About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 741-4100
Service: (215) 741-4100
Parts: (215) 741-4100

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne
1862 E.Lincoln Highway,
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1835 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
North Penn VW

345 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
68 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gerryp123
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service "

I had a headlight go out and they got me in and out in 10 minutes the team at Volkswagen is the best simply awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLR1949
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Professionals"

Everybody involved in the maintenance of my vehicle have always been nothing less that professional. As long as I own a Volkswagen I will take my car to Volkswagen of Langhorne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas 1234
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service was great as alsways "

Took the car right in the same day that I called. Was given a loaner which helped me out of a jam and The best part was that the repairs were done the same day and I was back in my car and it was fixed right with no problems. Hats off to this great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vdublover
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Experience at Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne!"

As always Bob and the crew, were a pleasure to work with, I would never take my vehicle anywhere else , fast dependable service as always.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Baguat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin M Jankowski
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

Frank Indelicato is awesome!!! I called at 2:00 on Saturday for an oil change and Frank said without hesitation, come right in (They close at 3:00). With my busy schedule it's great to know I can count on Frank for service when I need it!!!! Thanks, Kevin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas 1234
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As alsways frank in service did an outstanding job of taking"

I am giving Your service as excelent, Frank in service was truely a great service writer and advisor as is always the case when I bring both of my vehicles in for service. I am treated with a high degree of fairness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VWJones
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick check engine light overview"

Very polite, efficient and thorough service. Took the time to explain the problem and spent the time to check the car even though light went out. Short wait, accommodating service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShonellB
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service!"

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne service center is always consistent with great customer service. Frank Indelicato is so personable and extremely professional. He is a real gem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harjoe2000
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service."

Frank Indelicate has been helping me with my Volkswagen Jetta/Passat service needs for many years and I can't say enough good things about him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Honest service"

Frank and the rest of the team do reliable service, they are efficient and friendly and know VW's. The only place I trust for my VW TDI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.