About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

328 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amydean5292
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

They did everything they could to help me get into the right vehicle for the right price for me including staying late and working around my crazy busy schedule!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Psmitty15
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I had the pleasure of working with Jeffery to locate a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I stept on the lot, I was treated with great respect and received wonderful support from all areas of the staff. Would definitively return to buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep girl
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ experience"

I had a terrific experience working with everyone at Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville. Joe Hance was very friendly and knowledgeable and walked me through all of the Jeep Rubicon's features. I would definitely recommend Park Chrysler Jeep to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cow66
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My wife and daughter did most of the leg work but I arrived in time to purchase the auto. You did a wonderful job of moving thru the process and getting me out the door. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeKay
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I test drove 5 cars and didn't feel pressured to make a decision. Instead, I was given information that I could use to compare the vehicles. I put more time into this purchase than I have in the past and I thought it was well worth the time and effort. It was a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gaparker
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied with my purchase !"

Just one glitch when I met with my sales person. I was told the Volvo was under full warranty but learned that it wasn't. The miscommunication was rectified and overall it turned out well for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LILY
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Team and Experience"

Rueben and Danny were most helpful and made me feel at home. They answered all of out questions and when talking on the phone made sure we were going to bring all the correct documents when coming from New Ulm MN. These 2 guys are funny and very easy to deal with. Rueben gave me confidence in choosing the right Jeep. It was a very timely experience. I have handed out atleast 3 business cards to people who are looking for new cars!!! GO RUEBEN and DANNY!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James5116
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and patient with us."

I had a good time with your company. Your sales team was very helpful and patient with us and myself. We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
New Jeep Guy
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

I originally considered Park Jeep due to their large inventory. It took me a while to decide on the right vehicle, and had a lot of questions that weren't answered on the manufacturer's website. Bruce, our sales person was very helpful and patient answering all of my questions without any pressure to make a decision. Once we had decided on a vehicle the negotiation was straightforward and I felt like we paid a fair price for our new Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bbbbbbb
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall experience"

The sales person Steve was great and chris larson helped out a lot with documentation etc as i was out of town written my wife and i bought or jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Stolte
Samantha Stolte

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kremer
Mark Kremer

Product and Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mi Nam Choe
Mi Nam Choe

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Otis
Steve Otis

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Fitzgerald
Jeffrey Fitzgerald

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory