About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Plaza Hyundai

2740 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11210
Sales: (718) 253-8400
Service: (800) 558-9593
Parts: (800) 558-9593

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

431 Lifetime Reviews

Plaza Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

2740 Nostrand Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Plaza Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Plaza Hyundai

At Plaza Hyundai, please review our extensive inventory of Hyundai cars including the Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe and Genesis. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Hyundai is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Brooklyn, NY. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Plaza Hyundai, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Brooklyn, NY facility. Plaza Hyundai service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Plaza Hyundai service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Plaza Hyundai, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 800-558-9593. www.PlazaHyundai.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
431 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RYIA1234
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great visit "

From the point when you enter you are granted with a smile and a hello the place is always clean and ready with beautiful cars and people who want to help you get what you want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HYJEK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J0hnnyb0i69
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Danny was great "

All employees of the staff were very helpful & knowledgeable. Walked into dealership to take a look and walked out a very happy customer. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAKIR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abigail1965
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work ethics evident, effecient and good quality service"

Set an appointment was quick and quality of service evident. My husband and I were pleased with the overall experience. They were just honest and direct.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ser53sr@aol.com
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service polite personal "

Service very good done in a reasonable time from the time you get accepted by your personal to the time you pay when picking up the vehicle the personal was great thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carla Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERDOC1212
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great service everything 5hat was promised was delivered. Would recommend this dealer to everyone very easy to access this dealership sales and servicecdept. Thank you Plaza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FURST

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAPHYL_J
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

The staff was professional, friendly and most of all taking the time in explaining what I need to know which gives me the opinion that my business was important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VHO123
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprisingly Pleasant and process was easy on the purchase"

Overall excellent . Great place to look and purchase a car. The sales person that we had was pleasant and did not make you feel under pressure to buy something. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Unlike any other dealership that we have been before, Lester Hyjek is honest and made our shopping experience very comfortable. He was very helpful and made all the transactions easy. He's outstanding and very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHABSIBROYDE
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfection!"

Best overall dealer. William Evans of Plaza Auto was outstanding! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone including people from out of state, well worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FURST

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chen
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"wait too long"

I Just coming to do a regular 5000m service, it is need to wait for almost 3 hours And not done yet.BTW, is it really need that long waiting time to finish the Oil and filter changing?? or may be Just because I'm late for the appointment time then i get this revenge or may be is Just really need that time? And I'm still waiting now..... not done yet.... (alright!!! just find out The car is done but I Just got to tell all the advisor are meeting and I still need to wait.) xxx. SO MAY BE I NEED TO WAIT FOR 4 HOURS TO GET IT DONE OF THIS xxxx. THANK YOU VEjRY MUCH!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRMULLIN
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Addressing Concerns"

I had an unpleasant experience at first. However, they are addressing the problem and trying to help me now. Hopefully, the situation will be resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Mosca
Frank Mosca

Sales Associate

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Ayoutb
Keith Ayoutb

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dakir
Michael Dakir

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leszek Hyjek
Leszek Hyjek

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikhail Wright
Mikhail Wright

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronald Brooks
Ronald Brooks

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Sully
Allen Sully

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adelina Rivas
Adelina Rivas

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Spencer
Brandon Spencer

Parts Counterman

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Medford
Brandon Medford

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory