About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

440 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
440 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MDaly
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We are customers for life!"

After my husband's experience purchasing his GMC Sierra last year, we knew where we were going when it was time for me to shop for an SUV. I've never purchased a "new" car before so this was kind of a big deal. I went back and forth, test drove the Encore (overnight!) before ultimately deciding on the Terrain which I felt fit my needs perfectly. I can not say enough about my experience there. Everyone there treats you like family. Mike Simon was our sales rep (whom we used before) and he is the best. I told him where I wanted to be payment wise and he and Tom McIntyre made it happen, Mike even offered to deliver the vehicle to our house. They even have an onsite Farmers Mutual agent who printed out a proposal for me to take home which gave us a rate comparison much less than we were paying for our auto insurance (without me even asking). We are customers for life now, will never go anywhere else. Thank Mike and Pointe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Tessmers + Domenic
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, friendly service!!"

Mike Simon was a pleasure to deal with. It's not easy shopping for a car with a 9 month old but he was super helpful. Even let me "re test drive" the new car to run and get formula when the baby got hungry. He was informative without being pushy. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nww208
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest & Trustworthy"

Great experience in the purchase of a new 2015 Enclave. Searched inventory on-line. Dealership had the requested exterior color, but not the interior color. With the Internet "click & shop" feature was able to determine price was in line with my pocket book. Phone follow up with Eric & Tom was made, and the vehicle of our dreams was located at an other dealership. Eric & Tom arranged for the vehicle to come to Pointe for the purchase. We now have our dream car/sub.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NCosta0088
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I've been looking for a particular HHR SS for a few years now. I finally found one at Pointe Buick, and not only left with it, but also left as an extremely satisfied customer. Mike Simon was a great salesmen, and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure I could take the car home with me. Tom McIntyre also did a fantastic job locking in a great rate. Great, friendly service with a small "mom and pop" atmosphere made this purchase very easy and non stressful. Thank you to the crew at Pointe Buick GMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Eric Davis was my salesman and right from the beginning I knew this would be a great experience. He was very welcoming to both myself and my mother. Eric was extremely personable, attentive, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable about the Buick Verano. He answered my questions in a thorough manner. He was very patient whenever I asked questions concerning the vehicle's technology system. He demonstrated and explained thoroughly the various features of the car (in some cases more than once!). He was first-rate and has gone the extra mile to offer assistance in setting various features for me. The entire experience (test drive, explanations, purchasing, and delivery) was superb! I would highly recommend Eric as a salesman and I was completely satisfied with his excellent service. Tom Mcintyre was also patient and very accommodating to my questions and inability to make a major decision, He was willing to work with me and offered me an extended time period to make specific decisions. I was quite pleased and satisfied with Pointe throughout this experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pointe Buick GMC gets 5 stars"

When it comes to buying a vehicle, Pointe Buick GMC was the best. It's a great atmosphere with the entire staff. My salesman, Eric Davis, knew the truck I was buying inside and out. His extensive research finding me what I wanted needs to be recognized as well. He was polite and great to deal with. Well recommend to anyone in the market for buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
murtsis2416
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I found Eric to be extremely knowledgeable, courteous and most of all patient. I would personally recommend that anyone looking to purchase a Buick/GMC product to contact Eric. Tom bent over backwards to assure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Traveling to another state to get the car. I personally feel this was over and above a Finance Managers responsibility. Because of this treatment I would recommend Pointe Buick/GMC to anyone looking to purchase any vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eparrish
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My experience at Pointe was great. Mike was very helpful and found the car I was looking for the same day. I would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meashell
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A wonderful experience!!!!"

Jay contact me to my surprise with the exact vehicle that I was looking for and at the best price. Within days I purchased my beautiful GMC Acadia Denali. Jay walked me and my kids through the whole process with a very friendly, family like, kind spirit. This buying car experience was such a joy. Jay walked through getting to know my vehicle so when I left the lot, I knew my vehicle inside and out. Tom who handled my financial process was very friendly and courteous. I felt like family to be honest. Thanks Jay, Tom, and Pointe Buick GMC Family!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James21
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxed, pleasant and fair. "

Friendly staff, no BS, and really nice vehicles. This is our second vehicle from Point and will not be our last. Great job Jay its always a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory