About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Sales: (585) 344-2658
Service: (585) 344-2658
Parts: (585) 344-2658

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Auto Sales

Hours: Closed

4060 Pearl Street Road,
Batavia, New York 14020
Pellegrino Auto Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALM62
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great local dealership!"

I received great service, with no pressure which was reassuring as a woman car shopping on her own. I was able to pick up the car a few hours later!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A4 Audiman
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought an Audi A4"

I was looking for an Audi A4 with low mileage at a reasonable price. I saw one on the internet that was for sale at Pellegrino Auto Sales in Batavia. I drove from Buffalo and met with both Joe and Guy and was impressed by their honesty and professionalism. In addition to a test drive of the Audi, they let me drive this auto back to Buffalo to have my mechanic inspect it prior to purchase without hesitation. They also gave me a fair price for the auto that I was trading in. Processing the paperwork was quick and easy. I would do repeat business with them again. There was one minor item that my mechanic found that they agreed to fix without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevenjpies
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Jeep Wrangler."

Just want to say the whole process was easy and efficient. Guy and Joe's customer service was outstanding and Melissa, the office staff and the guys in the garage were awesome. I would highly recommend Pellegrino Auto Sales for any future Car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kira22
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely happy"

I'll start off by saying I am completely amazed at how quick and simple everything went. We went in knowing what we wanted, a Ford Escape, and we were given the key immediately with a "take your time." When we got back, any questions we had were answered openly and honestly, and the process was simple, quick, and efficient. Guy worked with us every step of the way and made sure we were happy and got what we wanted. We would have left with it the same day but obligations on our end prevented that, so we took it home the very next day. It was cleaned and plated and ready to go when we got there. Overall, we are completely satisfied and will be going back when we look into getting a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff&Kristen
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"More than just a car sale"

What a great car buying experience! We didn't know any of these guys were left, especially after just leaving a few other dealerships. We should have went to Pellegrino's first! We will from now on. Great priced vehicle, great trade-in offer, great customer service and financing. Thank you for a awesome deal on our vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lectric man
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No sales pressure,low key environment "

Came in on a Saturday just looking, no one came out to hassle us in the lot. We picked out a car, talked to salesman, Dave, we took a 20 minute test drive and ended up buying the car. I told Dave what was needed on the car before I bought it and when we picked it up 3 days later they had done everything I had requested, no hassles!!! Without a doubt the quickest car purchase I've made since I started buying cars in 1962!! Depending on how car holds up I would definitely buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mac Cready

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom21
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect experience in and out in 2 hours"

Guy and Joe are the best. They gave me a great trade in on my used car and got me into my new Jeep in less than 2 hours. Great staff and service. I am definitely going back to Pellegrino for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeZ
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Vehicles and Outstanding Service"

I just purchased my fourth car in eight years from Pellegrino Auto. The main reasons I keep going back are simple: high quality vehicles, fair price and the best service you could ask for. More importantly, the level of honesty and integrity from Guy, Joe and their entire staff is the biggest reason and I would highly recommend them to anyone! I promise that you will be completely satisfied and will be writing a review just like this as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJD0904
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well worth the drive!"

Had the exact car I was looking for at a great low price. Gave us plenty of time for a test drive. Zero pressure! The quickest, easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cutty
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"what buying a vehicle should be like"

someone actually was listening to me very fair and honest dealing .had spent almost a year looking for my next truck and have gone thru a lot of car dealers but with joe and guy felt secure in my deal thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Guy Pellegrino
Guy Pellegrino

General Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Pellegrino
Joe Pellegrino

Sales

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler

Office Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Yasses
Jeremy Yasses

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory