About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Sales: (214) 544-8696

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
89% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

338 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
338 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Pat Lobb Toyota is proud to be the recipient of 3 prestigious awards. Presidents Award-awarded for outstanding customer service, sales excellence, along with parts and service excellence. Board of Governors-Awarded to only 60 dealers in the country and Pat Lobb Toyota was the ONLY DFW dealer to be honored with this accolade. Presidents Cabinet-awarded to only 12 dealerships in the country, Pat Lobb Toyota is the ONLY DFW dealer to be awarded this accolade, EVER! WE HAVE OVER 1,000 NEW AND PRE OWNED TOYOTAS, SCIONS, AND OTHER BRANDS IN STOCK AND AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. COME BY OR CALL US AT 214-544-8696 TODAY! Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney is proud to serve Dallas, McKinney, and surrounding areas. We are family owned and operated. If you are looking for a friendly No-Pressure environment, come to Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We are easy to find, Conveniently located 20 minutes north of downtown Dallas. We strive to make buying a vehicle fun!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bubba
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Treatment "

We stopped in to Pat Lobb to look at new vehicles, and were greeted by George M. His service and attentiveness to us was the best we've experienced in all of our years of car buying. No pressure and extremely pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend George to all to work with. Derek in the finance office was also a pleasure to deal with, and made the final paperwork process very stress free. Great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Haines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

December 18, 2014

It makes me happy to hear George and Derek provided you with the best car buying experience you've ever had. I don't expect anything other than extremely pleasant work from both of them and I will be sure to honor them with these compliments. Thank you for your business and come back to see us!

martycpa
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service from Amanda Abshire. "

We've bought several cars from Pat Lobb Toyota in McKinney and every time has been exceptional. Amanda Abshire has been our salesperson for most of our cars and her knowledge and personality make her a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Pat Lobb and Amanda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad Amanda and the rest of our team here at Pat Lobb Toyota continue to provide you with exceptional experiences. Your business is truly valuable and we hope to see you again soon!

louis.haveman
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Pat Lobb Toyota was fantastic."

Our sales person was Amanda Abshire. She was utterly fantastic. Amanda was incredibly patient, helpful, knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of our car buying. We were looking at many different SUV's and dealt with other salespersons. Amanda was head and shoulders above the rest. We will definitely recommend Pat Lobb Toyota and Amanda to anybody interested. Louis and Seiko Haveman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

December 04, 2014

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review and visiting Pat Lobb’s Toyota of McKinney. We also appreciate your kind words about Amanda. We’re lucky to have her on our team. One of our main priorities is providing high-quality service, so we’re thrilled to hear that you received nothing less. Please feel free to visit again if more automotive needs arise!

m_titto
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience of Prius 2"

Hi, I went to the dealership on 11/21 evening and finalized the car price at $23,xxx. Nobody told that it was a display model and they are ready to give any car with the similar features for the same price. I told them that I will be coming next year with the approvals from my bank. On saturday afternoon I got the approval and gave a call to them and informed that I will be coming. Good thing is that they have informed that the car has been sold and they have similar car with an extra option for $300+ more which I said fine. Went there and waited for 30 minutes and came to know that it is more than $1100 with no additional options. The way the informed me about the same is pretty bad and would like to suggest that I won't be going to their dealership for anything. few days I have been told that they have a camry LE for $4000 less and I have asked them clearly if $21,xxx is the price I am getting for. And they have a confirmation for the same. But after waiting for couple of hours, they have informed me that it is not the same. Pretty nasty experience there..... Warm Regards, Tittl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberto J Bolano
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good attention"

Jorge is a excellent sales advisor. He had integrity, honesty, and is a good valued person helping me make the decision of a 2015 van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Roberto, thanks for the five-star review of us here at Pat Lobb Toyota! We’re proud to hear that Jorge was honest and helpful during your car-buying process. We will pass the compliments along to him. Please come back to see us for maintenance needs in the future. We appreciate your great review and your business!

Cultrain88
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One dealership"

I've bought three cars through Pat Lobb Toyota McKinney. Toyota is Toyota. The brand and car stand for itself. The dealership has to live up too the Toyota brand. This one does. From service to sales. Very friendly, and not pushy. Very clean inside. Someone is ways checking on you to make sure your experience is going well. I worked with Bobby "cajun" Lane. He is down to earth and a good ol country boy. He knows his stuff and didn't tell me what I wanted to hear. Rather what I needed to hear. I appreciate candor, honesty and integrity. This is important in a expensive transaction. I didn't shop around. No point in reinventing the wheel. These guys will take care of you Colby Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thank you for the five star review, Colby! We strive to make our dealership comfortable for our customers and that means having team members who are knowledgeable and friendly, so we are thrilled to hear that Bobby was helpful in finding you another great Toyota from our dealership. He works very hard to make sure our customers are getting what they want at a great price and we're proud to have him on our team. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we hope you enjoy your new purchase!

Ljack55
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Recently purchased a new car for my wife. George was very easy to work with and helped us get what we needed in a short amount of time. George mad sure we were happy with our experience and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for honoring us with a five-star review! I am so happy to hear your kind words about George and I will be sure to pass it along to him and the rest of our staff here at Pat Lobb Toyota. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

Liz Money
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service! "

Madi and Burt provided exceptional service. Thank you both for making my purchase great. I, too, work in customer service and appreciate your attention to detail and ensuring I had all the information I needed to make my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Madi Mustafa, Burt Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Liz, thank you for writing such a great review! It is great to hear that Madi and Burt were able to provide you with exceptional service: we are very lucky to have them. Looking forward to the next time!

stanglep
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amanda went above and beyond! FANTASTIC!"

We just purchased a 2014 Toyota Prius Three from Amanda Abshire at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. We called Amanda after reading about her great reviews here on DealerRater, and they are definitely accurate. We have purchased many, many cars, and this was among the best experiences we have had. Our 2002 Rav4 was nearing the end of its useful life, so we were in the market for a low lease payment originally on a new RAV4. After several frustrating hours at Toyota of Richardson (the dealership closest to our home-think high pressure and four squares) and driving as far as Hurst looking for a great deal, we searched the area for dealerships closer to home. We found Pat Lobb's Toyota of McKinney, among others. After checking DealerRater, we called Amanda up and told her the lowest price we had found so far for the RAV4. After discussing our needs and giving us prices/payments over the phone (OMG, yes she did, I hope you are reading this Toyota of Plano!), she mentioned they also had great lease deals on the Prius. So we headed up to see her the next business day (Sunday in between), she met us bright and early at 8:45 am on Monday morning. We test drove the RAV4 (which she beat the lowest price on), a Prius Three and then a Toyota Camry SE. After securing the necessary information including payments on the three leases, we left the dealership with no pressure and was given time to think about it. After double checking prices on the prius and camry with other dealerships, we ultimately called Amanda back later that Monday and told her we wanted the Prius. We returned that late afternoon to sign papers. Unfortunately, there was an error by the sales manager, and we actually had purchased a car that had very, very light hail damage. We did not see this until after we signed the paperwork and the car was in the garage at night under the lights. We immediately called Amanda and she was right on it. We drove back up to the dealership and ultimately worked out a deal that was even cheaper and they agreed to fix all of the very small dings in the roofline. We are absolutely positive this was an error and they were not trying to pull one over on us. It was an honest mistake. At any rate, we just took the car in to have it fixed (for free) and Amanda was ready for me when I arrived at the dealership, again bright and early. She even gave us a loaner that was really nice and not of the normal "loaner" variety. We were free to drive it the entire day. When we returned for the car, it was done perfectly, and again Amanda was waiting for me. She even filled the Prius up again with gas so we left with a full tank! If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion or a pre-owned car, please consider Amanda. She is no-pressure, upfront and has a real commitment to her clients. We highly recommend her with great enthusiasm!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that we have been your smoothest transaction yet and that we were able to make this car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Amanda; we are truly lucky to have her. We'll pass along the kind words. Thanks for being such a great sport about the mix up regarding the light hail damage. I am so happy to hear everything was fixed to your standards and we were able to keep your loyalty. Enjoy your Prius and we look forward to answering any questions that arise!

DontWantAnAccount!
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service the way it is supposed to be"

I had gone to three dealerships in the Plano area with a simple request, Email me your best price for 2014 Avalon XLE Touring in Cypress Pearl. George Mogollon of Pat Lobb Toyota was the only one of the three that did what I asked. George was easy to work with and obviously listened to what I said. It was an excellent car buying experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Happy to hear that you had such an excellent car buying experience working with George. We always try our best to communicate with our customers. I hope you enjoy your new Avalon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Mogollon
George Mogollon

Internet Sales

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda  Abshire
Amanda Abshire

Internet Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mel Williams
Mel Williams

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bentley  Ephron
Bentley Ephron

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Witherow
Shannon Witherow

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Conroy
Chris Conroy

Finance manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Haines
Derek Haines

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Baldwin
John Baldwin

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Hardee
Alexander Hardee

Fleet/Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean O'Connor
Sean O'Connor

New Car Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory