About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmetto57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Sales: (855) 383-1269
Service: (855) 383-1271
Parts: (855) 383-1270

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

188 Lifetime Reviews

Palmetto57 Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16725 NW 57th Ave,
Miami, Florida 33055
Palmetto57 Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jon7798
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Palmetto 57 Nissan is #1 in for sales and service."

The service at Palmetto 57 Nissan was fast, the quality of the service was excellent, and the staff was outstanding. It has been two years since I purchased my Nissan Rogue, and the quality from sales to service has not diminished in any way. That is a first class organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl in Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oscarrey
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience "

Anderson has been my service advisor everytime and he is always great and welcoming.. always let's me know of service options and has me in and out.. definitely recommend this dealer and Anderson to be your advisor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
370z
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Service staff are the best. They are always willing to help and resolve any issue I may have. I only take my car to this dealer and will not let anyone work on it if is not Palmetto 57 Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service from the advisors to the mehanics # 1

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jborges28
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Everyone should go to Palmetto57 ! Had a great time went for a oil change in and out fast and was ready to go. Would come take anyone i know here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Palmetto 57 Nissan. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Loreal_W
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Customer Service"

My service adviser, Rafael made my visit a wonderful experience. I will definitely have all my vehicle service completed at Palmetto 57 from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Crespo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Hi Loreal and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Rafael is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Chamoru671
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service "

My advisor, Anderson, Always greets customers with a smile, no matter how many customers he is juggling. He listens to our car concerns, and makes sure my service needs are addressed while taking time to explain the procedures to me. I bought my 2013 Altima and travel back to this dealer for all my car repairs and service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Anderson is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials! Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

NancyTobin
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

My advisor, Anderson, Always greets customers with a smile, no matter how many customers he is juggling. He listens to our car concerns, and makes sure my service needs are addressed while taking time to explain the procedures to me. I bought my 2007 Altima and travel back to this dealer for all my car repairs and service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anderson Lopez, Service adviser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Nancy, thank you for the awesome feedback! Anderson is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials! Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Ms. Shawn
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I am a long time customer with Palmetto 57 Nissan and have always had a great experience with sales and the service department. They're awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis in Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Ms. Shawn, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

mayor954
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

My customer service agent Alexis was friendly and very helpful. Real energetic and passionate to help me & the other customers. Will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 07, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Alexis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Sentra_14
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Dealership"

I went in with issues of my instrument cluster going in and out, they found out it was a faulty display in no time came to me and let me know they had to order the new display and I couldn't drive my car until it was fixed. Eifran was upfront about everything and got me taken care of..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eifran Reyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Hi and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Elfran as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like and follow us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anderson Lopez
Anderson Lopez

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vasco Parkes
Vasco Parkes

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Leon
Miguel Leon

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Morillo
Alexis Morillo

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cajiga
Kevin Cajiga

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Rosario
Juan Rosario

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Vallina
Erick Vallina

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carman Jean Jacques
Carman Jean Jacques

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Jackson
Larry Jackson

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory