About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (214) 544-8696

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
90% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

333 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
333 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One dealership"

I've bought three cars through Pat Lobb Toyota McKinney. Toyota is Toyota. The brand and car stand for itself. The dealership has to live up too the Toyota brand. This one does. From service to sales. Very friendly, and not pushy. Very clean inside. Someone is ways checking on you to make sure your experience is going well. I worked with Bobby "cajun" Lane. He is down to earth and a good ol country boy. He knows his stuff and didn't tell me what I wanted to hear. Rather what I needed to hear. I appreciate candor, honesty and integrity. This is important in a expensive transaction. I didn't shop around. No point in reinventing the wheel. These guys will take care of you Colby Johnson

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bobby Lane
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thank you for the five star review, Colby! We strive to make our dealership comfortable for our customers and that means having team members who are knowledgeable and friendly, so we are thrilled to hear that Bobby was helpful in finding you another great Toyota from our dealership. He works very hard to make sure our customers are getting what they want at a great price and we're proud to have him on our team. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Recently purchased a new car for my wife. George was very easy to work with and helped us get what we needed in a short amount of time. George mad sure we were happy with our experience and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't need.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for honoring us with a five-star review! I am so happy to hear your kind words about George and I will be sure to pass it along to him and the rest of our staff here at Pat Lobb Toyota. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service! "

Madi and Burt provided exceptional service. Thank you both for making my purchase great. I, too, work in customer service and appreciate your attention to detail and ensuring I had all the information I needed to make my decision.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Madi Mustafa, Burt Brown
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Liz, thank you for writing such a great review! It is great to hear that Madi and Burt were able to provide you with exceptional service: we are very lucky to have them. Looking forward to the next time!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amanda went above and beyond! FANTASTIC!"

We just purchased a 2014 Toyota Prius Three from Amanda Abshire at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We called Amanda after reading about her great reviews here on DealerRater, and they are definitely accurate. We have purchased many, many cars, and this was among the best experiences we have had. Our 2002 Rav4 was nearing the end of its useful life, so we were in the market for a low lease payment originally on a new RAV4. After several frustrating hours at Toyota of Richardson (the dealership closest to our home-think high pressure and four squares) and driving as far as Hurst looking for a great deal, we searched the area for dealerships closer to home. We found Pat Lobb's Toyota of McKinney, among others. After checking DealerRater, we called Amanda up and told her the lowest price we had found so far for the RAV4. After discussing our needs and giving us prices/payments over the phone (OMG, yes she did, I hope you are reading this Toyota of Plano!), she mentioned they also had great lease deals on the Prius. So we headed up to see her the next business day (Sunday in between), she met us bright and early at 8:45 am on Monday morning. We test drove the RAV4 (which she beat the lowest price on), a Prius Three and then a Toyota Camry SE. After securing the necessary information including payments on the three leases, we left the dealership with no pressure and was given time to think about it. After double checking prices on the prius and camry with other dealerships, we ultimately called Amanda back later that Monday and told her we wanted the Prius. We returned that late afternoon to sign papers. Unfortunately, there was an error by the sales manager, and we actually had purchased a car that had very, very light hail damage. We did not see this until after we signed the paperwork and the car was in the garage at night under the lights. We immediately called Amanda and she was right on it. We drove back up to the dealership and ultimately worked out a deal that was even cheaper and they agreed to fix all of the very small dings in the roofline. We are absolutely positive this was an error and they were not trying to pull one over on us. It was an honest mistake. At any rate, we just took the car in to have it fixed (for free) and Amanda was ready for me when I arrived at the dealership, again bright and early. She even gave us a loaner that was really nice and not of the normal "loaner" variety. We were free to drive it the entire day. When we returned for the car, it was done perfectly, and again Amanda was waiting for me. She even filled the Prius up again with gas so we left with a full tank! If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion or a pre-owned car, please consider Amanda. She is no-pressure, upfront and has a real commitment to her clients. We highly recommend her with great enthusiasm!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that we have been your smoothest transaction yet and that we were able to make this car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Amanda; we are truly lucky to have her. We'll pass along the kind words. Thanks for being such a great sport about the mix up regarding the light hail damage. I am so happy to hear everything was fixed to your standards and we were able to keep your loyalty. Enjoy your Prius and we look forward to answering any questions that arise!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service the way it is supposed to be"

I had gone to three dealerships in the Plano area with a simple request, Email me your best price for 2014 Avalon XLE Touring in Cypress Pearl. George Mogollon of Pat Lobb Toyota was the only one of the three that did what I asked. George was easy to work with and obviously listened to what I said. It was an excellent car buying experience for me.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Happy to hear that you had such an excellent car buying experience working with George. We always try our best to communicate with our customers. I hope you enjoy your new Avalon!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Thankful"

Long story short, Tim Anderson went above and beyond to make a very nervous customer with a bad experience an EXTREMELY happy customer. His follow through and personal attention to the deal has made a forever customer. Thank you Tim for your time and attention. We are beyond words for what you have made happen for a man that means more to us than words can express!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tim Anderson
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Wow thank you for writing such a great review of our dealership! I will make sure Tim receives your kind words. Pat Lobb Toyota is always willing to go the extra mile for our customers to ensure their satisfaction. We definitely appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience was superior."

We were very happy with our sales representative, George Mogollon. We were considering buying a Toyota or a Honda, but were not sure whether we wanted an Accord, a Camry, or a Highlander. George explained the differences concerning the Camry V-4, Camry V-6, and Highlander as well as driving and explaining the "way things worked", the many differences between the two cars, and the different options included and available on the Camry and Highlander. George was very positive and understood our needs. He kept us informed on the progress of the Camry V-4 we ordered. Ultimately we changed our minds and purchased the V-6 for which he was very accommodating. We traded in a ten year old Sienna and got a fair price we thought. Because of the good experience with our salesman (We appreciated that he was not "pushy" neither was the business manager! - just friendly), and our good experience with our Sienna we were very pleased that we ended up at Pat Lobb Toyota - Mckinney. Jim and Suzy Emerson

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a phenomenal review! I am so glad that you would categorize your experience as "superior." Things like that are what we strive for! I will be sure to pass the kind words along to George, and hope you will think of us if anything else arises!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Return Customer"

A return customer Bill and Linda We recently purchased our second Toyota from Pat Lobb Toyota – Mckinney, Tx. We were so pleased with our first experience that we returned. George Mogollon, our salesman, was very helpful and thorough in explaining everything about the car, financing and service. George is nice to work with because he has calm and soothing personality. It is kind of stressful buying a new car. If you are looking for a good car buying or leasing experience, call George Mogollon(cell) 972-741-1284 or (office) 214-544-8696.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Linda, thank you for your loyalty to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that George made your experience so smooth and stress-free. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your purchase!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesomesauce!!!"

George was amazing! He helped us start our journey months before we bought. Now that we have purchased, our experience was just as amazing! I highly highly recommend George for any Toyota you might be considering!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

George Mogollon
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Thanks for the great review of our dealership. We will be sure to pass along the compliments to George and appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Toyota, and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"George Mogollon Great Sales Consultant"

George is very laid back and up front. No pressure and considerate. Great experience! Would recommend George and this dealership to anyone. Will come back in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

George Mogollon
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Thank for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are glad you enjoyed your interactions with George, we will make sure to pass along the kind message to our staff. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Mogollon
George Mogollon

Internet Sales

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Abshire
Amanda Abshire

Internet Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Williams
Mel Williams

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bentley  Ephron
Bentley Ephron

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Witherow
Shannon Witherow

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conroy
Chris Conroy

Finance manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Haines
Derek Haines

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Baldwin
John Baldwin

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Hardee
Alexander Hardee

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean O'Connor
Sean O'Connor

New Car Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory