About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Hyundai

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (718) 253-8400
Service: (800) 558-9593
Parts: (800) 558-9593

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

455 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Hyundai

Hours: Closed

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BEVERLY.W384
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"have a very good experience , would recommend to my friends "

THANKS FOR EXCELLENT JOB!!! I will defiantly see you in a few years !I've had a very good experience during my visit, would recommend to my friends and all others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rufusd1327
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Smooth operation"

Smooth operation no wasted time accurate estimate Quality of work above par, staff very friendly. Did not have appointment but treated as if I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUSTYSPORT1
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase process"

purchase process was pleasant. Salesman was very efficient and it was easy to deal with him.Anthony was very knowledgeable in explaining the various bells and whistles in the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qkerrin
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall good experience"

After seeing a few cars online and going to other dealers where the car was not there or the contact person was not, Sacha from Plaza noticed my missed call ( before business hours) and )called me back and set up an appointment with Keith. Keith is personable and professional and not pushy at all. He spent hours with me and we reviewed my options. Always having a used car I was apprehensive about leasing a new car. Keith showed me ALL the pre-owned and certified vehicles as well as the new. His knowledge is vast and he reviewed all possible scenarios with me. After leaving a refundable deposit on a silver 2016 Elantra, Keith and Ghandi ordered us a Sea Blue 2016 and had it in the showroom the next day. There was a discrepancy with the finances when my credit application was processed and they immediately worked with us to resolve it . They took care of plates, insurance and filled our new car up with gas. I could have shopped around more at other dealers but after spending the better part of a day with Keith and receiving his advice I decided I wanted to do business with him and Plaza. I look forward to working with Keith in 3 years either on our buy-out or trade in

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Ayoub, Ghandi Abudayeh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAMONEBRACEY
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Plaza"

Great group of sales people. I would recommend to all my friends and family. They mad me feel comfortable and like I was family. Thanks Plaza Auto Mall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BELFANT
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce Elfant"

I am comfortable working w/ sales person Lester Hyjel. I have purchased several Hyundai's and am satisfied with the quality of the vehicles I have purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with Service"

Brought in my Santa Fe for some warranty work. Alister kept me in the loop on ordering the part needed and how long service would take. Service was efficient and smooth. I feel confident bringing my vehicle in for future work. I did find some stains on the seat that weren't there prior to service but easily came out with a cleaner...not a huge deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IGORKRAKOV
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Thank you for the great car great deal and great courtesy. I would definitely come back and get another car in this dealership and the dealer himself also told a lot of my friends and family to check them out also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravin
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service/ Oil leak"

Friendly staff, but it's very difficult to reach someone by phone. My calls to the service department often went unanswered. The staff is very knowledgable and they were able to get me in and out of the service department in a short space of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Mazza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WATSONSHENIKA
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dissatisfied "

Worst experience at a car dealership ever. There were 2 workers who were professional, My mother is unsure about their names. I believe they are Frank Mosca and Mohamed Khalil. Mr. Mosca was professional and he did his best to resolve the issues. Mr. Kahlil purchased Chinese food for my mother because she is diabetic, she was at the dealership from the time it open until almost closing time waiting to complete the transaction. I and my parents appreciate their professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca

Sales Associate

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dakir
Michael Dakir

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ayoutb
Keith Ayoutb

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhail Wright
Mikhail Wright

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leszek Hyjek
Leszek Hyjek

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rodriguez
Chris Rodriguez

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ghandi Abudayeh
Ghandi Abudayeh

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Debiase
Jeff Debiase

Pre-Owned Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Durgin
Richard Durgin

Fixed Operations Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brooks
Ronald Brooks

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory