About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

554 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Woodruff
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enclave"

It was a pleasure dealing with Jay Mattox. He took the time to find the right vehicle to meet our needs. We love our new Enclave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason K.
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Respectful"

Eric was respectful and responsive through-out the experience. You can tell this is a family-run business. They want to earn your business. They didn't negotiate too much on the price, but I never felt like they were being unfair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kashif45
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and very professional "

Very pleased with the service hope to do business in the future. The truck rides like a car. I was not in the dealer ship long, Before I knew it was done and with my new 2016 GMC truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrissyhassler
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! "

This was my first car buying experience and I realized shortly after being at Pointe GMC that I was nervous for no reason. Mike Simon was very helpful and personable which made the entire process go smoothly. I'm very satisfied with my new Terrain!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blsmig
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent & friendly service!"

Great buying experience! Highly recommend the dealership to others. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Awesome when the owner speaks to you personally to thank you for your business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A.Moore.
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very happy with the sales and service that Jay provided to me and my two daughters. We left with two 2016 Buick Encore's! He went above and beyond to explain all of the features both safety and fun! Looking forward to a long standing relationship with Jay and Pointe Pontiac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kerswill
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"For the 20th time - And it was the BEST thus far!!!"

We've bought our last 20+ cars from Jay and the Pointe Dealership. Jay has been watching for months for the perfect deal for us. We needed a truck with a great towing package. Jay called today and said "I found it". When the dust settled, we had a GREAT brand new truck with the MAX Trailering Package! The entire process was simple, easy and stress free - as it always is! Thanks again Jay and everyone at Pointe Buick/GMC !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene Brooks
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super"

Jay went above and beyond when helping me get the car I needed and wanted. He also has the patience of a saint!! I have dealt with Pointe for over 20 years and will continue with them😂

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monty Krough
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!"

I have been working with Jay Mattox at Pointe Pontiac since 1995. Jay has always demonstrated excellent customer service! Jay goes above and beyond to assure that he provides accrate information and will get you the best deal. I will continue to purchase vehicles at Point as a result of this! I would recommend Point to anyone in the market to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d stetser
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Helpful"

After purchasing my GMC SUV last year and dealing with their service department we decided to return to Pointe when we went looking for a truck for my husband. Once again Mike and Tom were friendly and helpful with our purchase of our GMC truck. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Pagliughi
Sarah Pagliughi

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Vieira
Eddie Vieira

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $41395
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$41,395

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage 138

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $24851
2016 Buick Verano

Price$24,851

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $26508
2016 Buick Verano

Price$26,508

Mileage 8,182

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27590
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,590

Mileage 185

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $29473
2016 Buick Verano

Price$29,473

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $29473
2016 Buick Verano

Price$29,473

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.