About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

3.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Better prices compared to others"

- Lariat

I got to know my sales rep (Blake) because was friendly, thorough, always concerned what my needs were. Always responded fast to any questions about the vehicle I was buying from out of state. Highly recommend this representative of Ford. Also the finance closer (Mike) was professional, friendly field expert, and at times relentless in the sales of extra warranty offers. All you have to do is be firm of what you need in the final outcome for your own budget. I don't understand why all the complaints from people, they're just uneducated, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Blake/Mike (finance guru)
Jun 23, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for your time to leave us feedback. We appreciate feedback and value it from our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle to the fullest. Thank you!

June 21, 2017

"TERRIBLE"

- NatalieK

Sold me extra wear and tear policy that did not match my lease. I relied on their explanations of coverage and contract, which was false. Now, I was sold something I didn't need, which they made it seem like I did for a time period that I didn't have the car. I filed a complaint and they were RUDE to deal with. That was the owner nonetheless. DON'T DO BUSINESS. READ ALL THE REVIEWS. SHADY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Twitchell
Jun 22, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Our team prides ourselves on providing professional and customer focused service and we’re concerned about what you mentioned here and want to investigate this further. Would you please reach out to our Customer Relations Director, Beverly Woodhull, at 623-977-8888 so we can get some additional information about what transpired during your visit? Thank you.

June 20, 2017

"Escape purchase"

- Escape

Smooth process and Thomas worked well with us. Finance department was a tremendous help. Didn't waste the entire day as we are busy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Jun 21, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us! We always aim to make our customer's experience an exceptional one with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Come back and see us again soon!

June 13, 2017

"A good day "

- sandran101

I went in for my service , and ended up leaving with my new Ford Explorer which I love . Everyone was extremely helpful and nice ......I was not rushed and as I said I have the vehicle I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ in service Dept,The Eagles , Eric Wojtcuk, and the girl who took the picture ....
Jun 14, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your new Explorer! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

June 13, 2017

"It Was A Great Day! At a dealership?"

- Roadtrip

Lets face it no one wants to spend all day at a dealership. Well we drove from California 5-1/2 hours to buy a vehicle at Peoria Ford. Bill with sales and Gary the desk manager were great!!I would buy from them again. We got a terrific deal and a great interest rate. Thank you Bill for lunch!!! Thank you Gary for your help in getting us a price and interest rate that fit in our budget. After it was over we got into our new van and hit the road for Long Beach. Great Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harrison sales and Gary desk manager
Jun 14, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your new car! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time.

June 13, 2017

"Good experience buying first new car"

- JJ

I was pretty nervous about making a commitment to purchase my first new car. Mack made the process smooth an nearly anxiety free. He listened to what I was looking for and found it for me. The dealership didn't have the exact vehicle I was looking for, so Mack even facilitated a dealer trade to get the one I wanted. The sales manager was helpful and patient with our questions. We also had a good experience with our finance person who made completing paperwork pretty painless. Overall great experience and loving my new car. Thanks to Mack and everyone at Peoria Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Johnson
Jun 14, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

June 09, 2017

"RIPP OFF Buyers beware Disrespectful at all levels"

- Mustang

Don't shop here you will regret it see the BBB reports and read the reviews here,Pat Hicky and his team are nothing but RIPP OFFs, I have been a loyal Ford owner for over 30 years and can honestly say this has to be the worse dealership and Ford Motor Company should be ashamed, Peoria Ford only care about one thing and its NOT there customers. Do yourself a favor DONT SHOP HERE Read the reports don't make the same mistake I did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers and Finance department
June 07, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Steve

Our sales person, Tracy Twitchell,, was fantastic. Very professional and great listening skill. Both Tracy & Joe Leavitt, sales manage, took the time to clearly explain all aspects of the vehicle and treated us with respect. Great experience. After we purchased the Explorer the detail crew was supposed get it detailed before we drove it away. Since it was late Sunday afternoon before the deal was finished it didn't quite look as if it should. Tracy immediately picked up detailing materials and got to work - very impressive. Since we had to come back on Monday to bring some documentation I suggested that she just wait & have the normal detail crew take care of it - which they did and it looked great. We also had some challenges with the financing that I discovered after I got home and was able to read all of the detail. There were after market items on the contract that I didn't know I had agreed to. I called Tracy and she set up an appointment with Jeff Melton, finance director, and he listen to my concerns & corrected the contract. It was unfortunate that I had to go to this level but I was very happy with the outcome. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Twitchell, Jeff Melton, Joe Leavitt
Jun 10, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Steve, Thank you so much for your business and your suggestions for improvement! We really value your input, and we hope to make these improvements soon. We're glad that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction, and we thank you for the purchase of your new Explorer! It's great to have you as a continuing customer and we are glad to have you as part of our family!

June 06, 2017

"Terrible customer service and poor communication "

- Disappointed1

Purchased a 50K Truck there and extended warranty through Peoria Ford 2 years ago and will never purchase a Ford again, simply because I won't ever do business with Peoria Ford again. The service department is a joke. Dropped my truck off at 0800 on Saturday morning, only to receive a call at 5pm informing me that the extended warranty department closed at 1 so they couldn't determine if the work I needed done was covered. Did I mention I had an appointment at 0800? I don't understand how this wasn't determined sooner. They kept my vehicle all weekend long and told me they would call me Monday after they got intouch with the warrant company. 4pm on Monday comes around and still no call, so I followed up. My service advisor didn't have any financial figures for me. additionally, some services were completed without my authorization and when I arrived in person to address my concerns, there wasn't any accountability by the service advisor or the service manager. I was appalled at how I was treated. The customer service is awful and I will discourage anyone I know from making the awful mistake I made by choosing Peoria Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Jun 10, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Please know that it is always our mission to provide the best service to every customer, and we are very sorry to hear we fell short of that on your recent visit with us. We would like to speak with you about your experience so at your earliest convenience please reach out to our Customer Relations Director, Beverly Woodhull, at 623-977-8888. Thank you.

June 06, 2017

"Disrespectful at all levels"

- Treygoat

No communication. No integrity. My wife and I along with our 6 year old son were verbally humiliated, and my wife brought to tears, in the service area by the advisor and his service manager. No help explaining diagnosis and not a care in the world when it came to how I felt leaving the store. Never returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Luna-Aispuro
Jun 10, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this negative experience to our attention. Please know that it is always our mission to provide the best service to every customer, and our intention certainly isn’t to create this type of situation. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Director, Beverly Woodhull, at 623-977-8888. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results