About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 741-4100
Service: (215) 741-4100
Parts: (215) 741-4100

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne
1862 E.Lincoln Highway,
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1745 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
North Penn VW

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sarah.margs
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying first car "

I had a great experience buying my first car thanks to Jackie at the Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne! Jackie was great to work with, extremely knowledgable, and easy going. I had visited a few other dealerships before but always felt like the sales people were a bit pushy and overbearing. Jackie was the perfect combination of laid back and professional. I am very happy with the used 2013 VW I walked away with..it feels like a brand new car! I would definitely recommend Jackie and the Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne to anyone looking for a positive buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Savastano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franmar1
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"20,000 mile service"

everything done in quick and friendly manner. Only took 1 hour from the time I pulled in until I was on my way home, everything went smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gloverhc
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is GREAT!"

I had a problem with the sunroof in my 2016 GTI. Contacted the service department near the end of their day. They asked me to drive over. One of the service managers took a look, couldn't solve it. Had his lead tech take it in the shop to scan it. In the meantime, he had a rental waiting for me in the event it couldn't be repaired. Ultimately, the tech got it fixed. Took about fifteen minutes. I have had two experiences with the Piazza service department, and they genuinely seem to care about the customer and the service experience! Can't thank them enough. Regards, Harry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Barag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizard king
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department with Mr. Frank Indelicato"

It's always a good experience with Mr. Indelicato. That's the reason I've purchased about a half dozen cars at that location over the years and have them serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff25
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Repairs"

Workers are Friendly. work is done on time and follow up is great. Will honestly let you know if things have to be done immediately or can wait. Jeff Moruzzi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Plotkin
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredibly good."

I've got 30 years experience in the retail automobile business. Many of those years I trained sales department personnel to be professional. In my experiences it's not difficult to teach professionalism but what is really hard is to teach attitude and enthusiasm. Since I retired I became very skeptical about anyone in auto sales living up to my standards. I was wrong. Jackie my sales person and her manager Rob were as good as it could get. Amazing to me. Just a great experience that just one day later I've told a half dozen people about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesperson was Jackie. Her manager Rob personally came in to go over the figures and both were just fun to buy from. (Lease).I've had great experiences with Frank in service for years.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bugonthego
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Service Department & friendly associates"

Frank Indelicato is a great service manager. Service Department has a great crew & are very knowledgeable. They're great to work with & schedule work fast. I think pricing is fair as well. Very friendly sales department as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato & Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R12
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy all the way around"

Frank Indelicato and the crew at VW Langhorne are easy to work with, schedule fast, complete the work in a timely manner and get you on the road again quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJD
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service with friendly associates"

Fast and friendly at a fair price. Frank is always willing to go the extra mile to take care of your needs. Would refer everyone to Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanH
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great as always "

Another good experience that, while costly, left me confident that the job was done right the first time. In fact, feel that I can trust Frank and his team to do right by me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?