About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (214) 544-8696
Service: (214) 544-8997
Parts: (214) 544-8985

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

406 Lifetime Reviews

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Hours: Open Now

3350 South Central Expressway,
McKinney, Texas 75070
Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rvaughn
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Roger Vaughn "

George worked with my wife long after the sale was final to make sure she was familiar with the technology and functionality of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Roger, we are pleased to hear that your experience at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney was a positive one. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with George. Thank you for your business!

Mr.CEO
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal from a great dealership"

I was search of a quality suv they had an Acura being a primary Toyota dealership I was a little hesitant at first. But Sid was the game changer his customer service and transparency made the difference. And I got a great deal that nobody else could match.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! We are happy to hear that Sid was able to assist you throughout the car-buying experience, and that you felt his customer service was very satisfactory. Please enjoy your new car, and we hope see you again soon!

Chris V
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Purchased a brand new 2015 4Runner, got the exact vehicle I wanted (color, features, etc) for exactly the amount I wanted to pay for it. No haggling, no high pressure sales, no stress. Amanda Abshire did a phenomenal job and would recommend anybody that wants a hassle free experience to go strait to her. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Chris, thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that Amanda was able to assist you throughout the car-buying process, and that you purchased the exact vehicle you wanted! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to her. Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we strive to provide a pleasant and professional car-buying experience for all of our customers. Please come back to see us again soon!

ortiz61
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional - Genunie - Personal"

Amanda Abshire, our salesperson, was GREAT!!!! Amanda helped us with our recent purchase of our new Toyota Highlander 2015. She also sold us our 2013 Toyota Avalon. We are a repeat customer because of Amanda, our salesperson. She is genuine, prompt and was a good listener in helping us with our vehicle purchases...She always follows up with text to make sure we are okay and all is okay in our new cars...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review. We truly appreciate your customer loyalty to our dealership, and we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with both your Toyotas. We will be sure to pass on your kind words about Amanda to her! Here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we strive to treat our customers in a professional and courteous manner, and we are glad that you felt treated this way! Enjoy your new 2015 Toyota Highlander, and please come back to see us for any other needs!

hankeybrenda
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy repeat buyers"

Our last two cars were purchased from this dealership. We used the same saleserson, who knows her car facts & very pleasant to deal with. Using the oil change in the service department has also been a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for leaving such a great review! We greatly appreciate your customer loyalty to our dealership, and it is great to hear that Amanda was able to assist you during both your experiences. We hope to see you again for any future needs!

happyguy321
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The best sales person you will every have the opportunity to have when buying a vehicle. Thanks for all the expertise, patience, advice and genuine kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about George. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly and knowledgeable, and George is a prime example of all of these traits. We will be sure to pass on the kind words and hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

kgreen18
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Corolla"

I just moved here from San Antonio, it was time for a new Corolla.. I had been looking on line found the one I wanted .. I walked in and George (with his smiley face) looked up the car, we went for a drive and that was it... Easy as Pie Thanks George you made it short and sweet.... thanks Adrianne

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so excited to hear that George made your car-buying experience enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new Corolla!

happydriver joyce123
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

We bought a new car from George in May and a used car in August. Would't ask for anyone else to help us! He is so courteous and kind to his customers. He made the process of buying a new vehicle very simple and stress free. We are new to Texas so if I meet anyone needing a new vehicle, I will definitely be recommending George!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks for the great review! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with George and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again!

car buyer
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience"

I would recommend Sidney Waldrop. The experience was a good one, low hassle and efficient. We bought a pre-owned Corolla for our teenage son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that Sid made you feel comfortable enough to shop with our dealership and find your son a new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

Illinois2015
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2015 Tundra CrewMax"

Fantastic dealership! They were extremely friendly and courteous. Accommodated our driving schedule by allowing us to pick up the Tundra at their Longview dealership, saving us mileage and time. Quality products and quality people! This dealer went above and beyond our expectations with the purchase of the truck. We would recommend this dealer to anyone seeking a Toyota vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mathews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Illinois2015, Thank you very much for the great review! We are so happy that both Mel and John were able to assist you with the purchase of your new 2015 Tundra CrewMax! At Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney, we always strive to ensure that our customers are completely confident and comfortable with a vehicle before they purchase it. We hope to see you again for any future needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Mogollon
George Mogollon

Internet Sales

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Abshire
Amanda Abshire

Internet Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sid Waldrop
Sid Waldrop

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Haines
Derek Haines

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Ranzer
Doug Ranzer

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Williams
Mel Williams

Internet Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conroy
Chris Conroy

Finance manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Baldwin
John Baldwin

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Sisk
Ken Sisk

Used Vehicle Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bentley  Ephron
Bentley Ephron

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory