About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Park Ford

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

400 West Avenue, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278 Directions
Sales: (330) 633-6222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Park Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Couldn't figure math on new vehicle!"

- Unhappy

Tried to buy a vehicle but the sales staff could not work the simple math to get it right. After three attempts, I walked out. I calculated the deal myself and they had $7000 they were trying to hide. Very sneaky- I am not stupid!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman, sales manager, used car manager
November 16, 2015

"Service Dept"

- Z&MB123

Ive always had my vehicles services at Park Ford and they have always been great to me. They always fixed my vehicles the first time and have always been fair to me. Their Techs seem to know what they are doing and their service advisors are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luddle and Dan Mcgrath
August 20, 2015

"recent purchase"

- Jack

Check out Park Ford just bought a new f150 xlt Franco and Mike, my sales associates made my buying experience well worth my time . The staff on hand at this dealership are worth your visit if you are in the market for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Casalinova and Mike Humston
February 27, 2015

"Buying a Fleet Vehicle was Seamless! "

- mpatterson

With our business rapidly growing, we were in need of a fleet vehicle. Francis DePetro took the time to understand our needs and make suggestions on options available. The Transit was a perfect fit. He worked diligently to find us one that suited our needs and arranged for a customization specific to our industry. The process was easy - from options to financing, and the service is top notch. If you are looking to add a company vehicle, look no further than Park Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis DePetro
February 25, 2015

"Wonderfully easy to strike a deal"

- Eddloggg

Having done my research ahead of time, I knew what my price should have been. Francis brought me the first price, I countered, and we were done. We ended up at 2% lower than even I was looking for. He is a pleasant salesman that didn't pressure me into anything more than I wanted. It was by far the most painless car buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis DePetro
February 19, 2015

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

- slane7511

A huge thank you to Park Ford and the best salesman on the planet Francis DePetro. Can't wait to get behind the wheel of our 15 Ford Fusion. Thanks for everything. These guys go above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANCIS DEPETRO
February 17, 2015

"Outstanding Experience with Park Ford! "

- 1newkitty

This was my first experiece purchasing a lease on my own. I was shocked at how easy and smooth the process went. My salesman was Francis DePetro. I have to say he was awesome! It seemed to go to be true. Start to finish he was excellent. Took the time to show me every detail of the vehicle, the service department etc. Most other salesmen just want to push and rush you and on to the next one. Francis was so understanding of my situation and really did come through for me. Orignally, due to budget I was shopping for the escape S. But Frances was able to get me into the SE for only 4.00 more a month. I highly recomment Park Ford! Be sure to ask for Francis you won't be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Depetro
January 09, 2015

"Great Experience"

- willst_1976

First time purchasing a Ford. After comparing models of SUV's online, leased a 2015 Escape. Inquired online through one of the Salesman Francis DePetro. it was a flawless transaction. After explaining my needs, and requirements, he provided the perfect car. Arranged an appointment to sign paperwork and was in and out in an hour with the price I stated in the beginning. Will definitely return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis DePetro
November 30, 2014

"Not a place to shop"

- deb614

Went to this dealership to look at new Escapes. Was met at the door by a salesman (never introduced himself) who simply told me to sit at his table. I had a friend with me, but told him I was the one buying the car, but the salesman insisted on talking to the man I was with and ignoring me. I was there dealing with him for over 45 minutes and still had not even seen any car (he'd gone to get two different ones for me to look at but didn't return with either). The "manager" was then going to introduce me to "his best salesman"... Yea, well he too proceeded to talk to the friend I was with and not me. I left, but sadly wasted 90 minutes of my day. Would absolutely NEVER recommend this place to anyone, but especially not a woman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Idea
July 08, 2014

"Park Ford experience was outstanding!"

- rjhunts04

I recently had my first experience at Park Ford and I could not have had a better experience. Every employee was helpful especially Glenn Griffith. He was the sales rep that worked with me. He answered all my questions honestly and completely, leaving nothing out. He offered me all the assistance I needed, and was very genuine in doing so. I highly recommend him and Park Ford to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Griffith
1
1 - 10 of 13 results