About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Palmetto57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave, Miami, Florida 33055
Sales: (855) 383-1269
Service: (855) 383-1271
Parts: (855) 383-1270

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
83% Recommend
4.5

161 Lifetime Reviews

Palmetto57 Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16725 NW 57th Ave,
Miami, Florida 33055
Palmetto57 Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Palmetto57 Nissan

Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Service Cafe
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sardinat
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

I went in for service without an appointment expecting to have to wait for ever. Once I got there they took my car and had the job completed within an hour. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Palmetto57 Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for the review. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again! Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

vanyjo
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had an excellent experience, I would say one of the best!"

We went to try to trade in one of our cars and we ended buying two. The sales agent was amazing and extremely helpful,mother we went to finance and really made everything possible for us to get what we needed. Craig was amazing. We are grateful and we will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you for your business and recommendation. We would love to work with you again in the future. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

JCC
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure!"

Quick and very courteous service. They really are concerned about your satisfaction. The service members update you throughout your wait and inform you of potential repairs that they recommended be addressed immediately and which ones can be addressed in the future. I've been driving Nissan brand cars for over 5 years and have been and will continue servicing through Palmetto57 Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are continuing to provide our customers the friendly, quick and comfortable service experience that our dealership is known for. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We would love to work with you again in the future. Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

pascual1953
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience"

It was amazing. For me and my wife is the best buying car experience. Bernie (the salesperson) is very nice and professional. The finance (I don't remember his name) is very professional and helpful. The experience was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! It's delightful to know that our team made your car-buying experience by far the best you ever had. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Chris Hayek - General Manager - chayek@palmetto57.com

mandy50
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"mi buena experiencia con nissan"

bueno de mi experiencia con nissan es que tiene un persolnar muy bien calificado y con buenisima esperencia en su trabajo y muy amables y concendientes con los clientes lo mismo los vendedor que el financista quedamos muy contentos my familia y yo por haber comprado en la nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda0404
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Luis paganini was so understanding and well maner with my situation helped me get the perfect monthly payment for the vehicle I wanted, overall just amazing service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Brenda, thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Luis could make your car shopping experience so wonderful. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Thanks for your business and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

LadonnaDu
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

My salesman Mr. Vasco Parks and finance Mr. Carmen Jean Jacques is the best and will always be a person who I will recommend anyone to. Very easy to talk to and listen to what the customer wants. This is not the first time in will not be the last time. I am so pleased to say that I will always come back to Nissan palmetto 57 for always showing me and my husband outstanding service that we receive. Very friendly staff with a warm family environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Vasco and Carmen! They will be thrilled to hear how their top-notch customer service has produced another satisfied Palmetto 57 Nissan customer. Enjoy your new vehicle! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

arleen15
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Only place I trust"

The team at in the service department were great, attentive and helpful in insuring me about my cars needs. Erick was great and followed thru in the whole process. I had an overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Arleen, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been pleasant. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages.  Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

nicole2009
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Carlos, Sebastian, Miguel, Alexis and everyone else have been great...no complaints at all on the service and sales. Very satisfied and would definitely be back for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you Nicole on behalf of our sales team! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was so positive! We're glad we have earned your future business, and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

Clima
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Erick Vallina and his crew !!!!"

Erick and his crew are reliable, honest and efficient !! The trust I bestow upon them is the ultimate !!! When I think of the best of it's Palmetto 57 !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Sambrana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palmetto57 Nissan responded to this review

June 10, 2015

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Erick and our staff at Palmetto 57 Nissan were able to provide you with great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share it with them. Thank you and don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for access to exclusive specials. Best regards, Larry Jackson - General Manager - ljackson@palmetto57.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erick Vallina
Erick Vallina

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vasco Parkes
Vasco Parkes

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carman Jean Jacques
Carman Jean Jacques

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Jackson
Larry Jackson

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Paganini
Luis Paganini

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo Manduley
Bernardo Manduley

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Sanzetenea
Fernando Sanzetenea

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Leon
Miguel Leon

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Lo
Rob Lo

Finance Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Cabrera
Miguel Cabrera

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory