About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peoria Ford

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Sales: (623) 239-3722
Service: (623) 977-5233

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
66% Recommend
3.6

143 Lifetime Reviews

Peoria Ford
9130 West Bell Road,
Peoria, Arizona 85382
Peoria Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Chapman Ford

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Camelback Ford Lincoln

314 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LuciRed
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

We are very pleased with Peoria ford. Wonderful sales people and management. They went above and beyond to work with us. Thank you for all your help. We will be back when we are ready for our second truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CanAm Man
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is Foremost"

Poeria Ford treats me with a personal touch and buisiness is an afterthought. I would not trust my F150 to any other dealer regardless of price or claim. These people have taken excellent care of me since I've owned Truck. All the rest are "Me Too" people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Starks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshinegirl
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made An Effort "

Buying a new vehicle is never easy but the staff we worked with at Peoria Ford put forth the effort to get us the deal we were looking for. It took some negotiating but we came to an agreement we could live with and walked out of the dealership with our new 2016 Ford Escape. We didn't feel pressured at any time to accept something we weren't happy with. Our sales person, William May was very personable and a pleasure to work with. We chose Peoria Ford because our daughter had leased a vehicle there and was very happy with the treatment she received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William May and Sales Floor Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyAbromavage
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car "

I bought my brand new 2016 for fusion at peoria ford on 01.09.16. I have to say was the best experience buying a vehicle. Armand Villa was my salesperson and he made the whole experience fun and easy going I told him what I wanted and he got me exactly that!! I went in one evening to look at fusions then went back 2 days later he had my car pulled up clean and ready to go. I signed paperwork and was out the door in a couple hours. Darren in finance was great also everyone at peoria ford was awesome!! Thank you so much!! If you ever want to buy a Ford please check out the best Peoria Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armand Villa, Chris Bowman and Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris D
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible Service"

Bought a brand new f-150 in Nov, I take it in the almost 2 weeks later to find out that my brakes were not correctly installed and whoever did the check did not catch this (took it in for bed liner spray). So I was riding around in a brand new truck with faulty brakes for at least a week and half. The sales person was Great, (Weston) no issues. The service department on the other hand was a nightmare. Oh and my Temp tags expired 12-30-15. Today is 1-8-2015. You can bet I have left several voicemail's to get no return call from Brent in the title department. Its sad we have another trade in paid off good blue book value, and would love to buy a Ford. Not from here...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Weston was great, everyone else?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eventsmartaz
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people. Hard working to please you :)"

Went into Peoria Ford to buy an F150 pickup truck. Michael had shown me a couple vehicles pretty much found the right one, and was in and out of there within a few hours. Great experience, I'll definitely be recommending my friends to come by.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unhappy
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pat Hickey and Peoria Ford are a Joke..."

Peoria Ford has had my new, 2015 Mustang GT since 11/23/2015 and has refussed to repair my car. They continuously say they are working on the problem with Ford directly and my car is still not repaired. I have paid over $2000 out of pocket for a rental because they also refuse to provide a rental or a loaner car. Now they are telling me I need to have my car towed off their lot to another dealership because "it;s not that we won't work on your car, it's that we aren't required to.....". I have had 5 previous Mustangs and I have NEVER been treated this way. Pat Hickey is a xxxxxxx....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pat Hickey, Keith Covey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jxgreene
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales was Awesome Finance was Horrible"

We had a very good experience working with Peoria Ford's Sales dept. Dennis and Claudio helped us with everything we needed. However once your done with Sales and you get put back to their Finance Dept is when you begin to be lied to and deceived. Joey, a finance team member, increased our term, our interested and tried charging $2000 more then what the warranty was worth. When we confronted him about it he called us liars and said its our "own" fault we signed all the papers without reading the entire contract. 200 miles later on the truck we finally got it taken care of and Peoria Ford fixed the issue of Joeys. I am a firm believer that the dealer is a team. Joey ruined the entire experience for Peoria Ford. I will never refer anyone or do any further business with Peoria Ford because of Joey. This saddens me because I really did enjoy working with Dennis and Claudio.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dennis, Claudio, Joey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
johnob48
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Expedient"

I was in sales for many years. I believe that a business does not deserve a new customer unless they can take care of their existing ones. From my daughter in law of my middle son and my oldest son I have received very good reviews. I was also impressed with the 3.5 hours it took from state to finish to get happily involved with a new vehicle for my my wife. It really seemed like a well managed operation inside the dealership. Many people moving around like a Henry Ford manufacturing plant. Everyone fore filling a purpose like a well oiled machine. Plus: Ford was the only auto company that did not require a bailout. You made the process an enjoyable one. This is a 90% disabled senior Veteran speaking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler, sales...Chris, Fiance....Mark, Mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peoria Ford responded to this review

November 27, 2015

Hello, and thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you and your family have had great experiences with us and you felt confident in choosing us. Thank you for not only choosing Peoria Ford, but also serving our country! We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

Unhappy2015Customer
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finance Guy is a Thief!"

All was well with our sales man...then we were sent to financing. After listening to his pitch for additional warranties for our new used vehicle (20 minutes of non-stop talking about how our current warranty was basically worthless!!), We told him over and over again no....we did not want to purchase any more additional warranties. He said he felt bad for keeping us so long and would "give" us the dent removal and tire protection for our time. Then he said it would not change our "payment" a bit. When asked if it would change the bottom line for the "free" item he was "giving" us, he said well yea...but only $1200...But I can buy down the points for your interest rate and your payment won't go up a bit....what??!! if we had not asked what the final bottom line was, he would have charged us an additional $1,200 for what he was "giving" us for "free"!! Unbelievable how sneaky they are...and we found out they pulled the same thing on our parents, who bought a brand new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Armand was wonderful! Finance guy was a sneak:(

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory