About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 741-4100
Service: (215) 741-4100
Parts: (215) 741-4100

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

38 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne
1862 E.Lincoln Highway,
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1736 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
North Penn VW

275 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mdh097
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great reponse"

My gas tank door jammed...it was repaired before I needed a fill-up...Great service and repair I need 7 more words, Why? OK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bugonthego
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Department & friendly associates"

Frank Indelicato is a great service manager. Service Department has a great crew & are very knowledgeable. They're great to work with & schedule work fast. I think pricing is fair as well. Very friendly sales department as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato & Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R12
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy all the way around"

Frank Indelicato and the crew at VW Langhorne are easy to work with, schedule fast, complete the work in a timely manner and get you on the road again quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJD
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service with friendly associates"

Fast and friendly at a fair price. Frank is always willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. Would refer everyone to Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanH
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great as always "

Another good experience that, while costly, left me confident that the job was done right the first time. In fact, feel that I can trust Frank and his team to do right by me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Realtor1
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service"

I have always experienced nothing less than superb service from the Service Dept. Frank is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. His professionalism shines through! I am presently leasing my 2nd Jetta and when my lease is complete, I will lease another. The service department plays a top role in that decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitchellfederman
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service EVEN AFTER the Sale"

Professional, courteous, friendly. Wait area is clean, has w-ifi, and coffee. Work is done right the first time, Car was washed before returned. FANTASTIC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kennyB
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First class from beginning to end! "

Its good to see some companies still understand the benefit of personal service. From when I called in to the dealership to schedule my oil change and tire rotation, to being greeted when I arrived at the dealership service department, to updating me on the progress of the work being performed with an estimate for completion time, to reviewing what was done and setting my expectation for the next visit. This was a first class experience! Why would I service my VW anywhere else? The person I worked with is Frank I Kenny Benson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank I

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4thVW
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transition."

My current lease was up. I contacted Jackie Savastano, We made a tentative deal over the phone. Set up an appointment and were done in no time. The deal was exactly what we spoke about, Jackie and all involved were extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. I can highly recommend The Piazza dealership staff, service department and the V.W. product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Savastano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spanico
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A most rewarding car shopping and buying experience!"

I needed to lease a new vehicle and was shopping some local dealerships, I contacted Mike Piazza VW and spoke with Jackie Savastano. I knew what I wanted and Jackie wasted no time in finding a deal that met my needs to a tee! She promised "the best car buying experience" and boy she was right! We completed 90% of the transaction via email which simplified the entire process. I scheduled a time to drop off my existing car and pick up the new one and I was on the road in an hour! Vince Brown walked me through the paperwork flawlessly, they were all accomplished professionals! I will be recommending anyone I know car shopping, to there competent hands. This was the way "car buying" should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Savastano, Vince Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Need a new car?