About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Sales: (800) 279-5337
Service: (952) 224-9475
Parts: (952) 890-5337

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

337 Lifetime Reviews

Park Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

1408 W. Highway 13,
Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Park Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Chrysler Jeep

At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Spanish Speaking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
337 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Laura M.
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

My boyfriend was looking for a specific vehicle; they had several to choose from. Within 2 hours, he was driving away in a beautiful car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcy050
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great, friendly service"

Kremer and Sanm were great to work with.The only thing I'm irritated with is the twenty five word reviw. Seems a little much friendly and helpful. Love the jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lizzy
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

I stopped into the dealership after work and left a couple hours later with a car! They were very quick and helpful. Haiying went out of her way to find me a great deal and the perfect car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crazyman
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Haiying Yu is awesome!"

I bought a 2009 Mercedes Benz C300 from Park Chrysler Jeep. I am very happy with my car and the service. Way to go Haiying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryK
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, excellent service"

This is the second car I've purchased from Park, once I decided on the car, I was out of the dealership in less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Caring"

I purchased a Nissan Versa Note from Park Chrysler Jeep, Jeffrey Fitzgerald was very concerning to my needs and helpful in getting me my new car in a very timely manner. He has also called me back after the sale to see if everything was okay. I would recommend Park Chrysler Jeep to my friends, great service and fair prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula55304
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful! Friendly and Amazing"

They were quick and friendly. Welcomed me even with my credit issues. I love the vehicle and everyone made me feel like I was an important customer. Would definitely recommend and will come back to buy from them again. LOVE MY CAR!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tagbzi
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXTRAORDINARY!"

I just purchased a third vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ruben King blessed us! He got my son into a great vehicle at the best rate for his situation. Then, he gave him the blueprint for how to clean up his credit and raise his credit score in preparation for a possible refinance down the road. Why am I writing the review? because I am the co-signer/owner. Believe it or not, the day after we walked away with the car we got a call from Ruben letting us know that we needed to come back in because they'd found an even better interest rate! What dealership does that? They continually impress me with their customer service. I first purchased a used Chrysler from Tim Stolte in 2013. Because I'd followed his credit repair advice, I purchased a brand new 2015 Chrysler. Why was my experience EXTRAORDINARY? I was treated like royalty when I bought a used car, a new car, and as a co-signer/owner. Best dealership and staff ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cayder16
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

They have a great selection of vehicles so a lit of options for new and used vehicles. They also Much better prices than in our home community. It made it worth the drive. Friendly and accommodating staff. Coffee and water, tv, waiting room etc. were all nice accommodations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amydean5292
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

They did everything they could to help me get into the right vehicle for the right price for me including staying late and working around my crazy busy schedule!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Larson
Chris Larson

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Stolte
Samantha Stolte

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Dunn
Shannon Dunn

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haiying Yu
Haiying Yu

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kremer
Mark Kremer

Product and Leasing Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Fitzgerald
Jeffrey Fitzgerald

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Otis
Steve Otis

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben King
Ruben King

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory