About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street, White Plains, New York 10601
Sales: (855) 283-8433
Service: (855) 283-0428
Parts: (855) 283-0429

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

371 Lifetime Reviews

Pepe Cadillac

Hours: Closed

15 Water Street,
White Plains, New York 10601
Pepe Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pepe Cadillac

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pepe Cadillac Learn More

Pepe Cadillac is located in White Plains, NY, easily accessible from the New York State Thruway. Our dealership offers a sales, service, parts and body shop department. We welcome not only those looking for a White Plains Cadillac dealer, but those nearby as well. We have an outstanding reputation because we put our customers first. Pepe Cadillac is the newest member of the Pepe Auto Group. Pepe Cadillac serves Westchester, Fairfield and Rockland County. We are an award winning dealership. We have received the "Cadillac Standard of Excellence Award" and "Cadillac WOW moment of the year award." Pepe Cadillac is Westchester's premiere standalone dealership. "It's worth the drive from anywhere" Proud member of the Pepe Auto Group, Westchester's largest auto group.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
371 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jesse Honig
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consummate Professional"

When it comes to a thoroughly consummate professional, John Girardi is the poster boy. Highly knowledgeable and detailed, combined with an old school work ethic makes John the ultimate Sales Consultant. This is my second deal with Pepe Cadillac and both ended with my knowing that I got a supreme value. Simply put John didn't rest until he found me a vehicle that was more than I had hoped for yet within my budget. The legend lives on at Pepe Cadillac!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jsagginario
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be more pleased"

Working with David was smooth, painless and a pleasure. I told David exactly what I was looking for abs my price range. Within the matter of a day via email he found what I was looking for and gave me a fair estimate in my trade in (8 out of 10 dealerships I spoke with wouldn't door this without me coming in first which was annoying). When I went in to complete the transaction all numbers remained the same as discussed and I was in and out in under 2 hours! Their showroom and staff are super friendly and don't make you feel uncomfortable or out of place like some other dealerships I've been too. If you're looking for a new or used car I highly recommend Pepe Cadillac in White Plains and ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

David Persaud was a pleasure to deal with. Not only did he work hard to make a deal happen but we completed the deal via email. Not many dealers feel comfortable giving pricing straight out but David did and this is the second deal we have done this year! Have had many makes and models of cars and the reason we now have 2 Cadillac's in our home is because of David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanmanbb
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealer. Dale has been my Sales Consultant everytime. He is awesome! Very professional and Courteous! If you are in the market for a Cadillac go to Pepe Cadillac and ask for Dale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kspatta
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

We purchased a Certified Used Cadillac 2013 ATS, We dealt with Frank Raniolo who was just an absolute gentleman and very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend him and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo Sales and Jerry (Business)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clark_w_griswold
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive experience dealing with David Persaud"

I am generally not a fan of the car-buying process and dread the idea of sitting in a dealership for hours while getting fleeced. However, this was a much different experience and I truly commend Pepe Cadillac and David Persaud on a seamless transaction. In short, I called David to inquire about a vehicle on Pepe's website, was given all of the information I needed over the phone (no "come down to the dealership and we'll talk about it" tactics), and ultimately arranged to test drive and purchase the vehicle a few days later. At every stage in the process, I felt that David was helpful and transparent. There was one hiccup regarding the title transfer and, to make up for it, David personally delivered the vehicle to me in Connecticut once the issue was resolved. He took the time to show me nearly every feature of my new vehicle, pair my phone via Bluetooth, configure OnStar, save my seat settings, etc. It was thorough and appreciated. But where he really shined was in following through on all of the little things: calling me back when he said he would, showing up exactly on time, keeping me informed as we went through all the steps in the sales and trade-in process, etc. In summary, I am now a loyal customer of Pepe Cadillac and look forward to dealing with David again down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackstallionESV
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Persaud - great to deal with."

of 4 Cadillac locations i was in communication, working with David at Pepe was by far the easiest and most straight forward to work with. working with David at Pepe felt like it was buying a Cadillac vs a Chevy. the experience of working with him and the beautiful dealership made me feel like i was getting the quality of a Cadillac brand. i will be sure to refer any friends to him or for my future Cadillac needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spfaulkner
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Had a very positive experience working with David. He was very straightforward and able answer all of my questions. His responsiveness during negotiations was also very good and led to a very quick and agreeable outcome. I would certainly look forward to working with David again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AUSTIN V.
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"not a single complaint..."

David is a true professional who was a pleasure to work with. Jerry was there to answer any questions I had when completing paperwork. Will be recommending Pepe Cadillac to anyone I know on the market for a car. A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry DiDomenico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thank you for your reccomendations, they're greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Claire cirigliana
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

It was an excellent experience Mr David Persaud was so accomadating professional and quite knowledgeable about the vehicle Mr Ronald Marrazzo and Claure Cirigliano did not want to leave without your vehicle. We were so pleased of how easy you made it for us We woke about our experience to our friends over the weekend Davids name came up from another Pepe Cafillac buyer You certainly have a great reputation

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pepe Cadillac responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for your recommendations, we're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with David! Welcome to the Pepe Cadillac Family, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Persaud
David Persaud

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gerardi
John Gerardi

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Schweizer
Dale Schweizer

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robinson  Rodriguez
Robinson Rodriguez

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Bald
Ron Bald

Service Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Romer
Jim Romer

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby O'Connell
Bobby O'Connell

Service and Parts Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genesis Polanco
Genesis Polanco

Client Care Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny  Sternesky
Kenny Sternesky

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darcy Gonzalez
Darcy Gonzalez

Appointment Coordinator

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54775
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,775

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $44805
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$44,805

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $41810
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$41,810

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $56570
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$56,570

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $56925
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$56,925

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $46320
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$46,320

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54280
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,280

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $42635
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$42,635

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.