About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Beach Toyota

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Sales: (877) 361-8918
Service: (561) 712-2700
Parts: (561) 712-2700

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

231 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Beach Toyota

Hours: Closed

551 S. Military Trail,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Palm Beach Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

231 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALPHE R
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Done correctly "

I recently purchased a vehicle from Palm Beach Toyota, my sales team was very good, however an issue happen at the financial department. Soon after the purchase, I receive and email from the general manager asking me about my experience with the transaction, I did explain everything that had happen, I send the email about 2:00 am. At 9:00 am, I receive a phone call from Carlos, I did told him everything that had happen with my purchase and the financial department, he works quickly and efficiently to resolve the issue, customer satisfaction is number one priority at Palm Beach Toyota, thank you very much to my sales team Monpremier, Donald, and Arnduz, in the finacial department Thank you CARLOS and Elkin Ruiz. You stand behind you words! Also thank you to the general manager for your response...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Rowe, Arnduz J Vilmont

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasanch
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"courtesy, friendly and how easy the whole process was."

our experience with Toyota has been one of respect, courtesy, friendly and pleasing. Michael Grinley was very efficient , courteous and quick to see to everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adoughbee
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

I drove 3 hours after contacting Alanias and he was so helpful and answered all my questions all day and I asked a lot for three days. When I got there I dealt with Donald and let me tell you it was the best experience ever. He genuinely was laid back and not aggressive. He was very caring throughout. The whole staff was friendly and nice. Wonderful establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Rowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edyb
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful place!"

Arnoux was very helpful, not pushy, and answered all of our questions. We left items in our trade-in and he made sure we got them back. The gentleman that helped us w/ financing ( I don't remember his name, sorry ), was equally helpful. Great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnoux Vilmont

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaggieMay
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you need a car, go see Ed Osborne"

Both a class act and a gentleman, Ed exceeded my expectations in my search for a new car when I relocated to Florida. If you need either a new or used car, I recommend you give him a call. I had visited 4 other dealerships in the South Florida area, and none of them came close to the service and guidance I received during my recent buying decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clksforyou
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I recommended Yuri Vazquez as an excellent Sales person, I Recommend him, hes very good, and funny. Their services and every body was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wisetn
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One call , that's all applies in so many ways! "

Roger Myton & Mr. Michael Grinley lead this industry with exceptional knowledge in their respective field. My experience with these Professionals has brought me back for a second truck purchase; I walked in explained what I was looking for in a new Toyota Tundra. Now I must say “I tasked them with finding a XSP-X with Specific interest in black leather” Mr. Myton & Grinley took on this challenge producing what three other dealer ships could not. Not once, did they stir my interest in a Different direction (truck). However they produced my request, and closed the deal. Now, they never knew I was working other dealers on this quest. Needlessly, I will be sending other prospects their way. Great Job to them both, So go see them at Toyota of Palm Beach! Mr. Penske, these gentlemen serve you well and are Asset’s to the Penske Automotive Group. Take good care of them Sir!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bertobonitto
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesmanship "

Micheal Grinley was very professional, courteous and helpfull in providing the best deal for me. I am going to recommend friends and family to Mr Grinley.Thank you sir.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raul Lopez
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Quedamos encantados con Eloy Chacón y Yuri Vásquez !!!"

La razón porque quise dar cinco estrella es por qué el servicio fue excelente,la atención al cliente fue fenomenal ,y además influyeron en mi decisión que me llevar es carro. Resumiendo salí satisfecho.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Sellitti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skailer53
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yury basquet excellent service "

attentive and good seller I recommend it 100% I'm very happy with my new Corolla excellent service great prices and excellent seller very agrarables people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury basquet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Grinley
Michael Grinley

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Osborne
Ed Osborne

Pre-Owned Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Selim Khan
Selim Khan

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elkin Ruiz
Elkin Ruiz

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Myton
Roger Myton

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Gallego
Carlos Gallego

Pre-Owned Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Montpremier Laurent
Montpremier Laurent

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Cresswell
Ed Cresswell

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carcell Assroupe
Carcell Assroupe

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanne Showman
Joanne Showman

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory