About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pat Peck Honda

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

65 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pat Peck Honda
65 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Pat Peck Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pat Peck Honda

From new Honda models to used cars... From routine maintenance to repairs...Pat Peck Honda, serving Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Slidell LA and Covington LA, has you covered. And, if you want to repair your vehicle yourself, we can get you any of the manufacturer-certified Honda parts you might need along the way. The Pat Peck Honda auto repair and service team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. As such we're constantly training and retraining, and upgrading our maintenance and auto repair shops with the latest technologies available. Come once, and you'll immediately see the difference. And you don't have to take just out word for it. Ask around. The word on our high level of customer satisfaction has spread fast. ***** Sunday Hours pertain to the last Sunday of every month.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pat Peck Honda

From new Honda models to used cars... From routine maintenance to repairs...Pat Peck Honda, serving Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Slidell LA and Covington LA, has you covered. And, if you want to repair your vehicle yourself, we can get you any of the manufacturer-certified Honda parts you might need along the way. The Pat Peck Honda auto repair and service team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. As such we're constantly training and retraining, and upgrading our maintenance and auto repair shops with the latest technologies available. Come once, and you'll immediately see the difference. And you don't have to take just out word for it. Ask around. The word on our high level of customer satisfaction has spread fast. ***** Sunday Hours pertain to the last Sunday of every month.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

We had a great car buying experience Saturday at Pat Peck Honda. We went to "look" at used vehicles on 5 Jul with absolutely no intention of buying. I wanted to see what was available and then refigure finances to know what we could afford. I never do anything on an impulse! Steve Bullock came out and introduced himself. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the Pilot. He in no way pressured us into a vehicle, but made us a great deal on a 2014 vehicle. He went out of his way to have the upgrades I wanted included in the purchase. He made me feel at ease during the entire transaction. The finance officer was helpful in explaining the warranty and not subscribing to the added expenses we did not need. The Pat Peck staff made me feel that they actually care about the needs of the customer. Overall, this was excellent car buying experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Steve Bullock

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I am truly pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your Pilot with Steve, and that he made sure to meet all of your automotive needs! I hope you are enjoying your new car and that you come back to see us. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

I was very pleased with my experience with Pat Peck Honda. I had a complicated buying situation and Pat Peck really worked with me and got me into a vehicle I wanted. They really care about the customer and have there overall well being in mind when selling a vehicle. My sales consultant Steve Bullock and the whole finance department are the best! No other dealership that I know of helped me the way Pat Peck did. I will be buying all my cars from Pat Peck!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Steve Bullock

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 02, 2014

Michelle, we all truly appreciate the time you took to write this great review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust and business. I'm happy to hear Steve, and the whole finance department, did everything to make sure you drove home in your new car. If there is anything else I can assist you with, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I usually despise the 'car buying' process. However, by far, the experience of purchasing a car from Pat Peck Honda has been the best. Teddy Taylor, our sales consultant, sold us the right car at the right price. He is a pleasure to work with. There are a few issues with the car that need to be addressed, and will write back concerning my experiences with that aspect of dealing with Pat Peck Honda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Cornelius T Taylor, Sr

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

July 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your new car with Teddy. I hope that you've been enjoying your new car! If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Pat Peck Honda Service Experience"

I could not have been more pleased with the service I recently received at Pat Peck Honda. Courteous, efficeint service was received and the service technician, Scott, was a pleasure to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Scott in Service Dept.

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great service experience with Scott. I hope we continue earning your trust and business. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinh is the guy to go to!"

I was interested in a 2014 civic si to replace my 06 civic si. Vinh was very knowledgable about the car and was nice the whole experience. Would deal with him again if I was in the market again for a new Honda!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Vinh Trinh

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your new Civic with Vinh. I hope we continue earning your business and customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 CRV Purchase"

Our first contact with the dealer was talking with Tiffany, an internet sales rep located in Houston, TX. She was most helpful in getting us a great price on a new CRV. Tiffany was kind enough to set up an appointment for us at the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership (Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS) we were met by Lee Morgan, the absolute best salesman we have had the pleasure of working with in all our new car buying experiences. With his courteous and professional demeanor Mr. Morgan immediately set us at ease and we knew we were in good hands. Mr. Morgan showed us his inventory while at the same time answering all our questions, exhibiting a broad knowledge base of his product. We were impressed. After selecting the CRV that we wanted we took it for a test drive. When we returned to the dealership we had some questions about the price. Mr. Morgan talked with his sales manager and was able to get us a price that exceeded our expectations. Needless to say we were elated. The entire process of buying a new CRV from Pat Peck Honda and Mr. Morgan was a very pleasant experience. Our only disappointment was that we were unable to finance with Honda. Perhaps we can next time.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy to hear both Tiffany and Lee did everything to help you during the purchase of your CR-V. I hope you are enjoying it and that we continue earning your customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car buying experience ever!!"

I located the the van that I was looking for on the Pat Peck Honda used inventory website. the site was very easy to use gave pics details and both reail pricing and dealer pricing. I inquried about the vehical and got both a email and phone call quickly. I made an appointment to go look at it. When I got there everyone was very friendly I met Ron Duccini and he was great took good car of me. I didnt get the regular car lot experience. No voltures attacked me or forced me to buy a car. from start to finish I was only there maybe 3 hours. my past car buying experience it took all day. It didnt end there they called me a few day later to see how I was enjoying my new vehical. They went above and beyond to make sure I had a great car buying experience. I would definatly recommend this dealership!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ron Duccini, Scott

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations and that Ron did everything to make sure your automotive needs were met. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Me and my best friend went to a few different car lots..."

Me and my best friend went to a few different car lots today in search of a new car for her. All other car dealerships made this process so difficult and miserable, including pat peck Nissan. We felt completely smothered and uncomfortable at pat peck Nissan. When we arrived at pat peck Honda Chris Yousey greeted us with a smile and made us feel very comfortable from the start. He helped my friend find the exact car she was looking for and a great price. The test drive went very well, he does a great job at keeping the conversations going with his costumers, which makes the process go so much more smoothly. We enjoyed our time with everyone working at pat peck honda today, and left with a brand new gorgeous Honda Civic. I highly recommend Chris Yousey in helping each customer that is in search of a new car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Yousey

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am pleased to hear we were able to turn this experience into a great one, thanks to Chris. I hope your best friend is enjoying her new car and that you both come see us again! If there is anything else I can do to further your customer satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went in to the dealership looking for Lee Morgan (whom..."

I went in to the dealership looking for Lee Morgan (whom I have purchased several vehicles from) to find a reasonably priced car. Lee was busy and Ron offered to help. Both Lee and Ron were very easy to deal with. Extremely patient and honest. The vehicle that I was looking at was over the price that I wanted to pay and to my surprise, they came down to exactly where I wanted to be. Within 45 minutes of being there I had purchased the vehicle and was on my way. Purchasing a new car, you always expect a few issues here and there, but for the price I paid, I had no issues replacing a few parts when I drove off to make it perform better. All-in-all, they treated me fairly, disclosed everything honestly, and made me feel welcome again to return. I would highly recommend dealing with Lee and Ron at Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that both Lee and Ron have been great to deal with throughout the purchase of your cars. I hope that we can continue to earn your business and customer satisfaction. If there is anything else I can do to, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will let everyone know how much this man helped me. I..."

I will let everyone know how much this man helped me. I would recommend him. Not only did he help me, he was very kind.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John Palmer

Pat Peck Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear that John did everything to make sure you had a great experience. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Marvin Baudean, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lee  Morgan
Lee Morgan

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory