About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peoria Ford

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 239-3722
Service: (623) 977-5233

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
76% Recommend
4.0

165 Lifetime Reviews

Peoria Ford
9130 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Peoria Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chapman Ford

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Camelback Ford Lincoln

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DM
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't Trust This Dealership"

Such a shame, Peoria Ford does not stand by their word. They ripped me off. The salesman told me one thing and than changed his story around when we confronted the financial agent together. I could not believe how untruthful they became. Than my 2016 car's paint started to peel off with not even 700 miles on it. I was told it would take a few days to fix. I got my car back 3 weeks later. So upset. I will never return to this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill (let go), Pete Castelluciand Jim Eagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Humphrey
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car"

No pressure and great customer service. From sales to finance and then delivery, all was fantastic. I did not have any problems at all. I dealt with another Ford dealer in this area in the past and would not ever return there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan & Lori
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice friendly sales & delivery staff!"

Was really happy with the entire sales process at this dealership! Our previous experience at a dealership, left us a little less than enthused about the purchase. We had not planned on purchasing the evening we went to this dealership however the sales staff was very professional, not pushy and we found what we were interested in and ended up driving it home. This was a very pleasant experience and our salesman, Stephen Griffin was just great to work with. Thank you as this is our first Mustang!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhino
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience at a dealership ever"

Went to look at new trucks after having the same truck for 17 years ,it was time for a new one, ended up leaving with the truck I've always wanted the Ford F-150 XLT,Evan Pincusoff was are salesman and was very professional and knowledgeable in every aspect. definitely was satisfied with my deal, awesome place to buy a vehicle and the rest of the staff was very awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Pincusoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owen1
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to buy a car from!"

This is the 2nd car we have purchased from this dealership. David was very attentive and extremely pleasant to work with. The whole experience was awesome and we love our new purchase...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Glutz and Michael England

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Greetings! It’s always a pleasure to hear back from our loyal customers, and we are very happy to hear that David made your recent experience great. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

chigh
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, good experience"

I had in mind what I wanted when my husband and I arrived. Stephen Griffin was our salesman and helped us to find just what fit our needs. He is personable and easy to talk to. Everyone from Stephen, Gary, the finance people and the nice young lady who helped me hook up my phone was just great to work with. Buying a car can be a stressful, long day, but everyone helped make it a fun experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Griffin, Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Hello, and thank you for the feedback. We know how stressful buying a car can be, and we are very happy to hear that our staff made it a pleasant experience for you. Thank you for shopping here with us here at Peoria Ford!

Pat Currie
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car Damaged in Service"

Peoria Ford service sucks! Took my car in for Zeteck paint treatment & they damaged my car, dented & chipped paint on fender. Of course they denied it, the service director Mike practically called me a liar. Avoid Peoria Ford, at all costs.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John & Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EPHRAIM MAOR
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales"

I believe that Peoria Ford it's the right place to buy a vehicle. It was always around my business place, but for some reason I went far away. Now, I am convinced that the employees , the managers, the assistants and the sales people are just awesome. Thank you so much for your attention and services. I recommend Peoria Ford. !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracey and Chris.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Greetings, Ephraim! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience working with us here at Peoria Ford. Thank you so much for your business!

RalphMcCorkle
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST dealer experience I have EVER had!!!"

Stephen Griffin was very pleasant to work with as well as the rest of the group from Finance to Delivery!! Made a great deal and was pretty quick in getting the deal done. Thank You!!!! Ralph.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Griffin.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Hello, Ralph! We want every customer experience to be phenomenal, and we’re so happy to know working with Stephen was a great experience for you and you are completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

Chris and Janelle
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New F150 purchase "

Pruchased new F150 with Tracy T and Chris Bowman. Tracy was great and found the truck we wanted in several different options and packages. Together Tracy and Chris made the car buying experience fun, even though buying a new car is about my least favorite thing to do

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Twitchell and Chris Bowman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Hi, Chris & Janelle! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Tracy and Chris to find your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Need a new car?