About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"BEWARE OF THIS SERVICE CENTER"

- MelCl

This service center gave us back out car in poor condition. It is ridiculous. The cat way given to them in good condition aesthetically. Do not go here at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tim
September 20, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Harleyvet

Troy Portela was the sales professional that assisted me in a decision to purchase the 2004 Corvette Stringray . Troy was very knowledgeable and thorough in his knowledge of the Stringray. His assistance and advice was amazing. The complete experience at the Paul Miller Porsche dealership was very accommodating. I would not have any reservations recommending Troy Portela as the salesman to contact for either my family members or friends. Troy is a credit to this dealership, he is honest and caring.Troy treated me like we were friends and was more concerned about my satisfaction rather than to just sell a car..A+ for Troy Portela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rassouli
Sep 21, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad that Troy could assist you with your vehicle purchase. We hope you are enjoying your Corvette! We wish you the best of luck and hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2017

"Fantastic experience!"

- john DeFini

You'd be foolish not too stop in and talk to the amazing people at Paul Miller Porsche! From the presales interactions to the sales experience, finance ease, even the detailing of my vehicle....all was top notch. The team showed excellent personal interest in my particular transaction while being extremely sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gavel, Nick Mihalos, Anthony Rassouli
Sep 21, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to read about your stellar, five star experience!

September 20, 2017

"Panamera Annual Service"

- Bravojoe

Booked an appointment on line for a Monday morning 7:30am appointment. The atttendents were ready, the repair order was complete, I signed for the loaner vehicle and was on my way in 20 minutes. Returned at 1pmto pick up the car. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina
Sep 21, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review and rating! We're glad that you were able to easily schedule an appointment online and that our service team could get you in and out in a timely manner. We hope you're enjoying your Panamera and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 17, 2017

"Semi-Annual Service"

- Leebee17

Always great service across the board....from greeting to return of our vehicle. Friendly, accommodating, thorough. Quick to inform you of anything out of the ordinary. Impeccable, well-appointed facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 18, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience!

September 13, 2017

"Outstanding buying experience"

- Gianna D'Angelo

Keith was very responsive to my questions and made the sales process quick, at my request, without ever making it feel rushed. I drove 2 hours each way for the purchase of my Macan S and it was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Murawsky
Sep 14, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Gianna, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that Keith made your experience with us a great one! We wish you the best of luck with your new Porsche Macan! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again!

September 04, 2017

"Always the best"

- bossertrot

We've been purchasing from Paul Miller Porsche for 15 years and just had another top notch purchase experience. Paul and Raj go the extra mile for their customers and it shows. Great cars, great people, couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Ramrattansingh, Paul Gavel, Trent Miller, Nancy Werner
Sep 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating! We're glad that our entire team could make your experience with us a great one! We appreciate your business and loyalty!

September 04, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- erich.muff

Thank you for the friendly and excellent service. Aaron has found a great Porsche for me and my family. Keep up the good work and make more people happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Behr
Sep 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and rating! We're glad that Aaron was able to assist you!

September 03, 2017

"Memorable experience! "

- Gabriel Pinto

My salesman, Aaron Behr, was unbelievable. From finding me the car of my dreams to the delivery, he worked with me and remained in constant contact throughout the whole process. Go see Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Behr
Sep 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Gabriel, thank you for your wonderful review!

September 01, 2017

"Treated like family."

- johnb1

I had an incredible experience at Paul Miller Porsche from start to finish. My dynamite salesman Troy Portela listened to me and then got me exactly what I needed. I am so pleased with the service and experience I will be back. Very professionally run business. Thanks for making it an amazing experience Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
troy portela
Sep 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review and rating! We're happy to hear about your great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results