About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

414 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Open Now

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cindy
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful service"

I would recommend Kia for a new car.This is my third car that I have bought from Kia.Tim Whitner is the best! #1 guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather Hodges
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient and great to deal with! "

I want to extend great thanks to Thomas Cochran (Alex) for his patients and time he took with my boyfriend and I while trying to purchase a vehicle. I was about to throw in the towel and give up on getting a car as I couldn't seem to get my payments down with my bank to a comfort zone I was able to swing. Alex did not let me give up and I know I can be a hard person to deal with yet he did so with ease! I am loving my new Sorento and Thank you all for your time and help...but I owe Alex the greatest thanks of all for he put up with us as well as got us into the car my heart was set on. I will tell anyone I know looking for a car to visit Paramount Kia of Hickory and ask for Alex Cochran! Thanks Again Andy and Heather Hodges

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Heather and Andy, it was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience at Paramount Kia of Hickory. Congratulations on your Sorento! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Alex was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

jcjdhicks1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service and knowledge of vehicle"

Cathy Rivas was awesome to work with. Made our experience awesome in purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend her any time. Thanks for my new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Cathy did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Nickel14
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Satisfaction and Service"

I had a really great visit and service with Paramount Kia of Hickory when I purchased my 2016 Kia Sportage from this shop. The sales guy - Jason Auman was great and so was all the financial people and other managers. I would recommend this team very highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Congrats on your new Sportage! We are thrilled to hear Jason and the rest of the team provided you with a great car buying experience. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review and recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Margaret3
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience buying a KIA was awesome! Tim is a great sake"

We have bought three KIAs from Tim Whitener. Tim Whitener does a great job and takes all of the hassle out of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 25, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about the three cars you bought at Paramount Kia of Hickory. It's delightful to know Tim provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. We’ll pass the kind words to him and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. All the best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

TheDudeAbides
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy decision "

After explaining to the sales rep exactly what we wanted and needed, he was able to give us three options which were all perfect. The deciding factors were balancing the lowest price with good features. When getting the financial side done the payment was not what we were looking for, so the finance rep went back and showed us how removing the extended warranty brought the price down to where we wanted it to be... We were well taken care of from start to the end of our 6 hour stay at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paramount Kia of Hickory. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

JoyCov
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU PARAMOUNT KIA!"

The staff was very friendly & committed to getting us in a car & because of their determination we rode off the lot in a brand new Kia Forte! Thank You David & all of the Paramount Kia staff in Hickory!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We'll pass the kind words along to David and the rest of the team and we hope to see you again when it’s time to service your new Forte. Warm regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Cthoneycutt
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and personal"

Took my mother to check on getting a new car. Michael Griffin, our salesman, was great. She told him what she wanted and he set her right up. He wasn't pushy and granted her ,her wishes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 21, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Michael did a great job in assisting your mother in her purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

KateySimpson
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect experience "

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Bre was fantastic, she wasn't pushy and she let us think about all of our options. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and very helpful. I will definitely be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 18, 2016

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Bre provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Kind regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Catwoman
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend David."

Awesome service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Good selection of cars new and previously owned. I hope everyone has a blessed day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Crowder
Tim Crowder

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Rosenbalm
Randy Rosenbalm

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Auman
Jason Auman

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hoover
David Hoover

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teudi Flores
Teudi Flores

Floor Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Cochran
Thomas Cochran

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory