About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lmedina479
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

THE STAFF THAT HELPED US WAS VERY INFORMATIVE , HELPFUL & PATIENT. our whole process was very easy and fast thanks to them recommend their services especially first time buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay64
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exceptional experience"

From the start to the end of my purchase, everyone was so nice, and knowledgeable! This include Otis, Grecia, Juan, and Chris. They made me want to tell everyone about my wonderful experience!! Oh and I absolutely LOVE my jeep Cherokee!! Thanks again...you are all exceptional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grecia Camarillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike heinlein
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I worked with Juan on my purchase yesterday and today. He was very easy to work with and helpful - he made it a great experience. I had some issues finding and filling out the credit application online from home because I was on a mobile device but Juan and Chris Larson worked with me, just minutes before the office closed and walked me through what I was doing wrong. Everyone was very friendly that I interacted with and I would highly recommend using Park Chrysler Jeep. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here and both experiences were very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joehajjali
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly, easy going experience"

I shopped online, then contacted the dealership. Worked with Don Dahler in sales, who was very friendly, informative and not 'pushy'. I was in and out in 1.5 hours which is a 'feat' these days. I would surely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Dahler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starjack1100
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to shop!"

I had bought an 2012 Mazda at another dealership. Wasn't happy with the car at all! I went to them first to see if they could get into another car with an automatic tranny as the girlfriend had no skills for driving a manual, and not wanting to learn how. The guys at Park Jeep got me into a spanking new 2016 Chrysler 200, simply put, exactly what I wanted! Actually MORE than what I thought I could afford, and with not so good credit! All the guys I dealt with were very professional, really nice and went that extra mile to get me into such a beautiful car! Simply put: THEY ROCK!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmyhra89
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a new Jeep Patriot from them and I love it! "

Everyone at this dealership was extremely attentive and nice. Steve knew how to make me feel secure in my purchase. I am very satisfied with my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LandM
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super helpful!"

Ruben really went above and beyond to make sure we got a car that fit our needs and was something we could afford. After countless dealerships tried to sell us cars we didn't want or wouldn't approve us at all, it was really nice dealing with someone who was actually helpful and listened to what we were looking for and was very straight forward about what our payments and interest rate would be like with not very good credit. Everyone we dealt with after Ruben was equally as helpful and friendly, It was over all a really good experience. We have already referred people to this dealership and Ruben and will continue to do so in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john scoles
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"proud new jeep owner!"

I was very happy with the experience and knowledge that Steve carpenter had given us as new jeep owners. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. And we left with exactly what we wanted in a jeep! Happy new costumer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommycar302
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good price and good service"

Haiying Yu was my point of contact from start to finish. She was very friendly and great to work with! Vehicles are competitively priced and got a fair number for my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davesjeep2015
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfort throughout the whole process. "

I never felt uncomfortable at all during the whole process. Most of my questions where answered before I even asked them. I had an outstanding experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Juan Berenguer
Juan Berenguer

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Otis
Steve Otis

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Estrada
Danny Estrada

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rosequist
Scott Rosequist

Product Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory