About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 741-4100
Service: (215) 741-4100
Parts: (215) 741-4100

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne
1862 E.Lincoln Highway,
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1784 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
North Penn VW

310 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Harjoe2000
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service."

Frank Indelicate has been helping me with my Volkswagen Jetta/Passat service needs for many years and I can't say enough good things about him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Honest service"

Frank and the rest of the team do reliable service, they are efficient and friendly and know VW's. The only place I trust for my VW TDI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin2001
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

As always, I was welcomed by name when entering the service area. We established my reason for being there. Everything was taken care of in a professional manor. I had forgotten my VW Service credit card and Frank provided me and my wife a ride home to get it. The driver was great and was able to address any questions we had about VW autos. My wife and I also stopped by the show room to see the Beetle Dune model displayed there. We are not ready buy yet but the receptionist was great about showing it to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank in service, The receptionist in sales. The curtsey driver.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great team! Thanks Frank "

Frank is the reason why I service my vehicle at piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne. Great work, great team, and great service and great coffee! Thanks again Frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenNiw
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic Service!"

These guys are consistently awesome. I tell everyone how great they are! From the minute you step foot inside, they are friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I also like that they don't push things on you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kool4mik
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Service"

Frank and his team do an awesome job. They keep you updated on the progress step by step. I will return again and recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Long roof TDI
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I was hit while traveling and needed a mirror replaced quickly for another trip. All it took was a phone call and a photo. By the time I got to my email, I found that the part had been ordered and the appointment scheduled, all around a holiday weekend. That is high quality service! Just a side note, this dealer is not close to me, but they have earned my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AL2005
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

As always, great service - dealing with Frank is great - so professional and to the point. Feel so confident having my vehicle serviced with Frank and his coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Indelicato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Stinson
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient and great customer service"

Our experience was great. The warranty we have is great. They were efficient and always pleasant to work with. We will come back for all our service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S. Gartside
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

Great service as always. My car was completed in a timely matter and to my satisfaction. Frank is always friendly, and helpful. Five star service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.