About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler|Jeep|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

252 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
252 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
my van
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service for first oil change"

The service provided on our visit was very helpful and informative about the car. The staff was very courteous and friendly. We did not have to wait very long and enjoyed having a cup of coffee in the waiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john in parts, nick in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's a Jeep Thing!"

We love the brand and Joe made it a smooth transaction in purchasing what we wanted. We were especially impressed at his vehicle tech knowledge and appreciated he was always available if we needed him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shamann
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So happy we went with Park Jeep"

I needed a new car with 4 doors. I came to Park knowing I wanted the Chrysler 200S and already have looked at another dealership. I was so impressed by the low-pressure sales experience and I loved that I was supporting a small business instead of a large chain. Mi Nam was always very friendly and helpful, and he and everyone at Park Chrysler Jeep worked hard for this sale. The process was easy and everything went smooth. I'm excited to continue using Park Jeep for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LC12345
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and great experience!"

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Everything was a very smooth process, we were in and out with exactly what we wanted! Jaun was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Berenguer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarkS1952
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent and Excellent Service"

I have purchased 4 Jeeps from Park Jeep and always service them at Park because I can count on great service at a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TJ Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Askorich
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Park Chryseler Jeep Excellence!"

I leased my second vehicle at Park with Steve Otis. 1 phone call and he had exactly what I needed and the transaction was done in a matter of hours. Not to mention they came and picked me up to chauffeur me to the dealership! Buy or lease your next vehicle at Park Jeep! You won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fisher12
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedication to the Customer"

I went in to get my first car (I had owned one previously, but this was my first time going through a dealership as well as financing). The person with whom I talked helped many to narrow from a wide selection several cars which would not only meet my needs but provided many features I hadn't even considered (like a regular wall outlet plug :p). After selecting the car I desired the salesmen worked vigorously to get me the financing I needed. By no means was my credit bad (actually it was rather good) but as I was inexperienced it was going to be tricky as I had a maximum limit I was looking to pay monthly. Well, sure enough two hours later I get a call from him saying he had worked it out with a third party that if I paid a little more on the down payment I would get the rate I desired. I discussed what I was getting with a friend who had worked for Chrysler in the past and he informed me that they were getting very little if any profit from my transaction. While I would never condemn a man for making a living, the commitment displayed to get me what I needed without any fuss or hustle definitely made this a painless experience and I shall definitely be less anxious in the future when working with dealerships, especially as I'll most likely be returning to Park Chrysler for all my needs. As an aside they even bought from me the car I was driving at the time, a '99 Pontiac Grand Am, for several hundred more than I thought it worth, which was the absolute icing on the cake. Thanks, Park Chrysler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepster
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"

I found the staff friendly and helpful. Steve Carpenter knew his product well and was most helpful in making a deal for a new Wrangler. He was a bit too intense sometimes and threw lots of information at me very quickly but always was willing to slow down when I needed time to digest what I was learning. I appreciate dealing with someone knowledgeable about a product! I do wish the place wasn't so landlocked so there would be a bit more room for easy client parking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arturo
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was Satisfy with your Customer Service Thank you... "

Was Great visiting your Dealer was very good explain about the loan and what they can help to further assist me in. We were very good treated as real customers and not as a one more car.. Thank you Park Chrysler Jeep to provide with a different experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnRC1313
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my Jeep"

Nothing but a good experience. Flew from Calgary Canada to buy it, and have no regrets at all! Looked at a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo over the internet and told Mike Munzeen that I was flying down to buy it. Don't think he believed me, but I did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Muzeen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Otis
Steve Otis

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Hance
Joe Hance

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Stolte
Tim Stolte

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Estrada
Danny Estrada

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mi Nam Choe
Mi Nam Choe

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Bullinger
Chris Bullinger

Accessories Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory