About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Sales: (502) 442-7157
Service: (502) 214-7073
Parts: (502) 214-7074

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

4520 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40207
Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Welcome to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Located in Louisville, KY, Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-885-2931 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kytech
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy transaction"

I could be more pleased with my experience at Oxmoore Chrysler and I love my new Ram 2500. These folks really know there stuff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willmorganjr4737
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Town and Country Satisfied!!!!"

Sales agent Greg Brinley was very professional and negotiated a fair price for our trade-in which allowed us to stay within budget while making a purchase of a 2015 Town and Country minivan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight and to the point!"

Mr. Luker was awesome, from the first phone call to the handshake on a great deal. Don't waste your time going anywhere else in Louisville. If you know what you want, they'll sell it at the best price around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kdavis522
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Working with Cary Luker was very pleasureable, very low pressure. He answered all questions with professionalism and made my wife and I feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harold123
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Very Professional , Quick Service"

As Soon as I enter the show room , Mr. Greg Brinley came from his desk and greeted me in a friendly manner. I told Mr. Brinley what type of vehicle I was looking for. Mr. Brinley Listened very carefully, and took me directly to several of the vehicles. We did a test drive. I was very satisfied with dodge caravan I drove. Mr. Brinley was able to find me financing in a very few minutes. I was in and out and very satisfied in a very short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maggieyoung53
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Renegade"

After visiting multiple other dealerships we continued to come back here because of the excellent service. The salesmen were all willing to work with us and accommodate to our needs. Very professional and a great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NTZKN
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Oxmoor Jeep Experience"

Stopped in to check-out new Jeep vehicles. Promptly greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson (Milena Asiryan). Milena paid close attention to our requests and worked hard to find us just what we needed and wanted. Extremely positive experience. Entire staff was pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Oxmoor Jeep, particularly Milena Asiryan. Thanks Milena! John and Sundy Nitzken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBturf
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

A very helpful staff allowed me to find the car I wanted at a good price. No hassle, no worries. Just a solid deal by the team at Oxmoor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Imad
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Undisclosed damage - Excess charge!"

The van had minor damage that was not disclosed and they did not return phone calls to fix it. They also added a benefit package to the invoice without explaining it nor pointing it out and refused to issue a credit for it. The salesman was nice enough but the dealership did not live up to expectation. Will not recommend not buy from again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tinker1218
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasent"

Bought my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Oxmoor Jeep Chrysler. The salesman and financial officer were both excellent. Would highly recommend friends and family to buy their next vehicle from Oxmoor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Brinley
Greg Brinley

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Kaplan
Larry Kaplan

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Gardner
Seth Gardner

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric McPherson
Eric McPherson

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milena Asiryan
Milena Asiryan

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Six
Jeremiah Six

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sybil Koch
Sybil Koch

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gates  McClinchie
Gates McClinchie

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Holly
Chris Holly

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha  Salmon
Samantha Salmon

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?