About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

268 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stubucca
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My rep"

Mark Kremer who was my sales rep did an outstanding job to take care of all of my needs in a very timely manner. Extremely pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K Kline
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found just what I was looking for!"

Simple, no pressure experience. Absolutely love my new car! I knew what I was looking for and Mike helped me find exactly the right vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzyw
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone at Park Jeep is friendly and helpful."

We have been dealing with Park Jeep for over ten years and have bought a number of cars with them. Every time we deal with them they treat us with the utmost care and concern for our satisfaction. Kevin Lowen in particular is absolutely the best! He went out of his way to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. The purchase process is always smooth, and Shannon Dunn was delightful to work with and explained all the paperwork clearly and concisely. James Giacherio did an outstanding job carefully going over all the new features of my Renegade and even helped me set up the Bluetooth which I really appreciated. Over the years, everything from the moment of purchase to every service visit has been a great experience. I can't recommend Park Jeep enough. Suzyw

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V. Longo
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant,Professional and Painless awesome customer service."

This dealership is very customer service oriented. They were respectful of my time even though it took several visits to get the deal done. I have a family of six and am the only driver. I am a very busy chauffeur for the family. Craig my salesman is smart and knowledgeable and knows how to treat his customers. He made my wife and I feel important to him. He listened to us and addressed all of our concerns. Craig worked very hard to help us find the right vehicle to fit our budget and suit our families needs. The finance department was top notch Shannon was professional and detail oriented. She was very understanding of our four children and handled them very well while they temporally invaded her office as we ended our business with her. Craig returned at the end to finally deliver the vehicle to my family, we love our new Town and Country. This was the smoothest and pain free buying experience at a car dealership I have had in long time. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a car to give them a chance to make you a happy ans satisfied customers. Just as the did for me and my family. V. Longo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpodany1
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from every one"

Craig was very help full finding my jeep and he had great customer service. i will get my next jeep from him. Thanks Mike Podany

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOYAL
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience!"

Our experience at this dealership was outstanding. We're new to the dealership as a result of following a sales representative that's new to the team at Park. Our allegiance to Mark Kremer paid dividends! The level of service by all staff and general atmosphere of the facility was superior and frankly, what we had received by Mark Kremer in the past. The business is well managed and obviously customer care is a priority. We don't to look anywhere else, anymore...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLN4
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Park Jeep!!!"

I had a great experience at Park Jeep. My sales rep was Mike Simons. He was very friendly and easy to work with. He went out of his way to find the exact Jeep I was looking for. Everything he told me he would do...he did. He was not pushy and let me make my own decisions. Everyone I met at the dealership was extremely nice!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plar686
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've ever had buying a car!"

Scott Rosequist was very helpful and not pushy at all. The best experience I've ever had buying a car. I would definitely recommend Scott and Park Chrysler Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Used Car Buyer
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt like royalty"

Although we purchased an inexpensive used car, Jeffery Fitzgerald treated us like we just spent $50K. From the moment we walked in, (actually from the moment we called the dealership and Jeffery answered), till the time we drove away in our "new" car. Jeffery was the consummate professional. I wish my company had a sales team....I'd hire Jeffery in a heat beat. Park is in great hands with Jeffery executing the Park Mission Statement to a tee. Ted and Jill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willy's Owner
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Willy:s Wrangler, "Awesome""

I recently bought a 2015 Wrangler. Steve Otis did an awesome job, he made the whole experience very pleasurable, and fun. Chris Larson was very helpful in setting up my financing. Everyone I have ever dealt with at Park Jeep has been very nice and helpful. I will always bring my jeep there for service. I really love my new jeep, and would recommend Park Jeep to all my friends. Keep up the good work. Jeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elika Murikami
Elika Murikami

Internet Service Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hance
Joe Hance

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simons
Mike Simons

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kremer
Mark Kremer

Product and Leasing Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rosequist
Scott Rosequist

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory