About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

198 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chrissy h
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase "

Great over all experience. The staff was willing to work with me patiently. They were also willing to stay late to complete the paperwork and go over all the functions of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xm25
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

As an active Army service member, I like things to go fast and smooth. Cary made that possible when I traded my Honda CR-Z with the Nissan Juke. The process and transactions were straight on point! I would definitely recommend Cary to other service members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepcrawler
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Buyer"

Cary Luker was my salesman and sold me a Jeep Rubicon that I absolutely love. We came to terms quickly and I feel I got a great deal. Cary was extremely patient and answered all my questions on Jeep styles and packages. Thanks so much!! I'll be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jeepcrawler responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Should have put 5 stars for friendliness also must have skipped it!!

kdcl1
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Greg was wonderful and a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and the first car he showed us was the one I picked!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jash
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent! Served Me and Removed Roadblocks! "

Larry did a fantastic job. Showed me everything I was interested in and found out all of the details I wanted to know. He was not pushy but instead did a excellent job in presenting the vehicles and their options. When it came time to make the decision on buying, He worked diligently to ensure that every hurdle was taken care of and then gave myself and my wife space and time to make the decision we wanted, even when that meant he ended up having to stay later. I really appreciated how my family was treated with respect and care. Even after a small detail got lost in the shuffle on the night we bought it, Larry made sure it was taken care of after the fact. Really appreciated it. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sueli62
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Thank you Larry Kaplan for helping my son and I find the right car. The Avalon was perfect!! You were a pleasure to work with!! Susan Liter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana Raque
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience with a dealer I've ever had."

I will admit the last car I purchased in 2012, I walked out of this dealer and went across the river to Indiana. The service department and their work made me take another look at the sales side of the store. My salesman Larry Kaplan was patient, kind and allowed me the time I needed to make my decision without being pushy and demanding. He made sure my phone was paired to my Jeep and I understood everything before I left. The finance manager Duncan was also kind and as a fellow veteran was easy to identify with, making me more at ease with signing on the dotted line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duncan RIddle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shelia minks
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !!!"

Greg Brinley was great .... he took the time to hang out with me and show me around, iam glad i made the trip to shelbyville road thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEFFREY TURNER
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oxmoor dodge/Eric McPhearson"

First and foremost I'm happy with my truck I purchased. I actually was talking to another dealer while I was working with Oxmoor and I stopped just because, I didn't feel pressured by oxmoor. I actually felt like I left the place with a new truck and a new friend. Most people may say " hey its there job to pretend to be your friend" or what ever. Well hey they did a great job in that case. Never once did I feel like my representative was rude or pushy, he knew his product inside and out. If you are looking for a Chrysler,dodge, jeep, ram or even a used vehicle I would recommend Oxmoor in a heart beat. Further more id like to thank Eric McPhearson for his fantastic customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jim10
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the people at Oxmoor Jeep"

Everyone at Oxmoor Jeep was very friendly and helpful, Greg Brinley knew what he was selling and walked me through everything and every button the jeep had and was able to do. He made sure that my phone was setup for the Bluetooth which would have taken me a day or two to figure out. Thanks again to the people at Oxmoor and Greg and also Bridgette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Brinley
Greg Brinley

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Gardner
Seth Gardner

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Kaplan
Larry Kaplan

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Zielonko
Joe Zielonko

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jade Mitchell
Jade Mitchell

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milena Asiryan
Milena Asiryan

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridgette Taylor
Bridgette Taylor

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Luker
Cary Luker

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Takishia  Coward
Takishia Coward

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory