About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (214) 544-8696
Service: (214) 544-8997
Parts: (214) 544-8985

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

396 Lifetime Reviews

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Hours: Closed

3350 South Central Expressway,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
396 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Twatson75
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Highlander"

Patrick did a great job in helping us find our new car. We love the Highlander and were able to get the color we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Armijo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Edwards II
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"George was absolutely amazing"

Today I bought my first car! I was unsure of what I wanted and as a first time buyer a little afraid. . George was willing to help me get what I needed and was absolutely patient in explaining everything to me. Without George I do not believe I would have gotten where I needed to be, It was not only a fun experience but it was also insightful. This dealership and George definitely have your best interest at heart! The bar is set high for the future! Thanks George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt coltharp
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service from George"

Just wanted to drop this note to express my sincere appreciation for George. I recently purchased two vehicles from you. You have a good man in George, very sincere, honest, and all for Pat Lobb. I never once felt pressured, and he always had mine and your best interest at heart. Great ambassador for Pat Lobb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for the great review of George, Matt! I'm glad to hear that he has been so helpful and honest. We are lucky to have him and will pass along the compliments. We look forward to doing business with you again!

Casper
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I was very impressed with our transaction. Very seamless. In and out in no time unlike other dealerships. Our sales person, Amanda Abshire was easy to deal with. It is the 2nd car we have purchased from Amanda and the 4th or 5th car we have purchased from Pat Lobb Toyota. Amanda even took time to upload my contacts from my cell phone and explained the blue tooth to me. Will I be back for the next car purchase? You bet.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Casper! I'm so glad to hear that we have your loyalty and that Amanda has been so helpful. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Amanda. We hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Great Experience
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Right when we walked in, it was such a great experience! Sidney Waldrop was our sales guy and he was just amazing to work with! We had an amazing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about Sidney! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience beginning to end and that Sidney was able to help you find exactly what you need! We hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to doing business with you again!

Barry
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very plesant experience/a fantastic new Camry"

Purchased a 2015 Hybrid Camry at Pat Lobb Toyota. The entire transaction was a pleasant experience. Sales Consultant Amanda Abshire was very helpful and easy to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and worked with us to reach an easy acceptable agreement. By the way, I considered two other makes of automobiles. None compared to the Hybrid Camry!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Congratulations on your new Camry Hybrid, Barry! We are happy to hear that Amanda was able to make your experience at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney such a pleasant one. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Tim
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new Toyota"

George was great to work with, and made sure everything was perfect. He and John Mathews were very helpful, and made sure I guy exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Tim, Thank you for the five-star review and kind words about George! We are glad to hear you received everything you wanted from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We'll see you soon!

Hank
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Knowledgeable Salesperson"

Recently we purchased our second Toyota at Pat Lobb and had the same salesperson, Amanda Abshire. Amanda has an easygoing style to sales and never makes you feel rushed into purchasing. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles for sale at the dealership and alway gets your questions answered. Thanks to Amanda, we believe that we got the best deal possible on both vehicles, a Toyota Forerunner 2012 and an Avalon 1015 Hybrid. Ask for Amanda on your visit and you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Hank, Thank you for the kind words about Amanda, and congratulations on your two new vehicles! We look forward to being your dealership here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney for years to come.

afajardo
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic shopping experience"

Supberb experience with the dealership and the sales person, George Mogollon, who consistently delivered his expertise, courteous demeanor, and excellent attention with all the details of my purchasing experience, without making me feel pressured, at any point. Congratulations for placing such care on the product and customer experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about George and for the five-star review! We hope to assist you again at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney.

theduke1228
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

George was extremely helpful and professional. His level of product knowledge was very impressive, and I never once felt pressured through the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership, and also reccomend working with George Mogollon, on your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for the five-star review and kind words about George! We look forward to working with you again here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney.

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for the five-star review and kind words about George! We look forward to working with you again here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney.

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Mogollon
George Mogollon

Internet Sales

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Abshire
Amanda Abshire

Internet Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Ranzer
Doug Ranzer

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conroy
Chris Conroy

Finance manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Haines
Derek Haines

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Baldwin
John Baldwin

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Sisk
Ken Sisk

Used Vehicle Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Waldrop
Sid Waldrop

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Williams
Mel Williams

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bentley  Ephron
Bentley Ephron

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory