About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Hyundai

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-5977
Service: (800) 558-9593
Parts: (800) 558-9593

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

727 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
727 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Paul
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Service""

"Frank Mosca was very helpful in finding the car that fit my needs. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I drove away happy. I would definitely recommend him" Paul Fernandez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Paul, thank you for the kind words about Frank! I'm glad to know that he was able to answer all your questions. Once again, don't hesitate to give us a call for anything!

Rudyscar
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience"

I was greated very nice, and the girl did an excellent job. The place was clean enough, and emplyees were friendly, but I can't grade excellent, because I feel they overcharge for labor, they took too long to do the work being done, and when the car was returned, they had gone to my in-between seats compartment, and had taken out my phone charger and used it without consent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Britney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MWILLIAMS
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+++ Service! "

My experience with Hyundai Service Dept was an exceptionally GREAT one from start to finish. My service advisor Noely was VERY professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this service center to others, without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noely Melo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

We appreciate your kind words about our service department! Customer service is our main priority and I'm glad to hear that Noely was able to help!

Plubalin
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Frank Mosca"

this was best experience I've had in almost 50 years of buying cars. Frank Mosca listened to me, spent many hours searching for the exact vehicle I wanted, answered all my phone calls and quoted me a lower-than-expected price. If you plan to visit this dealership, ask for Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clarkie138
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I went to Plaza Hyundai to trade in my lease. Frank mosca was my salesman and he was fantastic. I spent very little time in there. I knew exactly what I wanted and the price I wanted to spend and they help me get both. My car was available within a few days. Frank was such a great salesman had had a great attitude. And he's also very funny. Dwayne who does the financing was also fantastic. They really took care of me in there and answered all of my questions. I would definitely go there for my next trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony p
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"smooth from start to finish"

from the minute i drove into service everything was handled very smoothly and my vehicle was ready when promised. good experience overall.will definetly continue to service my vehicles at plaza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

noely

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KathieS
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shopping Hyundai"

My buying experience was a great one. The Sales Staff was attentive and answered all of my questions. They helped me select the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irina Chudner
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job"

It was my first experience to fix my car. The job was done however it had been proceeding more then a week and I did get notification till I called and asked what is going on with my car. But anyway the problem was eliminated and all representatives I communicated were very nice and professional. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We greatly appreciate your business Irina! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Irina, I'm glad to hear that we were able to fix the problem for you despite the long wait time. Don't hesitate to give us a call for anything else! Have a great day.

benrose36@gma4Rd
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional courteous and personal"

Jacob treated me with the utmost concern. from finding my towed in car to explaining all work that was necessary and cost. I accepted his advice because he showed me that my safety was at stake. I thank him and you. Ben Rose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Sabtay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yay123
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

I will definitely be returning. My car was fixed quickly and efficiently. Gabriel explained what was wrong with my car and they solved the issue.! I did not have to wait long and the whole staff was friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca

Sales Associate

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Durgin
Richard Durgin

Fixed Operations Director

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ayoutb
Keith Ayoutb

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhail Wright
Mikhail Wright

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dakir
Michael Dakir

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Mastrandricos
Niki Mastrandricos

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Pak
Alexander Pak

Fleet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brooks
Ronald Brooks

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hyjek Leszek
Hyjek Leszek

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rodriguez
Chris Rodriguez

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory