About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palm Beach Toyota

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Sales: (877) 361-8918

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

275 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Beach Toyota
551 S. Military Trail,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Palm Beach Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ed
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Yury was my salesman it was a good experience, i recommend him, this is my 2nd car i buy from him. I bought a 2016 toyota sienna from him. That specific car wasn't available at the store he work for and personality took his time to go look for the car wanted at the other storer that had the car we were looking for . Thanks YURY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaygon24
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I purchased a rav4. My sales person was jean Robert he was really helpfully professional and straight to the point. Gave me a good deal. I would recommend him to anyone. Overall good experience. Toyota is always the right way to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Robert, george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grooms4
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We just purchased a 2016 Camry LE and were very pleased with our experience. Jeremy and Myles were very friendly and helpful every step of the way. They made sure we were well informed about all of our car's features, the warranty and everything else we needed to know. We feel we were given a fair deal and that the transaction was quick and hassle-free. We plan to return in the future and will also recommend them to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Myles and Jeremy (Djame)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy561
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great exprenice "

I have been using the same sales Man for years (Michael Grinley) and I can't say enough good things about this company and the level of service from this man, I would highly recommend him to anybody searching for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Grinley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yilan
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing !!!very happy !"

All the staff are great !.we really recommend palm beach Toyota to others ,we are very satisfied ,specially with Yuri Vasquez,Carlos Gallegos,and Orestes in finance,great job to all of them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tradingpro101
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Fair"

Jean Albert is the best. He's a "pro's pro". I have gotten several cars from him and each time he has been great. He is knowledgeable, efficient and fair. I recommend him highly and will certainly work with him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabriela0916
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service by Michael Grinley!"

My boyfriend and I drove from North Miami Beach to purchase a car from Michael. I had never met him before, but in our phone/text interactions he was always professional and I trusted he would be able to help me get the car I need. I am 7 months pregnant and could not make a decision between the Rav4 and the Camry. Michael was very patient with me and never made me feel like I had to make a decision at that moment. I was never pressured to purchase either car. I originally wanted to purchase a Jeep, and changed my mind because of Michael. The finance team (Raul?) was also very patient and allowed us to have a private moment when discussing options, etc. I thought that was nice as sometimes those situations can be uncomfortable for everyone. Overall, I am extremely happy with the purchase of my Rav4 and the service we received. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and I would definitely drive back the hour north to purchase a car from Palm Beach Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Grinley and 2 gentlemen from finance (Raul?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luisin73
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy customer"

I purchased a new Toyota Rav4 2016. The attention I received was second to none. I was treated like royalty. Everything about the car and the finances were explained to me in detail. I traded my very old Toyota 4Runner and came out the dealership with" a brand new vehicle. I have been servicing my vehicle for several years here with no complaints whatsoever. I guess things will remain the same as always. The employees that provided excellent customer satisfaction are Gregory Ansupo, Yuri Vasquez, and David Weiner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Ansupo, Yuri vasquez, David Weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramon Vilarino
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience, no stress, very friendly. "

Purchased 2 cars within one week. Best sales person ever Yuri Vasquez. Bought a new and used. Financing dept easy, not pushing any extras. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITNEY#1
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free Great time getting in and out"

Excellent Service bought both my cars there was hassle free didn't wait long to get through and got me exactly what I asked for and more......I would recommend anyone that is buying a new car to go to Palm Beach Toyota. The best service ever that someone can ask for. LOVE IT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Grinley Greatest Person to work with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.