About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palm Beach Toyota

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Sales: (877) 361-8918

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

279 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Beach Toyota
551 S. Military Trail,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Palm Beach Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tony2016
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Every thing was graet. The saler Yuri and Orestes the finantial, were excelent during all the buying. Im really happy, the was good and I received good advices and recomendation relation with my new car. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri and Orestes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Albert G
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Lease"

Michael and Roger were very professional at explaining my worries and concerns of this transaction.. Michael was very helpful with all details.. Very well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Grinley
Roger Myton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GandL87
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price in town and service in town!!!"

After shopping around a bit Palm Beach Toyota was the by far the best place to get a car. I got an awesome deal on my new Corolla S + and they even paid more than what I owed on my vehicle. I also has the best sales rep ever Yuri. He will fight for you till the end jump through hoops no matter what it takes to get you the best car at the best price. If you're looking for a car new or used palm beach toyota should be your first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vázquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yenia75
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love how everyone wants to help"

Yuri is a very good sells men I really recommend him I got a Camry 2017 and it perfect he got me Everything I need in the price I need

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Yury was my salesman it was a good experience, i recommend him, this is my 2nd car i buy from him. I bought a 2016 toyota sienna from him. That specific car wasn't available at the store he work for and personality took his time to go look for the car wanted at the other storer that had the car we were looking for . Thanks YURY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaygon24
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I purchased a rav4. My sales person was jean Robert he was really helpfully professional and straight to the point. Gave me a good deal. I would recommend him to anyone. Overall good experience. Toyota is always the right way to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Robert, george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grooms4
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We just purchased a 2016 Camry LE and were very pleased with our experience. Jeremy and Myles were very friendly and helpful every step of the way. They made sure we were well informed about all of our car's features, the warranty and everything else we needed to know. We feel we were given a fair deal and that the transaction was quick and hassle-free. We plan to return in the future and will also recommend them to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Myles and Jeremy (Djame)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy561
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great exprenice "

I have been using the same sales Man for years (Michael Grinley) and I can't say enough good things about this company and the level of service from this man, I would highly recommend him to anybody searching for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Grinley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yilan
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing !!!very happy !"

All the staff are great !.we really recommend palm beach Toyota to others ,we are very satisfied ,specially with Yuri Vasquez,Carlos Gallegos,and Orestes in finance,great job to all of them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tradingpro101
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Fair"

Jean Albert is the best. He's a "pro's pro". I have gotten several cars from him and each time he has been great. He is knowledgeable, efficient and fair. I recommend him highly and will certainly work with him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.