About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pacific BMW

800 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204
Sales: (888) 878-4389
Service: (888) 578-3442
Parts: (818) 246-5600

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Average
42% Recommend
2.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

Pacific BMW
800 S Brand Blvd,
Glendale, California 91204
Pacific BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Center BMW

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
BMW of Riverside

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
49 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place "

I have had my 325i taken care recently at Pacific BMW ... I was very happy with the quality service and the decency of their employees.. All did a great job in a reasonable time and cost. Essam ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amie Gasabyan + Nelson Orozco the tech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drkevinsong
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

The service agenat Gilvert is the best of the best service man. I am living next to Beverly hills Bmw, I can go there by walk, but their service is terrable!. Since that I never go there. even I driving one hour, I am so happy to go Pacific Bmw. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GILVERT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neverfail15
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Very good experience. Great customer service and very professional staff. Loved my purchase. I would recommend and return to pacific BMW again. It wasn't my first purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Serj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cooper01
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased BMW CPO vehicle that was below CPO standards"

We purchased a BMW CPO 2011 335is convertible 3 weeks ago from Pacific BMW. We then had the vehicle inspected by our local BMW dealership. They noticed the inside of the left front tire has no tread and needs replacing. The CPO inspection report states it is a "new" tire but the tire codes say it is from 2011. We will have to pay $382 to replace the tire & $200 for an alignment. We were only given 1 key & had to make numerous requests to get the 2nd key. They mailed us the 2nd key & we had to pay $136 to program the key. There is no lug it in the car so we have to pay $35 to replace it. A complaint has been filed to BMW North America. This car is fantastic! But why should we have to pay $752 to pay for something the dealership should have provided? Incidentally, we found the personal information of the previous owner in the Owner's Manual that the dealership said was missing. We're tempted to contact her. Our guess is she was charged an arm & a leg by Pacific BMW for the worn out tire when she returned her leased vehicle! The employees names will not be mentioned as this is a direct reflection of the dealership ownership & management. Will I recommend this dealership? ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not listing names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
cb1016
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Everything has been wonderful. I can't speak highly enough of Karo Tutunjian, Sean Cromwell, and Tyler Stout. They've made my entire experience not only simple and easy, but fun. As long as I'm driving a BMW, Pacific can expect my business because of those 3 guys specifically.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karo, Sean, Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chamoko
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Broken Cooling Fan"

About a year ago I had my water pump replaced and Pacific BMW (One of their Mechanics) broke one of the blades from the cooling fans. They epoxied the broken piece back rather than to replace the unit. Then fast forward to 10 months later the repaired piece broke off and jacked everything up. I called about what would it cost to replace and they said another $1,500.00. No offer to fix because too much time had elapsed. Go figure. No one else has touched this vehicle other than "Certified BMW Mechanics" at Pacific BMW. Great customer service guy (Galo) but the service department are crooks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Galo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
OC3
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible work"

Took my 2013 E92 M3 for 15k service and to repair malfunctioning rear PDC (Parking Distance Control). Their 'master mechanic" overfilled the engine oil (the iDrive screen showed yellow warning) and the rear bumper (which had to be removed to replace the PDC sensor) had its mounting tabs broken on the passenger side (found out months later after noticing that the bumper was loose at that corner after some hard driving) and a dent. Wound up taking the car to another dealer to have the oil drained (the Pacific BMW's SA first offered to send a flatbed to bring my car back, but later asked me to call BMW Roadside Assist - bs!). As for the bumper, I discovered it months later, so it remains that way on the car and I haven't bothered contacting them [(a) they most likely will not accept responsibility due to time lapsed, and (b) there's no way I'd let them touch my car again]. Had I know about the poor-rating that this site showed about Pacific BMW, I never would've taken my car to this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mechanic's name unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
mlkrish1
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rude Service Advisor"

All they want from you is money and they will be Rude to you when they don't get it. Never going to this place back and I don't recommend this place at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Henry Truong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
guillermogonzales
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW! worst internet experience ever"

I saw a car advertised by Pacific BMW and the price seemed low so I asked on chat if the price was correct, she did not know but would have a rep contact me, I was contacted by e-mail several times asking when I could come in, was this what I was looking for etc, etc. I was not asking them for any pricing only if their advertised price on their website was correct, after 2 days of nonsense I gave up and bought a Mercedes. I typically buy 6 cars a year and I purchase only on the internet but this dealership must believe that the typical customer is as dumb as a box of rocks. Save your sanity and shop a quality dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marinka Avanesyan, Katherine Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
Jrmjraymond
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING! BOUGHT A CPO 5 SERIES AND GOT TREATED VERY WELL"

First of all, I am from Victorville and I am a full time photographer, so I don't have much free time. So when I was searching for a car, I didn't have time to visit dealers in person, and when I called this dealer and spoke to the sales person Marinka, she went out of her way to get me the best deal possible and even told me how to apply for financing online. I didn't feel pressured AT ALL by her, unlike other places, and instantly felt she was a person I could trust. I filled out the online application, which was really easy and after I got approved, she asked me to go to the dealer and check out the car. When I got there, the car was BEAUTIFUL, however it had some minor defects caused by the previous owner, but Marinka and Thomas the Sales Manager were very helpful and had no problem getting all of the issues fixed. After looking at the car, I was taken into the offices to fill out my paperwork and was helped by Lucy the finance manager. She told me about all the available options and about a BMW credit card that I was approved for with the same credit check and never rushed me into buying anything. I felt very at home with everyone! Now I took my car back to the dealership so they can fix all of my concerns, which Danny and his team did and they gave me a fully loaded 2014 5 series to drive while mine was fixed. I feel very happy about my decision to buy a car from them. Everyone, especially Marinka was very helpful. I will definitely come back in the future to purchase an M6 (which I LOVE). I can't say enough about these wonderful people, I don't realize why they have so many bad reviews, but after being rejected at BMW of Ontario, and treated badly at other dealers, I can say I will recommend this particular BMW dealer to everyone! Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marinka, Thomas, Lisa, Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory