About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FLIP134
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great experience with Steve Carpenter"

Our family has purchased 16 vehicles from Steve Carpenter. Steve is friendly, honest, and always finds us the best vehicle. When I communicate what we need he always listens and finds a great vehicle. Sixteen vehicles speeks for itself but we highly recommend everyone work with Steve to purchase their next vehicle. Thanks Steve Steve and Zach Pflipsen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmw711
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Anthony Williams was an excellent and courteous salesmen. From the time he asked me how I was doing and introduced himself, to the time he handed me the keys to my new car, I don't think I could have asked for a better experience. He was very down to earth, modest and friendly. I had asked Anthony if he was ok if I continued to drive the car a little further while out testing it, and he said, take your time, I have been waiting for you to come in and drive this car all day. It's just something clever like that sentence that can stick with you forever. All the other staff I had dealt with were friendly and helpful as well, I will definitely be making my next purchase through Park Chrysler Jeep again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Williams, Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s12chuck
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Rubicon"

My experience with Park was more than satisfactory. I purchased a new wrangler and worked with Steve "jeepman" Carpenter and found his attention to detail and knowledge of the wrangler completely outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovemynewaudi
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

i purchased a used vehicle from Park Jeep about 15 years ago, and again this week. both times i have been very satisfied with their process and low pressure approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RWEGGERT
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service"

Excellent business and customer philosophy, We had the best experience at Park in buying our 300. Joe Hance and Chris Larson are true professionals, no pressure of any kind. Their only goal was to find us the best car at the best price, and they suceeded. I would highly recommend them to family and friends, and have done so already. Car shopping was actually enjoyable, as I currently have 6 vehicles for my family and frequently find myself looking for the next car. They will be my go to car dealer for the next vehicle, and are well worth the 250 mile drive from my home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaptDon
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Pacifica"

Had a great experience from the moment we walked in the door. Wanted information on the new Pacifica which they had on the floor. We then drove a Pacifica and Scott showed us the colors available on the lots. We then scheduled a meeting to drive the van we had selected. We bought the car at a very good price and are very happy with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Thell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marinda_Mae
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service! Friendly & helpful!"

In 2010 I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from this location and was so impressed with the customer service and how friendly everyone was that I decided to come back when purchasing my next vehicle. When I stopped to take a look at the Jeep Cherokee's, I was met by Craig Schroeder. Super nice and very knowledgeable representative who showed listened to what I was looking for, showed me various options and then ultimately helped me with the purchase of the new 2016 Jeep Cherokee I picked out. I will be back again when I decide to purchase another vehicle and am sure I will not be disappointed in the level of service I receive! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Dwyer
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ram 25600 2013 Truck"

Steve Carpenter was a great help. He made us very comfortable; he made sure that it was easy to see, drive and evaluate our truck. He was instrumental in making the purchase viable. The truck was in top shape, ready to roll. The vehicles here are of excellent quality and caliber. I am extremely pleased with the service delivered. This is the second used vehicle we have obtained here and I don't think it will be our last!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vicki from Crystal
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grand Chereokee Limited"

We love Mark Kremer and have leased and purchased approximately 20 vehicles from him over the years. He is the reason we came to Park Chrysler Jeep. We were very impressed with the friendly and welcoming atmosphere of this dealership. Thank you Mark for finding the vehicle that was perfect for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily Lowell
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buyer experience!"

We had great customer service and every one was so helpful! The whole experience was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Berenguer
Juan Berenguer

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simons
Mike Simons

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Rosequist
Scott Rosequist

Product Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hance
Joe Hance

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $37251
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,251

Mileage 48

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black w/Premium Leather Trimmed

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $63041
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$63,041

Mileage 108

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Seats w/Perforated Suede

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $32999
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$32,999

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27988
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,988

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Cloth w/Leather Trimmed Sport Seats

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29999
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,999

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29999
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,999

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorVivid Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29497
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,497

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21206
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,206

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray w/Premium Cloth Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.