired by 3 days, when I called to inquire the title department acted like it was no big deal. A guy from Oxmoor met us at our local branch was 20 minutes late and caused even more delays. I wouldn't let the license plate hold me back from going there again, but it wasn't the easiest for the buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Bigdog
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seth Gardner was the man"

Seth Gardner took care of me came down from Cincinnati told him wsntci had to have they made it happen .it was hassle free thanks again Greg schmeusser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Gardner
Seth Gardner

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milena Asiryan
Milena Asiryan

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jade Mitchell
Jade Mitchell

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridgette Taylor
Bridgette Taylor

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lexi  Young
Lexi Young

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Manion
Nikki Manion

Internet Assistant Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley Kindoll
Bradley Kindoll

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Six
Jeremiah Six

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacquan Persley
Jacquan Persley

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory