About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Beach Toyota

4.6

289 Lifetime Reviews

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415 Directions
Sales: (877) 361-8918

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Palm Beach Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Customer service/ buissness"

- Mirnac6108

Selim, David Weiner, and Rodger, excelled in customer service, getting me the best deal, helping me the best they could with the loan process, and making sure I was satisfied with my purchase! I would highly recommend this place and employees anytime! Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selim Khan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Rodger, David Weiner
November 30, 2016

"To Francisco Peralta"

- CarlosCardet

He is the best salesman, he did a good job, i buy my cart with him is a profesional and nice hard work I recommend to all my friend. ,that place is the best in west palm beach to get a Toyota cart .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Peralta
November 22, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- griffiths_jacqueline

Had an excellent experience in purchasing my new 2017 Toyota Rav4 at Palm Beach Toyota. Would definitely visit this dealership again in the near future. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grindley
November 21, 2016

"Always a great experience!!!"

- germinal padilla

Our experience was beyond great. We felt right at home with our salesman Yuri, he was knowledgeable kind, helpful, understanding and treated us like family along with the other contributors to our sale. We have not stopped bragging about how great our experience was to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Vasquez, Oreste Jimenez, and Roger Myton
October 28, 2016

"Always a good experience"

- jasper2626

Michael Grinley was as has been my salesman for 5 leases of mine from my car to my mother and my children. He is always fair and he gives me his word on all the transaction we do. He is not just a salesman, he is our friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grinley
October 27, 2016

"GREAT"

- sonia I gomez

My experiencia fue muy buena,es la segunda vez que compro en este dealer,el personal muy profesional,amable y con gran conocimiento en el area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Vazquez
October 07, 2016

"Daniel in service is great!"

- Lourdes44

Came in for my first service, Daniel helped me and he was very attentive and professional. I will only bring my vehicle in to service to deal with Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Davila
October 04, 2016

"Sales and Service"

- PB Patti

We have been driving Toyota's for 20 years....the Service and Sales at Palm Beach Toyota have always a 5 star experience ......thanks PB Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ansupo and Michael Grindley
October 03, 2016

"Disappointed, very disappointed. "

- ALPHE R

This is about the services department at Palm Beach Toyoya, I purchased my SUV at this dealership, I had a big issue with the financial department, which it was resolved, however I keep taking my car there on a regular basic for maintenance and oil change. Last week , I scheduled an appointment for services on Saturday October 1st. The person I spoke to, told me that my appointments is at 9:30, but since I need to be at work by 9:00, I can drop it off at 8:30 , the shuttle will take me to work. She told to make sure to be there by 8:30 that way, we won't have any issued getting me to work . After making a lot arrangements with child care and work, I arrive at 8:20 at the location, just to find out that she didn't set up any appointments for me, the person at the counter didn't even care, he didn't even apologize, he didnt even look at me, he just said to call back to make an appointment. It was so aggravating, after all the arrangements I had made, palm Beach toyota services department DID NOT CARE about there clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
October 03, 2016

"Great Experience Purchasing the 2017 Camry!"

- Wills Camry

Our initial contact with Majed Kahhat was telephonic. He guaranteed to beat any other dealer offers, and that is exactly what he did. Within in minutes of the call, we received his quote, and shortly thereafter we set up an appointment to meet with him. Upon arriving to his office, he patiently and thoroughly answered all our questions. Our finance approval was done quickly and professionally by Andrew Cotler, (and he took time to introduce us to the GM). We then met with Schneider Jouber who explained the terms of the financing. He offered various finance options and answered all our questions .All three gentlemen provided top-notch customer service. Majed followed up several days after the sale to ensure we were pleased customers. We are. Thank you Palm Beach Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Kahhat, Andrew Cotler, Schneider Joubert
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results