About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 741-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Service"

- Mrszelda

Excellent service,Frank is the best employee. Very caring and understanding of needs. Not pushy in any way. A pleasure to deal with and will take my car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 05, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rachel215

Frank and the guys at Piazze VW of Langhorne are top-notch. I have a dealership closer to my home than this dealership, but choose to go here because of the great nd honest customer service I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 05, 2016

"Routine service"

- Mdelgais

Very easy to get the day and time I needed. Frank handled the entire experience professionally and friendly. Everyone in the service department seems helpful and customer service driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 04, 2016

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- tdiguy10

Frank Indelicato provided honest and professional customer service. The Piazza VW Service department is by far the best in the area, with a knowledgeable, friendly and honest staff. I highly recommend their VW service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- JmR

All around excellent dealership. My wife bought her vehicle here and we've had tremendous service since. The service department, in my opinion, is comprised of a strong group of people and are extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 27, 2016

"coolant light came on needing immediate service"

- Kevin

I called Frank in service and explained to him that the engine coolant indicator was illuminated and I needed to get it checked asap. This was a couple of hours before closing the day before Thanksgiving. No issue for Frank, I brought the car that afternoon and not only did he fit me in as promised but took the time to give my vehicle a complete look over to ensure that I didn't have any other issues going on. He also topped off my windshield fluid. Life is all about attitude, caring for your customers and going the extra mile. Frank does all of these naturally. I have had the privlidge of building (2) billion dollar service companies in my career and I'd hire Frank to be part of any company I manage. He is just that good. Hat's off to your company to have such a valuable employee. Kevin Craig 215-272-6249

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 26, 2016

"Excellent as usual"

- Vince&Beth

Bob and Frank were great - - that's why we keep coming back. We have been customers for 20+ years. See you at next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bob
November 10, 2016

"Easy to schedule, always quick and friendly"

- Matthew Winkler

Been a client here for a long time. Needed inspection on my 2015 VW Jetta. I tried a dealer close to my house, just to see if it would be more convenient. They had an impersonal, online scheduling system that was booked solid for weeks, I called their service dept and got a machine. Called Frank, he answered the phone, got me in within 2 days on the date and time I wanted; no problem, no questions. Frank is always so helpful and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Love the Langhorne VW service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Bob Barag!
November 09, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- micha92

Received an outstanding service, fully satisfied, using this dealership for service ever since we bought the car. Thanks to Frank and his team excellent job, greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
November 03, 2016

"A+ Service from an A+ crew! "

- kool4mik

Frank and his team are the best. Great service for a very fair price. Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne treat you like family! Service with a smile all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results