About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Sales: (585) 344-2658
Service: (585) 344-2658
Parts: (585) 344-2658

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Auto Sales

Hours: Open Now

4060 Pearl Street Road,
Batavia, New York 14020
Pellegrino Auto Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
musicman2010
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied!!"

We have been looking for a replacement car for some time. In the several months that we have been looking, it has been one mishap or another. Either the vehicle was not as described or the price was not as advertised or the vehicle had "just been sold" or whatever. In all, we visited ten dealerships before we discovered Pellegrino Auto Sales. They state they are #1 in used car sales in Batavia. After visiting their business and meeting their staff, I can understand why. What a concept - offer decent vehicles, price them fairly, work with the customer to address their needs and don't pressure the customer AT ALL. It has been a long, long time since I have been treated with that kind of courtesy and respect in an auto purchase. And trust me - I will be sharing my awesome experience with our Toyota purchase for a long time to come and to everyone who will listen. Our trip from Buffalo was worth it (and then some). Thanks, Joe!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmnteacher
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

Joe took care of everything for me and I am confident I have a reliable vehicle for myself and family. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mari
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and enjoyable car buying experience."

Guy sat down with us and recommended cars that were in our budget and that fit our needs. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely purchase from Guy in the future and recommend Pellegrino to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan B.
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasantly Surprised "

Very reasonable, fair and easy to deal with. NO HIGH PRESSURE. Guy and Joe just work with you, very accommodating, will show you any vehicle on the lot that you'd be interested in, clean off the snow and pull it out front. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Feel I got a very fair deal and was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaptPP
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pellegrino Rules!!"

I had a great experience! They really know how to make you feel relaxed. I never thought buying a vehicle could be so quick and easy. I am a Pellegrino myself, not being related in any way, left the dealership in my new vehicle felling lke we were family. Thank you Pellegrino Auto Sales!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maurice campbell
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

My wife and i purchased 4 cars from them. I had one of my friends to buy a car from them also. Guy has made the process easy every time. The whole staff is amazing. My wife just purchased a 2013 Ford Escape from them. She love that SUV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dandut1
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

Made the process of trading in my vehicle and purchasing new quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a quality used vehicle to check out Pellegrino!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chalmers
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Treated me like family."

Just purchased another vehicle from Pellegrino Auto Sales. In addition to their competitive pricing I have experienced great service before, during, and AFTER the purchase. Who else can say that? It's the kind of treatment I'd never expect from a used car dealership but have truly appreciated. It's the reason I'll continue to drive 60 miles from my home when I'm in the market for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andie30
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless!"

Guy got us set up with exactly what we were looking for. The process was quick and easy, without feeling pressured or rushed into anything. Would absolutely send anyone I know looking for a vehicle there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottW7329
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service! "

The transmission went on my car Christmas eve. It was done. Pellegrino's worked with me and had me in a new car two days later. My best experience buying a car. Would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Guy Pellegrino
Guy Pellegrino

General Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Pellegrino
Joe Pellegrino

Sales

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler

Office Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Yasses
Jeremy Yasses

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory