About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

222 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kfeldhaus
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greg rocks"

We haven't necessarily had good buying experiences in the past but after coming to this dealership and working with Greg we won't go anywhere else. We weren't pressured...we weren't uncomfortable...we were able to talk with Greg and tell him what we wanted and what we wanted to spend and got exactly that. We highly recommend Greg Brinley. Guys don't come any nicer than him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He was in finance. Older gentleman that ,proved back to Louisville recently. Wonderful guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TigerRon64
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service Experience"

My 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn needed a warranty repair. I brought it in and couldn't have been more pleased. I received prompt, courteous, and professional service, a rental car for my use during the time my truck was in repair, and by the end of the day the problem was correctly diagnosed and properly repaired. My truck has performed magnificently ever since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TTT123
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever. "

Just left the best car buying experience I have ever had. Pressure free, upfront pricing and an honest approach. Sales Manager Jerimiah Six and his team know how to put the customer first. I will send family and close friends there knowing that they will be treated fairly and professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BethDorney
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best. Experience. Ever."

I didn't think I was going to be able to every buy a Jeep (my dream car). Well, I was totally wrong! After an amazing (no pressure) experience, I actually got my dream car. Complete honesty, not just looking to make a sale. I was so impressed. I've had terrible experiences before (the stereotypical car salesman) and this completely blew me away. It was fun, fast, and in the end, I completely got what I wanted. I'm so excited about this car! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikesRam
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2013 Ram Service"

Dropped my Ram off to get my Nav system worked on. My service rep was great to work with thus time, as well as each time in the past. Oxmoor is my preferred service dealer. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks for the great feedback, MikesRam! We're happy to hear that you continue to have excellent service experiences, and that you are well accommodated. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Billygolds
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Compass "

I love my new Jeep Compass !! Larry did a great job working a deal on the price and made it easy to buy my SUV!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Billygolds! We're happy to hear that Larry was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that you got a great deal on your new Compass. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sheldon
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric took time to take great care of us!"

Eric McPherson took great care of us through the whole process, which ran past 8 pm on a Friday. While we were waiting our turn in the finance office he even washed and vacuumed the truck himself because the lot guy had already left for the day. Eric is 5 out of 5. For the dealership, it's 4 stars not 5 because the dealership almost sold the vehicle to another customer even though we had made it clear that we were driving 3 hours to get there and would be buying the vehicle unless it had some surprise problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angela Adams, Finance guy was great also -- can't remember his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelsealeigha
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my brand new Jeep Patriot!"

Came to Oxmoor with the intentions of buying a used car of some sort. I had negative equity in my Nissan Altima and didn't think that a new car was in my price range. Joe made me feel VERY confident in the decision to go with a new car instead, and I couldn't be any happier. I got a wonderful car at a fair price and trade on my current vehicle. Fantastic service and a fantastic place to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary-jeep
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Cary Luker was a very helpful salesman. The process was fast and easy and we got a great deal on a great jeep. Thanks very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Gary! It's wonderful to know that Cary was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you got a great deal on your new Jeep. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bgstarr
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

They worked with me to get my payments exactly where I needed them to be. They had my car ready when I got there and everyone was great to work with from sales to finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember the names of the finance people but they were great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks Bgstarr! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience, and that you were able to get a great car at the right price. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your vehicle is ready for service! Regards, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Brinley
Greg Brinley

Sales Professional

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Kaplan
Larry Kaplan

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Gardner
Seth Gardner

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Luker
Cary Luker

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridgette Taylor
Bridgette Taylor

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jade Mitchell
Jade Mitchell

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sybil Koch
Sybil Koch

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lexi  Young
Lexi Young

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Six
Jeremiah Six

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory