About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Toyota

8003 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40222
Sales: (502) 426-1200
Service: (888) 560-0930
Parts: (888) 806-1308

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

485 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Toyota
485 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Oxmoor Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Toyota

Oxmoor Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the 2012 Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Oxmoor Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like 2012 Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the 2012 Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking 2012 Prius c are available! Oxmoor Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Louisville, KY, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Oxmoor Toyota parts department also located in Louisville, KY, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Toyota

Oxmoor Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the 2012 Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Oxmoor Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like 2012 Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the 2012 Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking 2012 Prius c are available! Oxmoor Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Louisville, KY, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Oxmoor Toyota parts department also located in Louisville, KY, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gcrum
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT purchase experience"

Due to my husband's health issues I needed to leave my job. So, due to this reduction in our income the payments on my Toyota Tundra truck were becoming too much to handle. We went to Oxmoor Toyota and talked with Tyrone Cottrell concerning our circumstances. Mr. Cottrell was VERY understanding concerning our circumstances and worked with us to obtain a lower priced vehicle which also lowered our monthly payments. Mr. Cottrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory and with his assistance we were able to purchase a 2015 RAV4 SUV. Mr. Cottrell's friendliness and willingness to do whatever possible to help us was GREATLY appreciated. I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Cottrell if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcrum
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Shawn Prentice - BEST service technician"

I have purchased 4 vehicles over the years from Oxmoor Toyota. Whenever I take my vehicle in for regular maintenance I ALWAYS ask for Shawn Prentice. Shawn treats us like family. He is VERY knowledgeable, friendly, and gives it to you straight. He is very willing to answer all my questions. Service is promptly completed. I will always have Shawn as my service point of contact. He is the BEST service person I have EVER encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith D
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They really impressed a picky engineer"

Jordan, our salesman, was very pleasant, enjoyable to talk to, and accommodating to our family. We purchased a 2011 Chevrolet Traverse AWD LTZ. They had very competitive advertised pricing even to Private Party pricing through Kelley Blue Book (my verification) and to all listings within 150-200 miles (thanks for the info Evan [and I also verified]) and even added a 3 year / 36,000 mile bumper-to-bumper warranty at what came out to no extra cost (because it qualified me for a lower interest rate where interest savings and fee reductions almost completely paid for the warranty [and even the initial higher interest rate was still competitive with my Credit Union]... note that the extended warranty does have a $100 deductible unlike factory warranties) - Steve in financing was very helpful showing me the numbers (I'm a numbers guy) comparing the two warranty/rate scenarios... he was also very pleasant to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Baylon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lee
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cory Morris - True Professional"

We purchased a used Tacoma from Oxmoor Toyota in late-December 2014. Our sales professional, Cory Morris, was outstanding! Drawing on over 20 years of sales experience, he was friendly and helpful from the moment we walked through the door until the moment we drove off the lot. He exhibited a great deal of knowledge regarding the vehicle we purchased and the sales process. I would strongly recommend Cory to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Thanks Cory!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bberry20
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service"

The best customer service I have ever had. This includes any kind of retail environment. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ckempster
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular !!"

I worked with Dominick and he was amazing ! He was not there just to sell a car but to make a relationship ! It was the best car buying experience I had ever had! I feel like I built a bond with him and that if I ever need anything for my car or about my car I could call him without hesitation ! Thank you for making my car buying experience great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dangjoe
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Van Purchase"

I would recommend if you are looking for a car, truck or van stop in and talk to Dominick. Great guy, respectful and very straight forward. I was looking for a vehicle for my wife and he made the shopping experience a pleasure. Previously stopped at a couple of other dealers only to get the cheesy salesman routine. Dominick is the reason I will go back to Oxmoor Toyota when I'm looking to buy my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wheat
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Where to Purchase Your Next Vehicle"

My 2000 Avalon needed $5,000.00 worth of repairs, which was out of the question. I was referred toMr. Tyrone Cottrell. Tyrone and I talked about the type of car I wanted, and I finally decided on a 2014 Camry. Tyrone was professional, very well dressed, articulate, but down to earth; very knowledgeable, explained everything in detail about the car and certification,the amount I would pay for the car, the warranty, and my monthly payment. Buying a car from Tyrone was a pleasant experience, not the hassle that I had in the past purchasing a car. Because of my experience with Tyrone Cottrell, I will recommend my friends run to Oxmoor Toyota, and ask for Tyrone Cottrell, when they need a vehicle. David Wheat 02-04-2015

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Howard
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Howard & Kristen"

Our Salesman was Patrick Hemerlee. He was "Top Notch" Salesman. Very Professional and Honest. He worked with us in finding the right truck we were looking for. The Price was right and the Tundra is perfect. We would also like to thank Taylor for her expertise and knowledge with assisting us with all the bells and whistles the Tundra comes with. And also we would like to thank Brian in finance, again very helpful. Overall my wife and I are very grateful for all the assistance we had received in purchasing our new truck. We highly recommend anybody out looking for a Toyota to shop at Oxmoor Toyota. And finally I would like to thank Bill Tedesco for his "Top Notch" service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Hemerlee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr.Personality"

Tyrone Cottrell was very helpful,honest and straight up all around good man to work with.It made buying a car a very pleasant experience.I will recommend Oxmoor Toyota to anyone who asks where to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Cottrell
Tyrone Cottrell

Sales Consultant

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominick Barksdale
Dominick Barksdale

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Morris
Cory Morris

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Storm
Matt Storm

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Sepulvado
Larry Sepulvado

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Knight
Stephanie Knight

CRM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Todesco
Bill Todesco

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Prentice
Shawn Prentice

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Whittaker
Steve Whittaker

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Stovall
Doug Stovall

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory