About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmetto57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Sales: (855) 383-1269
Service: (855) 383-1271
Parts: (855) 383-1270

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

Palmetto57 Nissan

Hours: Closed

16725 NW 57th Ave,
Miami, Florida 33055
Palmetto57 Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luis Cabrera 500
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience"

Great car experience have purchase 3 cars alresady great exp Some employess need more professionalism but other than that would recommend this dealership to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Luis. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

ronalddavid89
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service at my favorite Nissan Dealer"

I went to palmetto 57 and I got help by Alexis Morillo, he greeted me quick. Made my experience painless. He also showed me the waiting area. When he came back he asked me about possible upgrading my car and also gave me other options. He is a great service advisor and salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you for this great review and star rating! Alexis is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Nashla78
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience at Nissan Palmetto 57"

I came in for an oil change and brake job, I ended up doing the 60, 000 miles plan. Stephen, the person who help me was extremely courteous and helpful. He informed of why it was necessary to get this plan with no pressure. I was able to make a sound decision. He went over and beyond to insure that I was well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephens in Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Stephen took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Antwan
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience was amazing"

I enjoy going to the Nissan dealership because they are prompt and accurate with the amount of time they take to rememdy my vehicle. I would recommend them to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with prompt and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

sanchez2069
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"gran experiencia"

excelente atencion y profesionalidad por parte del personal y especialmente Anderson muy explicito y dispuesto ayudar en todo gracias palmetto 57 y su personal excelente

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Heber_P
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A perfect Tuesday afternoon !!!"

Everything went flawless. I really liked the manner in which the salesman approached to us, the way he engaged with us, at some point we felt like we where family talking about cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos Granado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to seeing you again! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

francois87
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience."

The experience was great from beginning to end. The gentleman, i believe his name was alain, that entered me into the system was courteous and attentive to every need, question, and request. He made sure I left the premises a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Alain was so attentive and courteous during your visit to our dealership. One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Caleb
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Yours personalized attention to satisfy my need in buying my first car so thank you very much, Nissan Palmetto 57 the best place for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales, Javier Valladares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

March 14, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience, Caleb. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad that our team provided you with an attentive and personalized customer service. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Rawjah
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent treatment"

Palmetto57 has a culture of great customer service, whether in sales or in service. They are always concerned about time and about quality of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

March 10, 2016

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Palmetto57 Nissan, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Marialys
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service! "

José "Pepe" was our sales representative and he helped us throughout the entire process of buying our car. He was extremely amicable and knowledgable of all aspects of our new chosen vehicle. He was extremely helpful when it came to helping us find a good rate and bank where we would get approved. I would definitely recommend friends and family to come to Palmetto Nissan and I'll be referring them to Pepe! My daughter is already thinking about changing her vehicle to a newer Nissan. We were very impressed with the personable attitude and can do personality. Thank you Pepe and thank you Palmetto Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

March 18, 2016

All of us at Palmetto57 Nissan congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Pepe is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, professionalism and great personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anderson Lopez
Anderson Lopez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carman Jean Jacques
Carman Jean Jacques

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Vallina
Erick Vallina

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vasco Parkes
Vasco Parkes

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Jackson
Larry Jackson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Morillo
Alexis Morillo

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gil
Jose Gil

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tarek Abou Dehen
Tarek Abou Dehen

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Flores
Alex Flores

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.