About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Closed

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
313 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
renee13
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Breath of Fresh Air!"

The minute we walked in the door "shopping", until we drove off in our new Kia Soul, Paramount Kia was a breath of fresh air! Kudos to management for excellent training and dedication to the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teudi Flores, Jacob Beebee, Andy (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thanks for the kudos, Renee. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Tlena & Romilles
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!! "

Kia is great! When we went in I was looking for a Alien Green Kia! and left with one that is Fantom Blue!! it is amazing!! We talked with Danny.. and he was not pushy.. was easy to get along with and was a pleasure to sit and chat with while working on getting the paper work completed!!! He made sure we were very well taken care of !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Hunt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Tlema and Romilles, thank you for your great review. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We are glad that Danny did a great job assisting you in your purchase! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Kat
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Paramount Kia did a great job in making purchasing a vehicle a good experience for me and my granddaughter. We went online to their website to look at the vehicles they had to offer & found a car that seemed interesting. We contacted the dealership via the website & was promptly called the next morning. Danny Hunt set up an appointment for us and was really helpful in assisting us when we arrived. He showed us the 2015 models and explained the benefits of purchasing a new car. However, my granddaughter was interested in a particular car she had looked at and decided it was "the car" for her. She decided on a 2013 Kia Rio which fit her budget at a good price. The entire process went smoothly and I felt we were treated with respect in regards to our wishes & the things that were important in our decision. I would recommend Paramount Kia in Hickory, NC & especially Danny Hunt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Hunt, Andy, Thudee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review, Kat! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. I am happy that Danny did a great job assisting you throughout the entire process. Enjoy your 2013 Kia Rio and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com 

KevinS
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with our new Sedona!"

We were very impressed with our car buying experience. This was our first time buying a "new new" car and we feel that we were treated fairly and given a great deal. They put forth extra effort to get us the vehicle we wanted, even down to the color!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing review, Kevin! Glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at the dealership. I am happy that we were able to provide you a fair and given you a great deal. Congratulations and if there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Renee17
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service with amazing positive energy"

I walked in and was greeted with many smiling faces. Cathy helped me find the car to fit my needs. she went above and beyond for my kids and I to be in and brand new safe reliable car. as we were in the process of buying every single person i spoke with had a big smile and was very happy for us. It's almost as if i were around family when I was there. I will tell anyone to go there to get a car and when my kids get old enough to drive i'll be back ;) thank you guys you have been a true blessing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Renee. Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cathy was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Screaming eagle
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying new car ."

Tim whitener and staff gave my wife and I excellent service .Would highly recommend this dealership to any one.pamount Kia of hickory gets my vote .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at the dealership. We're glad to hear that Tim and the rest of the team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com  

kdeehw
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free"

I had the pleasure of working with some of the most courteous, professional and knowledgeable people at Paramount Kia. They were respectful of my time and my budget. I was totally impressed with how Carlton was able to find the car that I wanted that fit my finances. He really listened. Also, Sandy was able to further ease this process by answering my questions and assisting with the right paperwork. While there, everyone that I met always asked either "Can I help you?" or "Are you being helped?" I left a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Olsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Carlton, Sandy and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

joshua
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience! "

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Paramount Kia of Hickory. My knowledge of purchasing a new vehicle was not that great, but they were there to answer any question I had. Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable toato all my questions. Tim also listened to what I wanted in a car versus just trying to sell me a car. I have synced talked to Tim personally and he was there for any upcoming questions I may have in the future. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Joshua, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Tim was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

ash2829
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My experience at Paramount Kia far exceeded my expectations. Randy was an excellent salesperson. He took care of everything the day I got my car and even called my insurance company after! All I had to do was confirm it. I've never gotten that kind of service at any other car dealership. I will definitely be recommending Paramount Kia to friends and family. I am loving my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Randy. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

redligntning
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Kia experience"

Sam had spent several hours reading and studying the special features of the Kia Optima. He was very interested in the advanced options of the car. Cathy was so friendly when we first entered the building and was so informed about the car that Sam was almost sold from the start. Then after the test drive and a preview of the computer system he was sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Sam and Cathy made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Butler
Patrick Butler

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlton Garris
Carlton Garris

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Bebber
Max Bebber

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Auman
Jason Auman

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Richardson
Jim Richardson

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Moir
Jim Moir

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Philyaw
Phil Philyaw

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory