About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.3

112 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Questionable and deceitful business practices. "

- Ike D.

The salesman lied to me and sold the car to someone else. Questionable and deceitful business practices. The manager said what were they supposed to do turn someone with cash away. The point is the car was promised to me and the salesman did not hold up his part of the deal. Supposedly some other salesperson came in after hours and filed paperwork before he could complete mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Blaylock
May 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- D Grantham

Just bought a 2016 Mustang from Pat Peck Honda and the entire experience was excellent!! I dealt with Greg Holmes over phone and never even had to visit the dealership. Greg even delivered the car to me in Hattiesburg. I couldn't have asked for better service. Greg was fair, honest and not pushy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Holmes
April 30, 2017

"Good service"

- KGB

Reuben did a fantastic job helping me I really enjoyed my visit to Pat Pat condo if I come back I'll be sure Reuben helps me. It was not pushy did not try to make me buy something I did not want love the no pressure environment here at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
April 21, 2017

"awesome "

- mbgoins

Awesome salesman was great and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns they seemed interested in my needs and helped me find great prices and worked with my payment requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
reuben bridges
April 05, 2017

"Bought a car "

- Phylis

Wonderful experience with Cornelius from start to finish. So impressed with the customer service. He was genuinely interested in helping me get the best deal for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Taylor
April 04, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Reginadufrene

Looking for a dependable used car for my friend , the salesman Ruben here in gulfport went the extra mile, and was very informative,and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Bridges
April 02, 2017

"Fantastic salesman"

- Trey1991

Reuben went out of his way to help ke and did a great job. Id be glad to reccomend him and pat peck to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben bridges
April 01, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Chuck Rich

Three phone calls and several emails over a 3-day period and we worked a deal (without steeping foot in the dealership; we live 2 hours away) better than any offer I received from anyone in a 500-mile radius. Other dealerships wanted us to "come on down and check out the vehicle"; translation: negotiate and haggle. Jeff was straight forward and gave us all the info over the phone and it was exactly as he presented when we completed the transaction. It was the easiest and most pleasurable dealership experience EVER! I highly recommend "shopping around" but give these guys a call and save some time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Evans and Greg Holmes
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service and very helpful in every way. "

- TSharpe

Great help in every department on my purchase. I received informative information and learned a lot about the Honda brand. I came into the facility late in the day however I was still treated with open arms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius "Teddy" Taylor
March 30, 2017

"Heather was great:)!"

- Ginger

Thank you heather for all your help. You made my buying experience great. The staff worked with me to make my purchase easy and sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hope
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results