About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 741-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Marge#jetta

I came into the device department to drop off my car and they told me they could take care of it right away if I wanted to wait...I was really surprised since it was a Friday at 4:30 I was happy to wait and get it done so I didn't have to come back for it on Saturday...thank you...I really appreciated it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 14, 2017

"50k Service"

- Jayfinetbc

Frank is the service manager and he's always there. Guy needs a vacation for sure! He always greets me by name and is courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Barag
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
George Turner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 13, 2017

"Smooth service experience"

- Jeff Dykie

Brought a car that I bought 3 months ago in for an oil change. Found a couple things that needed attention. Gave me a loaner car which was great. Flexible with warranty issues. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"Flawless"

- DrTooth

Messed up a wheel on my GLI and knocked it out of alignment as well. Called and spoke w/ Frank at the service desk who got me in quickly and fixed everything. It was superb service, done right the first time and they went out of their way to shuttle me back to work while the car was being repaired. This dealership has always been stellar in its service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
January 04, 2017

"Always great servuce!"

- seniorcitizen

Frank is fabulous and the whole staff, usually taking my car immediately, when I have a problem. Everything is explained to me, so that I can understand it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 08, 2016

"Service"

- Mrszelda

Excellent service,Frank is the best employee. Very caring and understanding of needs. Not pushy in any way. A pleasure to deal with and will take my car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
December 05, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rachel215

Frank and the guys at Piazze VW of Langhorne are top-notch. I have a dealership closer to my home than this dealership, but choose to go here because of the great nd honest customer service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
December 05, 2016

"Routine service"

- Mdelgais

Very easy to get the day and time I needed. Frank handled the entire experience professionally and friendly. Everyone in the service department seems helpful and customer service driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
December 04, 2016

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- tdiguy10

Frank Indelicato provided honest and professional customer service. The Piazza VW Service department is by far the best in the area, with a knowledgeable, friendly and honest staff. I highly recommend their VW service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- JmR

All around excellent dealership. My wife bought her vehicle here and we've had tremendous service since. The service department, in my opinion, is comprised of a strong group of people and are extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results