Back

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hickory, NC

4.9
2,306 Reviews
As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.
Contact Dealership

1205 S Center St

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,306 reviews

April 22, 2024

Everyone at Paramount KIA was amazing to work with! Katie and Brandon were especially fantastic in helping me find my new car! More

by Allison Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, Allison! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory.

April 21, 2024

I have to admit, I wasn't looking forward to going to any dealership. I've had bad experiences before. After seeing a friend's Soul, I knew that's what I wanted. The sales team at Paramount Kia wasn't pushy More

by lailkrista
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Whitener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 20, 2024

Mike did an excellent job helping us with making our decision on our daughters first car. She loves the car and had a great sweet 16 birthday. More

by reynir
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Briggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Tice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 19, 2024

Very cooperative. Satisfied with the service I received on the day of purchase. Satisfied with the vehicle I bought. Would definitely come again and recommend! More

by Kasen Turner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavan Maddox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Kasen Turner responded

Recommend 8/10, would do again!

Apr 22, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Hello Kasen: It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

April 16, 2024

The dealership was attentive and helpful with our needs. They went over and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. The saleswomen and manager along with the finance gentlemen was very courteous and fr More

by Shelley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karrie Powell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chao Yang
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks, Shelley, for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Hickory. It's great to hear that we could assist you and that you had a positive experience.

April 16, 2024

Katie was so helpful. Unfortunately, someone rear ended me on my way home, I called Katie and she helped me talk to insurance and everything. So grateful for places like P More

by MaryM0000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are so glad that Katie had the opportunity to work with you and that she and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 15, 2024

Everyone, I do mean literally everyone I worked with, was so nice. And beyond helpful! Katie was amazing!!! Brandon was awesome! And Ryan very understanding and all were beyond amazing and helpful More

by zombieprincess242
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Leger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Briggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's great to hear that Brandon, Katie, and Ryan were able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

April 15, 2024

Katie was so patient with us. We spent 2 days at the dealership. We weren’t thrilled with finance at first but everything ended up great! More

by T.S.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Katie and truly appreciate your feedback!

April 15, 2024

Katie was so sweet and helped me get such a nice car. I’m so glad I went there More

by T.S.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! Katie and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory.

April 15, 2024

Katie is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and caring. She’s the reason I bought a Kia More

by Trevor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Holmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much, Trevor, for your excellent review! We are so glad Katie had the opportunity to work with you and thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...