About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxmoor Toyota

8003 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40222
Sales: (502) 426-1200
Service: (888) 560-0930
Parts: (888) 806-1308

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

531 Lifetime Reviews

Oxmoor Toyota

Hours: Open Now

8003 Shelbyville Road,
Louisville, Kentucky 40222
Oxmoor Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxmoor Toyota

Oxmoor Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the 2012 Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Oxmoor Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like 2012 Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the 2012 Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking 2012 Prius c are available! Oxmoor Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Louisville, KY, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Oxmoor Toyota parts department also located in Louisville, KY, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxmoor Toyota

Oxmoor Toyota has a large selection of New, Used or Certified Used Toyota vehicles like the 2012 Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Venza, Matrix, and the Yaris. If you need a little more room Oxmoor Toyota has several Trucks and SUV’s to choose from like 2012 Tundra, Tacoma, Rav 4, FJ Cruiser, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia and Land Cruiser. Plus, the 2012 Sienna and a huge selection of Toyota Camry and Highlander Hybrids and the groundbreaking 2012 Prius c are available! Oxmoor Toyota has factory-trained technicians that will service your Toyota vehicles for repairs, scheduled maintenance, oil changes, tire rotations, brake service and much more. This state-of-the-art facility is located in Louisville, KY, and their highly experienced staff is ready to take care of your Toyota service needs. The Oxmoor Toyota parts department also located in Louisville, KY, has a large inventory with thousands of Toyota parts, including oil and air filters, to meet your vehicle needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cathy
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cory and Paul were beyond fantastic!!"

My sales person Cory Morris was Great, he found what I was looking for with no pressure at all! Paul in finance got me a super low interest rate. I could not be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

September 25, 2016

This is so great to hear, Cathy! Thanks for the post and for choosing Oxmoor Toyota!

Gal327
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sleezy sales tactics!!"

Doug Wolfird at Oxmoor Toyota was the worst person we have ever dealt with. We were there to purchase our leased vehicle. Not only did he REFUSE to give us our car keys back, he was condescending and down right RUDE in the way he treated us. As women, we feel Doug was just trying to bully us into another lease. He did not want us to purchase our leased car. He ONLY wanted to sell us on leasing another car. We will NEVER do business with this dealership again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nepric01
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman was great, but false advertising"

Bought a 2013 ford f 150 that I found in the Internet. The ad said it was a certified vehicle that came with a 12 month 12000 mile comprehensive warranty and up to a 7 year 100000 mile power train warranty. The salesman even told me this as we were test driving the vehicle. After we finalized the deal, i asked about the price of the deductible for services. Another man then came out and told me this car is not certified, that ford does not certify their vehicle and that I would have to pay for any extended warranty after the factory warranty ran out. Kind of shady in my opinion to wait till I'm signing the papers and the tell me that. Ivan the salesman was great, but the warranty issue would probably cause me to never go back. Tried to upload a picture of the Internet add but could not add a pic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ivan Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post the details of your visit. We take customer feedback very seriously because we are always looking for ways to improve our services.

Natalie MC
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sad experience "

Picked the car we wanted. Called salesman to get best price, we settled on a price salesman said it was for today only. So we jumped in the car drove all the way down there (35 minutes each way) to find out that they had the correct car(they had already prepped). But they were talking to floor manager about the price of a different vehicle, with the wrong stock number. So they could not honor the deal they had committed to. Huge mistake!! And a waste of our time! Sad business! Very disappointed. Also we received nothing for them wasting our time! They offered to fill our tank up but we had just filled it up so No offer of any other compensation!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gregory Tichonor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pissedoff
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug helped me out with my interest rate"

Mad @ myself for letting my credit score get so low. We purchased the car we were leasing and our credit was just fair and Doug worked hard to get us a 5.9% interest rate. Finance & insurance departments were very nice and helpful as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

September 05, 2016

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Oxmoor Toyota!

code-mx4
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Unethical"

Very deceitful with their pricing. I received a $500 mail in rebate offer from an auto show. Oxmoor filled out the rebate paperwork for me and advised to have it mailed to the Cincinnati regional office prior to the end of February to receive the rebate. When I never received the rebate, Cincinnati regional office and Oxmoor advised the rebate was taken off of the price at final sale. Oxmoor presented some papers (one that was actually doctored up) showing where a rebate was taken off the final price. Funny thing is, the papers do not have my signature on them. I spoke the the customer relations manager and she provided no help. She even laughed at one point, stating, "Well, they are supposed to make a sale" when I pointed out how deceitful the sales person was...then stepped it back when I called her on it. The GM and GSM refused to meet (obviously they can care less about customer service). In the end, they refused to acknowledge the unethical behavior of their staff. Oxmoor informed me that the crooked sales person has never even been questioned about his dishonesty and falsification of some of the sales documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are very familiar with this case and it's extremely disappointing to see this review. You brought in a quote form our competition and said that you would only do business with us if we beat their price by $400. In an effort to show how much we would do to earn customers, we did as asked and lost money on the transaction. Not only did we do that, we also put you into a vehicle that was $400 more expensive than the one you were quoted from our competition. We saved you $800. The rebate was from the region from the auto show you attended and it had a deadline. The deadline was not met. It was not an Oxmoor rebate. We have met with you on this situation. We know it's impossible to make everyone happy, however, we have made every effort to achieve that lofty goal, We will continue to go above and beyond no matter the response.

TundraMac
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"High quality service"

I recently had a Safety Recall completed at Oxmoor. My service writer Neal was efficient and expedited my repair very quickly. I experienced a little hiccup on the repair but soon I was on my way. I've had several oil changes and routine maintenance items completed on my Tundra and my wife's Solara at Oxmoor Toyota in the past 11-years and they are my first choice for service and a first stop on my family members search for new vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive comments. We really appreciate the opportunity to take care of your family's vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Evan Harn, General Manager

LuAnn
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Cory M"

I went in to buy my husband a top of the line, silver pick-up truck. Thanks to Cory I bought the perfect truck and my husband and I are very excited!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

June 30, 2016

LuAnn, we are so excited for you and your husband! We appreciate you taking the time to post!

Britlca
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson was a pro"

Dealing with Cory was straightforward and to the point. I appreciated his professionalism and his no nonsense sales approach. Cory can be trusted to deliver on what he gives his word to, he is passionate about following through for the customer. We were promised an extra set of keys and some additional service and he made sure we were taken care of. I got a fair deal, and we are very pleased with the used vehicle we bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

June 29, 2016

We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful buying experience, Brian! Cory had a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new purchase!

Mbet12903
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Evan Harn and Cory Morris won't disappoint"

As our vehicle needs change, we can always count on a great sales experience at Oxmoor Toyota. Cory Morris and Evan Harn always work hard to exceed my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Oxmoor Toyota responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am very happy to hear that you had another great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Evan Harn, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cory Morris
Cory Morris

Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Wolford
Doug Wolford

Vehicle Exchange

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Terry
Scott Terry

Vehicle Exchange

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Storm
Matt Storm

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Skaggs
Donna Skaggs

Certified Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vadim Tolstykh
Vadim Tolstykh

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom  Kidwell
Tom Kidwell

Sales and leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carolyn Gilbert
Carolyn Gilbert

Scion Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Dawkins
Ralph Dawkins

Floor Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17248
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,248

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Prius, $32436
2017 Toyota Prius

Price$32,436

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $28244
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$28,244

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Toyota Camry

Price$22,647

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $23862
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$23,862

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $20614
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$20,614

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $21130
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$21,130

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh/Black

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26215
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,215

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.