About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (214) 544-8696
Service: (214) 544-8997
Parts: (214) 544-8985

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

460 Lifetime Reviews

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Hours: Closed

3350 South Central Expressway,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
460 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
very satisfied customer
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I have dealt with in year"

My wife and I purchased a new Toyota Saturday and our salesman Rodney was the best. He spent a lot of time both trying to help us find a vehicle and also to help us with price. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We look forward to buying another car at this dealership Michael

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Awesome! Rodney does a great job here and we love seeing 5 star reviews! Thanks again. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

Stacey Langenberg
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE AT TOYOTA OF MCKINNEY BEAT EVER"

My husband can't stop raving about Bobby Lane and the management at Toyota of McKinney. He is a transport driver for Toyota and delivers to all Toyota dealerships in the Southern US, Bobby Lane and Toyota of McKinney came highly recommended. It's been weeks now and this is the first big purchase that we have felt 100% content as the day we signed the papers. I absolutely love my TRD Pro. My husband feels he's made a new friend in Bobby Lane. Thanks Again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We love hearing these stories! Bobby is a great person and great Toyota guy! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help you and your husband. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

TACOMAGUY1944
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY FIFTH NEW TACOMA MY BEST EXPERIENCE"

VERY NICE PEOPLE HERE ,MADI WENT WAY PAST MY WIFE AND MY EXPECTATIONS. OUR SERVICE EXPERIENCE 2 DAYS LATER WITH THE INSTALLATION OF THE TONNO COVER WAS GREAT. THANK YOU JIM AND PEGGIE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MADI MUSTAFA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 28, 2016

I am very glad to hear you has such a great experience with Madi and our Service Dept. team! Enjoy your Toyota! Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

John
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great product and Great Service"

My 2005 Prius with 383,000 + miles says it all! Proof of an excellent car and quality service! I'm thinking this car might out live me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Very cool! That is a ton of miles! I am glad Doug and our entire service team is able to keep you on the road. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

roberta luc
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bobby Lane"

Bobby Lane went above and beyond for our family we were hit with hail storms in Wylie,tx in about one month on our second one it totaled our car,a friend from our group told me about Bobby and so I called him explained our situation that we have adopted three of our grandchildren with two of them with special needs,he went above and beyond to get us in a van. We got to pick up our van and gained a new family from Toyota of McKinney.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Roberta, I am so glad Bobby and our entire staff was able to help you out during a tough time. We really appreciate your kind words. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

R K Hawley
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and efficient"

I had already done most of my car shopping and price analysis and all that (at several dealerships and the internet) before I got to the Pat Lobb Toyota dealership. So by the time I got there I just wanted to grab my car and go. Both Sid Waldrop and the finance guy (Derek Haines) were friendly and efficient and knew their jobs well. They answered all my questions and got me out of there in about an hour, start to finish. I got the "Pat Lobb pure price" off the internet which was about 3k below the sticker price. I don't know if that was the absolute lowest price I could have gotten but I was satisfied with it. They showed me all of the available options and add-ons (which I didn't want) and there was no pressure to add anything I didn't really want. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 25, 2016

We love reading this! The Pat Lobb Pure Price was created to give a great price right up front. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

EMS86
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

They have great customer service and are very friendly. I did a lot of research to find the right car for me at the right price. Patt Lobb's Toyota of Mckinney had just that. I found a brand new Toyota Highlander with all the wonderful features I wanted at a great low price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Ferrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thats awesome! We are glad you are so pleased with you new Highlander. Lauren does do a great job with all of her guest. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

Angela
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

Great atmosphere which included a friendly staff, customer luxuries (food/drinks, ect.) , and an easy, no-hassle buying experience. I have purchased a scion in the past from them and they have always been so helpful and really make an effort to make it an easy and fun experience. I love my car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Both Chads in financial dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We try to expedite each transaction with accuracy. George is a great guy. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

terry
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car buying experience ever"

After a recent wreck we found ourselves having to buy a new car. We were driving a Camry rental after the wreck. We liked the way the car drove and looked so we went out to search the availability and prices for a Camry. Then a friend recommended George Mogollon at Pat Lobb Toyota McKinney. We set up an afternoon appointment told him what we were looking for color etc. When we got there he greeted us at the door. Had the car picked out waiting for us to test drive and less than 2 hours later we were at home with our new car. I would recommend George Mogollon in a heart beat, This was the best new car buying experience ever!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us these comments! George does a great job with each of his guest. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

Bababooie
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service - 3rd Car I have purchased from Pat Lobb"

Tim O'Grady 469-877-2165 provided me fantastic experience. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new or used Toyota vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim O'Grady 469-877-2165

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Great review! I am sure Mr. O'Grady appreciates you taking the time. Regards, Tim Anderson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Derek Haines
Derek Haines

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Lane
Bobby Lane

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conroy
Chris Conroy

Finance manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Waldrop
Sid Waldrop

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Ranzer
Doug Ranzer

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Mogollon
George Mogollon

Internet Sales

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Abshire
Amanda Abshire

Internet Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Williams
Mel Williams

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bentley  Ephron
Bentley Ephron

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Witherow
Shannon Witherow

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory