About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Open Now

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Red1973.ah
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience that I have Ever Had."

Great salesman Matt Angle. Matt was very knowledgeable about Kia Vehicles.Matt has not been in car sales before and had only been at Paramount Kia 2 weeks.. Best Car Buying Experience Ever. Thank You to Matt Angle and T. Flores. And I could not leave out Dandy Andy the finance guy. I will be buying from Paramount Kia Again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Faye Graham
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

My experience buying my Kia Sorento from Paramount Kia in Hickory was wonderful ! Mr. David Hoover was my sales professional. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Paramount Kia had exactly what I wanted and for the price I was looking for. All the staff at Paramount made my buying experience very pleasant. Left that afternoon driving my 2016 Kia Sorento a very happy customer. I would definitely recommend the Paramount Kia in Hickory family for your next vehicle purchase !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Faye, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paramount Kia of Hickory.Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Dianne Buff
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

From the time I met Cathy in Hickory , the experience was much more than I expected. Cathy was very friendly , helpful, and answered all my questions with knowledge of Kia. I bought an Optima and she showed how all the computer things worked. My daughter bought a Kia 2 years ago and loves it and took me to Kia when I wanted a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Dianne, thanks for this nice review! Cathy truly knows her stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful, and she will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Jag
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

we had a great experience at Paramount Kia. Tim, our salesperson, did a great job at showing us all the details of the new car. We love our new Sportage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for this great review!Tim is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

heavnera
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase- zero hassle"

First time purchasing a vehicle without a co-signer and was completely thrilled with the over all experience. Purchasing the exact vehicle I wanted with particular options was a breeze. If you are with the hassle of car buying at a traditional dealership, I would definitely give the Paramount family a try. They are there to help you every step of the way without the pressure of buying a vehicle same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy (Credit/Finance Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paramount Kia of Hickory! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Queen Josey
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"#1 dealership "

Ok, so I had made up my mind 6 months ago to buy a new Kia when my old car was due to be replaced. And when I first walked in the door I was noticed & approached by several people and welcomed, even though I had contacted by phone my sales professional T. Alex Cochran the day before. Alex picked me up at my home and brought me to the dealership & we settled into the question & answer session comfortably. Alex is friendly, easy to look at & pays very close attention to whatever it was I was saying. He never once made me feel uncomfortable about any question asked and was patient & let me take my time to answer. I asked him for some coffee & he walked me back to the machine & made sure I was happy with it. That helped me to relax when facing the credit manager, the step that came next. So, to shorten the process here let me say that I was never nervous with Andy the credit guy either. Both of these men smiled so much and easily I have to comment on it here. I was treated like I was their mom or sister and made the whole process of buying a car the most wonderful experience in that category I have ever had, straight up no BS. I am in my 6th decade of life and trust me gone through plenty of car buying experiences. Paramount Kia asserts itself well by way of media through its' commercials and any other way such as the building here in Hickory as you drive by it everyday. Please know that anyone would feel comfortable in my humble opinion buying a car from this dealership as they have their process down to a science . The science of people pleasing and making your feel appreciated. I had worked in customer service for many years and so Kia staff did go above and beyond my expectations. Know that you have a precious jewel in your first contact member T. Alex Cochran. I gave him many props & atta boys to his fellows already at Kia because he is professional, courteous, warm , caring, kind and empathy to the max. degree, intelligent & knows how to communicate with whomever walks through your door no matter their background. Thank you Kia so much, you are doing a wonderful job of sharing your product with all who are interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy, credit manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Phil Smith
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience purchasing a new car."

Excellent experience in purchasing a new vehicle from Paramount Kia from start to finish. Randy was the sales professional we dealt with and we found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and cordial from the start. We met many other associates that also helped us and they are very much appreciated. Also impressive was the cleanliness of the dealership. A definite plus. This is now our 5th car purchased from the Paramount group and we will highly recommend the dealerships to friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Phil & Pam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Phil, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Paramount Kia of Hickory. We're glad to hear that Randy and the rest of our team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Mistykolp
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Paramount Kia "

Dustin Estes did a great job of finding me the perfect car at a great price. Highly recommend him and paramount Kia Of Hickory to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Estes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Paramount Kia of Hickory anytime! Take care. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

sparty16
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

My experience with this dealership was excellent and I will definitely be recommending them. David assisted me with purchasing my car and he did an exceptional job. Everyone really worked with me to make this purchase happen and I am very happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 13, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear David did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Harrisk9
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Randy Rosenbalm was a consummate professional. He helped me select my brand new K900. The facility was very clean and everyone was very helpful. My car was clean and filled with gas and the finance department handled my paperwork in a timely manner. They actually went and got the exact color I wanted. Thanks Paramount! You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

June 08, 2016

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Rosenbalm
Randy Rosenbalm

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hoover
David Hoover

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teudi Flores
Teudi Flores

Floor Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Crowder
Tim Crowder

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Estes
Dustin Estes

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?