About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmetto57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Sales: (855) 383-1269
Service: (855) 383-1271
Parts: (855) 383-1270

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
73% Recommend
4.1

150 Lifetime Reviews

Palmetto57 Nissan

Hours: Closed

16725 NW 57th Ave,
Miami, Florida 33055
Palmetto57 Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kj1969
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My forth Nissan wouldn't go any were else"

Vasco Parks made each upgrade a great experience. He's very patient and understanding to what I wanted and needed. He called a few days later each time to make sure that I was happy with my new car and to see if all expectations were met. I'm a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're elated to learn that Vasco is always able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Rogue
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent sales person....A+"

I bougth my Nissan Rogue 2015 in Palmetto 57 Nissan,and Fernando was very pleasant and helpfull..make me feel very confident and secure with the experience...He was like a old friend and very experienced...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! I am happy to hear that the time spent with Fernando was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new 2015 Nissan Rogue! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

CarlosZ
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU GABRIEL GRACIANO"

I bought my first car in Palmetto 57 Nissan, Gabriel was very pleasant and helpful. He offer me a fair price and the vehicle that I was looking. Carman took his time till he found the best deal for me with the bank. Larry just made the deal better.. he gave me a better version of the car that i was looking for and he match the price with the other one. Thank you again Palmetto57 Nissan for made my first car shopping the best experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GABRIEL GRACIANO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Carlos, thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Gabriel, Carman and Larry made your car-buying experience the best. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We appreciate your business and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

belvederska
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Find another Nissan dealership"

Very disappointing sales experience. The sales person never negotiated the price with me. Just took me to the financial manager after a two hour wait in the show room. The financial manager never discussed the terms of the financing with me. Just pulled the paperwork for me to sign. I had an approval from a bank. He got the financing thru Nissan with a higher interest rate. Tried to upsell with different extended services plans and misinformed me about the warranty. The car that I bought has a 5 year, 60K miles bumper to bumper warranty. He told me its 3 years, 36K miles. Forced me to buy the Gap insurance. Worst new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mery
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't Buy From Here "

First of All the only reason I'm leaving 1 star is because I couldn't leave a review with out giving a star. WARNING Stay Away from this facility..... They are nice to you just to sell but after that good luck. FALSE Advertisement about Customer Satisfaction and Money Back Warranty. I bought a 2014 Altima and a couple of months later it has been Hell with this car. Car has so many issues, I have been to the dealer 7 times and every time there's new issues with the car. Overall I'm exhausted with the back and forth and The problems with car are still happening. Extremely disappointed with the way that This Dealer and Nissan handle things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FabianBruz
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

Sales person was very pleasant and helpful, clear on the questions that I had for him. He offer me a fair price for the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo Navarrete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lydia de jesus
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In just one visit "

Usually I visit a few dealers looking for the best price, and deal. Well this is the first time that in my first visit I made my mind and had the total deal done and satisfied! I want to thank Mr. Larry Diaz that made my day in all the senses. thanks for helping me and giving me all I wanted for the purchase. Awesome.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LARRY DIAZ. THE BEST!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yaniurkys30
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best!"

Fantastic! Nuestra experiencia fue todo un éxito, todas las personas se ese lugar, hacen muy bien su trabajo, y el auto ni hablar es una belleza, gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elainerey
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buen carro, magnificent precio, excelente deal!!!"

Todo los papeles en menos de 2 horas y un servicio excelente de parte de Leo y Brenda. El personal trabaja contigo para ofrecerte lo mejor. Recomiendo Este dealer Palmetto Nissan con los ojos cerrados.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Brenda and Sales TeofiloCampusano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AdrianLegal
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean was great"

I had a great experiance and I got the deal I wanted with no hassle. Moreover, they were able to give me the lease that I wanted and even threw in some extras such as free tinted windows and gas. Amazing experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vasco Parkes
Vasco Parkes

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carman Jean Jacques
Carman Jean Jacques

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Sanzetenea
Fernando Sanzetenea

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Jackson
Larry Jackson

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Vallina
Erick Vallina

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anderson Lopez
Anderson Lopez

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gil
Jose Gil

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Flores
Alex Flores

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tarek Abou Dehen
Tarek Abou Dehen

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory