About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peters Nissan of Nashua

280 Amherst St, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (603) 889-1166
Service: (603) 879-4345
Parts: (603) 879-4348

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

365 Lifetime Reviews

Peters Nissan of Nashua

Hours: Open Now

280 Amherst St,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Peters Nissan of Nashua Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peters Nissan of Nashua

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peters Nissan of Nashua Learn More

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
365 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pegeen Dunne
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"owner loyalty"

I turned in my 2013 Rogue at the end of its lease and was very happy to lease a new 2016 Rogue. The entire experience from test driving to closing the deal to financing was very painless and easy. I never felt pressured and I felt like a valued customer and my needs were completely met. I would recommend Peters and will go to them again when I am in the market for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary5353
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and customer service"

Purchased a 2016 maxima. The professionalism of the business and sales staff made my experience noteworthy.In particular I would like to thank my salesman Vincient Alagna, sales manager Ronnie Ghanbem and business manager Geoffrey Garden .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Caseylm
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Smooth experience. Friendly salesman. Enjoyed the test drive. I was looking for a slightly used sentra or civic and there were several options. My experience was very good overall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ewleblanc
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a replacement car"

I was in a bit of a pinch upon learning that my current car would be way too expensive to fix. Vincent Alagna walked me through my different options for new (or new to me) cars. He listened to my recommendations and requirements to steer me in the right direction. I am very happy with my new car. On a separate note, Tara and Jeff in service have taken great care of me and my car on separate occasions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kferrante
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Mike Melendez!"

My family and l keep returning to Peters to purchase and lease vehicles. Great service and consistently beat competitors' pricing. I will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betoski
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat Service Great Experience "

I came into Peters knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted and Mr. Michael Melendez made the process super easy, quick, and enjoyable. From the moment I walked into Peters till the moment I drove off the lot, Michael made the whole experience great. I would definitly recommend reaching out to him if you're looking for a new vehicle. Very knowledgable and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
One happy customer
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience !"

Was looking for a car and had zero credit. Mike Melendez didn't let that stop me from going home without a car. He went above and beyond to get me approved and also find me a nice car with affordable monthly payments. I am so happy with my purchase and so happy I reached out to Mike in the first place. I def reccommend you go see him if you're looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katherine girouard
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience and they were eager to please!"

Noah Arling was very polite and professional in his presentation and attention to detail of the deal. He helped work with me and Steve Dempster to make the numbers work so I could leave with the Murano and finalize my trade that same day. They worked as a team with Geoff Garden who was the finance guru and together they all pulled it together to get me just what I wanted! Plus my husband and I hadn't eaten so they offfered us a free Chinese food lunch to boot!! Nice touch. Great hometown longstanding dealership. This is my third purchase from Peter's of Nashua and I'd certainly go back again and highly recommend them! Kat G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lily25
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time experience at this dealership"

I came into Peters not really knowing exactly what car I wanted, but definitely had a price in mind that I was willing to pay. Michael was very knowledgable both in terms of the vehicles he showed me and what my different options were. Many times walking into a dealership, it is easy to feel overwhelmed. Michael however, remained very confident that he could find a perfect vehicle for me within my desired price range. He seemed to genuinely care about what MY best option was and what was convenient for me and I really appreciated that. Michael was friendly and very professional. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy a vehicle from Peters.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsanchez15
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing first time experience.. great dealer!"

I have never been to the Nissan dealer since I always stayed with Honda. I went to Honda to trade in my wife's 2006 Honda Civic for a Honda 2016 CRV and I wasn't satisfied with the trade in offer. it seemed as they clearly did not want to sale me a vehicle. soon after I stopped by Nissan right next door looking for a referred sales agent Rafael Rodriguez by a friend of mine. unfortunately he was not in, I was greeted by Vincent Alagna right away as I parked my car. he was very professional and asked what we were looking for and we described him exactly what my wife wanted and right away he mentioned the Nissan Rogue, he offered us to test drive it and compare it to the Honda CRV. we test drove it and fell in love with the space it provides and how comfortable and smooth it is. nevertheless the CRV has more features than the Rogue but what caught our attention was the space and smoothness of the vehicle. after the test drive Vincent gave us the trade in value which was a higher than Honda had given. I simply asked him if he can give me what I look for the trade in I will walk out of there with the rogue. he asked his manager Stephen Dempster for a great offer and gave me exactly around what I was looking for. I was very satisfied with their customer service and their honesty. they stayed even late after closing hours to provide us with easy and fast paperwork for the next day vehicle pick up. this being my first time I definitely recommend every one looking for a Nissan at peters to talk to Vincent Alagna or sales manager Stephen Dempster, these guys are great at satisfying customer needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Melendez
Michael Melendez

Nissan Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoffrey Garden
Geoffrey Garden

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Dempster
Stephen Dempster

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Ghannem
Ronnie Ghannem

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Alagna
Vincent Alagna

Nissan product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Long
Adam Long

Nissan product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara  Campbell
Tara Campbell

Nissan Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Levesque
Jeff Levesque

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Arling
Noah Arling

Nissan Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Young
Nate Young

Assistant Service Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $23685
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,685

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $24130
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$24,130

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $24135
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$24,135

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $22225
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$22,225

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMarble Gray

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $42750
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$42,750

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $20515
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$20,515

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $31895
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$31,895

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $24670
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$24,670

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.