About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Lexus Plano

6785 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (972) 407-7000
Service: (888) 826-7144
Parts: (888) 826-7144

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,691 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Lexus Plano

Hours: Closed

6785 Dallas Pkwy,
Plano, Texas 75024
Park Place Lexus Plano Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Lexus Plano

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Lexus Plano Learn More

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
1,691 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AP2016
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience in buying a new car"

Gabriel was very patient throughout the whole process and explained everything thoroughly leaving little to question. It was a great experience for buying my first new car and he was always available to help and answer any questions that I would have. One quality that stuck out was that Gabriel was great about following up and making sure that we were satisfied with everything and was honest from the start. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that's looking to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Hello, Thank you so much for the kind words about Gabriel Delgado! At Park Place Lexus Plano, we strive to create open and honest communication throughout your car ownership experience, and we're pleased that Gabriel made sure you were satisfied with all aspects of your purchase from the outset. We appreciate your recommendation!

tjcornwall
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gabriel is the man!!!"

Gabriel is the most down to earth, honest, and punctual sales person! He made the car buying process super easy for me. In and out with the best deal in Dallas on a new 2016 Lexus IS 200T! I couldn't recommend him higher! If you are planning on buying a car, look up Gabriel and you'll be happy with your decision! Thanks again, man!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FAISAL IMAM
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless car buying experience."

Purchased a 2014 ES300h with the help of Sean McClowry who did all the work which left us with the test drive and the signing of the paperwork (and there's a lot of signing). Sean is very knowledgeable, courteous and was attentive to our requirements. Overall a great car buying experience and we are pretty happy with the car itself as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely perfect car-buying experience"

I just bought a new 2016 Lexus RC 350 from Amanda. I HIGHLY recommend working with her, she made it the easiest decision and purchase I have ever made. We were even in a hurry (this was a last minute stop for us) and she was so accommodating to my gf and I and valued our time. The overall experience at Park Place Lexus Plano was so great, the building is just phenomenal. I don't have one negative thing to say about my entire experience thus far and I know that I will be taken care of at Park Place. If you're looking for a car look no further!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Jason, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us of your outstanding experience with Amanda! At Park Place Lexus Plano, we know your time is important, and we work with you to make whatever accommodations necessary to simplify your purchase. Welcome to the Park Place family!

Rita
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car-buying experience"

Sean McClowry was great to work and answered all my questions, He was very thorough in his presentation of the features of both the car and the dealership. The much dreaded car-buying experience was as easy and painless as possible. This is my first Lexus and I'm very glad I went to Park Place and got Sean as a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
turbolou
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Awesome"

This was my fourth purchase from Robert going back to 2006. He is the best salesman I know and I'm 62 and have been buying cars and SUVs since 1975. Robert is very knowledgeable, honest, and customer focused. He always wishes me well on holidays and my birthday. What is amazing is that time that it takes to pick out a vehicle and sign all the papers has been dramatically reduced by hours. I would not hesitate a second in strongly recommending Robert Gabriel to anyone in the market for a Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Hello, We appreciate your continued loyalty to Park Place Lexus Plano and Robert Gabriel! We believe in fostering a relationship with our clients beyond the initial sale, and truly see you as one of the family. We also know your time is valuable, and want to give you back those hours negotiating and finalizing paperwork that you'd experience at other car dealerships. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Shaeron
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely perfect. Everyone was/is so professional."

Jimmy Bryan approached me as I perused the showroom of new Lexus. He helped me settle on my new NX without any strong arm tactics, which would have chased me away. I have needed some service since my purchase and with the luxurious showroom and lounge, it is always a painless wait. I could not be more pleased. I love Park Place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob3436
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Working with Brian"

This was our third time working with Brian & we came from Phoenix because of the confidence that we have in him & the incredible level of integrity & dedication that he brings to his job. His personal level of commitment to serving his customers is outstanding & a throwback to the way business used to be conducted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron14
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

We just purchased our 5th car through Brian. His professionalism and exceptional service skills are second to none!! He's been amazing for us and look forward to continuing our long-term relationship with Brian and Park Place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Plattner
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"High Quality!"

Had a great experience purchasing my first Lexus from Anish. He was a true professional and made the process smooth and enjoyable. Will definitely be back. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,691 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel Delgado
Gabriel Delgado

Sales Experience Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Safianow
Brian Safianow

Sales Experience Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mitchell
Don Mitchell

Sales Experience Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Simonsen
Herb Simonsen

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ebenholtz
Greg Ebenholtz

Sales Experience Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Parks
David Parks

Sales Experience Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Remington
Adam Remington

Sales Experience Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Cooper
Blake Cooper

Sales Experience Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McClowry
Sean McClowry

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gabriel
Robert Gabriel

Lease Retention Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus IS, $44788
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,788

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus LS, $85739
2016 Lexus LS

Price$85,739

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLiquid Platinum

Interior ColorLight Gray w/Shimamoku

New 2016 Lexus RX 450H, $54544
2016 Lexus RX 450H

Price$54,544

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $44519
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$44,519

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorParchment w/Matte Bamboo

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $42249
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$42,249

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNightfall Mica

Interior ColorFlaxen w/Linear Wood

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $42389
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$42,389

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $45744
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$45,744

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

New 2016 Lexus ES 350, $46584
2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,584

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorStratus Gray w/Linear