About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Lexus Plano

6785 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (972) 407-7000
Service: (888) 826-7144
Parts: (888) 826-7144

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,743 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Lexus Plano

Hours: Closed

6785 Dallas Pkwy,
Plano, Texas 75024
Park Place Lexus Plano Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Lexus Plano

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Lexus Plano Learn More

At Park Place Lexus Plano, you’ll enjoy a remarkable ownership experience from the first dealership to ever be awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. We’ve been recognized as an Elite of Lexus Dealer 14 times, and won multiple Crown Jewel of Lexus Awards. Let our specially-trained sales associates find your perfect Lexus from our large selection of new and pre-owned cars and SUVs. Our dealership delivers the level of sales and service that clients in Plano, North Dallas, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Lewisville and the surrounding areas deserve. From complimentary Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs in our client lounge to the latest, state-of-the-art technology in our service departments, you’ll reap the benefits of more than 20 years of automotive excellence from Park Place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Children's Play Room
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
1,743 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ernesto Uriegas Janie Uriegas
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

excellent sales person gave great information explain about vechicle completely great attitude and very professinal he got us the best deal possible and very informative on the vechicle we bought

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luke Stutler
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience"

I have now purchased two cars from Park Place. Both purchases have been great: professional, easy, quick, etc. After the purchase, the service has been outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
py691229
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Car buying experience""

Park place Lexus is a great dealer, there are many options available and good price. very good service as well I highly recommended this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RP
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased!"

I have owned several Lexus cars over the years and have always found the best quality cars at Park Place Lexus! They have always fit my budget and made the buying process quick and easy! Rick Palmer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dani123
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying experience"

I have purchased many cars over my lifetime. I believe that this experience was one of, if not the best experiences that I have had. Mike was great to work with - excellent client service. He listened to what i wanted and needed in a car and made sure that my needs were met. He presented me with many options so that I could make an informed decision about my vehicle. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericsdeal
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Wife's Bucket List"

With no plans of buying a car that day, we just checked the Lexus dealership and met Gabriel. He was so pleasant, accommodating and persistent. He did his best to convince us and worked with us to meet our expectations. Even after several days of driving our car, he made himself available to promptly answer our inquiries about the vehicle. My wife is so happy for fulfilling one of her bucket lists.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xavisanpr@yahoo.com
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal, period."

I was shopping around for a Lexus and called Park Place to check out options. That's when Jimmy Bryan picked up the phone and set everything up so I could go in, do a test drive and talk some numbers. The whole thing felt easy going. I didn't feel I was being forced into a commitment right then and there and and did not feel pressured by Jimmy at any point. Jimmy provided me with his number and was very prompt in returning my texts. Both he and Patric Jaccar were able to provide me with an awesome deal. One that D&M and Sewell, their competition, couldn't even come close to. When I said yes, I showed up with my wife and Jimmy made sure the process was quick and we both felt comfortable and taken care of. Last but not least, the staff appears so synchronized that it seemed like Jimmy was summoning people with his mind. Jimmy would say "we need something from so and so" and they would immediately appear heading towards his desk like if it was magic. I am happy with my purchase and I am defense toy happy with my new Park Place Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Lexus Plano responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hello, We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with Jimmy! We believe in a no-pressure sales approach so that you have time to consider all options and find the vehicle that fits your needs. We're glad that Jimmy and Patrick provided you with a fair deal and made the final paperwork a breeze. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Linda Watson
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David assistance in buying my 5th lexus was outstanding. "

David is a great saleman. I had set a criteria on my purchase price and the sale of my personnel car. He did his best to meet my expectations. I am extremely happy with my new Lexus RX350. Great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dano1440
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership with great selection."

Michael was very friendly and did a great job. It was no pressure and gave us all the facts. My only complaint was that it took longer than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raman_ayyar
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service, awesome new car buying experience "

Great dealership. Darren Wagoner assisted us with new RX350 purchase. Darren was very helpful and great customer service. The whole new car purchase experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,743 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel Delgado
Gabriel Delgado

Sales Experience Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael O'Brien
Michael O'Brien

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Bryan
Jimmy Bryan

Sales Experience Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herb Simonsen
Herb Simonsen

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Mitchell
Don Mitchell

Sales Experience Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Remington
Adam Remington

Sales Experience Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Safianow
Brian Safianow

Sales Experience Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Sommer
Zane Sommer

Sales Experience Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Ebenholtz
Greg Ebenholtz

Sales Experience Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Parks
David Parks

Sales Experience Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lexus IS, $44788
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,788

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus RX 450H, $54544
2016 Lexus RX 450H

Price$54,544

Mileage 41

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorParchment

New 2016 Lexus ES 300, $44519
2016 Lexus ES 300

Price$44,519

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCaviar

Interior ColorParchment w/Matte Bamboo

New 2016 Lexus IS, $44399
2016 Lexus IS

Price$44,399

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorStratus Gray

New 2016 Lexus LS, $77399
2016 Lexus LS

Price$77,399

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Shimamoku

New 2016 Lexus NX 200t, $45388
2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$45,388

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue Vortex Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Lexus NX 300h, $49608
2016 Lexus NX 300h

Price$49,608

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue Vortex Metallic

Interior ColorCreme

New 2016 Lexus RC 350, $52669
2016 Lexus RC 350

Price$52,669

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorPlaya

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.