About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.8

147 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Purchase of Macan"

- vv

Rajindra Ramrattansingh, my sales rep, is professional. He was able to answer my questions and address my concerns to my satisfaction. I will recommend him to friends who are considering buying a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajindra Ramrattansingh
May 26, 2017

"Real pleasure"

- Happy camper

Paul, Ashley and especially Nick were amazing. There wasn't a problem they couldn't solve. Everything was perfect. The car was ordered and came in on time. The price I was quoted is what I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK, PAUL ASHLEY
May 26, 2017

"Replacement of reductant heater"

- DrofSmiles

I can't speak highly enough of Alex, the Porsche Tech that fixed my Cayenne. Friendly, helpful, courteous and extremely knowledgeable of everything Porsche. He truly cared that my car was in complete working order in every aspect before I left and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex service tech
May 26, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We truly appreciate you writing us this phenomenal review! It's a pleasure to hear that you had such an excellent experience in our service department and that Alex did everything he could to ensure that you were completely satisfied with the service of your Cayenne. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 25, 2017

"Oil change "

- pizza22

went in for an oil change on my Cayenne diesel and was done faster than expected, which made myself an my wife very happy since we had a very busy day ahead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina Cancel
May 25, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your incredible feedback! We are so excited to hear that you had such an awesome experience in our service department and that Salina and our team exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business.

May 23, 2017

"Immediate help for my ailing Boxster S"

- RickDietler

I stopped by Paul Miller Porsche without an appointment after I had to jump start the car and lost readings on all of my instruments. Mike Rose understood my plight and took the car in for a quick check of the electrical system. It turned out that all I needed was a new battery, and once installed, all of the computers automatically reset. The team rechecked the systems and I was happily off and running again. Thank you, Mike, for fitting my needs into the busy schedule of your shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
May 23, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We can't thank you enough for telling us about the fantastic experience that you had in our service department! We are delighted to hear that Mike provided you with extraordinary customer service and could help get you back on the road. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again.

May 22, 2017

"Repair of 4S"

- dg102195

Just a thank you to Steve and Mike (I don’t have Steve’s e-mail address – but please share this with him) for their assistance in getting my 4S back on the road. I had the misfortune of getting a flat and damaging my rim the first day I had it on the road. Your service department was great. I appreciated the fact that Steve insisted that the insurance company’s attempts to simply repair and not replace the rim were not satisfactory. It’s good to know that Steve and his crew have standards and that even though the rim may have been functional, repairing the rim was not aesthetically acceptable. Steve was beyond patient . . . fielding multiple calls from me a day in working out a solution to replacing the wheel. Ultimately, I had to source it from California, but it all came together. And, I appreciate the fact that once the tire and rim were replaced, Steve and his crew noticed that the car was significantly out of alignment and needed to be repaired. Your department did this all quickly and efficiently. I got my car at Porsche of the Main Line. As I’m sure you know, people get cars in different places for different reasons. I happened to find a real “cherry” there at a great price. But, as far as I’m concerned, Paul Miller is my local service dealer and will not go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose and Steve
May 22, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for providing us with this marvelous review! We are overjoyed to hear that you had such a great experience in our service department and that Steve and Mike went above and beyond to ensure that you were completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Paul Miller Porsche and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional customer service for years to come.

May 21, 2017

"Back for my second Porsche"

- Bari

Easy to work with, friendly throughout the facility. A pristine experience. Everybody works well together. Just to add to the positive experience, yesterday I returned because there was a little glue like resadue (LITTLE BIT) on the inside bottom of my windshield. I returned un-anounced and asked if they could clean it on a busy Saturday. Well without any waiting the detail people interrupted their work and cleaned my windshield. The bonus was that when I pick up my plates they said they we give me a free detail. Thats kind of customer satisfaction will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Gasser and Karen
May 22, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We appreciate you writing us this magnificent review! We are so pleased to hear that you had another terrific experience in our dealership and that our staff was able to help you in a timely fashion. At Paul Miller Porsche, our customers are extremely important to us and we always strive to do everything we can to ensure that they are completely satisfied. We are proud to hear that we accomplished that goal with you. Thank you for loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 15, 2017

"David Dynof MD porsche cayenne E hybrid "

- David Dynof MD

My overall experience was excellent! Johnathan was my sales Rep and was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. I you want to get down to business and don't have all day to spend at the dealer and want to get what you want and get it done, this is the place to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
johnathan
May 15, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It brings us great joy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience at our dealership and that Jonathan was so helpful to you. We appreciate your business and we wish you the best of luck with your new Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid.

May 15, 2017

"4 tire replacement."

- Patrick Mirrione

With a damaged non replaceable rear tire and partially worn other tires, Mr. Rose provided excellent counselling and advice. He directed me to Goodyear Eagles F1's as a wise choice. THEY RUN FANTASTIC, better than the Pirelli's. Service time was minimal and transportation was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
May 15, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing your fabulous feedback with us! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such an exemplary experience at our dealership and that Mike was able to assist you in finding new tires for your vehicle. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

May 11, 2017

"Mike Rose is the best recent addition to the service team!"

- Lenchur

I brought my 2013 Boxster S for a 10,000 miles major and tire service. Scheduling was easy. Service was excellent, fast and impeccable! Mike Rose is the best! He kept me informed about everything that needed to be done, negotiated on my behalf with tire insurance company. My PCA discount was applied without hesitation. Car was ready for pick up as promised. Next is service for my 2014 Cayenne DIESEL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
May 12, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy that our service department made your experience a great one! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results