About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

3.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2016

"Worst experince "

- tulrich

I got screwed not once but twice. My salesman Ruben was awesome! John was HORRIBLE and screwed me over twice he sold a car from under me. I was going TODAY to get the car I was there YESTERDAY signed paper work and everything but I guess since I wasn't financing it through pat peck John decided to sale the car from under me after I left. Ruben did not find out until I was getting ready to come get the car. I called the GM Marvin and no call back. I guess that's what i get for giving them a second chance. John even told me he was going to "make it right" this time. I will never go back there and its sad because I have bought my last two cars from them and swore by them. I will never refer anyone else there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben
December 21, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Sarah Lipscombe

I found my dream car (2014 Honda Accord) online at patpeckhonda.com. Called the dealership and scheduled an appointment; received a phone call within a few hours from the salesperson (Reuben) within a few hours confirming the appointment time. Took the car for a test drive within minutes of arriving and made an offer shortly thereafter. Went back and forth only twice before they accepted my out-the-door cash offer. About an hour and a half later (after finishing all the paperwork) I walked out with a car. The car came washed and detailed with minor cosmetic repairs finished and a full tank of gas. Love the car and had a great experience at Pat Peck Honda. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
December 06, 2016

"Relaxed"

- tammy929

This was a great experience for us. We were looking for a newish used car and we were new to the area and were checking out a few places but ulimately came back because of the feeling we got from Reuben (and the car of course)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
November 30, 2016

"Amazing "

- Heather Shepard

Everyone here was so helpful Reuben called me back 2 hours after I asked about a car on the website. So polite and willing to help get u in to a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
November 28, 2016

"Great experience "

- Wayne3mommy

I dealt with Ruben and John both very nice guys!! My deal did not go through but it was my choice they did everything in there power to make it work for me and I really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
November 26, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Renee

This is the second car I purchased from Pat Peck because of the great customer service. But I have to say that Reuben was Awesome to work with very knowledgeable and patience! Love my new accord and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go visit Reuben at Pat Peck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
November 16, 2016

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- accord, michele147

I'm driving my dream car! The service at Pat Peck Honda was fast and easy. Reuben was my salesman and he was friendly, professional, and helped me find exactly what I wanted and needed. I highly recommend Pat Peck Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
November 12, 2016

"Great!"

- Neal

Professional and no pressure. Reuben was great to work with and we left knowing we got a good deal on a very nice used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
October 30, 2016

"Great Customer service! "

- Dylanskeet

He was the first and the best salesman man i have ever been in contact with. He went above and beyond. He has extraordinary abilities espicially for selling i would reccomend Reuben to any and all who need a car! GO TO PAT-PECK YALL HE WILL DO YOU RIGHT I PROMISE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Bridges
October 21, 2016

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Noe twins

Heather Hope and Chris Peck got an awesome deal worked out for us on our new 2017 Accord Sport SE No haggle pricing offered me a great price on car and warranty. We live in Louisiana and Heather brought our new car to us after we put down a down payment and worked out our financing!! Exceptional Customer Service !! Best Car buying experience ever!!! Thank You Pat Peck Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hope
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results