About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Performance Kings Honda

4521 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Sales: (513) 793-7777
Service: (513) 791-9090
Parts: (513) 793-7777

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

716 Lifetime Reviews

Performance Kings Honda

Hours: Closed

4521 Kings Water Drive,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
Performance Kings Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Performance Kings Honda

Welcome to Performance Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Performance Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings Automall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at www.performancekingshonda.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Performance Kings Honda

Welcome to Performance Kings Honda's DealerRater page. Please take a moment to read some of our stellar reviews. If you haven't been to some of the other review sites, we welcome you to check them out as well as Performance Kings Honda has the most total reviews across the internet than any other dealer in the Greater Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky area. We're conveniently located in the Kings Automall, just off Interstate 71 near Mason, Ohio. Check out our virtual lot on your desktop, smartphone or tablet at www.performancekingshonda.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Quite Lounge also Available
716 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
emma
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a Honda Fit "

It was an excellent experience. I had done a search for Honda Fit and Civic and decided on a Fit. I had just come from another dealership where the situation was very uncomfortable and quoted a price that I knew should have been negotiable. Coming to Kings Honda was a relief. The price was perfect, the experience very good. Brooke Riedeman did an excellent job. I would like to thank the sales manager, John DeLuca - he is outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crit
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buy"

Overall, it was a very good experience. My wife had a scheduled oil change, so I asked for information on a new Accord. Phil got me the information, met me at the dealership early and was able to meet my needs. Very easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edchpmn1950
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Good experience. Friendly staff. I like the way I was treated. I was offered assistance from people I wasn't working with. Pleasant atmosphere. Felt good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neel kuturi
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly reception"

Had a casual visit while driving towards columbus. later looked at different dealers but the explanation and reception and clarity made me buy the vehicle here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigd
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly - Fair - Fast"

Everyone at the dealership treated us great! We were given time to browse around without being hassled right off the bat. When we were ready with our questions, they were ready to listen and provide answers. From the get go, there were no hidden fees or making us feel like we were being led down a path we didn't want to go down. John DeLuca is the sales manager and as soon as he sensed we were serious quickly gave us a great and fair deal. No hassle. No fuss. No confusion. We worked with both John and Glen Standafer and were taken very good care of. Todd Loux handled our financing without a hitch. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parentspw
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Kings Honda Customer"

Repeat customer of Kings Honda. Josh Hamilton our sales Consultant went out of his way to make sure all of our questions and needs were answered. No pressure just listening to the customer and doing the best he could to keep our business. Great job. A+. Highly Recommend. Also appreciated Jeremy Tuttle and his job as our finance manager. Kings Honda listens to the customer and shows why our family keeps going back for car after car. We have leased or purchased 7 cars from Kings Honda. Every time and each car make us want to go back to Kings Honda. There should be no higher praise than this. From Service to sales to finance our family has been treated like a very important customer and every attempt is made to keep our business. Last purchase we dealt with John Deluca who was also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njXuGao
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We are satisfied with this Dealer"

We bought a used Honda CRV there. They have a lot of selections. They have reasonable price. The sales representative are nice and willing to work with us on negotiation. We are satisfied with the car we bought and with their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Performance Kings Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new CR-V!

tbor
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, got the job done, would recommend this dealership to everyone, I love my car, it was detailed, filled up with gas, and I was educated on my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Performance Kings Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We hope you're enjoying the new ride!

SuzyQ
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department customer service is terrible!"

This dealership doesn't really care about your business, especially when they are doing warranty work! They had my car for over a month, trying to figure out what was wrong with my new car. When I finally picked up my car, some of the dash lights were not working. They insisted that those parts of my dash were not illuminated. We had to argue with them for over an hour, and they finally decided to check the fuses. They realized that whoever worked on my car removed a fuse and didn't replace it. Not one person even apologized or acknowledged that they were wrong.! I don't really understand how they stay in business when they treat customers that way! The service manager even stated at one point that we should go to another dealership if we weren't happy with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dean and Ash Mall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Performance Kings Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Sue, I would like to start by apologizing for the poor service/treatment you received recently at our dealership. This is clearly not what we intended… we may not always do everything right but we should have tried a lot harder than we did. I would like to speak with you directly in order to hopefully alleviate any of the stress and frustration we may have caused. Please call 513-793-7777 and ask for me, Bob Brewster (General Manager). Again, I am so sorry and look forward to talking to you, Bob Brewster

Jelleyroll128
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought car #6!"

Very pleased with the salesman, Rob Larson, who has now sold our family 6 Hondas - Odyssey, two Accords, CRV, Pilot, and Civic. Their management is also top notch, from the General Manager to the Service Manager, Ash Mall. These folks really want your business and earn it in a professional manner. They're accommodating and friendly and have earned my business for a long time to come. Also love their fast in/out process to buy - they really respect your time. Dave Jelley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ash Mall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Performance Kings Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Dave - thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your review. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with the overall car buying experience and look forward to serving you again in the future. We promise to continue providing you with the excellent service you deserve:)

1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Kowalk
Marc Kowalk

Sales Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Riedeman
Brooke Riedeman

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Gellman
Phil Gellman

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Larson
Robert Larson

Sales Product Specialist

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenni Hoskins
Jenni Hoskins

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Moeller
Bob Moeller

Internet Product Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Loux
Todd Loux

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Standafer
Glen Standafer

Auto Alert

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Cahill
Danny Cahill

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christie Cartolano
Christie Cartolano

Sales Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory