About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Lexus Plano

6785 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (972) 407-7000
Service: (888) 826-7144
Parts: (888) 826-7144

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,781 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Lexus Plano

Hours: Closed

6785 Dallas Pkwy,
Plano, Texas 75024
Park Place Lexus Plano Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Lexus Plano

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Lexus Plano Learn More

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
1,781 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert D
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RX 350"

First time Lexus buyer...showed up just to look. Michael was very accommodating, no pressure, answered all my questions about different models, went out of his way to allow me to test drive the specific vehicle I wanted to (he had to move multiple vehicles to get it out), spent a lot of time explaining all of the features and demonstrating the capabilities of the vehicle. Once we were inside, he partnered with Ryan and it was a great experience navigating the trade, finance, ownership process...very efficient, did exactly what they promised, even made the 1.5 hour drive the following Monday to meet me to retrieve the extra key and additional items for my trade vehicle...great customer service, great deal, great experience. Park Place just gained a customer for life thanks to those two employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Robert, Welcome to the Park Place Lexus Plano family! We want to ensure that you have all of the information you need to make an informed purchase decision, and we are glad that Michael spent time explaining the key features of the vehicle in which you were interested. The finance process can traditionally be a bit arduous, and we strive to make it as streamlined as possible to get you back on the road faster. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

Gia ringler
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Review"

Jason was very professional and helpful in purchasing my new vehicle. It was easy and hassel free! From entering the front door to the end of our vehicle purchase, everyone we encountered was courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Park Place Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana F
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda Pilot"

It was a pleasure to work with Michael in my experience of purchasing the Honda Pilot. He was really good at communication before we even decided to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Driver 1
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RX 350"

David was very professional there was no pressure. We selected the model we wanted to purchase. Park Place had a very good selection of vehicles to choose from,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexus2016
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership review"

It was a Quick and easy transaction for a Saturday morning. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The establishment was very nice and I had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjware
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

located the car with options I wanted via telephone. All I did was show up to process paperwork and drive away in my new N200T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rolandkeys
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiance"

Michael O’Brien spent a lot of time with us, listened to our needs and was able to locate a vehicle that not only suited our needs but was able to recommend a vehicle that surpassed what we were looking for to begin with all the while staying within our budget. He handled the entire process from locating through financing without the hassle of going back and forth to the “manager” which saved us a lot time and effort. The dealership is a very inviting and clean facility and provides lots of amenities not typically seen in other facilities. I would definitely recommend Park Place and Michael O’Brien for a no-nonsense vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hello, We appreciate your recommendation of Michael O'Brien and Park Place Lexus Plano! Our dealership experience is a little different than the traditional car-buying model - you remain with your salesperson throughout the entire transaction to make the process quicker. We're so glad that Michael matched you with a vehicle that surpassed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

neilh4
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Park Place Plano are fantastic "

Always have a wonderful experience ,from buying a car to having a car serviced , these guys have figured what service is all about .... I have been a loyal Lexus driver for 20 years Park Place is the reason I drive a Lexus ... by the way , the cars are great and `purr` down the road . On my recent purchase ,the salesperson was truly exceptional ,understanding , made it easy .... even came to my home ,to get the settings right on my garage door synching w the vehicle, and then took me for lunch on his dime , very impressed and highly recommended ... ask for Zane in sales !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lesmango
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made a new car a possibility! "

When it came time to trade in my 2002 Lexus RX, I already had a certified preowned Lexus NX 200t in mind. After a serious discussion with Adam, he made my dreams come true with helping me find my dream brand new NX 200t. I never thought a new car was in my future, but with Adam he made it a possibility!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rod
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy !!"

I knew exactly what I wanted. Gabriel really helped with providing different options for financing. Once I felt comfortable with the financing, buying the LS 460 was easy. I will be a Lexus customer for life!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,781 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael O'Brien
Michael O'Brien

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Delgado
Gabriel Delgado

Sales Experience Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Sommer
Zane Sommer

Sales Experience Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Viktor Koleychik
Viktor Koleychik

Sales Experience Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Simonsen
Herb Simonsen

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gabriel
Robert Gabriel

Lease Retention Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ebenholtz
Greg Ebenholtz

Sales Experience Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Bryan
Jimmy Bryan

Sales Experience Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Parks
David Parks

Sales Experience Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Remington
Adam Remington

Sales Experience Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus IS, $44788
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,788

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorEB13 STRATUS GRAY

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $44519
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$44,519

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorAutumn Shimmer

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Lexus IS, $44399
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,399

Mileage 11

Exterior Color01J4 SILVER LIN

Interior ColorEB13 STRATUS GRAY

New 2016 Lexus LS, $77399
2016 Lexus LS

Price$77,399

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorLB23 BLACK w SHIMAMOKU

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $45388
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$45,388

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue Vortex Metallic

Interior ColorLA20 BLACK

New 2016 Lexus NX 300h, $49608
2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$49,608

Mileage 5,093

Exterior ColorBlue Vortex Metallic

Interior ColorLA00 CREME

New 2016 Lexus RC 350, $52669
2016 Lexus RC 350

Price$52,669

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorLB51 PLAYA

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $44519
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$44,519

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorLA52 FLAXEN W MATTE BAMBOO

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.