About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

3.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Minimal BS, no time wasted if you're ready to buy"

- JDM1954

After having endured the worse experience while attempting to purchase car at a Ford dealership in Surprise I happened to find another of the very car I was looking for on the lot at Peoria Ford. I have to say, in all honesty, this was far from the old time "see my scar, buy my car" routine. IT WAS ACTUALLY FUN! The salesman, Jake Tucker, didn't waste my time, we got down to business, and I bought a 2017 Mustang convertible quite PAINLESSLY. And, to top it all off, for the first time I've ever purchased a new car, and I've bought 8 or 9 in my life, for the very first time they had a lovely group of ladies who were very knowledgeable and adept instructors in all of the various features of the new car I had purchased. They made you the customer actually feel as if you were getting value for your hard earned $$$ in making sure you knew pretty much all of the various features and adjustments the car had built into it before you left the lot. Peter Murrin in the service department was very helpful as well in getting the installation of the leather seat covers scheduled in a timely fashion after I took delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Tucker, Peter Murrin
August 02, 2017

"Easy Process For A First Time Buyer!"

- tyrese0616

As a first time buyer, i was very please by the service! I love my car choice and my salesman Ian S. was very helpful and patient both days i came there and i appreciate that! I would recommend everyone to come to Peoria Ford if they are looking to get a new/used car at an affordable price! I suggest asking for Ian Simpson !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Simpson
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Tyrese, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Your feedback is truly appreciated. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you.

July 27, 2017

"Tyler was AWESOME! "

- tagguy777

Tyler was AWESOME! Tyler gave excellent customer service and answered all my questions. He loves referrals, Tell him JC Walker sent you. You deserve a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hubler
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- Robert1961

I worked with Daniel Munoz-Ramirez did a great job. Even though I drove him crazy he was able to handle me!!! MIchelle did great job on the paper work. Robert 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Robert, It is wonderful to read such great comments about your visit with us. We appreciate your time and business. Thanks for choosing us!

July 24, 2017

"The sales team is awesome!"

- Anthony Spencer

I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The sales team impressed me with how they handled my deal. I highly recommend this dealership. I am definitely going back for more business. Go see Brenden Donohue & he'll get you hooked up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Donohue
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 21, 2017

"I love Hunter he is my kind of salesman!"

- Tracy Jones

No pressure just a kind respectful young man! He didn't hold us captive. Hunter is amazing. We left the first day and came back again because Hunter earned our trust and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Comments like yours keep us motivated to provide exceptional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 20, 2017

"Excellent and painless"

- rickyc

Our salesperson ( Michael R.) knock it out of the park super smooth and no hassle in and out in two hours . Finance lady was awesome too will shop here again. Thanks Peoria Ford you Rock !! Manuel @ Cathy C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! It is wonderful to hear that Michael went above and beyond for you. We look forward to working with you again!

July 18, 2017

"Never again"

- jb30

Due to my experience with this dealership and Ford I can say that I will never do business with another Ford dealership. I purchased a 2015 f-350 diesel in 2016 from the Peoria commercial dept. Unknown to me is the fact that 2015 and some 2016 6.7 diesels had regen/valve issues. Symptoms like extreme vibration, motor sounding like a rod is coming through the block, loss of power etc. There was never a recall but enough problems for Ford to create a TSB (technical service bulletin) about this problem. So they sell me a vehicle that possibly could have this issue without informing me. And sure enough my truck has this issue. The first 3 times this happen to me I thought the motor was coming apart. I own a trucking co. and have never encountered this “event” with a diesel before. I spoke to Service and a lady informed me that the fix was first to install an update in the computer and if that didn’t work they would have to take the motor apart for valve replacement. They picked my truck while I was at work and installed the update coincidently I found out later that they never generated a service ticket for. The update did not work. From this point on I have been lied to, disrespected and they simply refused to return my phone calls. At one point I get a call from a manager (will insert his name later) and paraphrasing he begins “ hello is this Mr. Bear and I inform him that no that is not my name and he continues with oh well Mr. Bear sounds so cooool I think I’ll just call you Mr. Bear” and goes on and on about its too bad my name isn’t Bear. You just can’t make this up. This is after Ford expected me to incur all out of pocket expense to have this vehicle fixed. I work in some very remote places within AZ and have made that quite clear to Peoria Ford. I also have taken this truck to another Ford dealership and they cannot recreate the problem in shop and so refuse to do anything with it. Checking the Ford blogs this is exactly the same thing Ford did initially to its customers in 2015 and it wasn’t until some customers were able to get the problem on video that Ford addressed the issue. I have called Ford customer service 3 times to generate a complaint. You guessed it, each time I call back they have no record of me calling. Apparently Ford will not allow me to file a complaint. Is it a wonder why a rep. at Peoria Ford told me to call customer service? The level of unprofessionalism demonstrated by Peoria Ford and Ford has without a doubt convinced this family that we will never do business with this dealership or any Ford dealership again. So bottom line is I drive this vehicle around wondering if it will leave me stranded in some remote area. And unfortunately eventually someone else will end up with this truck after and as soon as we can get rid of it, very sad indeed. As a note I would give this dealership 0 stars if I had the option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Mcdowell, Jim Eisler,
July 17, 2017

"Smooth"

- Roberte

Great people to business with. Laura, Mike, Erick, and the whole staff did a great job. They all worked very hard as a team to meet the goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Mike, Erick
Aug 02, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 14, 2017

"Bad Service Dept Experience"

- Robert A

I purchased my 2015 Explorer Sport new in Aug 2014 from Peoria Ford. Ive taken it to them for service regularly since I bought it. My last experience I feel I have to share because I think customer experience is great as long as you purchase services or it's a warranty issue covered by Ford, but the dealer itself doesn't seem to "own" or take responsibility if something falls under them. My last experience was Saturday July 8th, 2017. I took my SUV in for a routine oil change and Zaktec application. When I got my car back, I had a huge crack down the center of my windshield. I went back in the facility and told someone. He came out, looked at it, and asked if I had glass coverage on my insurance. While I do, I felt that was a really poor response to my problem. I was asked if I opted for the dealer car wash because "if you did, you signed a form that says we cannot be responsible for any damages in the car wash". I stated I did NOT get the wash as I just got my car detailed two days prior since I was getting the Zaktec application. The guy was completely apathetic and never once apologized. I asked him to get my service adviser so I could go over all this with him. He went in the building and my adviser, Logan Roberts came out and I went over all this with him again. Logan informed me that if anything could be done about it, that his manager could do something. I asked to speak to his manager. Turns out, the guy I was speaking to prior was his manager! Never once did he identify himself. He didn't come back out with my adviser. Nothing! So I was stuck this week taking time away from my job to do an insurance claim and schedule a windshield replacement. If that wasnt enough!!! As I was driving my car home, I kept hearing and feeling a clicking noise every time i pressed the brakes. I called the dealer to speak with Logan. Got voicemail. As I got closer to my home, I rolled down my windows and the noise was really loud, which now made me more alarmed. I called dealer back. Finally got on the phone with Logan and held my phone out the window so he could hear. He said "wow that's really loud, I'm concerned for your safety". I agreed. He then asked if I could drive it in first thing Monday morning. What?!?! You're concerned for my safety, but don't even offer to send a tow to bring it back and see whats going on?? Turns out, they forgot to properly fasten a cover plate under the car and I had been dragging it the whole way home. So I had to crawl under the car to re-fasten as best I could to be able to drive the car. But again, had to take time away from my job to drive in Monday morning so they could make sure it was in fact secure. And I got "sorry about all this Mr Ashcraft". Moral of my story; as long as everything goes as planned, you should be okay. HOWEVER, if anything does NOT go as planned, you are on your own and dealer does NOT have your back. -Robert A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Roberts, His supervisor.
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results