About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Peters Nissan of Nashua

280 Amherst St, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (603) 889-1166
Service: (603) 879-4345
Parts: (603) 879-4348

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

Peters Nissan of Nashua

Hours: Open Now

280 Amherst St,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Peters Nissan of Nashua Info
Hours
Amenities
About Peters Nissan of Nashua

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Peters Nissan of Nashua Learn More

Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2014 & 2015 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bladd95
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, easy experience!"

I had been in the market for a new car for awhile, but wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for or where to purchase. I went to multiple dealers and test drove a few different types of vehicles before going to peters. I wish I had just gone to peters first and saved myself all the time and confusion! My salesman, Adam, was open to letting my test drive whichever cars I was torn between and did not push me to purchase until I was ready. He was so knowledgable about each option and question that I had. That same day, I drove a new Nissan Rogue home and couldn't be happier! Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Adam and Peters Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 22, 2016

AT Peters Nissan we understand that deciding upon which car to buy is a big decision. We were happy to have been able to help you through that process. We truly believe that you are going to throughly enjoy driving your new Rogue. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Enjoy!

missunh
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and great salespeople "

The lease was up on my Altima. I went in to test drive a Pathfinder, and walked out with one the same day! Raphael was very focused on my family's needs and answered all of my questions. It was a smooth transition between vehicles and a great experience. I am a very satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Pournaras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 21, 2016

The Pathfinder is a wonderful vehicle and a great choice! Raphael is passionate about helping his customers find the perfect fit! We truly appreciate you taking the time to post your review and especially for choosing Peters Nissan for your new vehicle.

Yankees004
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Nissan Sentra SR"

I debated on whether or not to get a new car for a couple of weeks. I talked with Adam about possibly getting something used on the lot. He ended up telling me about the advantages of leasing a new vehicle. I found that was the best option and I ended up going through with it. I couldnt be happier with my decision and would 100% recommend anyone in the market to go see Adam at Peters Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 19, 2016

Leasing a new car is absolutely a great option. We know you'll enjoy driving your new vehicle. If you have any questions, please give Adam, or any member of our Peters Nissan team a call. We look forward to being of service.

eagrieco
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience I Ever Had"

I reached out to Peters Nissan of Nashua via the Nissan main page explaining that I a current deal with another dealership for a 2016 Nissan Murano fall through due to non disclosure of information. Ronnie Ghannem (General Manager) of Peters Nissan of Nashua called me within 30 minutes of my submission of my inquiry. Ronnie listened to me explain my poor experience with the other dealership. He asked me the details of my negotiated contract including financing and said he would get back to me within a couple of hours. Well 30 minutes later Ronnie called and matched the deal and had an exact matched vehicle on the lot for me. Knowing I wanted to complete this deal asap and him being out of the office the next few days, he assigned one of his sales associates, Vincent Alagna to complete the deal. Vincent (Vinnie) jumped right in and asked when I wanted to get the car. I asked if it would be possible to get the car by Saturday (keep in mind I'm asking this on a Thursday) and he said no problem. We set up a time on Thursday night for me to go in and sign all the financial paperwork and even though it was Vinnie's day off, he showed up. The meeting was quick and professional with also a touch of funny comfort. On Friday I received a call from Vinnie saying that all was good to go as he worked on getting my plates expedited... he also beat his deadline by making the car available to me on Friday night. This was such an odd car buying experience, but one that made me a Peters Car dealer customer and promoter. Oh... did I mention that I live in Massachusetts and Peters in in Nashua NH. If you are interested in a Nissan, Honda, or Kia... Please go to Peters of Nashua NH, you can tell them you read this review by me, but it is more important that you just go visit them and see it for yourself. Thank you Ronnie and Vinnie... Tell Tisha thank you as well!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tisha from Finance was amazing!!! Doesn't waste your time or try to force add ons. Just explains everything and then its up to you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful comments about our team at Peters Nissan - and for giving us the opportunity to show you how we could help you drive home in your new Murano. We are happy that we could turn a bad experience into a great one. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We look forward to being of service.

Ssangel23
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike's the man hands down"

Mike's the man and I'll tell you why. I just leased a 2016 Honda Civic Ex-T and I couldn't be any happier. But it's not only the car I got that made it great it's the work behind it. Mike is very professional, attentive and caring. You tell him what you want and he excels at giving you what you need. He pays attention to details and gives outstanding service. He's knowledge and trustworthy. If you're looking to get a new or used vehicle I recommend you go to Peter's and see Mike. He's the man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 07, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your car buying experience with Mike. He is very knowledgable about all of the brands we offer and really cares about all of his customers. We are so happy that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Edwin
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

Mike was friendly and professional. He guide me through the whole financing process of my car, was objective and payed attention to what I wanted, delivered accurate answers and all while offering excellent customer service. I definitely recommend Peters Nissan of Nashua.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for choosing Peters Nissan for your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to write this review. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Jbullock24
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car buy!!"

This company is amazing they work to get the best for you. Work with Mike Melendez hes amazingly awesome youll love him! Great place to be!! You'll definitely want your next car from here(:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 03, 2016

Thank you for giving Peters Nissan the opportunity to work with you to find your new vehicle. Please give Mike a call if you have any questions or need any assistance. We look forward to being of service.

Ofure
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike's the man!"

My previous car got totaled so I was shopping around with multiple dealers/dealerships and of course, they all were quick to jump at me just to make a sale, not giving a xxxx as to what I want/need in a car. My cousin recommended me to Mike and he took great care of me! This was my first time shopping at a dealer and it turned out to be very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

June 03, 2016

We are sorry that your prior car was totaled by are happy that we were able to help you find a replacement vehicle that fit your needs. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Mike and Geoff.

Moses Okokoboh
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Listens to customer needs "

Mike was very attentive and understand. He knew how to help me get the best car that was perfect for me at an affordable price. His just not another dealer his a dealer that rely cares about his customer. That's why I ended up recommend my family & friends to him and he gave the same grate service. His not just someone trying to make money at your expence his a rely good friend. Your happiness comes first to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for your very lovely review. We are so proud of our team of Product Specialist and reviews like yours remind us of just how hard they truly work to help each or their customers find just the right vehicle for their needs. Thank you for giving us the opportunity work with you as you searched for your new car. Please give Mike, or any member of our Peters team a call if you have any questions or if we can be of any further service.

Retired 12Y
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a quick and easy experience"

Mike was outstanding with the help he provided in getting me into a new truck. His dedication and honesty was with up holding the finest customer service experience. He was friendly and cared about want my needs and wants with the purchase of a new truck. I would and will recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded to this review

May 05, 2016

We are very lucky to have Mike on our team. He truly works to give each and everyone of his customer an excellent car buying experience. We're so glad that Mike was able to help you find the right truck for your needs. Please give us a call if you have any questions or need any assistance with your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Melendez
Michael Melendez

Nissan Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoffrey Garden
Geoffrey Garden

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Dempster
Stephen Dempster

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Castelli
Stephen Castelli

Nissan Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Ghannem
Ronnie Ghannem

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Long
Adam Long

Nissan product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cheryl Tinkham
Cheryl Tinkham

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Rodriguez
Rafael Rodriguez

Nissan Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Alagna
Vincent Alagna

Nissan product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Otremba
Art Otremba

Business Development Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41095
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $23685
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$23,685

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $24130
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$24,130

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $24135
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$24,135

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Juke, $27115
2015 Nissan Juke

Price$27,115

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Sentra, $22225
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$22,225

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMarble Gray

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $38125
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$38,125

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $31795
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$31,795

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCharcoal