About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Open Now

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
308 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Screaming eagle
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying new car ."

Tim whitener and staff gave my wife and I excellent service .Would highly recommend this dealership to any one.pamount Kia of hickory gets my vote .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at the dealership. We're glad to hear that Tim and the rest of the team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com  

kdeehw
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free"

I had the pleasure of working with some of the most courteous, professional and knowledgeable people at Paramount Kia. They were respectful of my time and my budget. I was totally impressed with how Carlton was able to find the car that I wanted that fit my finances. He really listened. Also, Sandy was able to further ease this process by answering my questions and assisting with the right paperwork. While there, everyone that I met always asked either "Can I help you?" or "Are you being helped?" I left a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Olsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Carlton, Sandy and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

joshua
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience! "

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Paramount Kia of Hickory. My knowledge of purchasing a new vehicle was not that great, but they were there to answer any question I had. Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable toato all my questions. Tim also listened to what I wanted in a car versus just trying to sell me a car. I have synced talked to Tim personally and he was there for any upcoming questions I may have in the future. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Joshua, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Tim was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Chris Pridgen | General Sales Manager | cpridgen@paramountauto.com

ash2829
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My experience at Paramount Kia far exceeded my expectations. Randy was an excellent salesperson. He took care of everything the day I got my car and even called my insurance company after! All I had to do was confirm it. I've never gotten that kind of service at any other car dealership. I will definitely be recommending Paramount Kia to friends and family. I am loving my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Randy. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

redligntning
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Kia experience"

Sam had spent several hours reading and studying the special features of the Kia Optima. He was very interested in the advanced options of the car. Cathy was so friendly when we first entered the building and was so informed about the car that Sam was almost sold from the start. Then after the test drive and a preview of the computer system he was sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Sam and Cathy made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

mikepezz
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new Kia "

I would like to thank the entire staff at Paramount. Specifically I found my sales person was top of the class. He is Jason Acumen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Jason and our entire team strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Leathercraft
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always have had honest and pleasant dealings with Benny "

Cathy Rivas is a very nice and knowledgeable rep for paramount. Benny has sold my family and my company many cars over the decades. He has quality staff, and he is an honest Christian businessman. It has been, and remains, a pleasure to purchase from him....everything from Kia to Cadillac to Ferrari. I have been treated politely and honestly every time. That type of favorable reputation , based upon how Benny lives his life plus the calibre of employees he hires, is not all that common. It is pleasant .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage! Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. We're elated to learn that Benny consistently provided you with top-notch customer service. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Chainsaw
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

The best purchasing experience to date.. I was treated I family. More dealer ships should take notice of these guys . They are heads above the others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Rosenbaum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we could make your car shopping experience the best! Enjoy your new car! We appreciate your business and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

ladyt
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best!"

I had a great experience at the dealership. There was no pressure and everyone was very nice and polite. I'm very please with the price and payment of the vehicle. Will recommend to anyone who needs a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

jazz1123
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

I would highly recommend this dealership. Cathy was the best sales lady I have ever had in buying a car. She was exceptional with all my needs. I just sat back and she did all the work for me. My biggest concern was telling her what color car I wanted!! And Andy in the finance was the best. I never had such a great and fast car buying experience like this one!! Highly recommend Paramount Kia in Hickory!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Kathy and Andy! It's wonderful to hear that they provided you such an enjoyable car-buying experience. We're thrilled that you are happy with your purchase, and we look forward to working with you again! Congratulations on your new car!  Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlton Garris
Carlton Garris

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Butler
Patrick Butler

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Auman
Jason Auman

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Bebber
Max Bebber

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Richardson
Jim Richardson

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Moir
Jim Moir

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Philyaw
Phil Philyaw

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory