About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peterson Lexus

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

Peterson Lexus
Fairview Ave,
Boise, Idaho 83702
Peterson Lexus Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stevendalesmith1
8/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Peterson Lexus has always been an excellent place to do..."

Peterson Lexus has always been an excellent place to do business. They are efficient, courteous, professional, and very good technically. I would highly recommend using them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jvweathers
7/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was prompt and completed as promised and as..."

Service was prompt and completed as promised and as usual. Nice that they wash your vehicle and rotate the tires when getting a LOF. Nice to have WiFi available in the waiting area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levie Smith
7/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have used Peterson auto dealers for repairs several..."

I have used Peterson auto dealers for repairs several times and I highly recommend them. Gary was the agent who helped me both times and he is kind, honest and professional. He is a straight shooter that will take care of you and not clean out our wallet. Thanks Gary!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vaneldg
7/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair Order # 109261. I discussed what needed to be..."

Repair Order # 109261. I discussed what needed to be done with gary, he also checked for recall repairs of which there were two. Everthing that was discussed was completed. In addition to this a water pump leak was detected and repaired at the same time. The shuttle service was convient. This was a good experience and I will return for the next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield, Service Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markhayden1
7/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"New people at the service desk were very friendly. Took..."

New people at the service desk were very friendly. Took time to introduce me to everyone. Were able to get a new bulb over from another location at the last minute to fix a headlamp. Thought I would have to come back. Cleaned the car and had me out in a reasonable time. My order number was 109204

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vango
7/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I came in with a dead battery which is extremely..."

I came in with a dead battery which is extremely inconvenient. Gary Sheffield assisted me. He was caring and sympathetic to my situation. He made it a priority to assist me and back on the road. I would definitely recommend this advisor and dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cadiaz
7/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as always. Gary was very professional and..."

Great service as always. Gary was very professional and friendly. Outcome of actual service was spot on. Always a pleasure taking my vehicle in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Shefield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
correa1plus7
7/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Lexus service dept has never let me down Traci has..."

The Lexus service dept has never let me down Traci has always find a way for my car to get maintenance even is short notice kudos to the mechanics too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Traci Recla RO# 108420

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbarnesid
7/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"The customers are treated with kindness and respect. My..."

The customers are treated with kindness and respect. My 90,000 mile service was explained very well and in much detail. The work was done on time and the car was returned to me cleaner and in better shape than when I left it. The loaner car was fantastic. The only problem I have is that the price seemed excessively high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtuisku
6/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've now purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Peterson..."

I've now purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Peterson over the past 10 years. I've always been very impressed with the service levels, the people, and the overall experience. Gary Sheffield from the Lexus Service Group was fantastic and very knowledgable. I appreciate Peterson and their professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Sheffield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 105 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory