About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.6

173 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

"found the right car"

- Atascadero

Working With Michael Diaz, I asked the dealership to watch for the correct car for me. Michael found the perfect car promptly, got it certified at my request, and we arrived at a fair, transparent price. Michael patiently described the car's features and help set things up and the whole experience was the least onerous car purchasing experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
February 24, 2017

"purchase"

- joel

i walked in and jake asked if i had any questions. i told him what i was interested in looking. took me out to the yard and showed me a few cars. he was very knowledgeable about his products. the next day went back to make a deal.they made it happen. the people there are the best no pressure. i have bought may cars in other states.this dealership was by far a 10 on my scale. thank you to all that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jmcathur
February 17, 2017

"1st Lexus"

- cardinals,tj03

Jake and Michael were both very friendly and really enjoyed the knowledge they were able to give me. They were not pushy at all and were there when i had questions. Sarah on the finance side was a gem herself. I am very happy with the vehicle and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Michael and Sarah
December 27, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Idaho n8iv

Keith was very helpful and professional with our purchase of a new Lexus. Keith was not a typical salesman and just wanted to help us to find the right vehicle. We appreciate Nick's and Sarah's help as well. They were great to work with! We would recommend Peterson Lexus to anyone in search of a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Nick, and Sarah
December 05, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Sam Sam

I came out of state and I was anxious that with it being a luxury dealership that I was going to be working with some slick haired jerk who would try to push me into something I didn't want. That wasn't the case as all! Working with Joseph was like hanging out with your buddy. I was never pressured for a second and it was honestly the best experience I've ever had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jensen
December 02, 2016

"Good Deal"

- joshh121

Chris was very nice and helpful with purchasing our used truck. I was able to get a deal that I am very happy with and would recommend others to this location if they can find the vehicle that they are looking for. The only negative was the car gas tank was not filled up like we discussed and there was a little trash in the bed of the truck. I brought up the gas issue and was assured it will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nichols
November 21, 2016

"Good experience!"

- JC

Jake Kesler was nothing but professional and easy to deal with without the stress of high pressure purchasing. I explained what my wants and needs were and he was able to get me what I wanted without the buying hassle. I then dealt with the Finance Manager, Sarah. She was beyond reproach and truly professional. All my questions were answered without hesitation. She's a breath of fresh air and the dealership is LUCKY to have such a valuable individual working for them! Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kesler & Finance Mgr., Sarah.
October 29, 2016

"Basically painless."

- Hillmonkey

I don't like buying cars, but Keith made it somewhat enjoyable. Keith is very knowledgeable, a real car guy, just ask him about his car "projects". Horsepower baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
October 24, 2016

"Excellent service, no pressure, and extremely knowledgeable"

- johnc

Our vehicle buying experience with Jake McCarthur was extremely positive. His knowledge of the Lexus product made it very easy to find the vehicle that was right for us. Jake was very professional, polite, and did not pressure us to make a fast decision. Overall, it was one of the more positive vehicle buying experiences that I've had. The dealership itself is clean, professional, and has very friendly people working there. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McCarthur,
October 21, 2016

"Excellent/Friendly Service"

- brandie

Went in to purchase my first Lexus. Everyone was so friendly. Michael took his time to help me answer all my questions and make sure I was going to be satisfied with my purchase. From the knowledge of the cars, to the test drive, to making the purchase, he made it seamless. Sarah made the process of financing and choosing warranty options very easy. She was a delight to talk to. Nick even took time to talk to me apart accessories for the vehicle on his day off. Such a wonderful staff!!!!! Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz, Sarah Theriault, Nick Hessing
31 - 40 of 173 results