About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"This is the way leasing a new car should be!!"

- Jeffh2017

I had the most enjoyable experience in leasing my new 2017 Macan from Angelo Testa on New Years Eve... what a great way to ring in the new year. Not only was he and the dealership super friendly, but I really feel they have me a great deal as if they were expressing the holiday spirit in putting me into my the model I really wanted but for the price I wanted to pay. They went through the extra trouble of retrieving the car at the Short Hills Mall where I saw it while shopping and "fell in love" with it. I have bought/leased over 50 cars over the last few decades and this was by far my best experience. I highly recommend Angelo Testa and Paul Miller Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Testa
Feb 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We're glad that Angelo and the rest of the Paul Miller Porsche team was able to get you into the Porsche of your dreams! We hope that you are enjoying it and we look forward to seeing you again soon for regular routine maintenance! Enjoy!

January 27, 2017

"Great experience buying my first Porsche!"

- ar2003nj

I had been looking for a preowned Boxster S for a while when I came across one at Paul Miller Porsche. My sales person Angelo Testa, immediately helped me assess the car, arranged for a test drive and took care of all the details getting the car ready. Throughout the entire purchase and pick up process, I found Angelo to be very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. Angelo and the dealership was very transparent about the condition of the car and they performed a thorough inspection to verify everything was in working order. I encourage buyers to buy their used Porches at this credible dealership, given their focus on selling high quality cars in a low pressure setting. I strongly recommend Angelo as a sales person - he will go out of his way to make sure you're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Testa
Jan 30, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We enjoyed reading about your experience with us here at Paul Miller Porsche. It seems as though Angelo made your experience stress-free and successful. This is definitely what we strive for at Paul Miller Porsche. Enjoy your new ride!

January 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Caroline

The service at Paul Miller is excellent! They provided me with a loaner car that was brand new and a Porsche and they did the service within the time frame as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Jan 25, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did and we're thrilled it was a positive experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time at Paul Miller Porsche!

January 12, 2017

"Lightly Used 2017 911 S"

- Al B

Paul Miller had the car I was looking for which I found through online searches. The car was in NJ and I live in VA so all due diligence had to be done long distance. My call to the dealership put me in touch with salesman, Angelo Testa. After several emails and phone calls with Angelo, I was confident enough to place an offer over the phone contingent upon my visit to NJ and an inspection of the car. Angelo inspected the car "as if he was buying it for himself" and sent me representative pictures. Paul Miller agreed to hold the car for a week to accommodate my travel plans which was interrupted due to snow and ice conditions. Upon arriving at the dealership, my travel buddy and I did a very detailed visual inspection. The 911 was used but could not be distinguished from new. It was that nice. After the test drive with Alex in this amazing car, it was all over. The business office process with Anthony was efficient and fun and eased my anxiety even though I was spending a bucket of money for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo,Anthony,Alex
Jan 13, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again next time at Paul Miller Porsche. Thanks for being apart of our Paul Miller family!

January 03, 2017

"My purchase of a 2016 Macan S."

- GregM

I was incredibly happy with the purchase of my preowned 2016 Macan S working with Norman Mandell and Paul Gavel of Paul Miller Porsche. This is the second Porsche I have bought through them and they are an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them for both your purchase as well as your service on a forward going basis. Sincerely, Greg M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mandell and Paul Gavel
Jan 04, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Norman, Paul and our team did! Thank you for choosing us for Porsche number 2 and we look forward to many more. Enjoy your new Macan!

January 01, 2017

"Best Porsche service facility in the country."

- Kevin

Five star service facility and staff. Ed Kopec and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and enthusiastic while continuing to provide best in brand service. I would not service any of my Porsches anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Ed Kopec
Jan 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Ed and the rest of our team made your time with us such a success! Enjoy your freshly tuned up Porsche to the fullest !

December 29, 2016

"Fantastic "

- King and I

The people were very friendly. Quality of work was outstanding. The dealership also gave me a 2017 Porsche Macan as a loaner which I am considering buying in 2017 to replace my cayenne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 29, 2016 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same great service. We're glad you enjoyed your 2017 Porsche Macan as your loaner! We'll see you again next time at Paul Miller Porsche.

December 25, 2016

"First class dealership "

- TINS

First class professional organization at each and every time I interact with Paul Miller Porsche. I am on my fifth Porsche from Paul Miller and will purchase more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
Dec 27, 2016 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Mike and our team did. Also, thank you for choosing us for your 5th Porsche! This is amazing news. We look forward to continuing to have you apart of our Paul Miller Porsche family. Enjoy your newest ride!

December 18, 2016

"There in my time of need"

- esisk

Had recently undergone unexpected surgery and wasn't able to make my service appointment. Since I also wouldn't be able to drive for another 6 weeks the service staff picked up and returned my vehicle to me at my home. I've owned many brands of vehicles and this is the first time that this type of gesture has ever been made. The Paul Miller Porsche service center isn't necessarily the most convenient to my home, but I will continue to go out of my way to use them in the future, Always professional, friendly and do the little things that make a big difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
Dec 19, 2016 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're very happy to hear that our service department made your time with us stress-free and successful. We look forward to assisting you again next time! Enjoy your Porsche!

December 17, 2016

"Great Experience "

- joctcosta

I had a very good experience doing The one year service for my Macan. Mike, the advisor that took care of me was great! The booking service was easy and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
Dec 19, 2016 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're so happy to hear that your service on your Macan went so well! Thanks for letting us know how we did. Enjoy your freshly tuned up ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results