About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (855) 283-8433
Service: (855) 283-0428
Parts: (855) 283-0429

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

359 Lifetime Reviews

Pepe Cadillac

Hours: Closed

15 Water Street,
White Plains, New York 10601
Pepe Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pepe Cadillac

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pepe Cadillac Learn More

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Coupe de Ville
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Massaro - Outstanding Sales Consultant "

John Massaro is unquestionably a gracious, knowledgable and honest Cadillac Sales Consultant. I have complete trust in John and he is the foremost reason to lease from Pepe Cadillac. John got us the best deal and absolute lowest lease deal on our ATS. Completely amazed at how concerned John was for our satisfaction. His professionalism, guidance and honesty are truly first class.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations on your ATS and welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Ats-V guy
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent honest service"

These guys were excellent. After we made a deal over the phone went to the dealership the following day they had all my paperwork ready for me when I got there and had me in and out in no time. No surprises everything was exactly what we discussed over the phone. Great price great experience would highly recommend!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations on your Cadillac and welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales team, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

caddyowner22
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional and quick"

from start to finish the process was painless. nothing hidden from me. totally transparent. the paperwork was done in minutes and i left with my new car for an excellent deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Congratulations on your Cadillac and welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with David! We look forward to working with you again in the future

mdevries
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had the pleasure of working with sales consultant John Gerardi at Pepe on the purchase of an Escalade. He was extremely professional, proactive, and helpful throughout the entire process, from beginning to end. He got me exactly what I was wanted at a great process and moved me quickly through the process. My experience was amazing and I would recommend John and Pepe Cadillac to anyone without qualification.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Congratulations on your new Escalade and welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with John and out Sales Teams. We look forward to seeing which vehicle you will pick out next!

nautech
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

During a service visit on 7/25/16, we had the pleasure of working with Genesis. She was professional, courteous, friendly and patient. She took the time to answer our numerous questions and gave a detail description of services needed and services performed. We will definitely return for future service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for that great review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Genesis and the Pepe Cadillac Team! We look forward to working with you again!

Francine Midolo
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very knowledgeable and courteous"

Was treated with respect went above and beyond with the car and finance I will definitely go there again and I don't think I will go anywhere else ever everyone in there is so nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance manager forgot his name great guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for that great review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Alex, Robinson and the rest of our sales team.Congratulations on your Pepe Cadillac, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

mohames1
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovely Service "

I worked with Dale Schweizer. He went above and beyond to ensure that everything went well. I have a busy schedule for work and as a caretaker so Dale was kind enough to assist via telephone over a period of week to have everything done ahead of time before I came into the showroom. In addition he was not pushy and followed up after the paperwork was done to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. The business manager Jerry DiDomenico worked his magic to get me the best rate possible on my lease agreement. Overall very happy with the attention I received. One small glitch - Note the service department is hard to reach so have patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Congratulations on your Pepe Cadillac and welcome to the family. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Dale! I will relay your message about our service department to our team, thank you.

Master Rey
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience! "

All i have to say is David Persaud is the man! Excellent Customer service Skills, Professional and extremely helpful. Thanks to him once again i was able to get a new car. Thanks Dave! Always great to do business at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for choosing Pepe Cadillac, congratulations on your new vehicle, We look forward to working with you again in the future!

heyo
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Dale is a wonderful, unique salesman in that he is not too pushy. The staff who works at the service desk could have been a little more polite. Overall, I was happy with the experience because the vehicle is great and was affordable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for choosing Pepe Cadillac. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with both our service and sales teams. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jeep
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent "

We walked in and walked out with a brand new car. The salesman David Persaud was helpful and gave us a great fair deal. We also dealt with Robinson Rodriguez who was helpful and understanding. Ron Bald did our paperwork with us and he was nice and very informative. They worked with us and when the deal was done David Completely went over the entire car with us and knew everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experierence working with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Persaud
David Persaud

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerardi
John Gerardi

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robinson  Rodriguez
Robinson Rodriguez

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Schweizer
Dale Schweizer

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Bald
Ron Bald

Service Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genesis Polanco
Genesis Polanco

Client Care Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Massaro
John Massaro

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Faotio
Alex Faotio

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby O'Connell
Bobby O'Connell

Service and Parts Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny  Sternesky
Kenny Sternesky

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54775
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,775

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $44805
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$44,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $41810
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$41,810

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $56570
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$56,570

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $56925
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$56,925

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $46320
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$46,320

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54280
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,280

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42635
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,635

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.