About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Park Ford

400 West Avenue, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
Sales: (330) 633-6222

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

Park Ford
400 West Avenue,
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
Park Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1626 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ganley Ford

383 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
10 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mpatterson
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Fleet Vehicle was Seamless! "

With our business rapidly growing, we were in need of a fleet vehicle. Francis DePetro took the time to understand our needs and make suggestions on options available. The Transit was a perfect fit. He worked diligently to find us one that suited our needs and arranged for a customization specific to our industry. The process was easy - from options to financing, and the service is top notch. If you are looking to add a company vehicle, look no further than Park Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis DePetro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddloggg
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfully easy to strike a deal"

Having done my research ahead of time, I knew what my price should have been. Francis brought me the first price, I countered, and we were done. We ended up at 2% lower than even I was looking for. He is a pleasant salesman that didn't pressure me into anything more than I wanted. It was by far the most painless car buying experience that I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis DePetro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slane7511
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

A huge thank you to Park Ford and the best salesman on the planet Francis DePetro. Can't wait to get behind the wheel of our 15 Ford Fusion. Thanks for everything. These guys go above and beyond expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FRANCIS DEPETRO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1newkitty
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience with Park Ford! "

This was my first experiece purchasing a lease on my own. I was shocked at how easy and smooth the process went. My salesman was Francis DePetro. I have to say he was awesome! It seemed to go to be true. Start to finish he was excellent. Took the time to show me every detail of the vehicle, the service department etc. Most other salesmen just want to push and rush you and on to the next one. Francis was so understanding of my situation and really did come through for me. Orignally, due to budget I was shopping for the escape S. But Frances was able to get me into the SE for only 4.00 more a month. I highly recomment Park Ford! Be sure to ask for Francis you won't be disappointed!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis Depetro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willst_1976
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

First time purchasing a Ford. After comparing models of SUV's online, leased a 2015 Escape. Inquired online through one of the Salesman Francis DePetro. it was a flawless transaction. After explaining my needs, and requirements, he provided the perfect car. Arranged an appointment to sign paperwork and was in and out in an hour with the price I stated in the beginning. Will definitely return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis DePetro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deb614
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a place to shop"

Went to this dealership to look at new Escapes. Was met at the door by a salesman (never introduced himself) who simply told me to sit at his table. I had a friend with me, but told him I was the one buying the car, but the salesman insisted on talking to the man I was with and ignoring me. I was there dealing with him for over 45 minutes and still had not even seen any car (he'd gone to get two different ones for me to look at but didn't return with either). The "manager" was then going to introduce me to "his best salesman"... Yea, well he too proceeded to talk to the friend I was with and not me. I left, but sadly wasted 90 minutes of my day. Would absolutely NEVER recommend this place to anyone, but especially not a woman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No Idea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rjhunts04
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Park Ford experience was outstanding!"

I recently had my first experience at Park Ford and I could not have had a better experience. Every employee was helpful especially Glenn Griffith. He was the sales rep that worked with me. He answered all my questions honestly and completely, leaving nothing out. He offered me all the assistance I needed, and was very genuine in doing so. I highly recommend him and Park Ford to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Griffith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjharrell
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I rated Park Ford, and more importantly Glenn Griffith,..."

I rated Park Ford, and more importantly Glenn Griffith, all 5s because I experienced GREAT service! Glenn was friendly, respectful, and answered all my questions. More importantly, neither Glenn, nor the manager, Dominic, pressured me into making the purchase. It took me overnight to think about the purchase, and both Glenn and Dominic were respectful of my desire to wait. I think that was the deal breaker for me. It was a hassle-free purchase. When I arrived the next morning, the car was ready to go!!! It took only an hour to complete all the paper work and drive off the lot! ONE hour!!! You can't beat that! I wholeheartedly recommend the friendly folks at Park Ford. If you are in the market for a car, I encourage you to go see Glenn Griffith at Park Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Griffith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big2Pun
9/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made me feel comfortable and showed me any vehicle I..."

They made me feel comfortable and showed me any vehicle I wanted to see. The did not pressure me to buy and let me know the options i could think about. I live 50 minutes away from them and will be back to purchase a car when I figure things out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Kohler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wogrop
11/18/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I first purchased a vehicle from Park Ford in 2007. The..."

I first purchased a vehicle from Park Ford in 2007. The salesman was wonderful and the whole process was quick and easy. I never felt pressured and he took the time to answer any questions I had no matter how small. I recently relocated to Atlanta, GA and when I was ready to purchase again I checked with my local dealerships and none of them could compare with the pricing and service I received at Park Ford. So I called Park Ford and purchased another new vehicle from them and they delivered it all the way to Georgia for me! I got a better deal and better customer service from halfway across the country! I just can't say enough about this dealership and my salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Kohler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory