About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Beach Toyota

4.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415 Directions
Sales: (877) 361-8918

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Palm Beach Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Great service department!!"

- Danielle Fuller

Today I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Davila in the service department. He was very attentive and helped me figure out the best options for servicing my car. The wait time was not too long especially since it was busy. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Davila
March 13, 2017

"Apathetic and Greedy"

- arien.hoogerwerf

Bought a new 2015 Sienna here last year. Already owned a 2008 Highlander and traded my '09 Camry in for the Sienna. The Highlander seeped a large quantity of oil this weekend due to a known issue with this model using a rubber hose in the oil cooling pipe instead of a metal pipe. There's an extended warranty on this part due to this, coverage to 150,000 miles. This happened to me at 150,600 miles. Palm Beach Toyota of course wouldn't cover it or even initially give me a price on it. Toyota Experience finally got a hold of a service manager who said they would fix it for $474.16 plus tax. Every other ASE certified place I checked into, even the large chain stores, charge around $250.00... and they wonder why people don't bring their cars into the dealership for maintenance anymore. So not only is it not covered (somewhat understandable, although frustrating) but then they want to rip me off on the repair (totally not cool). So, regardless of the fact I've owned nothing but Toyotas for nearly a decade, not to mention the giant oil stain in the driveway which will probably run me another 100.00 to clean up, Just out of luck. I'm cancelling my plans to buy a Tacoma (though I loved the styling) and going with a better rated truck when I buy another in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillipe
March 02, 2017

"Great experience!"

- onescar

I wish Mr. Montpremier Laurent was the salesman from my first car buying experience. From the first day, he made us feel comfortable, with no-pressure, my mom and I did not feel rushed. He guided us around the available cars until we made our choice. The process was quick and painless because Mr. Laurent listened to exactly what we wanted. Like I said before the best experience, even better than Bavaria, Germany were we purchase our first car. From the beginning his mission was more about us getting what we need, instead of his profit or wallet. Mr. Laurent went above and beyond his duties as a salesman; that is why our negotiated price was exactly what we disgusted. No last-minute, or hidden fees. His professionalism and politeness should be Palm Beach Toyota ethical stance for all employees. Thank you, for the satisfying and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montpremier Laurent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"excellent customer service!!"

- fb250

Best car shopping experience I've had, Laurent M. is an exceptional car salesman. He was very charming and laid-back he did not pressure me into purchasing anything. He listened to his customers and knew exactly what i needed and wanted in a car. I could not be happier with my purchase!! Thanks Laurent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montpremier Laurent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2016

"Customer service/ buissness"

- Mirnac6108

Selim, David Weiner, and Rodger, excelled in customer service, getting me the best deal, helping me the best they could with the loan process, and making sure I was satisfied with my purchase! I would highly recommend this place and employees anytime! Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selim Khan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodger, David Weiner
November 30, 2016

"To Francisco Peralta"

- CarlosCardet

He is the best salesman, he did a good job, i buy my cart with him is a profesional and nice hard work I recommend to all my friend. ,that place is the best in west palm beach to get a Toyota cart .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Peralta
November 22, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- griffiths_jacqueline

Had an excellent experience in purchasing my new 2017 Toyota Rav4 at Palm Beach Toyota. Would definitely visit this dealership again in the near future. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grindley
November 21, 2016

"Always a great experience!!!"

- germinal padilla

Our experience was beyond great. We felt right at home with our salesman Yuri, he was knowledgeable kind, helpful, understanding and treated us like family along with the other contributors to our sale. We have not stopped bragging about how great our experience was to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Vasquez, Oreste Jimenez, and Roger Myton
October 28, 2016

"Always a good experience"

- jasper2626

Michael Grinley was as has been my salesman for 5 leases of mine from my car to my mother and my children. He is always fair and he gives me his word on all the transaction we do. He is not just a salesman, he is our friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grinley
October 27, 2016

"GREAT"

- sonia I gomez

My experiencia fue muy buena,es la segunda vez que compro en este dealer,el personal muy profesional,amable y con gran conocimiento en el area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Vazquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results