About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Philpott Toyota

2229 Hwy 69, Nederland, Texas 77627
Sales: (409) 853-3800

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

Philpott Toyota
2229 Hwy 69,
Nederland, Texas 77627
Philpott Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fred Haas Toyota World

1625 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gulf Coast Toyota

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lam
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman "

Logan Wandell is a very respectful, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful salesman. He made the buying process very easy & fast! Thank you and I appreciate your kindness!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Johstone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tjstundra
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficent, and no hassle"

Friendly staff competitive prices quality vehicles, I would recommend Philpot Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for making the deal on my new tundra easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan and kendall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toan Ninh
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and easy"

was treated great, well informed, pressure free setting, got the deal i wanted with no hassle. was very painless process. enjoying my new tundra now!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

logan w.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fbriggs
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"proud new Camry owner"

Logan made this deal relaxed and I never felt pressured. So many times before I felt I was buying what the dealer wanted to sell, not what my needs were. Overall was a fantastic experience. I will recommend Logan to all of my friends and family! Love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Wandell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane Rafdal
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEAL!"

My husband and I went to Philpott Toyota just to test drive a new car. In a few hours, I was driving out with a brand new 4Runner in my own name for the very first time. No hassle. Easy financing. Great people to work with. Logan Wandell was the perfect salesman. Very knowledgeable. Philpott Toyota is where my last car came from and now my new car. All my future vehicles will be Philpott vehicles. I recommend all of my friends and family go by Philpott Toyota and test drive their next new vehicle today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moon 81
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman and customer service"

I had the easiest experience buying a new car from Philpott Toyota .Logan was very friend and helpful. If anyone is in the market for a new car or used car. I recommend Philpott Toyota and the salesman J .Logan he was a phenomenal salesman and will take care of all your needs and request before going to financing. I just want to Thank J. Logan for his hard work it was greatly appreciated

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.Logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Morris
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Avalon "

After several visits, my wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Avalon Limited from Philpott Toyota. Logan Wandell was our salesman and we couldn't have been happier with his demeanor and attitude. We've purchased four new vehicles from Philpott (Ford & Toyota) over the past twelve years and based on how we were treated by Logan, we'll be back. Bob & Diana Morris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J. Logan Wandell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
SusieK
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving our new Avalon and our experience at Philpott!"

I doubt if we will ever shop anywhere else for a new car! We just purchased a new 2015 Avalon, and our Sales Consultant, Shelly Beckett was the best! Thank you, Shelly for the great experience! Shelly was not pushy, she was knowledgeable, and we felt that when we drove away in our new car we had made a new friend in Shelly! Be sure and look her up when you decide to shop for your new Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelly Beckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
copect1074
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shelly Beckett is the BEST!!!"

Thank you Philpott Motors and especially Shelly Becket for locating the Toyota Tundra CrewMax I was looking for. You made the experience awesome! Thank you for the friendly service, all the hard work in getting me exactly what I wanted and going above and beyond to ensure I had exactly what I wanted. The whole is staff is great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelly Beckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy new car owner
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 4-Runner"

Thank you Philpott Motors and especially Shelly Becket for locating the 4-Runner I was looking for. You made the experience enjoyable! You are very knowledgeable, friendly and seemed to know what I needed. Thank you for going above and beyond to get me the right SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelly Beckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.