About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Beach Toyota

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Sales: (877) 361-8918
Service: (561) 712-2700
Parts: (561) 712-2700

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

222 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Beach Toyota

Hours: Closed

551 S. Military Trail,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Palm Beach Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Skailer53
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yury basquet excellent service "

attentive and good seller I recommend it 100% I'm very happy with my new Corolla excellent service great prices and excellent seller very agrarables people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury basquet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maricel90
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Very happy with the services sale person was Yuri Vasquez he was very helpful. I'm very happy with my new Camry. I will recommended PBToyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury Vazques

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wpr2015
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Tutu Vazquez was a very friendly, attentive, helpful, direct person and could suit my preferences and needs in a timely manner; so I am quite pleased with his service. 100% recommend it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Golam Zilani
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I recently purchased Toyota Corolla LE 2015. Sales person Alion was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He worked out a very good price with his manager. We appreciate the personal attention every step of the way . It was good to be informed of the next step in the process and I liked being accompanied by our salesman all the way to the end until I drove out the door. I would say that I had an overall great experience with everyone at Palm Beach Toyota. I worked with Alion and Richie they are very friendly and nice to deal with. I was able to communicate in person, through email, and via text. Everyone else I met at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. The dealership itself is in a great location with easy access. My experience was excellent and I was entirely satisfied by the whole process of purchasing my new 2015 Toyota Corolla LE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse3100
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast easy best price"

After dealing with another dealership recommended by a good friend (Toyota Executive), waited almost two weeks to get the "best price possible", I gave up and walked into this dealership. I told the salesman I was ready to purchase and wanted a comp price. I never mentioned the price I was getting thru a freind. This guy gave me a better price in five minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdireny
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal and Experience at PBT"

I cannot begin to express how wonderful Mr. Roger, Justin, and Selim were to work with. Before we ended up in Palm Beach Toyota, my family and I had an awful experience with a 2 weeks old baby on a hot sunny weekend at Royal Palm beach Toyota and then Earl Toyota just to get a deal on a 2015 Sienna even with a TrueCar certificate they still cannot guarantee us a Family minivan at affordable price. Sh sh sh sh the myth car salesman should not work for the customer, but at Palm Beach Toyota they are really do work for the customers. Mr. Roger, Justin, and Selim were honest and straight forward and true to their words. Selim Khan was our tech guy, he took the time to show us how to work everything in the car and we love it. He made us feel comfortable and we will remain loyal customers. I want to thank Mr. Roger, Justin, and Selim for giving us such an amazing deal and my new born and the two other kids can have a comfortable ride! I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin and Roger Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elmer820
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyin a new car and the service was very good"

Yury Vazquez was the sales man who take care of me and hi was a wonderful person and a very good salesman and very friendly and easy to get the best answer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury Vazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elor
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence"

the sevice was very helpfull and excellent the sales man and the finance person was wonderfull very satisfy.because the company is the best specially arnoux

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbeltre04
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

it was really good, they help me out a lot. They explain all the features of the car I bought. The guys were awesome, they stayed it with me all the way till the end. I left so happy, and excited with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez and Rafael Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jomyhernandez
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excelente!!"

buena experiencia con este dealer, el vendedor super amable contesto todas nuestras inquietudes, tambien las otras personas del dealer fueron muy amables , volvere pronto a comprar otro vehiculo alli,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Selim Khan
Selim Khan

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Grinley
Michael Grinley

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Osborne
Ed Osborne

Pre-Owned Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Cresswell
Ed Cresswell

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carcell Assroupe
Carcell Assroupe

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanne Showman
Joanne Showman

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Bowman
Barry Bowman

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elkin Ruiz
Elkin Ruiz

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Myton
Roger Myton

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory