About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.0

99 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Honda Odyssey"

- 2017 odyssey

Great service. Fast and friendly service on my new purchase. Made the trade trouble free and a great deal. Will purchase from Pat Peck again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
March 24, 2017

"totally amazing"

- second Times a charm

Buying a car from Honda in Gulfport was they one of the most exciting days of my life,besides my grandbaby being born.The sales associate Greg and Chris,they make you feel like family.I would also like to mention,before I went to Gulfport,I spoke Regina Price in Slidell La.she was also awesome.It was a pleasure to know that Honda not only has the best cars but also has a great team of associates. Thanks so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Greg Holmes and Regina Price
March 22, 2017

"Buying a car"

- dtthames

Mr Holmes did a wonderful job in helping us choose a car. His attention to detail really let me know that he love his job. Mr Holmes made me feel like family when he approach me. If all car salesmen was as good as him it would make buying a car a lot easier. Hats off to Mr Holmes jod well done I will definitely will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Holmes
March 21, 2017

"Purchase of new car."

- Jershn120

They only reason I gave a rating of five stars is Mr. Greg the salesman that took care of my son and I. Mr. Greg is the type salesman that you will return to buy from over and over again. I am looking forward to purchasing my next Honda with Mr. Greg. After a terrible customer service experience my first time on the lot, Mr Greg Holmes went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. He deserves a bonus, he earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Holmes
March 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Lechristina91

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made our purchase easy and smooth. Our salesman Astin Barnes was an overall great person with an excellent personality and he has the best candy selection!!!! I would definitely come back again the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Astin Barnes
March 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Hello123

I came in the dealership incredibly late at night just to look, but the representative was so helpful that I ended up purchasing a car. It was very informative and speedy service. They had me out in no time, and everybody was so pleasant. I highly recommend their dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Heather hope
March 09, 2017

""Outstanding""

- Khula

I thought the service at pat peck Honda was great! Heather hope was very informative and made me feel very comfortable in my car buying experience. Thank you heather:)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Chris
March 07, 2017

"Helpful Hope"

- A1montana

From the time I met Heather Hope outside while browsing cars, she was extremely helpful but not forceful. She was open to help me pick the perfect vehicle, she was very patient with the change of vehicle decision. Never once made us feeling pushy or rushed us to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hope
December 27, 2016

"Worst experince "

- tulrich

I got screwed not once but twice. My salesman Ruben was awesome! John was HORRIBLE and screwed me over twice he sold a car from under me. I was going TODAY to get the car I was there YESTERDAY signed paper work and everything but I guess since I wasn't financing it through pat peck John decided to sale the car from under me after I left. Ruben did not find out until I was getting ready to come get the car. I called the GM Marvin and no call back. I guess that's what i get for giving them a second chance. John even told me he was going to "make it right" this time. I will never go back there and its sad because I have bought my last two cars from them and swore by them. I will never refer anyone else there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben
December 21, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Sarah Lipscombe

I found my dream car (2014 Honda Accord) online at patpeckhonda.com. Called the dealership and scheduled an appointment; received a phone call within a few hours from the salesperson (Reuben) within a few hours confirming the appointment time. Took the car for a test drive within minutes of arriving and made an offer shortly thereafter. Went back and forth only twice before they accepted my out-the-door cash offer. About an hour and a half later (after finishing all the paperwork) I walked out with a car. The car came washed and detailed with minor cosmetic repairs finished and a full tank of gas. Love the car and had a great experience at Pat Peck Honda. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results