About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.5

147 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"My Honda repair."

- Kobuki

Excellent service.Friendly staff.Service adviser was excepcionaly helpful and friendly.I would recomend Pat Pack Honda. Thank you for getting us back on the road again fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I for got
September 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- Honda Convert

Astin is a fantastic salesman. Very positive and patient. He is very knowledgeable about all the details of the vehicles available. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Astin
September 13, 2017

"Could not have asked for better service!"

- PBD

I bought my first Honda from Pat Peck Honda and this is my second Honda from Pat Peck Honda. I couldn't ask for a better dealership to work with. Ben in the service department made sure to keep me informed about my car while it was being seviced. They top rate customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thacke
September 13, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- MJL

This was a great experience. Mr. Lee was very knowledgeable and patient, not pushy. I didn't feel pressured at all!!! This is my first Honda and I just love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Mr. Ben"

- Hondagirl.2017

I had the best experience when I purchased my car back in April. I was a little disappointed to have to go back in and have service done. But Mr. Ben was the best specialist I could have spoke with. Mr. Ben explained everything to my brother and I. He informed me that things happen. And not to worry. I recommend Pat Peck Honda of Gulfport.......,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 12, 2017

"Repaired my vehicle following Hurricane Irma"

- Josmanny

Couldn't be more grateful for the entire team at Pat Peck Honda. My family and I evacuated Miami during Hurricane Irma and stayed in Gulfport, MS. During the drive, my air conditioner started malfunctioning right as my 36k-mile warranty was set to expire. We were able to conveniently schedule an online appointment and the next morning at 7:30 a.m. the team at Pat Peck was servicing my car. Ms. Tammy and Jonathan were very attentive and courteous. Not only did they help fix the AC under the warranty, but they rectified a recall alert on my vehicle, topped all the engine fluids, and conducted a complete inspection of our vehicle to ensure the 800-mile drive back home would be a safe one. Pat Peck Honda delivered for our family during a very turbulent time and we plan to purchase/lease our future vehicles from them despite living in South Florida. They lived up to the great reviews and we are forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Ms. Tammy
September 11, 2017

"First rate service"

- Mj

Tammie Spears greeted me with a smile. She explained the process and, when done, reviewed everything with me. Quick, friendly service. First rate. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Spears
September 09, 2017

"Always have had great service and staff "

- Quadfifty

Timely and courteous staff and convenient, explained the services provided and offered good maintenance advise. Car returned clean upon completion of service good all around experience with Pat Peck Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter Hooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Mott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Excellent service department "

- Outoftowner

My service advisor was very friendly and informative. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and had available refreshments and wifi. They informed me of other maintenance items that needed to be addressed and performed the work well ahead of the estimated waiting time. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Willhite
September 05, 2017

"Recall a part"

- CherylF

I came into get a part replaced. I waited so I was told there was a quiet room. I was able to get a project done while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Mott
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results