About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Horrible customer service "

- Lexi123

This dealership only cares about making profit. Once you have already bought the car, they no longer act nice or even consider you as a customer. Especially if the car you bought from them wasn't a Lexus. I believe that in order to be a successful and reliable business, their should be some type of equality when it comes to customer satisfaction. Management is aweful and they only care about you as a customer until you actually sign the sale agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon @ Peterson Lexus Boise and Jake Kelsey @ Peterson Lexus
October 03, 2016

"Tony Ramos and the great team work at Peterson Lexus"

- Grayfox

We were looking for a new car (suv). We had previously owned a Lexus ES 300 , we had it for 15 yrs and loved it, we went to petersons Lexus and was immediately greeted by Tony, he was very personable, and knowledgeable. We told him what we had in mind and he showed us everything he had on the lot. That was on a Friday and the following Wednesday our 2017 rx350 was here. Tony was great to work with us on optionals. The Lexus staff works as a team and are great! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos, Nick
September 01, 2016

"Great sales service"

- dropkick

Salesman KeithJensen and the team worked with us to deliver the final product. He is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in getting us into the RX350 we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jensen, Nick Hessing
September 01, 2016

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Bianca

After hitting a deer and our previous Lexus was declared a total loss, we chose to purchase another Lexus. Foremost was the protection the Lexus gave us as we were not injured at all and attributed that to the safety of a Lexus over many other brands. Michael was extremely helpful in assisting us in our purchase. He did not pressure us but was available to answer questions and help with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
August 31, 2016

"Thanks Tony"

- Ray 26

My husband found perfect car for I was looking but going to wait until spring. Well long story short went to check his out met Tony who just happened to have perfect car size, color and etc. we are now both proud owners of new Lexus. D Huter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos
August 22, 2016

"Amazing "

- Tyson123

Peterson Lexus was amazing to work with from start to finish. Customer service and sales were amazing. Would recommend no pushing sales man or financial people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 16, 2016

"Out of state purchase"

- lasports

As I live 500 miles from the dealership, our purchase decision was carried out over the telephone. The dealership lived up to its agreement. The sales person (Michael Diaz) was kind enough to transport the vehicle to an independent AAA garage of my choice for a pre-purchase inspection as well as pick me up at the airport upon my arrival. As the dealership did not have the 2nd remote key for the vehicle, Michael retrieved it from the original owner and sent it to me in the mail. My only recommendation for this dealership is to secure customer car maintenance records (at the least call the former owner and request records for the new buyer) so that the buyer does not have to duplicate performed services especially for cars with low mileage which requires servicing not only on miles but also on time since last service whichever comes first. For example the particular vehicle I purchased requires timing belt changes at 6 years or 100,000 miles whichever comes first at $900.00+. Also all fluid and filter changes run $580.00--Needless expense if the former owner had timely taken care of these maintenance areas and service records were available to the buyer. In my case they were not, even thought I requested this from the dealership (sales person & finance mgr.) I would personally have called the owner if the dealership would have released the name and contact number which they would not. The vehicle purchased was a 2009 PT Cruiser Limited with 19,071 original local one owner miles, traded in for a new Lexus per dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz (salesperson), Mark Gonzalez (finance mgr.)
August 15, 2016

"A wonderful experience"

- Judith Keim

We were just beginning a search for an AWD SUV. As owners of an ES 350, there was no need for anyone to sell us on a Lexus. After seeing the features of the RX350 and dealing with Jake Kesler, our wonderful, low-key, knowledgeable, and all-around nice guy, we decided not to look elsewhere. Jake was honest, forthright, and eager to please us in putting together a deal. We'd had a bad experience with Peterson Toyota so we were very pleased with Jake and his style. Everyone has always been super nice. I do want to mention how pleasant Tonya is in the front area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kesler, Nick Hessing, Tony
August 09, 2016

""Wasn't planning on buying a car, but did!""

- Kay Mantooth

We had the pleasure of working with Tony Ramos. Right away I explained that we were just looking today! Tony was NEVER pushy, but definitely showed us everything we wanted to look at. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars he showed us. He went out of his way to find us "the perfect car!" When he brought it out, my heart was sold! Way to go, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos
July 31, 2016

"Happy car buying"

- herberts55

This was the best car buying experience I have had in the last 50 years. The entire staff did there best to give us want we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramos and Brady
31 - 40 of 161 results