About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paretti Mazda

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

4000 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, Louisiana 70002 Directions
Sales: (504) 888-5420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Paretti Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2016

"Thank you! "

- m.n.berry

This place gives you a full recommendation to get the best performance from your vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the waiting room comforts of home. Snacks, free popcorn,water,cookies,coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hernandez
October 06, 2015

"Friendly people, good service"

- suzer

Sal is very friendly and informative without being pushy which made me very comfortable. Buying a car at Paretti Mazda was a happy experience. Also, I only had the car a couple of weeks when a rock chipped the paint. I went to the dealership to buy some touch up paint to fix it myself. They whisked the car away, fixed the chip and gave me a small container of touch up paint. Everyone there is so friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Fernandez
June 29, 2015

"Service.. when i was on vacation. "

- bingodog15

The service from this Dealership was beyond a 5 star rating. Fast, Friendly, and very professional. If you need service with your Mazda go here. The did a great job of taking care of me.Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hernandez
June 22, 2014

"Great experience"

- betiboop29

I was in the need to purchase a new vehicle due to an accident that totaled my car. Looking for cars is never an experience I enjoy doing but from the beginning dealing with Sarah Nelson through the internet made the process easy. She took a lot of time finding the car I wanted and set up a time for me to come in for a test drive. The car I wanted was a floor model so she made sure it was outside and ready for me before I arrived. Tim Brown took over the sales process once I came into the dealership and again was very informative and helpful and made the process less stressful than it normally is. The only negative comment I can make is that I had told them the highest percentage rate I would pay for financing and when I walked into the accounting office his offer was much higher. I told them I wasn't sure why I was sitting in the office at that time wasting my time and his since I had already told Sales what I could afford. He then worked with me and even though it wasn't as low as Nissan was going to give me I took the offer because I liked the Mazda CX5 better and also because Tim and Sarah did such a good job in the sales process. Overall I am very satisfied with Paretti Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Nelson and Tim Brown
May 19, 2014

"Easy Friendly Shopping Without being pressured"

- madinme123

Mr. Sal Fernandez was our sales person. He was a pleasure to work with after meeting him he was very helpful in every way. He only showed us the cars that we describe we where looking for he worked with us to make sure we had all the features we where looking for in a car. He was very friendly and easy to work with. I never felt pressured in any way. In all of my past experiances in purchasing a car i always hated the haggling over price and options. In this case i told Mr. Sal what i wanted to spend and he got me there and there was no going back and forth with the finance department. Over all the experiance was very easy going and i will make sure to recommend the dealership and Mr. Sal Fernandez to friends and family for there future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Fernandez
May 15, 2014

"Glad I Gave Mazda a Chance"

- thejudochop

I drove in with a 2004 Mazda 3 and drove out with a 2014 Maxda CX-5. I had been searching for a slightly larger car and had checked a bunch of dealerships along Veterans in Metairie when I finally pulled into the Mazda dealership. Boy am I glad I did! The bang for buck and the customer service/sales force attitude and friendliness made this such a great experience! Recommended for everyone that gets nervous at the thought of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Escalante
April 18, 2014

"Sales consultant"

- Sarahmaher7

John was great to work with! He addressed all my questions and concerns. He found me a car that went above and beyond my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John stall
April 14, 2014

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- bostonbailey

John and Carlos are the best! Easiest purchase of a car ever! We had a couple of issues with the navigation and John and Carlos have gone out of their way to get these issues resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stall / Carlos
February 28, 2014

"When I walked onto the lot, I was greeted in a friendly..."

- sweiner85

When I walked onto the lot, I was greeted in a friendly and non-abrasive way that made me feel very comfortable. Without trying to sell rapidly, Sal was patient and informative and worked diligently to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Fernandez
January 18, 2014

"There was a very welcoming atmosphere when I first walked..."

- wcpewitt

There was a very welcoming atmosphere when I first walked in. Mr. Fernandez approached me and allowed me to lead the conversation. He was very informative, especially to someone as myself with no prior experience with Mazda. Overall, very happy with my purchase and look forward to doing business with Paretti Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results