About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Lexus

4.4

139 Lifetime Reviews

Fairview Ave, Boise, Idaho 83702 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Peterson Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2015

"Terrific experience"

- NX owner

My husband and I had an excellent experience with Peterson Lexus. The staff was knowledgeable about there products they were more than kind and courteous to us and to each other . They really worked hard to meet our needs and were extremely patient in explaining all features of our new purchase. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon,Keith, Anthony, Colby and Nathan from Peterson Toyota
October 29, 2015

"Dead Car 2 Weeks After Purchase"

- dealerratermark

We bought a used 2013 Toyota from Peterson Lexus. We parked it for two weeks in our garage and when we tried to start it, it was dead. We had a great sales experience, so when I felt like our problem would be easily solved by calling our saleswoman. But, the Lexus and Toyota sides passed me off. They convinced me to take it in for a possible warranty issue, then charged us for a new battery and a service fee. If their pre-owned guarantee doesn't mean that I can drive the car the next time I want to use it, then it's meaningless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Cenzano, Tony LaMana, Mitch
October 20, 2015

"Excellent experience"

- reelberg

After having visited a number of dealerships looking for just the right SUV, we tired of the traditional "hard-sell sales pitches" and kept looking. Since the Lexus RX 350 was on our list of possibles, we stopped at Peterson Lexus in Boise. Our salesperson was Tiffany Nebeker, a congenial, knowledgable representative, who showed us several options. She explained the purchase process and answered all questions very satisfactorily. Negotiations were generous and fair, and we ended up leaving with the car we wanted. We are very happy with the entire process, and recommend Tiffany for her knowledge and skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Nebeker, Anthony
May 23, 2015

"Eddie was very patient in helping me decide what I wanted."

- Kathy C

Eddie met us on the lot at 11 am and directed us to the cars that matched our criteria. After a thorough search and a few test drives, we left without a car and without feeling pressure to buy. (I needed to compare cars and deals with other dealers.) After six hours of comparing, we returned to Eddie at Peterson Lexus because of the respectful way he treated us and the selection available. We drove off the lot a few hours later with the car I wanted. Ben Rogers was very helpful in the finance department also. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Ben
May 05, 2015

"Credit Scam"

- hockey4life1819

I got scammed by these guys! I thought I could trust them, but they lied straight to my face!! They ran my credit after they found out I bought a car from a different dealership!!! Next time I buy a car, if its a Lexus, I would rather drive across the country rather than buy from these guys. ...I will never give them my business, BEWARE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack B.
April 20, 2015

"Keith and Zach were a fantastic team!"

- astemple

Keith and Zach both worked together to make the experience of purchasing my 1st new Lexus a great one to remember! They were very proactive and efficient. They provided a very thorough run down of the process and they were very knowledgeable about Lexus's and what they have to offer. I am very grateful for their hard work and dedication to ensuring that the right car was chosen for me. Thank you Peterson Lexus of Boise! -Alyssa and Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Zach
March 11, 2014

"Ben Rogers took upon himself to deliver my new Toyota..."

- nashrambler

Ben Rogers took upon himself to deliver my new Toyota Pickup to my residence in Idaho City. I was extremely pleased with Ben in all matters and he should have a Rating of Excellence in all categories. Brad Nash Idaho City, ID

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rogers with Peterson Toyota
December 02, 2013

"My wife and I worked with Wes Rice over a period of..."

- kevinchase

My wife and I worked with Wes Rice over a period of months and were so very impressed with his knowledge, with his patience, with his follow through, and with his easy-going and very friendly and sincere attitude. Buying a car has never been a particularly enjoyable experience... But working with Wes has been a hoot! Fun, easy, and a thoroughly satisfying experience! My wife and I heartily endorse and recommend Wes Rice and the Peterson Lexus team! Thanks! Cheri and Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Rice
November 29, 2013

"Jake McArthur was an excellent sales associate. He did..."

- Lanting

Jake McArthur was an excellent sales associate. He did not "push" me but "helped" me to select correct vehicle. I will definitely talk to him for all my auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake McArthur
November 19, 2013

"We were looking to trade in our truck and purchase..."

- llim

We were looking to trade in our truck and purchase something with better gas mileage. We ended up getting a Lexus hybrid and couldn't be happier. Ben Rodgers was incredibly knowledgable about the car, its features and answered our questions thoroughly. His service approach was impeccable and it was a great experience working with him especially but also the entire Lexus department. Ben spent time helping me set up the Bluetooth, seating and other custom aspects of the car and made himself available for further help. We appreciate what an easy, positive experience it was to purchase a new vehicle. I would heartedly recommend this to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rodgers
31 - 40 of 139 results