About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

485 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Open Now

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
California originals
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christian run dealership!"

When my wife and I walked into the showroom we felt a peace due to the Christian music playing. It was good to know that God had led us to this particular dealer. Our salesman Justin Roepel was very courteous at offering coffee or water. He is also very knowledgeable of his product. He worked with us on what we wanted and found the perfect Serento for our needs. I will refer him & Paramount Kia to anyone who asks me. Thank you Justin. Please thank all who were involved with this task and it was great to talk to someone from our home state(Calif). God bless you with our future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to Justin and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Daddy Dave
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for your help and hospitality "

Very nice friendly staff at Paramount Kia (this review being done for my dad). He was very happy with his purchase and will probably purchase several more in the Hickory Kia location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

HAPPY
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best & Highest QUALITY experience in 50 years"

Dustin was always available and extremely helpful and informative He also paired our phones to the bluetooth system. The settlement system was unbelievably fast and simple . We came 250 miles to Buy from this dealership and found it to be well worth the trip both in price and service Thank You all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear Dustin could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

KHALID
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, professional, friendly"

Great Deal ...fast and easy process... This had to be the easy buying experience ever. I would definitely recommend Paramount Kia to friends and family. Kudos to Carlton for having things pretty much in order when I arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation, Khalid. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Kind regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

StephanieGantert
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

My husband and I came in on Saturday 9/17/16. We came in our 2013 Kia Soul, which we loved, and we left in our 2016 Kia Soul! You see we loved our car and we were happy to keep it. But after meeting Matt Angle, and he was such a pleasure, we decided, lets do this! And we were definatly not an easy case to work on. But Matt, he hung in there with us and he, along with Tim Crowder, made it happen! Thank you guys so much! We Love our car!! And we could not have done it without you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Matt and Tim were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Soul. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Warm regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Michaela Collins
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

The salesman was wonderful and very informative. He wasn't pushy or rude like the previous dealerships I had been to, and that was one of the biggest reasons I chose to buy a Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Michaela, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Newcarowner
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My awesome experience at Paramount Kia of Hickory "

I was turned down by multiple dealerships before I went to paramount of hickory. They told me I was a approved before I went to the dealership and I didn't believe it because I was told that same thing with previous dealerships. But paramount gave me their word that I would leave driving a brand new car and that's exactly what happened!! The people there were extremely friendly and helpful. 5 star experience all around!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their helpful, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Paramount Kia of Hickory satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and we appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! All the best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Tim M.
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An absolute thrill"

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. My salesman Justin Roepel was just wonderful to talk to and I couldn't of asked for a better experience in buying a vehicle. He was super nice and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I felt no pressure at any time during the buying process and he went above and beyond to help me get the car I was hoping to get. I highly recommended this dealership and if you go, ask for Justin. He is what other salesmen SHOULD be. Postitve attitude,always smiling and an overall wonderful person to deal with. Thank you Justin!! You have earned a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Tim, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Justin was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Scott762
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!!!!!"

Cathy was very nice not pushy at all. She gave me the best car buying experience u could ask for!!!!! I will consider shopping with her again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Scott, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Cathy gave you the best car buying experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

CHERYL PERRY
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership! "

Very nice dealer to work with us on purchasing a car! Quick and hassle free. Great experience, thanks Paramount Kia so much for the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

September 06, 2016

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review, Cheryl. We're proud to offer our customers a hassle-free and quick shopping experience, and we’re glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Hickory. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Angle
Matthew Angle

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Estes
Dustin Estes

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Auman
Jason Auman

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hoover
David Hoover

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teudi Flores
Teudi Flores

Floor Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Crowder
Tim Crowder

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Roepel
Justin Roepel

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.