About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

298 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
298 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gavin Caster
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded My Expections"

7 years ago, my wife and I had to file chapter 7 bankruptcy protection. We lost our home and our cars in the Great Recession. I felt that owning a late model car was an impossibility. I drove $800 beater cars the past 7 years just to get by, 5 to be exact. Finally, I took a chance, and my terribly low credit score, and arrived at Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. In just 2 minutes, Paul Miller told me what lenders expect from dealers and buyers alike. I told him a monthly payment I can afford and how much cash on hand for down payment. Paul sat me down at his desk, and 15 minutes later, showed me a 2011 Jeep Compass. Test drove it. Loved it. And then the team went to work. They found financing, and 24 hours later, I drove the car home. They did much more than sell me a good vehicle, the staff gave me a financial future. If you've been laying low driving cash cars, take a chance on these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lxr378u
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! !"

Great, fast experience!! Sales person was great to work with. Very patient and very educated about the cars. Dealership had alot of options. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdattilo
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Miller rocks"

Painless truck-buying experience. I've had my share of negative experiences at auto dealers. The salesman at Oxmoor was friendly, helpful and provided great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelasjourney
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car, Great Price, Great Experience!"

Cary Luker was so helpful with this car buying experience. It was a pleasure doing business with him and everyone at Oxmoor. We got a great car at a great price! Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle Poplin
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I travelled three hours to go to Oxmoor and could not be happier with my visit, and purchase. Milena Asiryan was very helpful and had the exact car I wanted Milena and Jade Mitchell did an excellnt job in helping me get approved for financing and they did a great job at getting me the price I wanted for my car. Melina was very helpful with showing me everything inside the car and how to work everything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The whole staff was friendly and very eager to help. Thank you all for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trent2886
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I appreciate Jade and Paul's hard work to get me a great vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
thedelgados2016
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

With the friendliness of the people and the willingness to help make the experience easy and fast. Also the willingness to work with you to get you the best deal was great. I would recommend people to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherry
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Staff"

We had a great experience with Oxmoor Chrysler with the purchase of our vehicle. Cary Luker was our sales rep & he did an excellent job with helping us to choose the right one for us. He was a pleasure to work with. Cary made sure that my dad understood everything about the truck. We love our truck, and love driving it. Thanks again Cary !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MoonMan2k2
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"30 Second to New Car"

I went to Oxmoor Chrysler to just discuss my car buying options. I was on the lot only 30 SECONDS before finding the EXACT car I wanted at a price that was better than I ever could have imagined. Paul Miller did a great job working with me and I got an amazing new Ford Fusion for a fantastic deal! Thank you Oxmoor Chrysler and thank you Paul Miller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jcavanaugh
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Larry was straight forward with me from the beginning and didn't try to get me to commit to anything I didn't want. Great dealership, sales department, and management!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry  Kaplan
Larry Kaplan

Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milena Asiryan
Milena Asiryan

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bridgette Taylor Speights
Bridgette Taylor Speights

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Miller
Paul Miller

Automotive Selection Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Six
Jeremiah Six

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gates  McClinchie
Gates McClinchie

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sybil Koch
Sybil Koch

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Holly
Chris Holly

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Luker
Cary Luker

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Jeep Cherokee, $28602
2017 Jeep Cherokee

Price$28,602

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24722
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,722

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $41528
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$41,528

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Canyon Brown

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $42183
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$42,183

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, $42975
2017 Chrysler Pacifica

Price$42,975

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Alloy

New 2016 Dodge Durango, $30296
2016 Dodge Durango

Price$30,296

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, $19030
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$19,030

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23056
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,056

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.