About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Hyundai

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (347) 983-5977
Service: (800) 558-9593
Parts: (800) 558-9593

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

790 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SAmmy
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great "

The customer service was amazing the staff is great treated you with respect and kindness and was very helpful.Dave had me in it out in no time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Malcolm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmurach
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nice and Easy"

I was at the dealership for routine maintenance. From start to finish........the entire experience went smooth and easy as I was expecting. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.B
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reviews of this dealership had me worried but..."

They took care of my car's recalls fast and efficiently. Tabitha, my service advisor , was helpful, responsive and courteous while Charlie, my shuttle driver, was informative, pleasant and above all a class act. Thanks Plaza Hyundai, I couldn't have hoped for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha Velez and Anthony "Charlie"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2016

We really appreciate that you took the time to leave a review about our service department! Your feedback is important and we love knowing that our customers appreciate our service!

Ms. B
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Service"

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Service reps were courtesy and helpful. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle it was ready in minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha and Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jakob plaza
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

After firing few nasty people the place become organized I hope it's going to continue do be better and the main boss should be more control on the workers lot of customer not happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jakob in serves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karrina C Brown
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service in Brooklyn!!!"

Dave was a professional assisting both with the servicing of my Hyundai Sonata and my mother's Santa Fe. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient, and thorough in the way he dealt with us. The waiting area was both clean, inviting, and very cool especially since we're experiencing a heatwave here. I only come to Hyundai Plaza because you get what you pay for and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

August 17, 2016

We sincerely appreciate the feedback about our service team! Thank you and we look forward to working with you again.

Lesbia
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Tire"

I received very good service. The information was clear. I was given details about the price of the tire. I also was informed about how long it would take to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bianca
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance check"

The service wait time has improved since my last visit. Tabitha was wonderful by greeting me with a smile and suggesting the recommended service for the mileage on my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha Velez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Plaza Hyundai responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We appreciate the feedback about our service team and look forward to doing business with you again!

amazon1431
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

The service was great. I had lots of questions and they were patient and explain everything to my satisfaction. I am happy with the car thus far. It's my first Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elie furst. Abe grunbaum.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamisha5
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great "

My visit was great...however, they need a better car washer....he didn't wipe the car down properly and left residue on the car....no vacuuming was done as well...and that should be included

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca

Sales Associate

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dakir
Michael Dakir

Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhail Wright
Mikhail Wright

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Durgin
Richard Durgin

Fixed Operations Director

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rodriguez
Chris Rodriguez

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lalanne
James Lalanne

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brooks
Ronald Brooks

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hyjek Leszek
Hyjek Leszek

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ayoutb
Keith Ayoutb

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niki Mastrandricos
Niki Mastrandricos

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Hyundai Sonata, $32860
2014 Hyundai Sonata

Price$32,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridescent Silver Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24655
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,655

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26290
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28960
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26555
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,555

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28835
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.