About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.4

125 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"The servise was grate! We received summary of the service a "

- L & J

The service was great! Thanks Ben is very knowledge and answers all our questions. This was first visit for car service and we have exelent experience. We love our Hondas and service from Honda team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Tracker
July 21, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Unstoppable

I really appreciate the great customer service from Jonathan Ellis. Although I have dealt with others like Austin Barnes who is wonderful as well. I would recommend peck pat Honda to anyone that's looking for a car or who just would like good car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Barnes
July 18, 2017

"Recall & new tires "

- Liz123

Great service & always helpful. Great advice on my tire purchase. We have 2 Honda Accords & all of our service is done at Par Peck Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Hooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Best dealer"

- Bawono

Tom is the best salesman , professional , helpful and honest , they're help to full fill what you need, really happy with the results , the best choice dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom reed
July 13, 2017

"Two thumbs up"

- Melissa Auriene

Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous!!! Always quick to do services and repairs and have me back on my way the same day! Love pat peck honda pf gulfport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Mott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Forbes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter Hooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teddy
July 12, 2017

"Great service! Astin in sales and Chris in finance: great!!!"

- Carol.reynolds5

I was there for a lease and was so pleased with the service and realistic information I received from sales Astin and financing Chris! Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Astin
July 10, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Smlandry1

Lee was the most professional and friendly salesman I've ever worked with. Made buying a car a pleasant experience! Will recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Wonderful satisfying experience "

- hart, loretta

I decided to buy from Pat Peck because they had the color (yellow) that I wanted for my Fit. It was definitely worth the trip from New Orleans. Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous, especially my salesman Robert. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will certainly recommend Pat Peck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sisson
June 17, 2017

"Trustworthy"

- Josiette Thompson

Very respectable and courtesy and they try their best to work with you to get you into a car regardless of your credit good people in a very willing to work with you, but after you see all the in inquires on your report you're going to be very upset they sent it to about 30 different companies a better and then their Hospitality changes after you find problems with the car major problems they don't live up to what they say and then they put all this extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Holmes
June 13, 2017

"Great Salesman "

- Carmom17

Greg Holmes is a man of his word. He found a car in a timely manner that possessed all the qualities I was looking for in a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Holmes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results