About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat Peck Honda

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

68 Lifetime Reviews

Pat Peck Honda
11151 Highway 49,
Gulfport, Mississippi 39503
Pat Peck Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Slidell

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Premier Honda

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
68 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
honda guy
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Pat Peck Honda and LOVE MY PILOT!!!"

I bought a new Honda Pilot from Pat Peck Honda and I absolutely love it. The buying process was extemely easy and quick. They really made me feel like a valued customer. I highly recommend going to see these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teddy and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your kind review. We wish you the best with your new Honda Pilot and look forward to seeing you again!

Ccarr1284
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DON'T GO HERE!!!!"

Deceptive sales practices and poor service with no accountability is all I've ever experienced with Pat Peck. The service is horrendous and takes far too long. The finance managers were extremely deceptive and demeaning. The general manager was even rude and he got very aggressive. My wife and I will take our cars elsewhere to get serviced from now on. And we'll definitely never shop here again!! Stay away!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Eric, Marvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rickeycab
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

we really did not set out to buy, just look at used cars, but our salesman Teddy was just so nice and so knowledgeable, and so we bought, and I have to say this dealership did much to please us. If I want another newer car I will certainly make Pat Peck the first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

November 03, 2014

I'm glad Teddy provided you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your car! Please let me know if there is ever anything I can assist you with. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

MissiJD
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

We had a great car buying experience Saturday at Pat Peck Honda. We went to "look" at used vehicles on 5 Jul with absolutely no intention of buying. I wanted to see what was available and then refigure finances to know what we could afford. I never do anything on an impulse! Steve Bullock came out and introduced himself. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the Pilot. He in no way pressured us into a vehicle, but made us a great deal on a 2014 vehicle. He went out of his way to have the upgrades I wanted included in the purchase. He made me feel at ease during the entire transaction. The finance officer was helpful in explaining the warranty and not subscribing to the added expenses we did not need. The Pat Peck staff made me feel that they actually care about the needs of the customer. Overall, this was excellent car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Bullock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I am truly pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your Pilot with Steve, and that he made sure to meet all of your automotive needs! I hope you are enjoying your new car and that you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

Michelle730
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

I was very pleased with my experience with Pat Peck Honda. I had a complicated buying situation and Pat Peck really worked with me and got me into a vehicle I wanted. They really care about the customer and have there overall well being in mind when selling a vehicle. My sales consultant Steve Bullock and the whole finance department are the best! No other dealership that I know of helped me the way Pat Peck did. I will be buying all my cars from Pat Peck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Bullock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 02, 2014

Michelle, we all truly appreciate the time you took to write this great review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust and business. I'm happy to hear Steve, and the whole finance department, did everything to make sure you drove home in your new car. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

ScarletPaz
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I usually despise the 'car buying' process. However, by far, the experience of purchasing a car from Pat Peck Honda has been the best. Teddy Taylor, our sales consultant, sold us the right car at the right price. He is a pleasure to work with. There are a few issues with the car that need to be addressed, and will write back concerning my experiences with that aspect of dealing with Pat Peck Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornelius T Taylor, Sr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car with Teddy. I hope that you've been enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

evj29
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pat Peck Honda Service Experience"

I could not have been more pleased with the service I recently received at Pat Peck Honda. Courteous, efficeint service was received and the service technician, Scott, was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great service experience with Scott. I hope we continue earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

hieuyt
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinh is the guy to go to!"

I was interested in a 2014 civic si to replace my 06 civic si. Vinh was very knowledgable about the car and was nice the whole experience. Would deal with him again if I was in the market again for a new Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinh Trinh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Civic with Vinh. I hope we continue earning your business and customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

beachrunner7
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 CRV Purchase"

Our first contact with the dealer was talking with Tiffany, an internet sales rep located in Houston, TX. She was most helpful in getting us a great price on a new CRV. Tiffany was kind enough to set up an appointment for us at the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership (Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS) we were met by Lee Morgan, the absolute best salesman we have had the pleasure of working with in all our new car buying experiences. With his courteous and professional demeanor Mr. Morgan immediately set us at ease and we knew we were in good hands. Mr. Morgan showed us his inventory while at the same time answering all our questions, exhibiting a broad knowledge base of his product. We were impressed. After selecting the CRV that we wanted we took it for a test drive. When we returned to the dealership we had some questions about the price. Mr. Morgan talked with his sales manager and was able to get us a price that exceeded our expectations. Needless to say we were elated. The entire process of buying a new CRV from Pat Peck Honda and Mr. Morgan was a very pleasant experience. Our only disappointment was that we were unable to finance with Honda. Perhaps we can next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear both Tiffany and Lee did everything to help you during the purchase of your CR-V. I hope you are enjoying it and that we continue earning your customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

soyler
4/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car buying experience ever!!"

I located the the van that I was looking for on the Pat Peck Honda used inventory website. the site was very easy to use gave pics details and both reail pricing and dealer pricing. I inquried about the vehical and got both a email and phone call quickly. I made an appointment to go look at it. When I got there everyone was very friendly I met Ron Duccini and he was great took good car of me. I didnt get the regular car lot experience. No voltures attacked me or forced me to buy a car. from start to finish I was only there maybe 3 hours. my past car buying experience it took all day. It didnt end there they called me a few day later to see how I was enjoying my new vehical. They went above and beyond to make sure I had a great car buying experience. I would definatly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Duccini, Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations and that Ron did everything to make sure your automotive needs were met. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory