About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

3.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Full of it!"

- John RUFFIN

Purchased a car and was told a week later i would have to put an extra 5k down or return the car. In the beginning they sold the car for 7k over the sticker tag. They moved 250 from there price so total was 25000. They are fill of crap on every aspect of the sale. They were nice and friendly but couldnt work on amy price or anything. Go to surprise ford if u want a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 20, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Genia

I was bless to heve TJ Lock as my sales guy. Met some very wonderful new friends. Just a very wonderful experience and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrin Lock
March 17, 2017

"Purchase vehicle"

- Wisco_kid

Mike Roush was patient and extremely nice to work with. I would recommend Mike as a sales person to others. He is a keeper Thanks my mother was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rousch
March 13, 2017

"Did they actually do anything they said the would?"

- saluki100

Took the F150 in for an oil change, tire rotation. I booked the appointment online for 11am. I arrived at 11am told them that I had a reservation and they said it would take an hour and a half because they were backed up. There is no real value in booking an appt. since it is first come first served so don't bother booking. Service manager came to get me to tell the truck was ready and that they had no issues and washed the truck for me. When I arrived at my truck there wasn't so much as a drip of water on it and it was covered in the same dust and dirt in came in with. They didn't wash it. When I got home I decided to look at my wheels to see if they were rotated. Nope, I have one wheel with a very slight scuff and it was in the same place it was when I took it in to get rotated - they didn't rotate the tires either yet said they did. Now in my mind I'm wondering if they even bothered to change the oil. I would never return for service at Peoria Ford. Sign me as Ripped Off and time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Torres
March 13, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ford 150

We could not have asked for a better experience. All the people that we dealt with were very professional and most considerate. They made our car buying a joy. Peoria Ford, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hubler
Mar 18, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hi, and thank you for leaving us a review. Our goal is to make purchasing a vehicle as hassle-free as possible, and we are beyond pleased to hear that we were able to do that for you. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

March 12, 2017

"Lies and liers"

- Richard Benham

Got an add in the mail. Said they would pay up to 100% of 3 very specific cars because they were "dangerously low" of used inventory. 2015 Ford focus 2011 Honda Civic and one other that I can't remember. I have the 2015 focus. Then the fine print says they subtract miles off of the car price as well. Which means it is not physically possible to pay 100% of the car off. No matter what. Even if I was keeping my focus in a garage as a show car it would still have some miles on it. Then when I got in there they subtracted my miles and offered me less than even the normal trade in value. Oh. And they added an extra year to my milage they subtracted as well. All I wanted was a new or used energi of any kind. Cmax. Fusion, whatever. Oh. And to make matters worse my wife has a 2015 focus too we were going to get her an escape. Guess what. Offered her even less for her trade. By 4000$. Like I said in the title. Lies. Liers. I just wanted them to honer their own advertising. And on top of that I called them ahead of time because I bought the 2 cars from them in the first place and asked them specifically to look over my paperwork that they had from last time so I wasn't wasting my time going in, I have an 18 month daughter that will not sit still, and I get a call the next day saying definitely come in. Then bam. 3 hours of BS and we walk out empty handed and a very fed up child. Horrible experience. Horrible place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris sales manager, John sales manager, finance team
Mar 18, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Richard, we are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your sales experience. Our intention is to never make a customer feel like we are deceiving them. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Beverly Woodhull at 623-977-8888.

March 02, 2017

"Everything changes in a couple days. "

- JRL2017

Disappointed. Couple days ago we signed papers, financing included. They mentioned that they needed to call around to some banks, I thought this was strange and asked "you don't have our financing done?" Rep responded with "Yes we already have a bank saying yes" They said they wanted to shop for better rates. So we signed the finance papers. Received a call a couple days later saying they found a bank and ready for us to sign more paperwork. We went in and found out that they added to our monthly payments and they wanted more down payment. I had already told them what we originally signed was our MAX. This car that I fell in love with will be returned today. Never thought I'd go in so happy and come out so disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No point on pointing fingers, it's the whole dealership
February 03, 2017

"Rude, incompetent service rep"

- chadholtphx

Called to schedule safety recall, was told it would be unlikely to complete in a day. Asked about the possibility of a loaner and was told no way in a condescending tone. Escalated to Mike the svc manager, who checked and there is a loaner authorized for the recall. Service rep should be taken out of customer facing role until he's been trained on basic tasks like looking up safety recalls & speaking politely to customers. This is the 2nd svc rep who has been rude over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ
January 30, 2017

"fix my truck"

- bg44

took my truck in 4 times, they still can't fix it and even before I get off the lot more problems arise, mechanics don't know what is wrong, they just say yea, there is a problem, then a salesman comes out and tries to get me to buy a new truck instead of fixing my 2015 f150 with only 14,000 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mitch
January 21, 2017

"Great staff"

- Tammy O.

Each time I go in to get my oil changed I have a great service person help me. They are kind and right on it. I never have had to wait long. Each time I have had a very good visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Jan 28, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Tammy, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that our staff has consistently made your experiences with us great. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your next experience with us even better. Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results