About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.8

127 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Steve Dufalo is the most knowledgeable ....."

- jperelman

Steve Dufalo is the most knowledgeable service advisor that I have ever worked with!!! Steve has the ability to explain things in detail but he makes the communication very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dufalo
Apr 18, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We can't thank you enough for your fabulous review! It brings us great joy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience in our service department and that Steve was able to provide you with exemplary service while making you feel comfortable. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

April 14, 2017

"First class treatment and service"

- T. Garner

Angelo Testa saved me a ton of time and found the perfect car for me. He was so knowledgeable about Porsche and the competition that he helped me quickly narrow my search to the right model. Then it was a search for the right color and features, and they weren't easy to find. It looked like I was probably going to have to order the car and wait for months. But after I left the dealership, Angelo kept searching and uncovered the perfect car for me that was on it's way to the U.S.. He arranged for that car to be mine. I couldn't be happier. The car is perfect and beautiful. I'm looking for errands to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Testa
Apr 17, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so excited to hear that you had such a remarkable experience at our dealership and that Angelo did everything in his power to help you find the perfect car for you. It seems as though Angelo exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Porsche!

April 06, 2017

"SUPER - Fantastic sales person Raj"

- LTone

We just bought a 2011 Porsche Cayenne S from the Paul Miller Porsche dealership. It was the most service and customer oriented sales process we have experienced to date. Raj is an awesome, experienced sales person. He was informed, over the moon helpful, and gave us more than we had expected. He made sure that all of our questions were answered without any pressure to buy. Since picking up the car we have been beyond pleasantly surprised with the level of service and attention to details that he has given us. Absolutely worth checking the vehicles out and ask for Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Ramrattansingh
Apr 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this phenomenal review! It's a pleasure to know that you had such an outstanding experience at our dealership and that Raj went above and beyond to ensure that you were completely satisfied. At Paul Miller Porsche, our customers are our top priority and we always strive to provide them with a pleasant experience. We are so proud to hear that we accomplished that goal with you. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

March 29, 2017

"My first Porsche....."

- Jerry Louis

Porsche was the dream brand to own from my childhood. I had been researching various models of Porsche and decided to settle down on a 2017 Macan as our first Porsche car. We selected Paul Miller Porsche at Parsipany NJ because of their wide selections of cars and very competitive pricing. Our Porsche ambassador Mr.Angelo Testa was soo good and professional all throughout the process. He helped us pick the right car for us....which me, my wife and my kids love. He made process of buying extremely customer friendly and smooth. Will recommend the team of Paul Miller Porsche, Mr.Angelo Testa and Mr.Anthony Rassouli for the coolest Porsche buying experience....kudos guys...keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Angelo Testa and Mr.Anthony Rassouli
Mar 30, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Jerry, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad that our team, Angelo and Anthony were able to assist you with your new Porsche Macan purchase! We wish you the best of luck with your new Porsche and look forward to serving you in the future!

March 29, 2017

"2nd time around"

- susienesh

Treated like family. Excellent service. Great new facility. Ask for Troy Portella and Anthony Rassouli-2nd experience with these guys and it couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Portella, Anthony Rassouli
Mar 29, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your experience at Paul Miller Porsche! We're glad that our team was able to make your time with us a great one! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 04, 2017

"This is the way leasing a new car should be!!"

- Jeffh2017

I had the most enjoyable experience in leasing my new 2017 Macan from Angelo Testa on New Years Eve... what a great way to ring in the new year. Not only was he and the dealership super friendly, but I really feel they have me a great deal as if they were expressing the holiday spirit in putting me into my the model I really wanted but for the price I wanted to pay. They went through the extra trouble of retrieving the car at the Short Hills Mall where I saw it while shopping and "fell in love" with it. I have bought/leased over 50 cars over the last few decades and this was by far my best experience. I highly recommend Angelo Testa and Paul Miller Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Testa
Feb 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We're glad that Angelo and the rest of the Paul Miller Porsche team was able to get you into the Porsche of your dreams! We hope that you are enjoying it and we look forward to seeing you again soon for regular routine maintenance! Enjoy!

January 27, 2017

"Great experience buying my first Porsche!"

- ar2003nj

I had been looking for a preowned Boxster S for a while when I came across one at Paul Miller Porsche. My sales person Angelo Testa, immediately helped me assess the car, arranged for a test drive and took care of all the details getting the car ready. Throughout the entire purchase and pick up process, I found Angelo to be very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. Angelo and the dealership was very transparent about the condition of the car and they performed a thorough inspection to verify everything was in working order. I encourage buyers to buy their used Porches at this credible dealership, given their focus on selling high quality cars in a low pressure setting. I strongly recommend Angelo as a sales person - he will go out of his way to make sure you're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Testa
Jan 30, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We enjoyed reading about your experience with us here at Paul Miller Porsche. It seems as though Angelo made your experience stress-free and successful. This is definitely what we strive for at Paul Miller Porsche. Enjoy your new ride!

January 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Caroline

The service at Paul Miller is excellent! They provided me with a loaner car that was brand new and a Porsche and they did the service within the time frame as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Jan 25, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did and we're thrilled it was a positive experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time at Paul Miller Porsche!

January 12, 2017

"Lightly Used 2017 911 S"

- Al B

Paul Miller had the car I was looking for which I found through online searches. The car was in NJ and I live in VA so all due diligence had to be done long distance. My call to the dealership put me in touch with salesman, Angelo Testa. After several emails and phone calls with Angelo, I was confident enough to place an offer over the phone contingent upon my visit to NJ and an inspection of the car. Angelo inspected the car "as if he was buying it for himself" and sent me representative pictures. Paul Miller agreed to hold the car for a week to accommodate my travel plans which was interrupted due to snow and ice conditions. Upon arriving at the dealership, my travel buddy and I did a very detailed visual inspection. The 911 was used but could not be distinguished from new. It was that nice. After the test drive with Alex in this amazing car, it was all over. The business office process with Anthony was efficient and fun and eased my anxiety even though I was spending a bucket of money for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo,Anthony,Alex
Jan 13, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again next time at Paul Miller Porsche. Thanks for being apart of our Paul Miller family!

January 03, 2017

"My purchase of a 2016 Macan S."

- GregM

I was incredibly happy with the purchase of my preowned 2016 Macan S working with Norman Mandell and Paul Gavel of Paul Miller Porsche. This is the second Porsche I have bought through them and they are an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them for both your purchase as well as your service on a forward going basis. Sincerely, Greg M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mandell and Paul Gavel
Jan 04, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Norman, Paul and our team did! Thank you for choosing us for Porsche number 2 and we look forward to many more. Enjoy your new Macan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results