About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.5

151 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2016

" The best customer service "

- CarboyJames123

We looked at so many different dealerships, Tony Ramos our sales person at Peterson Lexus, went above and beyond for us, even on his day off! He was so friendly and did not pressure us in anyway, which several other dealerships did. Everyone we dealt with was so nice and helpful, the waiting room is so very comfortable and the lobby is beautiful. We received a very reasonable price for a gently used SUV and all the above is why we rate this dealership so highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos, Keith and Nick
July 15, 2016

"Keith Knows His Stuff!"

- skipperling

We were recently exploring a few different quality SUVs and visited Peterson Lexus a number of times over a span of two weeks. We met Keith Jensen at the dealership early one morning as we browsed the lot. Keith showed us a number of available Lexus RXs and GXs while thoroughly describing various details of each model. Keith's insights and knowledge of theses vehicles was not only impressive but explained in ways to help us make what turned out to be a very difficult decision but one that we were able to confidently make. Keith answered every question we threw at him with expertise and his easy going manner. Ultimately, he helped guide us through our purchase without pressure. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jensen
July 07, 2016

"Great experience"

- Clifford

we live in Oregon, and after difficult experiences at Lexus in Oregon, we were looking online and found the car we were looking for at Peterson's..we contacted Jake and he provided all the information we asked for, and was very helpful and a joy to deal with. We drove over, and to our surprise, every bit of information was true, the Peterson team is amazing and we would gladly (and have) told everyone we know about the cheerful, honest, and helpful people at Petersons Lexus in Boise, especially Jake McArthur! Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur
July 07, 2016

"Zach and Brandon dude it again. "

- Clos16

My wife and I were looking to trade in our 2 lexus for one lexus and these guys went above and beyond to make that happen. They pulled some amazing strings to make the payment where we wanted and to give us a fantastic vehicle. Like always Zach is an amazing sales professional. Brandon is a great manager that really cares and understands. The whole Peterson family is amazing and that is why we only buy our vehicles at Peterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Butler, Brandon
June 12, 2016

"Tony Ramos"

- Steffanie Groomin

Tony did a EXCELLENT job ,the guy that originally was suppose to show me a car didn't show up to help me with my new purchase. Also on the same day Tony also sold my daughter an son in a law a beautiful four runner we both are very very happy with our purchases.... so may i just refer all of you to Tony Ramos hes your man a very very honest guy! Thanks Tony ! Steffanie Harral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos
April 21, 2016

"Fast and Competent"

- Dana van den Akker

Keith was very pleasant to work with and was able to move the buying process along quickly for us. He went out of his way to help us. Peterson Lexus was able to bring the car in from SLC quickly and get it serviced quickly for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Colby, Anthony
February 05, 2016

"Peterson Lexus is Top Notch."

- terri94usc

Just bought my sixth car from Peterson Lexus and I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the quality of the cars. Brent Palmatier has always treated me with respect and the utmost courtesy. It is why I keep coming back after all these years (my first Peterson car was in 1999!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Palmatier
January 02, 2016

" A great experience at Peterson Lexus!"

- mgrimes1

We drove 850 miles to get a preowned AWD Lexus. Even though it was the last day of the year and everyone was terribly busy we were treated as if we were the only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Rebecca, Keith, and Anthony
January 02, 2016

"Knowledgeable, Professional, Efficient!"

- MikeLit

This is the second Lexus I've purchased from Peterson Lexus and both purchases were smooth and efficient. My salesman, Keith was very responsive, knowledgeable, and even delivered my car to North Salt Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Anthony
December 23, 2015

"Bad Experience!!!!"

- JS

I am very unhappy with my experience buying a certified pre-owned Lexus from Lyle Pearson. Once the sale was handed off to the “finance guy” is where the issues started to surface. Please be advised they will use every sort of dirty sales tactic to get more money from you after you agree to buy the car. Whether it be trying to increase the APR on your loan without telling you, or changing the terms of what was agreed upon to trying to get you to buy GAP insurance on a used car. If you do decide to buy from the company, I would advise you to read all the fine print and be very specific with any requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony LaMana
31 - 40 of 151 results