About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Sales: (828) 449-8370

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

Paramount Kia of Hickory

Hours: Closed

1205 S Center St,
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Paramount Kia of Hickory Info
Hours
Amenities
About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Paramount Kia of Hickory

As one of several North Carolina KIA dealers, we believe when you choose Paramount KIA Hickory you are making the right choice. Paramount KIA Hickory maintains a commitment to customer service. We strive to provide a large inventory so we can offer you a good choice of cars, trucks or SUVs. We know that saving money matters to you, so we keep our prices low and competitive. In putting our customers first, Paramount KIA Hickory puts service first. We work hard to be your best choice in the Charlotte area! Located at 1205 South Center St, Hickory, NC, Paramount KIA Hickory is your source for new and used KIA vehicles. Our goal is to make as many NC, Mooresville, Shelby and Morganton customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that Paramount KIA Hickory separates itself from KIA dealers throughout North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maddy
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

I bought my first car from Paramount Kia & the experience couldn't have been better! They were friendly & wonderful people! When it came to the dealer I couldn't have asked for someone better! Alex Cochran was a VERY wonderful salesmen. He made sure everything went perfect & it definitely did. I recommend Kia & Alex to anyone who is looking for a vehicle! I am still very pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much Kia & Alex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy G.
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I've ever had at any dealership. "

Best experience I've ever had at any dealership I've ever been to. The staff were very friendly, kind, honest and fast as they could be. Best Ever!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Springlake425
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I concur. Rivas is a great salesperson."

I think that Kathy Rivas is a very good person to work with. I have in the past, and would have no problem with recommending her to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paramount Kia of Hickory team and we all strive to provide excellent service! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to Cathy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

cheyisbae1991
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"matt angle is the man"

If you are looking for a car go see matt angle!! He was completely honest with us and helped us get a brand new car at a affordable price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Matt. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Lindy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cathy Rivas is the best sales rep ever"

Cathy Rivas has sold me several vehicles and also my family members. She is always pleasant and patient and only wants to make sure that you are happy with the vehicle you choose and that she enlightens you on your vehicle with the awesome knowledge that she has. Not only was Cathy my sales rep for years but has become a very dear friend to me. I will never go to anyone but Cathy when I need a vehicle and hope that you do the same. Thank you Cathy Rivas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Your great feedback truly made our day, Lindy. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that Cathy was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

dhartnesskinders
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptionally Pleased"

I was so impressed with Paramount Kia from Hickory, NC! This was my second Kia Soul that I purchased from this dealership. The friendliness and willingness to help was awesome. Cathy Rivas was my sales person and I couldn't have been more pleased with her assistance! My time spent with her in decision making was very pleasant. She was very quick to share important functions of the new car. At no time during any conversation did I ever feel pressured. Couldn't have asked for a better experience than I had at this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! Cathy is an asset to Paramount Kia of Hickory, and it is encouraging to hear she and the rest of the team impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

HappyGirlCynthia
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly Pleased"

When my daughter needed a vehicle, as I have thoroughly enjoyed my Kia Sorrento, there was only type of vehicle to get her...another Kia. She picked the Kia Soul. Cathy was great in helping her to get one in her price range, and one she thoroughly loved!! Cathy offered some of the best non-high pressure selling tactics. She listened to our needs and money available to spend and went to work with great enthusiasm. Cathy went to get the car for us to test drive prior to purchase, in a most horrible thunder storm, she is The Best sales rep EVER!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Congratulations on the new vehicle and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.I will share your comments with Cathy and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Cindy
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cindy Morgan"

I am so thankful for all that was done for me at the Kia dealership. Matthew Angle was so helpful. Not one time did I feel pressured or rushed in my final decision to purchase. All of my friends and family will have Matt's card.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Cindy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Matthew did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Eddie Pitts
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 6th vehicle purchased from Paramount"

Way back in the late 90's when Kia wasn't as common a name as now, I purchased my first Kia for my sons high school graduation gift. I was amazed at the amount of car that you could get for so little money. Since then everytime that I am ready to buy a new car I just don't even bother to look anywhere else. The process is simple and not time consuming. My last 3 purchases were Kia Optimas. In my 2015 Optima I stopped in heavy traffic and was struck in the rear by a SUV traveling at 55-60 mph. Everyone was amazed that my wife and I walked away. The car was totalled but we lived. So My first stop was to Paramount to replace it with a 2016 Kia Optima. We got to the dealership at 1PM and left at 3Pm with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Crowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback, Eddie. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

Karaa2159
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 kia sportage"

Matt angle wasy salesmen. He was absolutely wonderful and made me and my daughter feel very comfortable! He was also very informative and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and the company to anyone that wanted or was looking for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded to this review

July 08, 2016

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of your car-buying experience working with Matt of Paramount Kia of Hickory and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Whitener
Tim Whitener

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Rosenbalm
Randy Rosenbalm

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Angle
Matthew Angle

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cathy Rivas
Cathy Rivas

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teudi Flores
Teudi Flores

Floor Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Horton
Daryl Horton

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Griffin
Michael Griffin

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Hoover
David Hoover

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Estes
Dustin Estes

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cochran
Alex Cochran

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.