About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

431 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Closed

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolee1942
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

Alex Cochran is the best salesman I have had in a long time he is kind thoughtful and very informative he went the extra mile for me he wanted too make sure that we were happy heis the best I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone thank you again Alex your the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Alex went the extra mile for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Gabriel FAULKNER
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service "

We worked mostly with salesman David Hoover and he was wonderful. We arrived around lunch time on a Monday and we were there until closing time.He worked hard to make sure we were getting what would be best suited for our family and we did not feel rushed or pushed into anything. We have already recommended this dealership and Mr Hoover to others and will continue to do so. We appreciate the great customer service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 25, 2016

I am happy to hear that your time spent with David was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

AmandaLeigh04
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Pleasurable "

I purchased my first brand new car from this dealership. The salesman was very personable and had a sense of humor. It wasn't a stuffy boring experience. I love my car and am very happy with it. I would definitely recommend others to purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Thomas and our team were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Stephen Patton
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

A few months ago I was looking for a used truck when I met Michael Griffin at Paramount Kia in Hickory NC. I purchased a vehicle from him and the experience was great. He is honest and informative and very helpful. So when my daughter was ready to purchase a car we went to Michael and he put us in a super nice 2010 KIA Soul that my daughter loves. Michael and all the people I have met at the dealership are very professional and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your daughter’s new 2010 KIA Soul! I am happy that Michael has consistently provided you with honest, helpful, informative, and professional customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

KDG
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A different Car purchase experience"

A totally different experience I have ever had in a new car dealership. Not pressured, and dealt with like a real person and not another sale. Went to purchase a Soul in honor of my 17 year old daughter who passed away unexpectedly about 2 months ago. Wanted a Soul in tribute to her since her dream was to get a Black Soul. Was wanting to keep it within reason, so looked at plus models but one or two features just did not come up on those. Randy Rosenbalm the salesman was excellent. We ended up getting a exclaim model for at an extraordinary price with the features that was missing on the Plus for right at the same price all the the other dealers were offering the plus at. IN fact I think it has all the bells and whistles on it available on a Soul. The sales team was great especially Randy. If you go there see Randy. He;s a real person and a different salesman. The finance fella was great and forgive me I forget his name. The others listed where awesome also. I had a number for all of the deal in my mind, and I when I got the deal it was close, but I said this is what I needed numbers wise for the deal and the trade and in less than 5 minutes, they came back and so we'll do it. I will send any one I know of, looking for a Kia here and when times comes will return myself. The whole atmosphere is different here from anywhere I've been and believe me over the years I've seen many. God Bless Paramount Kia in Hickory. I think he already has. and rightfully so. For keeping my daughters dream alive- Thanks so much!! Katherine Grimes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 24, 2016

All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory congratulate you on your new Kia Soul and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Randy is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

shirley drum
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service at Paramount Kia of Hickory nc"

Excellent service because me and my better half Dean was out and about to look at cars one Sunday and we was looking around and this lady came up to us and wanted for know if we were looking for a new or used car and we told her we was just looking around and she said that ya'll head a great sale going on she also she introduce herself and her name was Cathy Rivas she was so sweet and kind to us and she even show us around on cars and what was the best for us so we made appointment for May 13th 2016 on a Friday evening at 4:00 pm everyone welcome us wanted to know if they could help us so we looked at the KIa Fortes and we pick one out that we wanted and took it for a test drive I fell in love with it and also it was a brand new car we couldn't beleave that we got one they really worked so hard to get us in one and I would go back tell everybody to go paramount kia to a car you would be very happy and ask for Cathy she is a sweet lady.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new KIA Forte, Shirley! Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cathy was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

lilmama1586
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my KIA and Tim Whitener is terrific!!!!!!!"

I had a great experience at Paramount KIA! Tim Whitener went out of his way to help us in any and every way he could but he was not pushy like most dealers. My husband and I both recommend him to our friends and family and also KIA. I absolutely love my Sorrento! I couldn't be more happier and I am glad my husband recommended test driving one. I can't wait to drive it every day, it is like a dream! Thank you so much for a great experience and if I should need to get another car for some reason one day, I will definitely be coming back to you, Tim and Paramount KIA!!! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Tim was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Kia Sorrento and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Kbeck
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sweet and Genuine Service"

Everyone at Paramount Kia that we dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Alex (our salesman) was especially great, and after some help from the friendly finance guy, he sent us on our way with the perfect car for our family. You could tell he genuinely cared and was enthusiastic about getting you into the car you need at a price you can live with. Well done guys, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! It’s encouraging to know that Alex and our team were able to show you a pleasant, friendly, and helpful service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

whitaker.angela.1970
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Great buying experience. Everyone I met was so kind. Dustin Estes was wonderful. Dustin answered all my questions and showed me how everything worked. Even helped me return my rental car. Thank you Dustin and thank you Paramount KIA. Love my new Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We couldn't be happier to hear of your great experience here at our dealership and that Dustin was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Debby
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Our Sales Person Tim W was excellent understanding our needs making the entire process simple and quick Jennifer R was wonderful kind and understanding highly recommend both A+ as well the other staff we met Thank You for a GREAT Experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Tim and Jennifer were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Rosenbalm
Randy Rosenbalm

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Cochran
Thomas Cochran

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hoover
David Hoover

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Crowder
Tim Crowder

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Auman
Jason Auman

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teudi Flores
Teudi Flores

Floor Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory