About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

563 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
563 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rick
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a vehicle"

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He made the process very easy and was the best experience I had in purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Pointe Buick GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

Sales experience is always superior. They always make the experience easy. This is my 3rd vehicle from dealer and have a hard time going anywhere else for sales or maintenance service. Great dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHANE BLANCHARD
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership "

I started my search with Pointe because of the experience I had when I purchased my truck. I met Eric and from the start he was open and honest and there was no need to play the back and forth game. I listened to their best price and then did my due diligence and shopped around. When Eric said they were giving me a great price for the Verano he was telling the truth. No one else was even close. Pointe is a family run business that works to gain repeat customers. I will definitely keep coming back and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty5998
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True Pleasure "

I recently purchased a Buick Regal from Pointe Buick , Carneys Point, and from the start I was really pleased. Walking in the door and being introduced to Eric Davis, my salesman, who helped me with every question I had without making me feel like I was being pressured into even buying the car from him. I HATE pushy, fake,do it now kind of sales people. Well Eric was NOT one of those salesman. I not only left that night with my car, but with the feeling I made a new friend !! Once we got finished checking out the car, test ride and a few more simple questions, it was on to fiance to sign the loan papers which were ready to go, again no pressure, just this is what this is and that is, and they made sure I understood every paper I signed, not one of them places that just say , sign here sign there. So Thanks to Tom in fiance too, You both made it as my title says " A TRUE PLEASURE ...... Marty M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gm guy
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure"

I Crossed the bridge to check out one of there trucks. I got a good deal and drove home with my new truck same day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn 1973
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, Jay Mattox did a great job!"

Bought a used Chrysler Aspen. Great first car for my daughter! Friendly service and great staff. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. Everyone was great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcrx62
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice job!"

Straight up and no BS. Very nice and listen to you. Excellent customer service. I live 35 minutes from that dealer and was not disappointed! I will recommend to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPM87
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I would highly recommend Eric, and Pointe Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy a new or pre owned car. From the begining Eric was very helpful and knowledgable in finding the car that met my needs. I decided on a 2016 Buick Encore and couldn't be happier. I will definetly be returning in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would highly recommend Pointe GMC Buick to anyone"

Eric Davis was the first person we met at Pointe and impressed me as very genuine. Not your typical car sales person. This is not the biggest dealership and comes across like a true family business. I will recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woodruff
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enclave"

It was a pleasure dealing with Jay Mattox. He took the time to find the right vehicle to meet our needs. We love our new Enclave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Pagliughi
Sarah Pagliughi

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Vieira
Eddie Vieira

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage 86

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $24851
2016 Buick Verano

Price$24,851

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $22900
2016 Buick Verano

Price$22,900

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27590
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,590

Mileage 115

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $29473
2016 Buick Verano

Price$29,473

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $29210
2016 Buick Verano

Price$29,210

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Buick Verano, $29275
2015 Buick Verano

Price$29,275

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorCarbon Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $31663
2016 Buick Verano

Price$31,663

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.