About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peoria Ford

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 239-3722
Service: (623) 977-5233

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
70% Recommend
3.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Peoria Ford
9130 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Peoria Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chapman Ford

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Camelback Ford Lincoln

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chagos30
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

From the sales people to financing to service, everyone here was helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone made this experience pleasant. Every concern we had was addressed with knowledge. The employees were concerned for our comfort and wanted to make sure all questions were answered before we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Stark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris scott
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty Service - Horrible experience with simple issue."

I have never experienced someone going to such great lengths to tell me that there is nothing wrong with my van while demonstrating the actual issue. I spoke directly with the technician 2 times just to have him point to the same paragraph in his incorrect service documentation. Total refusal to listen, or to apply common sense. Why? Because he does not care. How do I know this for a fact? I'll tell you why. When I was in his service bay, I could see (as could my 11 year old son), all of the profanities written all over printed up Ford technical service bulletins. He named his Samsung printer "xxxxxxx", and his name could have been the same for all I know since there was no professional introduction. His backwards hat and the great wall of profanity directed toward his own Employers wisdom expressed to me that my personal experience means nothing at all. I am still waiting to get our van back, time # 4, maybe the blower switch will actually work better than his "xxxxxxx" printer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tami1967
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my ford!"

I am a woman that walked in a little scared with the buying process but salesman Arron made my experience easy and I got the price I wanted Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that Aaron made you feel comfortable buying from us. Thank you so much for choosing Peoria Ford!

Flores28
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not professional"

I had leased 2 mustangs from Peoria ford, this was my dream car therefore I was so excited. First mustang I leased was a red 2015, after 2 months of having it they took it back because apparently I didn't meet the requirements for the bank after the deal had already gone through. After this I tried again, leased a 2015 white mustang same thing happened deal went through was taken away from me 2 months later. I finally gave up and leased a 2016 mustangs GT from Scottsdale ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Armand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Terry3651
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The best experience buying a vehicle I have had. Thank you Tracy our salesperson, finance Mgr. Darin and the support staff. You all were GREAT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Hi, Terry, and thank you so much for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

Shane12
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disappointed in Warranty and Service department"

Was told I have bumper to bumper by finance, That was a lie. I have had the truck I bough for 20,000 break down twice in the first month and Ford was difficult covering the first time but the second time 2 weeks later they refused to cover. They wanted 750 to replace spark plugs claiming wear and tear after me using the truck for 1 month.Buy a vechile somewhere else to get a better warranty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lisa Burke Finance, Jason sales.. Jason is awesome( Only good guy there), Mitch service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Camway
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever purchasing a Ford Edge. "

Nick Van Horne is very professional and knowledgeable with no high pressure. A very pleasurable experience. Great dealership. The next time we purchase Nick will be our Sales Associate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Van Horne , Jon Stewart, Lisa Brawner.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Hello, Camway, and thank you so much for leaving your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that Nick made your experience with us here at Peoria Ford a great experience and you feel confident in purchasing from us. Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

nancy burns
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service department - Go to a different dealership!"

The service department by far is the worst I have ever dealt with. I have owned Fords for many years and will continue to own one. But, I will find a different dealership for service. Today's service experience was it. I brought my car in for an oil change. When I made the appointment two days ago , I informed the service person that I had a works coupon and I was asked if Peoria Ford's name appeared on the coupon. I responded yes. Today I arrived for my appointment and I was asked if I wanted upgrade to full synthetic oil. I said no. Upon check out, the bill was much higher. When I inquired, I was told that this car only uses a full synthetic oil That is incorrect. Ow20 oil is available in a synthetic blend. In any case, I asked why I was not informed of the extra charge prior to service, especially since I had been given the option at check in. The service person Jackie also said they don't accept "works" coupons and have been trying for months to get Ford Motor to remove their name. Not my problem. I told her I had a coupon two days ago when I made the appointment. The coupon is on the Ford Motor website. In the end, the bill was adjusted, but this is the final straw. I will take my cars some where else for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scott Albert
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The worst dealership I've ever had experience with and I wor"

I'm trying to write a review and they won't even let me that is how bad the dealership as when they don't like your experience do not ever buy a car from Peoria Ford or let any of your friends buy a car from Peoria Ford they like a scam they won't even put your surveys in the board their service manager is a joke you don't even know what he's doing or what customer service is about

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mi Mitch was okay service manager is completely worthless he don't know what sure the customer service is

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Arthur Stackpole
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership EVER "

Had a once-in-a-lifetime experience buying my 2017 Ford Fusion SE Burgundy Velvet Metalic. We love the car and all the great sales people at Peoria Ford. This car is perfect in every way and is exactly what we had in mind when we started looking. Thanks for Stephen Soza - great new salesman, who really helped us get what we wanted. We will definitely get our next car from him and send any business we can his way. We love the looks of the car and alslo the ride. Thanks to all the people at this great organization for helping. We want to thank Beverly in Customer Relations for hooking up my bluetooth . THANKS PEORIA FORD. Five Star Rating

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Soza and Jon Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Hello, Arthur, and thank you for leaving your feedback. We aim for exceptional, and it sounds like that is what we delivered! Our employees are trained to do whatever it takes to assist our customers with their automotive needs, and we will be sure to pass your kind words along to Stephen and Beverly. The Fusion is a wonderful vehicle and we know that it will serve you well for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.