About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peoria Ford

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 239-3722
Service: (623) 977-5233

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Good
55% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.7

109 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria Ford
109 Lifetime Reviews
Peoria Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Robert Horne Ford

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Camelback Ford Lincoln

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't Buy Here - Get informed! "

STAY AWAY!! You are guaranteed to have the worst car buying experience of your life here! We all know the car games sales teams are taught to play... We all know they are going to take our keys, wash our car while they estimate the "value" of our trade in. We EXPECT to get up sold in the finance office, We all know it's going to take all day for them to play their game.... So WHY DO IT?!? You don't have to! Regardless of your credit history!! Save yourself a ton of time and emotional energy. This place is, rude, they have the worst shuffle, game and sales tactics, I have EVER seen! Just DON'T do it! Go do your research on the car you want. Google it! Get informed! Then go anywhere but here! It’s your hard earned money, and you don’t need help from these clowns. They are going to promise you one thing, and squeeze you into another. They will tack on charge after charge after charge. DON’T buy it. You are in control here, and have the power. Take the time to read all the unhappy posts here, and learn from their mistakes! (I wish I did, before I wasted my time driving there) I personally walked off the lot and refused to buy here after repeatedly telling the sales person AND the assistant manager what I was looking for. They spent over an hour wasting my time giving me a sales pitch. Promising me, they would do everything they could to get me into a car today. telling me how they are the largest dealer in town, bla, bla bla. I don’t care. Let’s find a car and sign some paperwork. I couldn’t have been an easier sell. Save me your sales pitch and lets pick a car, and get out of here. I couldn’t take it and walked away. Once they realized we were leaving, the sales people that were “helping us”, yelled hateful, mean things to us. I was SHOCKED! That moment only confirmed their bully tactics to me! I left knowing we did the right thing, and was amazed that there are adults out there how behave like this. Honestly, who does that? Later in the day, received a voicemail from another sales person calling to pitch to me again over the phone. Are you kidding me? There is no way I am working with you people! In fairness, I thought maybe I just caught one or two bad apples – and called the manager, “Discount Dave” to share my experience, and let them know how we were treated, and why we would not be back. He listened, and said “well I am sorry to hear that – have a good evening”. He gave absolutely no effort to earn our business, ask who we saw, inquire into what time we were in etc. Clearly he cared less about the experience. Please do not do business here! Read these other comments! I promise you – there are plenty of other people out there willing to take your money and work with you, regardless of your financial situation. This is not the only game in town! Side note to the dealership: Please spare me your canned response, “We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and we're sorry for your experience”. Clearly you are not – or you would change your sales tactics. Buying a car never needs to be this painful. Congratulations on being the largest bully in town! Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

"Discount Dave"


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quickest Salesman Ever"

I went to Peoria Ford to see what they could do for us.. We met David Haggerty.. He listened to everything was told him that we needed.. He went out of his way to make sure he found us the car we needed.. We explained to him our budget and he found us the exact car that we asked for... He told us to just trust him.. So we let him do his thing.. We got more then we thought that we would for what we told him and he was still able to make it work out in our favor.. We've bought a couple car in our time.. This was by far the fastest this process has ever taken us.. We we're in and out in less then 2 hours.. Needless to say since then we have bought 2 cars off of him as well he has sold lots of out friends and family their cars as well.. And will keep referring people to him.. Will NOT go another place.. Looking for a Professional that will get to the point quick and not waste you time?.. Go to Peoria Ford and Ask for David Haggerty...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Haggerty


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shawn Callaway"

This dealership is terrible I bought 2 vehicles from them there customer service sucks I can't even get a hold of anyone unless I go down there. They ripped me off on my registration for one of the vehicles I bought and were going to reimburse me. They kept lying to me about sending me the check till 3 months went past and I had to drive down there and make them cut me a check. To add to the frustration I bought a truck from them with a warranty I paid 3 grand for and not even 3 days after I bought the truck it started having major electrical problems. So I took it in twice and they kept telling me nothing was wrong with it. So since they couldn't figure it out I recorded a video of the problem and took it in a 3rd time. They finally actually looked at the truck this time and found the problem but to my surprise the people in financing lied to me about my $3000 warranty that was supposed to cover everything other than windshield replacement and I ended up having to pay them $100 for looking at my truck I am so pissed I am trying to file a report to the BBB. If you read this please take my advice and just go to another ford dealership these people are xxxxxxx I truly regret buying both my vehicles from them and would never buy from Peoria ford again

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

buea, José, kareem, mark,


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Murray"

I was at Camel back for when I met Mr. Murray and because of his great customer service I followed him to Peoria Ford and bought another car

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rob Murray

Peoria Ford responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words and repeat business! We look forward to working with you in the future.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and friendly staff"

I leased two Fords from here in Jan, and the third in May. Jim Eisler and Chris Bowman are fabulous. I will always go back, and highly recommend them. The purchase was smooth, quick, and very reliable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Bowman and Jim Eisler

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, and we’re happy we could help you with your leases. We look forward to your next visit!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

Armand was friendly and professional. Made the usually agonizing process of purchasing a vehicle enjoyable. I went in thinking I would rather be at the dentist but Peoria Ford changed that.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Armand Villa & Chris Bowman

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback! We’re glad we could help you out with your new car purchase and we look forward to your next visit.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"get it in writing"

I bought a ford focus from here used at the beginning of the year sales guy was great until I brought some issues to his attention, I also brought it to bo the sales manager is what I was told but nothing was fixed or resolved. I came to find out that my certified pre owned ford was in a sideswipe accident which violates the ford CPO regulations. I tried to reason with them and nothing was done because it wasn't in writing! It rained a week after I bought this car and my floors got soaked, rear brakes made lots of noise and passenger door handle was damaged. I don't recommend this place if your buying used or going back for any reason because after the loan is funded they will treat you like dirt. Hope they don't continue this bad reputation they could have had lots of business from my friends and family instead a quick buck was made and on to the next.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

bo, and salesman

georgemendez777 responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Beau you are the one I brought my concerns to and you blew me off. I didnt know how to spell your name but you did me a favor and responded which is great because you just put yourself in the spotlight. You also told me you would appreciate me or my family not to do business with you guys and I left.your show of concern now isn't going to help resolve my issues I went to sanderson ford and they took care of me and got rid of that p.o.s u guys sold me.

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Please know that we stand behind each vehicle we sell, and we’re sorry for the problems you’ve been experiencing with your Focus. We’d like to speak with you over the phone to gain a better understanding of the problems and work out a way to make things right, but we are unable to identify you via screen name. Please reach out to Beau Norton at your earliest convenience.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"two month follow up"

It's been two months since I obtained my new ford. Absolutely no problems and we are enjoining it immensely.. The sales personnel were outstanding, very through, very professional, and very accommodating. It's the best car buying experience I've ever had thanks to Marty and Chris.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Marty & Chris Bowman

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thanks for the feedback! We hope you keep enjoying your new Ford and we look forward to your next visit.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our NEW Toy"

Great Service From The Start!!! Was Able To Get All Questions Answered About Our Purchase. Overall A Friendly Atmosphere, Experinced Staff. Now We Get To Enjoy Our New Car. Thanks Again Guys!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Bowman / Paul Ray

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you’re enjoying your new car!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT PEOPLE"

I VISITED MANY DEALERSHIPS AND PEORIA FORD TOPS THEM ALL.THE FRIENDLY NATURES OF CHRIS AND JIM MAKE YOU PUT YOUR TRUST IN PEORIA FORD.I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE THERE.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

CHRIS BOWMAN AND JIM EISELER

Peoria Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate you spreading the word about your good experience. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory