About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519, Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Sales: (908) 859-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Hours: Open Now

400 Route 519,
Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08886
Phillipsburg Easton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillipsburg Easton Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shannon626
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Won't shop anywhere else"

This Honda dealer is my favorite! David Iskols is an excellent salesman. He keeps it real and goes above and beyond to ensure the experience is always a positive one. He is knowledgable and will work with you when it comes to pricing. I was in pickle with mileage on my last lease and get got me out of that lease and into a brand new 2016 Civic for a great price. This is my third car from PEH and I never want to shop anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Iskols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gjh92
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

The sales team was great! These guys make you feel like family, and are extremely nice people. I would definitely recommend them. Even with no credit they were willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Marcellus, Anthony Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smoly16
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grate place"

Thanks to Dan Dunlap! This is my 5th car with this dealership , and me and my family HAPPY again .Grate service , wonderful people. You don't need long talk, just tell what you want and you get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoom zoom
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place for Honda Car Purchase"

Bo is a woderful salesperson, he is very knowledgeable at his work, he is a very open and truthful on my 2014 Honda Accord. Yuri is an awesome guy as well offering unmatchable financing deal on my 2014 Honda Accord

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Piazza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeLee'D
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Satisfied w/over all experience at this dealership! "

First Time customer.....In purchasing a New Elantra GT @ Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai. The salesman Mr. Arvind Patel, was so nice an outgoing taking his time to walk me thru every aspect of financing portion with having veritable options that would suit MY needs. Love the concept of 10 Year Warrantee an or 100,000 miles coverage., which is a rarity in its self.. other perks are road side assistances & rental service when needed ~ ****quite a package**** I will recommend there business to my family & friends. Sincerely Lee Duchaney ~ Phillipsburg NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arvind Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin Bagley
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience For The Whole Family"

My wife and I are now a family of 5 and it was time to upgrade to a family hauler. Dan Dunlap and his team at Phillipsburg-Easton Honda made it a great experience for the whole family! Dan was very accommodating of all our needs and not only delivered a great price on our new vehicle, he made it a stress free process as well. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Lover
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan Dunlap is a true professional!"

I will continue buying my cars at Phillipsburg Easton Honda because of the great experience everyone there makes it....especially Dan Dunlap. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Dan to everyone I know that is in the market for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dunlap

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisZ1990
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Professional, knowledgable, personable are just a few (of many) words I can use to describe my experience not only with Sherman and Willie, but with the whole PE Honda staff. From the moment I entered the dealership to the time I drove away in my new 2015 Honda Accord I felt comfortable and knew exactly what I was getting price wise. No gimmicks. Willie was even kind enough to accommodate my schedule to come in on his off day to deliver the car. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie and Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnaomi
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Manny and Tom were both a huge help when it came to helping my fiance and I decide on exactly what we wanted and needed that also remained within our budget.We absolutely love our Honda Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cleary and Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papabarker
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric Vatne is AWESOME"

My wife and I are expecting our 1st child in April, we needed a reliable car. Having been referred to Phillipsburg Easton Honda by a friend we went in a bit stressed out but optimistic. We asked for Eric Vatne and from hello our stress was completely lifted. He was informative, honest, and never tried to upsell or put us in a car we didn't want. He got us a great rate, answered all our questions made us feel at home and had us out the door in less than 3 hours with our new vehicle. That along with finance manager Yury making us feel at home with his funny stories about parenting had us wondering why we ever stressed over buying a car. If you want a stress free, family oriented, fair place to buy a car, go to Phillipsburg Easton Honda and ask for Eric!!! Tell him Morgan and Dave say hi...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie Ajhar
Eddie Ajhar

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Lazor
Ben Lazor

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Vatne
Eric Vatne

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Woolley
Tom Woolley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Swita
John Swita

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory