About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Ford

4.0

228 Lifetime Reviews

9130 West Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 239-3722

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Peoria Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Great staff"

- Tammy O.

Each time I go in to get my oil changed I have a great service person help me. They are kind and right on it. I never have had to wait long. Each time I have had a very good visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
January 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- EL jefe33

The person that I work with did a very good job he was very polite and you did a great job taking care of my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh , James
January 16, 2017

"Used car LEMON dealership"

- lemon owner

In an effort to be the Phoenix number one volume car dealer they sell all their used cars at below value. The problem is that all the used cars are all LEMON's with a lot of problems. In addition to cover themselves their financial people force you into buying an overpriced service contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
January 12, 2017

"Nice salesman - poor finance department "

- Escaped

The salesman was very professional and helpful with finding us the right vehicle. The sales experience was good until we got to the finance department. It took quite awhile for their finance dept to get the paperwork completed. The finance representative was very friendly until we politely declined his high pressure sales tactic on trying to sell us an optional $5,000 warranty package. He then was quite rude and abruptly sent us to the waiting area without any further communication. I understand why dealers try to sell high profit optional warranty packages but the high pressure sales tactics and process can be quite intimidating and annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
January 03, 2017

"excellent and very help full "

- almasali72

friendly ,help me right away and he did a great job .I thought he will call me tomorrow but after 1hr he called me and he said the car is ready .he was the best.thanks for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carols Luna Aispure
Jan 04, 2017 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hi, and thanks for leaving us a review. We always love hearing that we exceeded a customer's expectations, and we're very happy to know that you are satisfied with your experience with us. Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

December 30, 2016

"Screwed over single mom"

- Jahnessa7

This is the worst car dealership if they could get no stars I would give it. I went in a week ago because I heard good things on the radio. I tell them I can't do much of a down my payments have to be manageable and I was assured they could work with me. I spend 5 hours there and get into a nice 2016 Ford with no money down. I drive it off the lot and everything is great until I get rid of my old car then i get a call a week later telling me that the finance fell through....yes they spot delivery scammed me and I had to bring the car back. While talking to a finance manager he tells me that I am approved for a 12k car and that it will be a quick process. Long story short I go in and I'm not approved for any car on the lot without 10% down. They knew this all along and just lied to me. Got me to turn in my old car and now they take this car from me and neither pat hickey Chris Barlow or gary d have any xxxx they just out me and my kids in a messed up situation. Horrible customer service don't care about the customer only the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Guy
December 24, 2016

"Bunch of high school drop out working in finance"

- Honesty321

I like the old trick they do, they wasted my time so I let ride and wasted there time. When time they call me for paperworks to sign, I just gave the car key. DISHONEST PEOPLE and they think your stupid to sign what they want, GO BACK TO SCHOOL and learn mathematics. Just enough commissions and reasonable sales profit is good but putting lots of numbers to add? NOT RECOMMENDED to anybody, make sure before signing, ask them to read the fine prints and record the conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lier trying to be a lawyer
Dec 27, 2016 -

Honesty321 responded

My bank just informed me about my bank account, somebody setup A bill pay to my account. I never setup for bill pay my account, I will investigate Who's IP address to do setup auto bill pay on my account.

December 01, 2016

"He really went looking for what I asked for."

- snhunsaker

I felt that everyone there was friendly and went out of their way to try and help me. They all treated me like I was part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tucker
Dec 05, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Hello, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that our staff treated you with kindness and respect. We appreciate your business - thank you for choosing Peoria Ford!

November 29, 2016

"Service Department Management Are Crooks"

- Andrewrrr

The sales team is phenomenal unfortunately the service department are crooks and incompetent. Repairs aren't fixed right the first time and aren't warranted and covered after completed. You will be told it's a different problem or its out of warranty. Very disappointing that this dealer can provide such great customer service when selling you your vehicle but fall so short when servicing it. Go elsewhere for repairs folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to name him it's a management problem
November 16, 2016

"NEEDED A GREAT DEAL AND I GOT ONE!"

- Rod O'Dell

I have a small business and we depend on our vehicles. I needed to trade in two of my vehicles for one new truck. Tyler & Matt were fantastic and not only put me in a new Platinum F-150 4X4 with all the bells & whistles, but took in both my trade vehicles and saved me $400.00 a month from my two previous payments. I have owned several trucks over the years of all makes and I have to say, this Ford Truck is the best truck I have ever driven! I Love the Truck and working with Matt & Tyler! Peoria Ford will retain all of my personal and company business from now on. It was a pleasure to find that they are customer service oriented as even Pat Hickey the owner and other managers approached me and introduced themselves and thanked me for my business. That is truly customer service! Thanks to all of you at Peoria Ford for making my experience a pleasant one and selling me my beautiful truck with no hassle at a fantastic price! Rod O'Dell / Glendale, AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Tyler
Nov 18, 2016 -

Peoria Ford responded

Greetings, Rod! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love getting to help simply purchasing a vehicle, and it sounds like Tyler and Matt went above and beyond to save you money and get you into a great truck! We hope your new F-150 brings you many years of joy. Thanks for choosing Peoria Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results