About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JM41963
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the way to buy a NEW vehicle."

The dealer had a very attractive price on the internet, that was much better than any competitor. The price was not some pie-in-the-sky price that only 1 person in 100,000 can qualify for it was the regular price. It took all of the back and forth out of the equation. No meetings between the reps and the "sales manager" to get the price. Very quick delivery as well, same day. Definitely will go back to Park Jeep first next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srestifo
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Thank you to everyone at Park Jeep for your excellent service! It was a pleasure working with you. I am enjoying my Patriot very much:) Best regards, Stephanie Restifo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedJeepFun
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a good Experience "

Professional people that will get you what you want at a fair price. Thanks Craig for all your help getting my daughter into a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ferdinand1
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great low stress buying experience "

We just picked up a Chrysler 200C AWD from Park Chrysler Jeep and it was one of the best buying experiences we have had. Great rapport with our salesman, Mike Simons (great guy who laughed at my partner's awful humor). We love the car and will not hesitate to tell friends about our pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

original contact with wayne sandborg through costco program.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Love my 300"
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding, Excellent, Best Experience Ever"

* Excellent Price - 27% off MSRP * Excellent Sales Consultant - Haiying Yu * Excellent Financing - beat credit union rate * Excellent Door to Door Service - delivered vehicle to my home * Overall - BEST new car purchase experience I have ever had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elika Murikami, Haiying Yu, Shannon Dunn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake7766
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"'07 jetta"

Very friendly service, also very quick transaction. The car was cleaned very well. I was given a gift card for future oil changes or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"Dino"
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!"

I purchased my last car 8 years ago from "Otis" and this time when thinking about something new I didnt think twice about who I was going to see. "Otis" for my new lease. My family and I have been going to Park Jeep Burnsville since I was a little. (30+ years) I wouldn't keep going back if I felt like a number, they make you feel comfortable with you car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garjac
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From start to finish"

From the moment we made our first steps to the dealerships doors we were welcomed and made to feel right at home. We had made contact on line and were introduced to a salesman, Mi Nam Chloe, that made us feel he was there to help answer any questions we had. He was very informative and knew his product. We were offered many options and was always made to feel our choice was the right one and never felt pressured to buy any certain vehicle. Our buying a new car experience was enjoyable from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ironlance1
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Kremer was excellent in helping us find the right Jeep."

There was no pressure to but only great customer service. It was our families best experience in buying a vehicle. The staff answered all our questions and financial support was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcarr
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and very helpful salesman! "

Mike was and still is very helpful I had a few questions after I bought my jeep and he was so helpful it so nice to know I have someone who will call me back when I have questions! You are very lucky to have such a wonderful salesman and person working for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Stolte
Samantha Stolte

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kremer
Mark Kremer

Product and Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Otis
Steve Otis

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Wilkinson
George Wilkinson

Internet Service Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mi Nam Choe
Mi Nam Choe

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory