About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

292 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
juniej
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Will recommend to anyone looking for a jeep, or any other vehicle to go and look at their selection, they know their stuff, I was able to take the jeep I had in mind, they were very helpful, especially Jim, appreciated all their help, thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gatsby
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Job Well Done!"

First of all I HATE buying cars...the last time I purchased a car was 2006. The staff at Park did a great job of making the experience enjoyable and I have to admit it was much less painful than I expected. So hats off to them...I will be back when I am looking for my next vehicle even if it is ten years from now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danl
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courtesy, knowledge, professional "

Good experience. They are working one problem I had but I expect that to be favorably resolved

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ram13
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Used RAM""

Great experience, no pressure sales, customer friendly sales staff. Jeffrey was a pleasure to work with and ensured my needs were met. Thanks for the pleasant car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walt
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Jeep from Park"

Steve is second to none when it comes to knowledge of the product he sells. He and Samantha were both very friendly and answered any questions I had for them. Steve and Chris show their sales expertise - knowledgeable without being overly pushy. The overall experience was speedy and efficient and I'm very satisfied with my new Wrangler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tlee
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!"

Ruben really went the extra mile to help me! Greg "Mac" is very knowledgeable Of any vehicle you are looking for and patience as well.They both have great customer service skills! I love my new car I purchased from Park Jeep Chrysler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rod
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase ."

Friendly employees and great service. Steve is very knowledgable about all the functions of the many options on this car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepgoodguy
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This has been the fifth buying experience I've had at Park CJ. Always excellent, both sales and service. I've purchase the last four (three Wranglers and a Cherokee) from Craig Schroeder. He is very personable and really knows the vehicles. I'll seek him again next time. I love the Jeeps!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul and Kathleen
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly group - Excellent experience"

Drove a little over 3 hours to trade in my wife's Camry on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mike and staff had much of the paperwork already done when we got there, and we saved a considerable amount of money over what our local dealers would offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Jeep Owner
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

Within a few hours of my initial contact with Ruben King at Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville, I was on my way in a new Jeep Wrangler. Everyone I came in contact with during the process was very professional and polite. All my questions were answered and the process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Park Chrysler Jeep for anyone looking for a great deal with a friendly and professional team. Thanks again Ruben, Danny, Chris and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rosequist
Scott Rosequist

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Wilkinson
George Wilkinson

Internet Service Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mi Nam Choe
Mi Nam Choe

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elika Murikami
Elika Murikami

Internet Service Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory