About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"I came to get new tires"

- Tom Baio

So at the 40K miles mark on my 15' Macan Turbo,........ the tires finally needed to be replaced. Salina Cancel was great and not only did i get new "Shoes" as she called them, but I got a power bar and PM Tote bag as I was leaving. Bravo !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 21, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Tom, thank you for your positive review! We're happy to read that you had a wonderful experience when your Porsche Macan was in need of service!

July 15, 2017

"Service visit"

- Riad

Took my 2015 C4S Cabriolet in for service and tires, dealer was short one tire but I was taking the car on a long weekend journey so they went to another dealer while I waited to pick up the extra tire. Very nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Riad, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that our service department could assist you!

July 07, 2017

"Big thanks."

- Msncars

I came in with a tire issue and without an appointment they diagnosed the problem, ordered a new tire and I was back on the road the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 07, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!

July 06, 2017

"Smooth Sailing For Porscheophiles"

- Ralph Manfredi

Genuinely friendly and knowledgeable sales staff Discount was better than average Went the second mile by delivering my car to my home!!! Car was perfectly detailed upon delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Ram , Tom B
Jul 07, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Ralph, thank you for your positive review!

July 05, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- mikeraff

Jonathan Wein made the sales process smooth and easy. I have known him for many years and he is the consummate professional in his industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wein
Jul 05, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank your for your positive review!

July 02, 2017

"Another New Porsche "

- mmrporsche

Stopped in to service my 911 50 anniversary and chatted with Nick who has sold me many cars. He made me aware of a great deal on a cayenne hybrid and that I should trade my cayenne turbo in and replace it with the hybrid. I was waiting for the new 2018 model to arrive to do this. He made me aware of a deal that would take me out of the hybrid after a year on the lease with no cost to me. The deal seemed too good to turn down and I picked up the car the next morning. I am a long time customer going back over 35 years and many many Porsche's from Paul Miller. They go out of their way to make the entire process easy. From Paul Gavel to Nancy to Nick my salesman all I can say is thank you for making every purchase simple and easy and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nancy Paul Gavel
Jul 05, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy to read that Nick was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase! We hope you're enjoying your Porsche Cayenne Hybrid! We look forward to seeing you and serving you again in the future!

July 01, 2017

"PADM Warning"

- Stvesand

Brought in car for a PADM warning. Had the motor mount replaced under warranty. The loaner was excellent 2017 Cayman S. After getting home with my car the PADM warning came up again. I brought car back and need the other mount replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
Jul 05, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that our team could assist you on your Porsche's warning light!

June 30, 2017

"Smooth and Easy Process - a Joy!"

- FLLPorsche

I live in Florida and had been looking for a Turbo for several months. I called dealers from up and down the Eastern Seaboard to find the car I was seeking and found it at Paul Miller Porsche. Paul Gavel, head of sales called me when I was driving and asked me where i was at on price - I told him where i wanted to be he said that seems fair and it a 2 minute conversation we had a deal done. As you can imagine post the cell phone handshake i had a flurry of questions and Paul was incredibly patient and super responsive, he even called me a few times on his day off just to help me with the purchase. Paul is the consummate professional - direct, super easy to work with, no BS and he treated me like i was a VIP - 5 stars for Paul!! I also want to say thanks to Angelo and Raj who helped on the sale. Angelo is a super nice guy and incredibly responsive. He always returned phone calls rapidly and was armed with all the right information. He is a great sales rep and brand ambassador! Also appreciate all that Raj did in this process, he was the one that helped get everything finalized and over the goal line and made sure the car made it back to Florida - thanks! Throughout the process i met several people at PMP and everyone was super nice, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Gavel, Angelo Testa, Raj Ramrattansigh, Anthony Rassouli
Jul 05, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that our whole team at Paul Miller Porsche could make your purchasing experience a great one! We are thankful for your business! While you may be miles away, we are one phone call away if you have any questions or concerns regarding your new Porsche! We wish you the best of luck with it!

June 23, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a new 2017 Porsche Macan GTS."

- ROBERT CICCHINO

Thanks to expert salesman Nick Mihalos. He is a great salesman who is very knowledgeable about all Porsches. He made the purchasing of my new 2017 Macan GTS easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. I am so pleased with him that am talking to him about purchasing a second Porsche. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Forder
Jun 27, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad that Nick was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Macan GTS! We wish you the best of luck with it and we look forward to seeing you again for that second Porsche!

June 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- Porscheman

Best place to buy and service a car. The people at Paul Miller Porsche are wonderful. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great product enhanced by great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept team
Jun 27, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review on your experience with our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results