About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Philpott Toyota

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

2229 Hwy 69, Nederland, Texas 77627 Directions
Sales: (409) 853-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Philpott Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Mandee1212

I had a great time purchasing my 2017 Toyota Tacoma and Logan Wandell was a great salesman. He was patient and kind, very personable. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
July 15, 2016

"Great Salesman "

- lam

Logan Wandell is a very respectful, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful salesman. He made the buying process very easy & fast! Thank you and I appreciate your kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johstone
May 19, 2016

"Efficent, and no hassle"

- Tjstundra

Friendly staff competitive prices quality vehicles, I would recommend Philpot Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for making the deal on my new tundra easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and kendall
May 02, 2016

"fast and easy"

- Toan Ninh

was treated great, well informed, pressure free setting, got the deal i wanted with no hassle. was very painless process. enjoying my new tundra now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
logan w.
March 02, 2016

"proud new Camry owner"

- fbriggs

Logan made this deal relaxed and I never felt pressured. So many times before I felt I was buying what the dealer wanted to sell, not what my needs were. Overall was a fantastic experience. I will recommend Logan to all of my friends and family! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
January 26, 2016

"GREAT DEAL!"

- Diane Rafdal

My husband and I went to Philpott Toyota just to test drive a new car. In a few hours, I was driving out with a brand new 4Runner in my own name for the very first time. No hassle. Easy financing. Great people to work with. Logan Wandell was the perfect salesman. Very knowledgeable. Philpott Toyota is where my last car came from and now my new car. All my future vehicles will be Philpott vehicles. I recommend all of my friends and family go by Philpott Toyota and test drive their next new vehicle today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Powell
January 25, 2016

"Great salesman and customer service"

- moon 81

I had the easiest experience buying a new car from Philpott Toyota .Logan was very friend and helpful. If anyone is in the market for a new car or used car. I recommend Philpott Toyota and the salesman J .Logan he was a phenomenal salesman and will take care of all your needs and request before going to financing. I just want to Thank J. Logan for his hard work it was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.Logan
January 03, 2016

"2016 Avalon "

- Bob Morris

After several visits, my wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Avalon Limited from Philpott Toyota. Logan Wandell was our salesman and we couldn't have been happier with his demeanor and attitude. We've purchased four new vehicles from Philpott (Ford & Toyota) over the past twelve years and based on how we were treated by Logan, we'll be back. Bob & Diana Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Logan Wandell
October 06, 2015

"Loving our new Avalon and our experience at Philpott!"

- SusieK

I doubt if we will ever shop anywhere else for a new car! We just purchased a new 2015 Avalon, and our Sales Consultant, Shelly Beckett was the best! Thank you, Shelly for the great experience! Shelly was not pushy, she was knowledgeable, and we felt that when we drove away in our new car we had made a new friend in Shelly! Be sure and look her up when you decide to shop for your new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Beckett
September 29, 2015

"Shelly Beckett is the BEST!!!"

- copect1074

Thank you Philpott Motors and especially Shelly Becket for locating the Toyota Tundra CrewMax I was looking for. You made the experience awesome! Thank you for the friendly service, all the hard work in getting me exactly what I wanted and going above and beyond to ensure I had exactly what I wanted. The whole is staff is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Beckett
1
1 - 10 of 15 results