About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 741-4100
Service: (215) 741-4100
Parts: (215) 741-4100

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

64 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne
1862 E.Lincoln Highway,
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1809 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
North Penn VW

328 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
64 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kevin M Jankowski
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

Frank Indelicato is awesome!!! I called at 2:00 on Saturday for an oil change and Frank said without hesitation, come right in (They close at 3:00). With my busy schedule it's great to know I can count on Frank for service when I need it!!!! Thanks, Kevin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas 1234
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As alsways frank in service did an outstanding job of taking"

I am giving Your service as excelent, Frank in service was truely a great service writer and advisor as is always the case when I bring both of my vehicles in for service. I am treated with a high degree of fairness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VWJones
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick check engine light overview"

Very polite, efficient and thorough service. Took the time to explain the problem and spent the time to check the car even though light went out. Short wait, accommodating service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShonellB
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service!"

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne service center is always consistent with great customer service. Frank Indelicato is so personable and extremely professional. He is a real gem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harjoe2000
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service."

Frank Indelicate has been helping me with my Volkswagen Jetta/Passat service needs for many years and I can't say enough good things about him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Honest service"

Frank and the rest of the team do reliable service, they are efficient and friendly and know VW's. The only place I trust for my VW TDI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin2001
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

As always, I was welcomed by name when entering the service area. We established my reason for being there. Everything was taken care of in a professional manor. I had forgotten my VW Service credit card and Frank provided me and my wife a ride home to get it. The driver was great and was able to address any questions we had about VW autos. My wife and I also stopped by the show room to see the Beetle Dune model displayed there. We are not ready buy yet but the receptionist was great about showing it to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank in service, The receptionist in sales. The curtsey driver.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great team! Thanks Frank "

Frank is the reason why I service my vehicle at piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne. Great work, great team, and great service and great coffee! Thanks again Frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenNiw
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service!"

These guys are consistently awesome. I tell everyone how great they are! From the minute you step foot inside, they are friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I also like that they don't push things on you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kool4mik
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Service"

Frank and his team do an awesome job. They keep you updated on the progress step by step. I will return again and recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.