About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palm Beach Toyota

551 S. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Sales: (877) 361-8918
Service: (561) 712-2700
Parts: (561) 712-2700

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

214 Lifetime Reviews

Palm Beach Toyota

Hours: Closed

551 S. Military Trail,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33415
Palm Beach Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palm Beach Toyota

Thanks for visiting Palm Beach Toyota's Dealer Rater page. Please feel free to read and submit reviews about our staff. Sure, we have great deals and an amazing state-of-the-art facility... but none of that means anything if we don't take care of our customers. With today's ever changing market, the only constant in our world is our reputation. As a Penske Automotive Dealership, we take this very seriously. When dealing with a Penske store, you should expect respect and hard working employees. Palm Beach Toyota is no exception. We hope you have had a pleasureable experience with us and we look forward to building a mutually beneficial relationship for the future. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mbeltre04
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

it was really good, they help me out a lot. They explain all the features of the car I bought. The guys were awesome, they stayed it with me all the way till the end. I left so happy, and excited with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez and Rafael Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jomyhernandez
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excelente!!"

buena experiencia con este dealer, el vendedor super amable contesto todas nuestras inquietudes, tambien las otras personas del dealer fueron muy amables , volvere pronto a comprar otro vehiculo alli,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

yuri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruiz, daniel1234
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect place to go "

Excellent service, The employees are very friendly and get their job done quick. I felt very welcomed and left the place super excited and happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maud1932
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional,friendly ,excellent salesperson"

This was my first time visiting palm beach toyota and also my first buying experience,Selim made this visit very comfortable and relaxing,he was very good in how he presented the vehicle that i was interested in, i found Selim to be an honest, patient and well experience person who seems to enjoy his work.It will be my pleasure to refer others to palm beach toyota where they can meet Selim.Thanks again Selim and Palm Beach Toyota "I Love my New Ride!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie yokemick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramirez61
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service skills "

This is my third car from Toyota, and I honestly recommend this dealership because the employees are very kind. Selim treated us like we were family. I am very happy with my new car. Thank you SELIM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgs06
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goes the Extra Mile"

Michael took the initiative to bring me back to the table and went the extra mile to close the deal. He is honest, friendly, and truly exemplifies a great car salesman; he knows how to build a lasting relationship for the future. David was an absolute joy to meet with as we took care of the financials; He was patient as I read through the contracts, honest when responding to our financial questions, and made the process enjoyable. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poloa4072
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep up the good job!"

nothing i can say about Arnoux it is a good and understandable. I do appreciate him for everything I can refer other people through him I wan him keep up the good job Sincerely Paul E. Ancene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnoux he's the best in the best

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raul
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good costumer attention"

This was the seventh time we buy car on your dealer, our fourth lease, they treated us like we were family and offered a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yuri Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maur park879
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT JOB "

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH MR MICHEAL GRINLEY HIS ATTENTION WAS GREAT ,HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB . SUPPORT AND HELP IN IN EVERYWAY GREAT EMPLOYEE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon Martin
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Did not honor internet price !!!!!!!"

walked into the dealership after getting an online price for a car which include new tires. Spoke with the salesperson and test drove the vehicle. That's when the games began the salesperson was going to ""try" to fight for the new tires. we went back and forth and i can see the sales managers facial expression of disgust. First they tell me my pre-approval was expired...they were lying....than they come back and want more money down........than they come back with a 20% car loan without a choice (730 credit score). They were arrogant and condescending, did not care to sell a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Selim Khan
Selim Khan

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Grinley
Michael Grinley

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elkin Ruiz
Elkin Ruiz

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carcell Assroupe
Carcell Assroupe

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanne Showman
Joanne Showman

Internet Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Bowman
Barry Bowman

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Myton
Roger Myton

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Reel
Kevin Reel

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean Albert
Jean Albert

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory