About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

4.0

221 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"He really went looking for what I asked for."

- snhunsaker

I felt that everyone there was friendly and went out of their way to try and help me. They all treated me like I was part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tucker
Dec 05, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that our staff treated you with kindness and respect. We appreciate your business - thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

November 29, 2016

"Service Department Management Are Crooks"

- Andrewrrr

The sales team is phenomenal unfortunately the service department are crooks and incompetent. Repairs aren't fixed right the first time and aren't warranted and covered after completed. You will be told it's a different problem or its out of warranty. Very disappointing that this dealer can provide such great customer service when selling you your vehicle but fall so short when servicing it. Go elsewhere for repairs folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name him it's a management problem
November 16, 2016

"NEEDED A GREAT DEAL AND I GOT ONE!"

- Rod O'Dell

I have a small business and we depend on our vehicles. I needed to trade in two of my vehicles for one new truck. Tyler & Matt were fantastic and not only put me in a new Platinum F-150 4X4 with all the bells & whistles, but took in both my trade vehicles and saved me $400.00 a month from my two previous payments. I have owned several trucks over the years of all makes and I have to say, this Ford Truck is the best truck I have ever driven! I Love the Truck and working with Matt & Tyler! Peoria Ford will retain all of my personal and company business from now on. It was a pleasure to find that they are customer service oriented as even Pat Hickey the owner and other managers approached me and introduced themselves and thanked me for my business. That is truly customer service! Thanks to all of you at Peoria Ford for making my experience a pleasant one and selling me my beautiful truck with no hassle at a fantastic price! Rod O'Dell / Glendale, AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Tyler
Nov 18, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Greetings, Rod! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love getting to help simply purchasing a vehicle, and it sounds like Tyler and Matt went above and beyond to save you money and get you into a great truck! We hope your new F-150 brings you many years of joy. Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

November 15, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Tomaza1

From the time I a river Blake, Eric, and Joey made sure all my needs were meet. They went above and beyond to see to it I had the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Eric, and Joey
Nov 18, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Greetings! Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your experience with our staff. It sounds like they went above and beyond to make sure that you were completely satisfied with your experience. Thank you so much for choosing Peoria Ford!

November 15, 2016

"Staff from sales to finance were great. pleasant experience"

- new xlt owner

The staff was straight forward and answered all my questions. They were helpful through out the whole process. No heavy handed double talk sales, asked what we were looking for and showed us various way to achieve it within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake and Matt
Nov 16, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Greetings, and thank you so much for telling us about your visit with us here at Peoria Ford. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our staff and had all of your questions answered. We hope you love your new vehicle for many years to come! Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

October 31, 2016

"Just what I expected"

- Julie N

I had started to research and test drive the car I intended to buy about 1 year ago. I had been speaking with the folks at Peoria Ford who were more than kind. I knew I wanted a Ford Fusion. I had spent some time at a dealership here in Chandler, who just couldn't work the deal I wanted. I decided to make the 55 mile drive to Peoria Ford. When I arrived I was greeted by an amazing saleslady, Tessie. She was very compassionate, kind and patient as she needed to look through an ample inventory of Ford Fusions at her dealership. We had laughs and jokes throughout the experience as we test drove several cars. She was most patient when it came to the financing, and in the end, I was thrilled to get the key fob to my new Ford Fusion! Thanks to EVERYONE, especially Tessie for my new Ford Fusion!! Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessie
Nov 01, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello, Julie, and thank you so much for the fantastic review. We appreciate you making the journey all the way up here to see us. It sounds like Tessie made your visit here stress-free and helped you find the perfect Fusion for your needs and budget. Thank you SO much for shopping with us here at Peoria Ford! We hope your Fusion brings you many years of joy.

October 21, 2016

"Scam artist"

- Jim

Went to buy a new truck was told what my trade in value was and agreed. Me and wife was there for hours waiting for paper work to be done when finally came to table to sign I notice the dealer discount wasn't what advertised asked why was told we gave you more that trade was worth so they took off the discount. Said I was not happy about being deceived then was told manager hopes I don't but new truck cause there losing money on deal. Very dishonest sales department and all I heard was how they were losing money on the deal I said I'll save them there business and walked away . No Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Weston Ludwig, and sales manager , plus one other salesperson who kept trying to tell me how good of a deal I was getting I shouldn't be so upset on not getting the full dealer discount as advertised
October 20, 2016

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service!!!!"

- A. Rogers

I'm so pleased with my new Expedition and the absolutely amazing customer service. I have been shopping for a 2016 Explorer for a few months now. My best friend listens to 104.7 and he stated that he hears that Peoria Ford will beat any written deal by $500.00. Because I live out of state, I placed a online inquiry. Within 5 minutes, they called and emailed me. Very creative and impressive! Even thought they couldn't give me a sold price for my trade until I brought it in, (they deserve to inspect the condition). However, they did give me a low and high number. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted promptly. As I stated prior I was looking for an Explorer. Peoria Ford has so many vehicles to choose from. Our sales professional was so patient, and I asked if I could test drive the Expedition. I fell in love..... It wasn't even the color I was looking for. But I fell in love, it's the perfect vehicle. This vehicle is the best gift to myself. I work so hard, that I deserved this. I now love the color too! He gave me smart watch for just doing the test drive. Yay!!!! Finance, was very detailed with warranty information and disclosed everything. The finance guy was very professional and built repor to ensure he offered what options applied to me. That was very appericated, our time is very valuable. To top it off the experience, Delievery ladies. This group was fun, educational, full of excitement. The girls took a photo for a calendar gift. The gal had me jump for joy and my husband even got into the photo. Can't wait to see it! The girls took their time to show me hands on how to operate the sync system, paired our phones, customized our door keyless entry code, along with all the equipment that was equipped in my new toy. I've never experienced anything like this. All other dealerships just show you how to use the wipers and lights. To everyone at Peoria Ford, keep it up! This was worth the trip to Peoria, AZ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Mendyka
Oct 25, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello, and thank you for leaving us a review! We are so pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make sure that you had a phenomenal experience with us here at Peoria Ford. Thank you so much for your business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next experience with us even better.

October 20, 2016

"Love Peoria Ford "

- Melliott31

I started my search on their online site. Found what interested me. Put my phone number in and within 5 minutes I had a call from Charley Eagle. I only live like .7 miles away. My SUV was there for me to see. I feel I got a great deal, was treated with respect and great courtesy. My trade in was fabulous price. Everyone here does their job quickly and it shows by the number of other Patrons in there on a Tuesday afternoon purchasing vehicles. I always will be a Peoria Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Eagle
Oct 22, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that from your initial phone call to the time you left with your new vehicle you felt like we were going above and beyond for you. Thank you so much for shopping with us here at Peoria Ford!

October 18, 2016

"DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH PEORIA FORD"

- DONNA BUTERA

Both their Service Department and their Sales Department screwed us. 1. We purchased a new engine from them for around $9000 to be installed in our 2010 Ford and they used parts from our old engine rather than new ones. This caused an oil leak almost immediately and they charged us over $400 more to fix it. Unethical.... 2. When the oil leak presented, we also noted to them that there was a bearing grinding in the front end. They told us it was the tires and they rotated them and returned the vehicle to us with a "good as new" bs line. Last week, while driving, the bearing siezed up and threw the vehicle off the road nearly killing two of our employees. We had it towed to the closest Ford dealer and they informed us that the front bearing was bad and it had now damaged the brake system. $1300 plus more in repairs due to the negligence of Peoria Ford. All they had to do was pull the wheel and they could have prevented this near fatal accident. They are refusing to pay for the damage that was caused due to their inability to diagnose even with the customer pointing it out to them. Unbelievable. 3. Between incident 1 and 2, we purchased a pre-owned vehicle from them and paid with a cashier's check from our leasing company. We had no need for their financing, bs warranty or anything else. The day following the purchase I was informed by credit monitoring that my credit had received a "hard inquiry" from Peoria Ford. AT NO TIME DID WE NEED TO HAVE A CREDIT REPORT PULLED!!!!! They told us the form we were signing was registration related. I have no doubt that this credit pull was to qualify us for their worthless extended warranty even though we had made it abundantly clear we were not interested in anything. Criminal. DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH PEORIA FORD UNLESS YOU ARE TRULY LOOKING TO GET SCREWED IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE. Share review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Hickey, GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results