About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Sales: (585) 344-2658
Service: (585) 344-2658
Parts: (585) 344-2658

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

Pellegrino Auto Sales

Hours: Closed

4060 Pearl Street Road,
Batavia, New York 14020
Pellegrino Auto Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pellegrino Auto Sales

Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ddfffrrrerert12321
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience "

Bought a car and had an issue, but Pelligrinos made it right without any hassle. Ordered a specific model car and it was there in 5 days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackyv1957
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasnt experience"

Found online Pellegrinos had a large selection in my price range. Joe, was so helpful, I felt like I was working with family. Recommendation...... absolutely!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mimi123
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smoothest car buying experience ever"

Pellegrino Auto is a great place to buy a vehicle. Joe made me feel welcomed and was very pleasant. The suv I purchased drives beautifully! I would recommend this dealer and do business again with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foolmeonce
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Making good on deal"

Undersatanding that its not a dealer issue its a manufacture issue...keeping in my the dealer is going above and beyond to make it right...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Fischers
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, friendly, easy to work with and great selection."

Joe, Guy and Melissa put forth great customer service with friendly attitudes. Very good selection of one owner clean vehicles that are all ready to go. From the first inquiry online to the time we drove our vehicle off the lot we always felt like the top priority to Joe, Guy and Melissa. Huge thank you for the awesome suv and awesome buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick Pound
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy-Easy-Easy"

I just purchased a truck from Pellegrino Auto Sales and Guy and his staff had me in and out of the store within a hour. The truck was in pristine condition and was everything I was looking for. I would recommend Pellegrino Auto Sales to anyone who wants "No Pressure" sales tactics and service that is unmatched in the industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike W
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and very personal experience"

Joe offered amazing service! One of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. Very friendly with a personal touch. Zero pressure for a sale and the price was great! They also gave a good price for trade in. Overall, terrific experience and would highly recommend anyone to check out Pellegrino Auto and see what they have to offer! Thanks Joe!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lyndseymt10
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I was very happy with our experience at Pellegrino's. Joe treated us like family and made the buying process so easy. I will definitely suggest this dealer to family and friends. I can't thank them enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Philly B
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 STAR EXPERIENCE !!!"

I was very pleased with this dealership. Joe is the best. He made it a great experience buying my vehicle. Most places come off with an attitude , not here . No games or pressure. I strongly recommend If your looking for a New or Used vehicle stop in to PELLEGRINO AUTO you will not be disappointed . Great Family Business .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cchilano
10/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

I can't thank Guy and his staff enough for the great customer service and professionalism during my experience there. I had what I wanted in mind, and Guy not only was able to provide me with what I wanted, but made the buying experience easy, comfortable, and went out of his way to help me. I am glad to have purchased my vehicle at Pellegrino Auto Sales and would recommend to everyone to do the same. Guy and his staff are first-rate!!! THANK YOU!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Pellegrino
Joe Pellegrino

Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Pellegrino
Guy Pellegrino

General Manager

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler

Office Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy  Yasses
Jeremy Yasses

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory