About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.5

146 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2016

"Fast and Competent"

- Dana van den Akker

Keith was very pleasant to work with and was able to move the buying process along quickly for us. He went out of his way to help us. Peterson Lexus was able to bring the car in from SLC quickly and get it serviced quickly for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Colby, Anthony
February 05, 2016

"Peterson Lexus is Top Notch."

- terri94usc

Just bought my sixth car from Peterson Lexus and I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the quality of the cars. Brent Palmatier has always treated me with respect and the utmost courtesy. It is why I keep coming back after all these years (my first Peterson car was in 1999!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Palmatier
January 02, 2016

" A great experience at Peterson Lexus!"

- mgrimes1

We drove 850 miles to get a preowned AWD Lexus. Even though it was the last day of the year and everyone was terribly busy we were treated as if we were the only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Rebecca, Keith, and Anthony
January 02, 2016

"Knowledgeable, Professional, Efficient!"

- MikeLit

This is the second Lexus I've purchased from Peterson Lexus and both purchases were smooth and efficient. My salesman, Keith was very responsive, knowledgeable, and even delivered my car to North Salt Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Anthony
December 23, 2015

"Bad Experience!!!!"

- JS

I am very unhappy with my experience buying a certified pre-owned Lexus from Lyle Pearson. Once the sale was handed off to the “finance guy” is where the issues started to surface. Please be advised they will use every sort of dirty sales tactic to get more money from you after you agree to buy the car. Whether it be trying to increase the APR on your loan without telling you, or changing the terms of what was agreed upon to trying to get you to buy GAP insurance on a used car. If you do decide to buy from the company, I would advise you to read all the fine print and be very specific with any requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony LaMana
November 20, 2015

"A great buying experience"

- Casey

Very personable and efficient. I got a great car and a great experience. Keith knows his cars and how to make the buying process move quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
November 05, 2015

"Worked hard to make a sale!"

- Out of state guy

I had a bad experience at another dealership. I found my vehicle on line and called Peterson's. I explained my bad experience, and they worked with me very well. Got a great price on my vehicle. I drove for nearly 6 hours to see the vehicle, test drove it, and completed the deal. Amber, Brandon, and Anthony were great to work with. Got the vehicle home (another 6 hour drive) and started going through it. I couldn't find the factory code for the door key pad. I've sent two emails and haven't had a response othere than "I'll get back to you". I feel like they got my money so now I'm just a memory. Still waiting for a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Brandon, Anthony
November 03, 2015

"Terrific experience"

- NX owner

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Peterson Lexus. The staff was knowledgeable about there products they were more than kind and courteous to us and to each other . They really worked hard to meet our needs and were extremely patient in explaining all features of our new purchase. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Keith, Anthony, Colby and Nathan from Peterson Toyota
October 29, 2015

"Dead Car 2 Weeks After Purchase"

- dealerratermark

We bought a used 2013 Toyota from Peterson Lexus. We parked it for two weeks in our garage and when we tried to start it, it was dead. We had a great sales experience, so when I felt like our problem would be easily solved by calling our saleswoman. But, the Lexus and Toyota sides passed me off. They convinced me to take it in for a possible warranty issue, then charged us for a new battery and a service fee. If their pre-owned guarantee doesn't mean that I can drive the car the next time I want to use it, then it's meaningless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Cenzano, Tony LaMana, Mitch
October 20, 2015

"Excellent experience"

- reelberg

After having visited a number of dealerships looking for just the right SUV, we tired of the traditional "hard-sell sales pitches" and kept looking. Since the Lexus RX 350 was on our list of possibles, we stopped at Peterson Lexus in Boise. Our salesperson was Tiffany Nebeker, a congenial, knowledgable representative, who showed us several options. She explained the purchase process and answered all questions very satisfactorily. Negotiations were generous and fair, and we ended up leaving with the car we wanted. We are very happy with the entire process, and recommend Tiffany for her knowledge and skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Nebeker, Anthony
31 - 40 of 146 results