About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Hyundai

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-5977
Service: (800) 558-9593
Parts: (800) 558-9593

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

774 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
774 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marshall.sherman.16
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"overcrowded"

I had an appointment line of cats very long.but the service is improving the last 2 times I went than in the past service rep was very good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noely

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall appointment "

While waiting on line to pull my car into the garage I scraped the side of the car on the entrance wall. Needless to say I was very upset. Some of the workers who saw what happened came over and almost immediately started to try and compound out the scrape. Otherwise an hour advertised waitime turned out to be over two hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
service/Terry
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good"

The person who took my information was very pleasant. However I did have to wait over 20 minutes for someone to come and ask why I came in that day,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NROJAS13
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service & great Team"

I made an appointment earlier in the week so I was glad that I was able to drop off car. I met and spoke with Tabitha Velez at drop off she was very nice and attentive, I left car and about 2 hours latter she call it was ready. I live nearby so it as easy. then Miss Velez informed me my car was in great shape and ready and she was very pleasant, will be having my car serviced at this location regularly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We appreciate the kind words about our service department and look forward to working with you again!

4353158
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Very pleasurable experience and would gladly recommend. Knowledgeable about the details of leasing and explained everything clearly. He had all the paperwork prepared so we could finish quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac Binelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elibrafman
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Plaza Hyundai was fantastic"

Plaza auto leasing (Eli Furst) was great I would recommend him to everyone!!! Was nice friendly great pricing. Cannot go wrong, was a smooth simple and easy process. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elie Furst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
styless
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Phenomenal "

From day one the staff has already been friendly and respectful. If you have not visit please do and if you have please go so much has change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha, Colin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marathonbluedriver
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Visit to Hyandai"

Tabitha Velez was a very friendly and helpful advisor. I had told her that I had forgotten to take my morning medications so I think she made sure that the work was done as quickly as possible.She kept me up to date on the repairs that were needed. I came in to get my AC and oil checked because I plan on going on a long drive. She came and asked me if I wanted other suggested repairs done also. I also noticed that the fellows had fixed my hubcaps so they didn't look as bad as they did when I came in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We're so glad to hear that Tabitha was able to help and keep you informed with repairs! Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you again.

dluvly01
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I came down to reduce my payment of the Honda Odyssey, and I got more outcome. My payment was reduce along with a new 2016 car, what more can I asked for. The people that helped us in this process was great and professional, thank you to Darryl and Dwayne for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwayne Markland and Darryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goldleafman
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience for my first new car lease."

My wife and I could not ask for a better experience. It was short and sweet. We were recommended by my wife's boss to Yossi Goorovitch at the leasing department and as her boss told her "His dealing with customers is outstanding". And so it was. We will recommend all to deal with him @ Plaza Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yossi Goorovitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca

Sales Associate

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dakir
Michael Dakir

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhail Wright
Mikhail Wright

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Durgin
Richard Durgin

Fixed Operations Director

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ayoutb
Keith Ayoutb

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lalanne
James Lalanne

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yesica Baez
Yesica Baez

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Pak
Alexander Pak

Fleet Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brooks
Ronald Brooks

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hyjek Leszek
Hyjek Leszek

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Sonata, $32860
2014 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridescent Silver Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24655
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24505
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,505

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDark Truffle

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24485
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,485

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26290
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28960
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.