About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Motors

4.4

114 Lifetime Reviews

5431 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (888) 745-5334

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Palmen Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Tasha Easter

Worked with Larry to purchase a new car. He was fantastic! Offered us many options and was extremely patient with us. We never felt rushed or pressured to make the purchase. Thank you so much Larry.... we appreciate all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Steponitis
April 16, 2017

"Great new car buying experience"

- MomVan4dogs

I was treated with courtesy and respect throughout the process. My business was clearly appreciated and all involved worked to make sure that my experience was positive. I couldn't be happier with the transparency and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Hammond
April 12, 2017

"Sale of new SUV"

- BMWHD

My experience at Palmen Motors was as pleasant, not too pushy and very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership if anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore ,Ted Hendricks
January 21, 2017

"Outstanding Service!"

- Lindsay

We are repeat customers at Palmen Motors because of the outstanding service we received from your sales representative, Mark Moore. He helped us find our previous vehicle, our 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, and now our 2017 Dodge Journey. We felt so grateful for his time spent with us and appreciated his knowledge, professionalism, genuineness, and warmth. Your dealership is very impressive with many fantastic cars to choose from, however we believe the strength of customer loyalty lies in the personal connections made in the time spent face to face with your representatives. We believe Mark is an incredible asset to your team, and look forward to recommending him and Palmen to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Moore
January 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Timtravel21

Nice, courtesy, professional, honest, friendly and helpful, no stress. I would recommend Palmen in Kenosha, WI to everyone and plan on being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Richer
January 16, 2017

"A few hours at Palmen."

- JR2017

I called to see if the car I wanted was in stock and was told it was and that I should see Greg when I arrived. He was waiting at the door and was friendly and efficient in the process of purchasing the car. Friendly group, friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kloczkowski
December 06, 2016

"Lawrence Steponitis at Palmen Motors"

- jeepgirl17

The sincere honesty of my sales rep, Lawrence, his extensive knowledge and expertise in the Jeep I was interested in buying, and the excellent service he gave me was awesome. Palmen Motors offers a huge selection of inventory to select from that includes a variety of colors, features and power I was interested in purchasing. That is why I valued Lawrence's 25 years of experience in deciding on the perfect Jeep for my needs. In addition, all of the staff were warm, welcoming and committed to insuring my purchase was a great experience. I drove 5 hours to purchase my 2017 Jeep and fully intend to drive another 5 hours for our next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Steponitis, Mr. Palmen
December 05, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- jinny2016

It was a very pleasant experience. The salesman, Shawn Haas, worked with us to find exactly the vehicle we were looking for. There was no pressure and we had our new Jeep the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 18, 2016

"Mike Moreno--Palmen Kenosha "

- Kenocrew2244

Mike Moreno approached me the first day I decided to look for a new car and pressured me to sign and buy the first day. Didn't ask what I was looking for, recommended the "dealerships special" which in my opinion was a huge rip off. Then proceeded to ignore calls and texts the next day when asking about a different vehicle. I would never recommend Palmen Motors in Kenosha to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
November 01, 2016

"above and beyond "

- dmm

frank and shawn went out of their way to get me the jeep I wanted at the price and financing I wanted. as I first time car buyer they made everything go as smooth as possible. The whole dealership was a lot more friendly than a few others I visited or talked to over the phone. Not high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank, shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results