About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

3.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Fair Deal for Peoria Ford and us..."

- Santa

Traded two vehicles in on a new Escape, a long day but we were treated great and recommend our salesperson, Larry Barker, to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Barker
Apr 24, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks, Santa! We're very grateful for your business and the chance to work with you!

April 18, 2017

"Owner "

- Juanita4444

Because they were Extremely Excellent very helpful,,kept us comfortable and Derek made sure we eat lunch before any progress they were very helpful when they took us to see the F-250 explained the truck to us very helpful I was very happy when they told us congratulations!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Derek Thompson ,,Cory sales manager
Apr 19, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks, Juanita! We're excited for your purchase. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy it!

April 17, 2017

"Bought a '17 Escape from Peoria Ford "

- salejo

Went to the dealership to look at what a 2016 Escape looked like as we were thinking of buying one from a friend. 3 1/2 hours later we drove away with a 2017 leaving our 12 year old Caddy behind. Charlie, was great to work with. No pressure, just worked with us to agree on a price. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Eagle, Mike England, Addison ?
Apr 18, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hi, salejo! Congratulations on your new Escape! We hope you love it and we are so grateful for your time at our dealership. Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 07, 2017

"Your sales personnel, were great! VERY PROFESSIONAL!"

- Linda Gregory

Your staff was very professional and polite. They answered any questions we had and were very knowledgable. I'm very pleased with my new Ford Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin &
Apr 13, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Thanks, Linda! We're glad that we could assist you! Enjoy the new ride and we'll see you next time.

April 07, 2017

"Peoria Ford Dealership treated us great!"

- 2FordOwners

All of the staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Our Sales Consultant, Blake G. was very informative, an excellent person to work with and we'd recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Glidney, Corey Krebs
April 05, 2017

"Easy to buy car"

- Golfinspired

I've bought 2 brand new cars here in the past year. My experience with both is they want your experience to be very good. No other dealer can compete because I've shopped them too. They have the best price and customer service that's why I drive in from Gilbert. I worked with TJ on this sale and he took great care of me. Asked him to get me in and out fast too and he delivered. He even did me a favor and returned my rental car and has followed up to ensure my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
Apr 10, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Please see review below and post the following response: Wow! Thanks so much, Golfinspired! We are so happy to have you as a continued customer of ours at our dealership. We take a lot of pride in working hard to make that great first impression, so it always feels good when our guests come back to us. We are sharing this with TJ and we hope that you will be back again sometime!

March 31, 2017

"LIARS/scammers/cheats NO STARS"

- Smoke01

This place flat out lied to me. I called explaining in full my credit issues they said to come in. I come in and tell them to please just make sure they can finance me before I take anything and I leave. 20 minutes later they call me back saying get back here they can get me in a nice car. I go back spend 5 hours and they get me into a 16 Fusion. 3 days later I get a text from Michael Engand that can I please come in to sign some new papers. I explain my insanely busy schedule and tell him I will be there about 7pm. I come in and he's not there I wait 20 min for a manager to tell me that financing fell thru. Can I look at another vehicle or give 3k more down. I walk out telling him to have them call me tomorrow and explain what's going on. I had to pick up my kids by 745. So I don't hear from them for a day and a half then they give me some more bs over the phone. I go back and they tell me even more bs and I wait another hour for them to show me 1 car on the whole lot that I could get. A tiny car with close to 100,000 miles and that was all they could do. Also when I was originally there and signed papers I was by myself(a women) was so tired that I didn't realize that they jacked the price of the car from 13,900 (which was advertised) to 17,692 and added a 2700 dollar warranty. Causing and additional year of payments. I was going to drop the warranty but figured no one would get me into such a nice car. So long story short do not go here especially a women by themself. They are flat out liars and cheats. I will be contacting BBB and speaking with an attorney to help stop them from deceiving more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael England and Gary Shand lied repeatedly-my salesman was fine it's the management! Joseph Machbitz was kind and should get out of that dealership as fast as he can!
March 28, 2017

"GREAT buying experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- F250 Peoria Bob

Buying a new or used vehicle can bring the stress out in most people. Buying my new vehicle F 250 at Peoria Ford was a great time/experience. Everyone was very helpful......hats off to Steve Piro, Jim and finance and the young ladies at delivery time. Keep up the great work everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Piro
Mar 30, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with us on the purchase of your new F-250! We hope your enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

March 28, 2017

"SUPER NICE PEOPLE AND ALWAYS A GOOD TIME BUYING A NEW CAR ."

- USABLU7

THANK YOU RON AND CORRY, I KNOW I MUST HAVE BEEN MAKING YOU BOTH CRAZY ON TEST DRIVING SO MANY MUSTANGS BEFORE MAKING UP MY MIND . BUT YOU NEVER COMPLAINED OR PUSHED ME TO MAKE A CHOICE. . ALWAYS FUN AT PEORIA FORD ,,,IF YOU ARE INTO CARS ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RON AND CORRY
Mar 30, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hi, and thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic purchase experience with us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you in the future. Thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

March 27, 2017

"Deceptive and dishonest"

- Scottsdalefishman

Incompetence not. These are very professional and methodical ripoff artists. The only service they have is to themselves. I contacted internet sales for and out of state sale and was told "no problem we do it everyday. 90 days later while looking for my registration I was told by the finance manager they never do out of state registrations and would offer no help. The finance department has no concept of truth in lending. The service department could care less once sales has your money. The add on garbage from the dealership is all garbage and a ripoff. Skylink is a hoax and does not reduce insurance. Nitrogen in your tires for $200 o yea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tessie Wilson,Pat Hickey
Apr 10, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

We are sorry to hear that your recent sales experience with us left you frustrated. We would like to speak with you to get some additional details on who you worked with and what happened as we’re not able to identify you or your vehicle by this screenname. At your earliest convenience, please contact Beverly Woodhull at 623-977-8888.

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results