About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Lexus Plano

6785 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (972) 407-7000
Service: (888) 826-7144
Parts: (888) 826-7144

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,354 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Lexus Plano

Hours: Closed

6785 Dallas Pkwy,
Plano, Texas 75024
Park Place Lexus Plano Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Lexus Plano

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Lexus Plano Learn More

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
1,354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lsqualls
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!!"

This was the best new car purchase experience I've ever had! They were extremely professional and worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. Extremely fair with my trade-in. I will be a customer for LIFE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A dixit
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Free Car Buying"

This is my seond car at Park Place. It's a very stress free enviorment and they take care of you. No pressure selling just look at your needs and recommend what do they think, I will definitely be back. Right now my wife wants to enjoy the new RX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myoko385
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Sirvice"

I recommend the Park Place LEXUS Plano. I purchased first LEXUS 2004. I enjoy very much and We Idecide this time buy again. Good locaiton/Friendly/Kindness/Clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prabhu_shankar
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Lexus NX"

The entire experience was wonderful. Never decided on a car this quick. Gabriel was awesome and did not pressure us at all unlike other salesmen we have come across before. His overall knowledge about the car was great. We are extremely satisfied with the car and the customer service offered by both Park Place and Gabriel in particular !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlie p
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most awesome salesperson EVER!"

My experience at Park Place Lexus with Greg Ebenholtz was, by far, the best purchase of a new car EVER. He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, prompt to respond, friendly & "no pressure". It was a very easy process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S. Daniel
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!"

I've had many car buying experiences and I will say Thanks to Jerry! I'm a Park Place customer for life. I called in route 40 minutes before closing. He answer my list of questions in route to dealership, met me upon arrival and test drove the car of my dreams. Stayed past closing and got everything prepped for a next day finalizing and pick up. Jerry was prompt, professional and most of all very personable. He and Jordan in Technology even went the extra mile, Jerry new I had little children. Took the time (without request) to research/show me out to lock out rear console controls if needed from little hands :). This to me shows, I was not just a sale, I was family. No pressure, just and outstanding buying experience! Without Jerry this day wouldn't have been as exciting as it was!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jodan in Technology

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomasnmitchell
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience year after year"

Mark Dresselhuys is the best. Trustworthy, outstanding service, knowledgeable. I'm on car #5 with Mark and Park Place. Omar in service always takes car of us (currently 2 Lexus cars). February I plan to lease a new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sid bernstein
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"non existent help from service advisor joaquin alonso "

defective navigation upgrade. service advisor joaquin alonso contacted by phone with message left x4 and had NO response at all. had to use email to bring problem to dealer attention. Dealship not interested in providing any help. told me to take up issue with Lexus corporation. UPDATE: 7/31/2015 spoke with rod moreno who was very apologetic about the above incident. he assured me this was not the way park place lexus deals with customer problems. we basically resolved the issue and i would now feel comfortable going back to dealership. mr. moreno stated that i could call him directly for any problems and gave me the name of his top service advisor. i'm now satisfied with resolution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joaquin alonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
White Tiger
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Be happy and happy! Love him! J Mark has helped me on many purchases and is always a pro...he is in it to help his customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matty83
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond!"

Jerry recently helped me get into the car of my dreams. I didn't know exactly how the financing would work out, but he found a great car, his team got me hooked up with fantastic financing and gave me a MORE than fair amount for my trade. He pulled strings left and right to get me into this car, and I've never had a sales person work this hard for me! I will never shop around at any other dealer again, and Jerry has made me a customer of his for life! ~MRH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zane Sommer
Zane Sommer

New Car Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Parks
David Parks

New Car Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Delgado
Gabriel Delgado

New Car Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Moore
Daniel Moore

New Car Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Safianow
Brian Safianow

New Car Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Jaccar
Patrick Jaccar

Lead New Car Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Hinson
Jerry Hinson

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Simonsen
Herb Simonsen

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ebenholtz
Greg Ebenholtz

New Car Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mitchell
Don Mitchell

New Car Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory