About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.4

141 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2015

"A great buying experience"

- Casey

Very personable and efficient. I got a great car and a great experience. Keith knows his cars and how to make the buying process move quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
November 05, 2015

"Worked hard to make a sale!"

- Out of state guy

I had a bad experience at another dealership. I found my vehicle on line and called Peterson's. I explained my bad experience, and they worked with me very well. Got a great price on my vehicle. I drove for nearly 6 hours to see the vehicle, test drove it, and completed the deal. Amber, Brandon, and Anthony were great to work with. Got the vehicle home (another 6 hour drive) and started going through it. I couldn't find the factory code for the door key pad. I've sent two emails and haven't had a response othere than "I'll get back to you". I feel like they got my money so now I'm just a memory. Still waiting for a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Brandon, Anthony
November 03, 2015

"Terrific experience"

- NX owner

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Peterson Lexus. The staff was knowledgeable about there products they were more than kind and courteous to us and to each other . They really worked hard to meet our needs and were extremely patient in explaining all features of our new purchase. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Keith, Anthony, Colby and Nathan from Peterson Toyota
October 29, 2015

"Dead Car 2 Weeks After Purchase"

- dealerratermark

We bought a used 2013 Toyota from Peterson Lexus. We parked it for two weeks in our garage and when we tried to start it, it was dead. We had a great sales experience, so when I felt like our problem would be easily solved by calling our saleswoman. But, the Lexus and Toyota sides passed me off. They convinced me to take it in for a possible warranty issue, then charged us for a new battery and a service fee. If their pre-owned guarantee doesn't mean that I can drive the car the next time I want to use it, then it's meaningless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Cenzano, Tony LaMana, Mitch
October 20, 2015

"Excellent experience"

- reelberg

After having visited a number of dealerships looking for just the right SUV, we tired of the traditional "hard-sell sales pitches" and kept looking. Since the Lexus RX 350 was on our list of possibles, we stopped at Peterson Lexus in Boise. Our salesperson was Tiffany Nebeker, a congenial, knowledgable representative, who showed us several options. She explained the purchase process and answered all questions very satisfactorily. Negotiations were generous and fair, and we ended up leaving with the car we wanted. We are very happy with the entire process, and recommend Tiffany for her knowledge and skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Nebeker, Anthony
May 23, 2015

"Eddie was very patient in helping me decide what I wanted."

- Kathy C

Eddie met us on the lot at 11 am and directed us to the cars that matched our criteria. After a thorough search and a few test drives, we left without a car and without feeling pressure to buy. (I needed to compare cars and deals with other dealers.) After six hours of comparing, we returned to Eddie at Peterson Lexus because of the respectful way he treated us and the selection available. We drove off the lot a few hours later with the car I wanted. Ben Rogers was very helpful in the finance department also. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Ben
May 05, 2015

"Credit Scam"

- hockey4life1819

I got scammed by these guys! I thought I could trust them, but they lied straight to my face!! They ran my credit after they found out I bought a car from a different dealership!!! Next time I buy a car, if its a Lexus, I would rather drive across the country rather than buy from these guys. ...I will never give them my business, BEWARE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack B.
April 20, 2015

"Keith and Zach were a fantastic team!"

- astemple

Keith and Zach both worked together to make the experience of purchasing my 1st new Lexus a great one to remember! They were very proactive and efficient. They provided a very thorough run down of the process and they were very knowledgeable about Lexus's and what they have to offer. I am very grateful for their hard work and dedication to ensuring that the right car was chosen for me. Thank you Peterson Lexus of Boise! -Alyssa and Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Zach
March 11, 2014

"Ben Rogers took upon himself to deliver my new Toyota..."

- nashrambler

Ben Rogers took upon himself to deliver my new Toyota Pickup to my residence in Idaho City. I was extremely pleased with Ben in all matters and he should have a Rating of Excellence in all categories. Brad Nash Idaho City, ID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rogers with Peterson Toyota
December 02, 2013

"My wife and I worked with Wes Rice over a period of..."

- kevinchase

My wife and I worked with Wes Rice over a period of months and were so very impressed with his knowledge, with his patience, with his follow through, and with his easy-going and very friendly and sincere attitude. Buying a car has never been a particularly enjoyable experience... But working with Wes has been a hoot! Fun, easy, and a thoroughly satisfying experience! My wife and I heartily endorse and recommend Wes Rice and the Peterson Lexus team! Thanks! Cheri and Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rice
31 - 40 of 141 results