About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.2

109 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"awesome "

- mbgoins

Awesome salesman was great and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns they seemed interested in my needs and helped me find great prices and worked with my payment requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reuben bridges
April 05, 2017

"Bought a car "

- Phylis

Wonderful experience with Cornelius from start to finish. So impressed with the customer service. He was genuinely interested in helping me get the best deal for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Taylor
April 04, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Reginadufrene

Looking for a dependable used car for my friend , the salesman Ruben here in gulfport went the extra mile, and was very informative,and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Bridges
April 02, 2017

"Fantastic salesman"

- Trey1991

Reuben went out of his way to help ke and did a great job. Id be glad to reccomend him and pat peck to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben bridges
April 01, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Chuck Rich

Three phone calls and several emails over a 3-day period and we worked a deal (without steeping foot in the dealership; we live 2 hours away) better than any offer I received from anyone in a 500-mile radius. Other dealerships wanted us to "come on down and check out the vehicle"; translation: negotiate and haggle. Jeff was straight forward and gave us all the info over the phone and it was exactly as he presented when we completed the transaction. It was the easiest and most pleasurable dealership experience EVER! I highly recommend "shopping around" but give these guys a call and save some time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Evans and Greg Holmes
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service and very helpful in every way. "

- TSharpe

Great help in every department on my purchase. I received informative information and learned a lot about the Honda brand. I came into the facility late in the day however I was still treated with open arms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius "Teddy" Taylor
March 30, 2017

"Heather was great:)!"

- Ginger

Thank you heather for all your help. You made my buying experience great. The staff worked with me to make my purchase easy and sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hope
March 29, 2017

"Very helpful, friendly and informative staff"

- iliketurtles

I visited the dealership to just look at new Civics and Reuben approached me and helped me narrow down what I'm looking for. Not only was Reuben very friendly, he knows what he's talking about and really made the visit an enjoyable one. When I come back to actually buy a car, I will 100% have Reuben take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 28, 2017

"Will definitely shop again! "

- Nixmaxhex

We came to Pat Peck Honda not knowing what we wanted or what we could even afford. Reuben at the used car lot was extremely helpful in getting us a great deal on a car that we love! When it's time to buy my daughter a car we will definitely come back here. We were very happy with the service -Reuben was knowledgeable and patient as we looked at several different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
March 28, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Adam86

Me and my wife were very pleased with the costumer service we received! Our salesman, Rueben did everything he could to go out of his way to make sure we got the best deal on exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Pat Peck Honda to anyone looking for a car. I also recommend the salesman, Rueben if you want to find the best deal with the best costumer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rueben Bridges
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results