About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Philpott Toyota

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

2229 Hwy 69, Nederland, Texas 77627 Directions
Sales: (409) 853-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Philpott Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"New Toyota Sienna"

- AmyMl

We decided to buy a new car after eight years. We were dreading the process. We were very surprised on how easy it was. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
February 07, 2017

"New SUV!"

- Sierra

Love my new 2017 Toyota RAV4! Logan Wandell was awesome to work with. Found the exact vehicle I was looking for and got it transported over to the dealership fast. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
January 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tommy Patrizi

Love our 2017 Highlander even more than our 2013 Highlander. Logan and Mark were great to work with. They made it all happen. Will go back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fiorenza, Logan Wandell
January 10, 2017

"Excellent . Logan Wondell is a great salesman. Knowledgeable"

- Gloria

We recently purchashed our new Camry from Logan Wondell. He was very kind, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable about every question we asked. I highly recommend Logan to anyone seeking a new Toyota. My husband and I are very pleased with Philpott and Logan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wondell, Marc Fiorenza, Jason
August 23, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Mandee1212

I had a great time purchasing my 2017 Toyota Tacoma and Logan Wandell was a great salesman. He was patient and kind, very personable. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
July 15, 2016

"Great Salesman "

- lam

Logan Wandell is a very respectful, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful salesman. He made the buying process very easy & fast! Thank you and I appreciate your kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johstone
May 19, 2016

"Efficent, and no hassle"

- Tjstundra

Friendly staff competitive prices quality vehicles, I would recommend Philpot Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks for making the deal on my new tundra easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and kendall
May 02, 2016

"fast and easy"

- Toan Ninh

was treated great, well informed, pressure free setting, got the deal i wanted with no hassle. was very painless process. enjoying my new tundra now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
logan w.
March 02, 2016

"proud new Camry owner"

- fbriggs

Logan made this deal relaxed and I never felt pressured. So many times before I felt I was buying what the dealer wanted to sell, not what my needs were. Overall was a fantastic experience. I will recommend Logan to all of my friends and family! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Wandell
January 26, 2016

"GREAT DEAL!"

- Diane Rafdal

My husband and I went to Philpott Toyota just to test drive a new car. In a few hours, I was driving out with a brand new 4Runner in my own name for the very first time. No hassle. Easy financing. Great people to work with. Logan Wandell was the perfect salesman. Very knowledgeable. Philpott Toyota is where my last car came from and now my new car. All my future vehicles will be Philpott vehicles. I recommend all of my friends and family go by Philpott Toyota and test drive their next new vehicle today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Powell
1
1 - 10 of 19 results