About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peters Nissan of Nashua

280 Amherst St, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (603) 889-1166
Service: (603) 879-4345
Parts: (603) 879-4348

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

Peters Nissan of Nashua

Hours: Open Now

280 Amherst St,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Peters Nissan of Nashua Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peters Nissan of Nashua

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peters Nissan of Nashua Learn More

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Moses Okokoboh
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Listens to customer needs "

Mike was very attentive and understand. He knew how to help me get the best car that was perfect for me at an affordable price. His just not another dealer his a dealer that rely cares about his customer. That's why I ended up recommend my family & friends to him and he gave the same grate service. His not just someone trying to make money at your expence his a rely good friend. Your happiness comes first to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for your very lovely review. We are so proud of our team of Product Specialist and reviews like yours remind us of just how hard they truly work to help each or their customers find just the right vehicle for their needs. Thank you for giving us the opportunity work with you as you searched for your new car. Please give Mike, or any member of our Peters team a call if you have any questions or if we can be of any further service.

Retired 12Y
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a quick and easy experience"

Mike was outstanding with the help he provided in getting me into a new truck. His dedication and honesty was with up holding the finest customer service experience. He was friendly and cared about want my needs and wants with the purchase of a new truck. I would and will recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 05, 2016

We are very lucky to have Mike on our team. He truly works to give each and everyone of his customer an excellent car buying experience. We're so glad that Mike was able to help you find the right truck for your needs. Please give us a call if you have any questions or need any assistance with your new vehicle.

Mark Dukeshire
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Rogue"

My experience with Peter's Nissan was wonderful. The staff is friendly and atmosphere enjoyable. Michael Melendez (sales person) is professional, helpful and made our purchase easy. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you for choosing Peters Nissan for your new vehicle. It was our pleasure to have been able to help you find your perfect vehicle!

MarV
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow!!!"

Recently leased my brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue from Mr.Melendez. From the beginning I could tell it was going to be a pleasure working with him greeting me with a big smile and a nice warm "Welcome to Peters" he was very nice and straight forward matched my needs to the perfect vehicle and I can't thank him enough. The management team Steve Dempster, Geoffrey Garden, and Ronnie were also a great help with getting me to my Payment. Will be back in 3 years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you your business and look forward to welcoming you back the next time your are looking for a new vehicle. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your Rogue, please give Mike a call. We look forward to being of service.

Lovebugx3
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend to everyone "

This was my first time leasing a brand new vehicle and sales consultant Michael Melendez was great. Michael was nice not pushy and actually seemed concerned about my needs and budget, he did a great job showing me my brand new Altima (which I love by the way). Mike and sales manager Peter were both great to work with and easy going. I would recommend Peters of Nashua to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Leasing is a great way to go - and the Altima is such a wonderful car. We're so glad we could help you make it yours. Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to assist you and for the wonderful review.

Krystal3
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer!"

I recently purchased my 2nd vehicle from Peters. Stephen Dempster is fantastic to work with. I simply told him what I wanted/ needed, along with my budget, and he met my terms. I will never go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

April 25, 2016

It was our pleasure to help you find and purchase your new car. Please give us a call if you have any questions at all - or need any assistance. We look forward to being of service.

DRHNTR
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frontier Fantastic"

First time buyer at Peters. Purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier with the help of my salesman Vinnie A. He answered all my questions or found the answers. He has checked up on my truck status several times since the purchase. A very pleasant and energetic young man to deal with. Would also like to mention Peter and Geoff for their help with the sales and finance of the Frontier. The facility is very nice as was the staff that I talked to when going through the buying procedure. I would recommend giving Peters a test drive for your next ride!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Karabatsos, Geoff Garden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Welcome to the Peters Nissan family. We appreciate your business and are so happy we were able to help you find and drive home in your new 2016 Frontier. Please give Vinnie, or any member of our Peters Nissan team a call if you have any questions or need any assistance with your new vehicle.

Cmphotonh
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Multiple purchases over the years-all good!"

Noah Arling was my latest salesperson. His approach was very low key and respectful-I left again with a new car that I felt was a fair deal. I have purchased both Nissans and Hondas from this dealer, and will again, I am sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thank you for returning to Peters of Nashua for your new vehicle once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you when you are ready for your next vehicle. Until then, please be sure to give us a call if we can be of any assistance with any of your vehicles.

rtp8861
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else."

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Peter's between myself and my wife in the last 5 years. They have always treated me fair. I would not buy anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thank you so much for placing your trust in Peters of Nashua. We thank you for your business and for taking the time to tell others about us. Please give us a call if we can be of any further assistance.

Kathy
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

This was the best dealership/car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with, I didn't feel any pressure to say yes to things I didn't want and everything was clearly explained to me throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership! And this will be the first place I go to the next time I'm looking for a new car but I don't even want to think about that because I am so in love with the car I bought today and I know I will love it for a long time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

April 14, 2016

It sounds like you chose a great car! Thank you for giving our Peters Nissan team the opportunity to help you find and drive home in a car you'll enjoy for many years to come. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance with your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stephen Castelli
Stephen Castelli

Nissan Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Melendez
Michael Melendez

Nissan Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoffrey Garden
Geoffrey Garden

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Dempster
Stephen Dempster

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Alagna
Vincent Alagna

Nissan product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Jandrew
Mike Jandrew

Nissan Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Rodriguez
Rafael Rodriguez

Nissan Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Karabatsos
Peter Karabatsos

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Otremba
Art Otremba

Business Development Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Cisewski
Frank Cisewski

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory