About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

431 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cholson_22
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

Park Jeep, it's the only place to buy a Jeep in MN. They have the best staff I've ever dealt with. Professional, accurate and explain everything very well.. The process is very easy to purchase or trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh55024
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep purchase "

Great environment, location, friendly and helpful sales/ service associates. I would recommend to all new or used auto buyers to visit this dealer and experience the next generation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelstonia6
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

From the first call to set up a test drive to actually driving off the lot with my new Jeep the entire experience was excellent. Mike Simmons was professional and friendly throughout my visit. He was knowledgable, but never engaged in pressure sales tactics. Christopher whom I dealt with on the phone to set up my test drive was very polite and set an initial positive tone for the visit. Duane was knowledgable about the products he was selling but never made me feel like I had to buy anything. Shannon, in finance, was very professional and made the process simple and straightforward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoyceHsiao
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark Kremer"

Mark Kremer was attentive and patient and considerate. I would like to buy or lease my next vehicle from him again. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBP
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Jeep purchase"

Craig Schroeder at Park Jeep was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgable, custom order arrived ahead of schedule at a very fair price. Can't ask for much more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AVKane
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. "

Mark Kremer was very easy to work with and made the experience efficient and convenient. He worked around our schedule and went above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NovaLexi
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love the jeep"

I was Miss informed about time over the phone and in person. I also asked about a jeep hat or something for buying a new jeep and was told "yes I will get you something" a couple times and never received anything. I would much rather be told the truth the first time. "Never trust a salesman" sticks with me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Hi there, Pamela. We apologize that you feel you had a negative experience. First off, thank you for coming in on a Saturday and being as prepared as you were; we really appreciate that! We hope that you understand that Saturday is our busiest day, and we do apologize that it may have taken longer than you had hoped for. The recorded calls, which we listened to, confirmed that you were informed that it usually doesn't take too long, but it might because of the nature of the flow of traffic that particular day. Also, it was noted at the time of sale that we needed to order you a Jeep hat--we don't readily stock those anymore, and we are at the mercy of the suppliers for those since they're a hot commodity; you will be notified when it arrives. Again, if you feel that we have been dishonest in our dealings with you, please feel free to reach out to us again!

Flat Top Phil
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Park and I will be going back for more in the future, especially if Joe Hance is still there! Everyone I work with from sales to service is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KitzGang
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great to work with!"

We purchased a used car this past weekend and had a great experience working with Park Jeep and in particular, with Jeffrey and Ruben. Our initial visit was a few days before the purchase and we really liked talking with Jeffrey. He helped us take a test drive and didn't pressure us at all. Overall, Jeffrey and Ruben treated us with respect and worked with us to come up with a fair deal on our trade-in and the purchase. We are satisfied Park Jeep customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaredflooding
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Steve was great to deal with. He listened to what I needed and did not push me into a vehicle that I did not want. Buying a new vehicle with Park and Steve was easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kremer
Mark Kremer

Product and Leasing Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hance
Joe Hance

Product Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simons
Mike Simons

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory