About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmetto57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Sales: (855) 383-1269
Service: (855) 383-1271
Parts: (855) 383-1270

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
84% Recommend
4.5

169 Lifetime Reviews

Palmetto57 Nissan

Hours: Closed

16725 NW 57th Ave,
Miami, Florida 33055
Palmetto57 Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Flaco
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Service"

The service representative was very professional, and knowledgable. The service was excellent and prompt. The entire service team are very friendly and approachable. I will recommend the dealer to families and frieds.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that our service team treated you with prompt and excellent service. We look forward to seeing you, your family and friends in the future. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Boris88
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the exact car I wanted ! "

Walked in looking for a Gray Nissan Altima Special Edition so I can get matching rims and boom Ronnie found it for me. Very quick process. Craig from finance took his time to make sure I got the best deal possible and was beyond kind and professional, He made buying a car seem easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Grimwold (Finance) , Ronnie ( Sales )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you found what you wanted, and that Ronnie and Craig provided you the service we know you deserve. Enjoy your new car and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

maria
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best Service"

The staff was friendly and very profeccional . The Service was fast and excellent . I spend lest time that I was thinking that I will be there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Maria, thank you so much for your review. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. I am glad you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to service you again in the future. Stay safe! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

AmyEspin
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service"

The dealer was busy the day I went but the service was fast. They had someone who checked on the status of my car after 15 mins, which made me feel better. What a great way to keep me informed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adriana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Amy, we really appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that our team provided you with the quick and informative service experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Jazzy
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

The salesmen and finance department took their time to explain every aspect of your vechile. I like how I was shown different vehicle options to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 07, 2015

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Ms. Shawn
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The staff was friendly and accommodating. They were very knowledgeable and provided me with all options (lease/purchase). Went to get service on my previous lease, ended up with the new 2016 Maxima at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Palmetto 57 Nissan. Our team works hard at maintaining exceptional customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. Enjoy your new Nissan Maxima and if there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

josue vera
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"buena atencion"

buena atencion,todo bien,rapido ,me trataron bien,espero volver,el personal gue atento,y me prestaron un carro hasta qie atteglaran el mio,todo bien y muy amables,gracias,jdkdkkskdkdkdkjah,ksjsjjsj

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Josue, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our dealership recently. I would love to be able to speak with you regarding this situation so we can resolve the issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience as I would like to help resolve this matter with you personally. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Sardinat
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

I went in for service without an appointment expecting to have to wait for ever. Once I got there they took my car and had the job completed within an hour. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Palmetto57 Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for the review. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

vanyjo
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had an excellent experience, I would say one of the best!"

We went to try to trade in one of our cars and we ended buying two. The sales agent was amazing and extremely helpful,mother we went to finance and really made everything possible for us to get what we needed. Craig was amazing. We are grateful and we will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you for your business and recommendation. We would love to work with you again in the future. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

rtaveras
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Play with my credit and have a repossession. Score: F"

In april 2015, I went to palmetto 57 nissan to see prices to buy a truck. I left from there with a Nissan Frontier and Nissan Sentra, after one month they call me to return both cars. The have a problem with the payoff price, they said it was $700 short and (Mr. Carman) said I need to pay for that. I ask for my Camry to get it back but Jorge said the car was already sold to another person and they don't know were it was. So, I decide to return both cars and they gave my a lemon car to drive until my Camry gets back. In July 2015 they approved only the Nissan Sentra and pay the Camry later, but the Camry was already taken by the bank as a repossession and now I have the repossession on our credit (my wife and I) and they said that is not there fault. Bad customer service / a lot of time waiting / and NO MANAGER to sold my issue. Just on guy helps me after this and is the only one I trust.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am really concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it for you. If you could please contact me at your most convenient time, I would like to further discuss this with you. I hope to hear from you soon. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am really concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it for you. If you could please contact me at your most convenient time, I would like to further discuss this with you. I hope to hear from you soon. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erick Vallina
Erick Vallina

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vasco Parkes
Vasco Parkes

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carman Jean Jacques
Carman Jean Jacques

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Jackson
Larry Jackson

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Paganini
Luis Paganini

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Morillo
Alexis Morillo

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anderson Lopez
Anderson Lopez

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Sanzetenea
Fernando Sanzetenea

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Leon
Miguel Leon

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory