About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (855) 283-8433
Service: (855) 283-0428
Parts: (855) 283-0429

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

Pepe Cadillac

Hours: Closed

15 Water Street,
White Plains, New York 10601
Pepe Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pepe Cadillac

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pepe Cadillac Learn More

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Francine Midolo
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very knowledgeable and courteous"

Was treated with respect went above and beyond with the car and finance I will definitely go there again and I don't think I will go anywhere else ever everyone in there is so nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance manager forgot his name great guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mohames1
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovely Service "

I worked with Dale Schweizer. He went above and beyond to ensure that everything went well. I have a busy schedule for work and as a caretaker so Dale was kind enough to assist via telephone over a period of week to have everything done ahead of time before I came into the showroom. In addition he was not pushy and followed up after the paperwork was done to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. The business manager Jerry DiDomenico worked his magic to get me the best rate possible on my lease agreement. Overall very happy with the attention I received. One small glitch - Note the service department is hard to reach so have patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Congratulations on your Pepe Cadillac and welcome to the family. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Dale! I will relay your message about our service department to our team, thank you.

Master Rey
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience! "

All i have to say is David Persaud is the man! Excellent Customer service Skills, Professional and extremely helpful. Thanks to him once again i was able to get a new car. Thanks Dave! Always great to do business at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for choosing Pepe Cadillac, congratulations on your new vehicle, We look forward to working with you again in the future!

heyo
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Dale is a wonderful, unique salesman in that he is not too pushy. The staff who works at the service desk could have been a little more polite. Overall, I was happy with the experience because the vehicle is great and was affordable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you for choosing Pepe Cadillac. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with both our service and sales teams. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jeep
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent "

We walked in and walked out with a brand new car. The salesman David Persaud was helpful and gave us a great fair deal. We also dealt with Robinson Rodriguez who was helpful and understanding. Ron Bald did our paperwork with us and he was nice and very informative. They worked with us and when the deal was done David Completely went over the entire car with us and knew everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experierence working with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Steve K
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service department "

I had my vehicle serviced at another local dealer that could not fix the problem so I brought it to Pepe Cadillac. The service manager Bobby O'Connel was amazing. Even though my vehicle was not purchased at the dealer he treated me with kindness, like he knew me for years! The technician Remo Balsamo who performed the work kept me informed during the process and is a true miracle worker. The end result, my truck was repaired perfectly and returned looking cleaner than it has been in years! I will certainly purchase my future vehicles from Pepe Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Remo Balsamo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for that great review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Bobby, Remo and the rest of our service team. We look forward to seeing you in the showroom!

DS
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent professional service"

An excellent sales and support team to provide informative guidance and professional service. I highly recommend sales consultant David Persaud for his knowledgeable guidance without a high pressure sales pitch . Spent a lot of time with us on two test drives and 1 1/2 hours going over vehicle at delivery. Second Cadillac and first was serviced by Ronny bald who I recommend as a service consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Congratulations and Welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with David! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Chance Murphy
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience of a lifetime at Pepe Cadillac"

My experience at Pepe Cadillac this past weekend, while buying my 2015 Cadillac SRX was nothing short of amazing and and changed the way I look at car buying. From the moment I walked into Pepe Cadillac in White Plains, I felt at home. The receptionist was welcoming and made sure that my wife and I were taken care of and updated as to when our salesman would arrive for our test drive appointment. The showroom is absolutely beautiful and the selection of vehicles and colors are stupendous. There is definitely something for everyone at Pepe Cadillace, new or used. Our salesman, David Persaud, is the epitome of a great salesman. He is professional and no nonsense. He knew the vehicle, inside and out and was able to answer every question without hesitation. There was no song and dance. David sold the vehicle, not himself. His professionalism and demeanor sold him. If you are in need of a new or used vehicle, do not hesitate to go and see David at Pepe Cadillac. He and the good people at Pepe Cadillac will make sure you have a pleasurable experience. I would also be re-missed if I did not mention my wife and I's experience with Jerry DiDomenico at Pepe Cadillac. He is a complete and utter professional and gentleman, who makes you feel comfortable during the close out of your sale. He made sure to explain all of the ins and outs as we went through the mountains and mountains paperwork that goes along with buying a vehicle and made the process go smooth and without a hitch. He said something at the very end that assured me that we made the right choice by going to Pepe Cadillac to buy our vehicle. Jerry said, "Welcome to the Family because here at Pepe Cadillac we are family and this is your home." Those words meant a lot and just capped off a great experience with David and Jerry at Pepe Cadillac in White Plains.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry DiDomenico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for that great review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with David, Jerry and the rest of our teams. Congratulations on your 2015 Cadillac SRX and welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family!

EricR42
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another fantastic lease experience"

I just took delivery of a new 2016 Cadillac ELR from Pepe Cadillac. This is my second lease experience with Pepe, and am once again extremely satisfied. David was very patient and accommodating, as I was simultaneously working on transferring my 2014 ELR lease. He and Jerry DiDomenico worked with me to get the best lease rate I have found. David is also extremely knowledgeable about the CUE (infortainment) system, and I was very impressed with his presentation during the delivery. He had my OnStar account transferred, and the car was beautifully detailed at delivery. I cannot praise David, Jerry and the Pepe personnel enough. And, I am absolutely thrilled with the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry DiDomenico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you for staying with the Pepe Cadillac Family and congratulations on your 2016 ELR. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with David! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

mike a
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit."

I recently had a problem with my rear suspension and brought it in for repairs. Upon arrival the loaner was ready for me. I received a call when the problem was found and a call to say the parts were on order. In 26 years of driving Cadillacs Pepe is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. Ron, Bobby, Genesis and the whole service staff go above and beyond to accomodate the customer. I look forward to continued business with Pepe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for staying with the Pepe Cadillac Family! We're so happy to hear your continue to have great experiences working with our service team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Persaud
David Persaud

Sales Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerardi
John Gerardi

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Schweizer
Dale Schweizer

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robinson  Rodriguez
Robinson Rodriguez

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Bald
Ron Bald

Service Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Faotio
Alex Faotio

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby O'Connell
Bobby O'Connell

Service and Parts Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genesis Polanco
Genesis Polanco

Client Care Specialist

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Burton
Rick Burton

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny  Sternesky
Kenny Sternesky

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $49945
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$49,945

Mileage 1,835

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $74200
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$74,200

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54635
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,635

Mileage 535

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55630
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,630

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55630
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,630

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55630
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,630

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $64130
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$64,130

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54850
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,850

Mileage 814

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.