About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carsonline123
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good to deal with, straight forward, no bull."

This was my first time doing an internet sale for a new truck and I must say it was a nice experience. Mike provided answers to my questions, just the facts and no pressure. I found the truck I wanted, optioned the way I wanted and got a fair trade-in using photos. It was a refreshing way to buy. Thanks Mike and thanks to your finance department for pointing out a way to save money other than taking the GM 0% option. Straight, honest transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosa-Elena
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike was very patient and extremelly knowledgeable"

Extremely pleased with Mike's professionalism, patience and knowledge. He made sure I was well informed of all the vehicle's features. love my new Buick Encore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rs6648145
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I was looking for over a month for a low mileage full size SUV. Mike Simon was my sales rep and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was prompt with all of his communication and didnt use any of the typical "salesman" techniques. Pointe is a smaller dealer and with that still treats every customer like they are appreciated. I will definitely return for future needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresag11
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sale!"

I'm very pleased with the service I had received today. I came with a budget and was determined to stick to that and also walk away with a car. Jay, help me succeed today and get the "right" car for me. I recommend him to everyone. He helped explain everything to me and knew what car would be in my best interest. I'm very happy with my purchase (2010 Toyota Corolla)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Westgate
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale"

This is our 2nd car from here. Reason being, good experience the 1st time brought us back. Not disappointed! Service department & staff played a major role in this decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
okie
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JAY MATTOX"

JAY IS GREAT TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO YOU. GREAT TO DEAL WITH WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS. JAY IS JUST GREAT, YOU CAN CALL HIM ANYTIME AND HE MAKES TIME FOR YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stefanie
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless experience"

Drove home the 2015 Yukon last week from Pointe Buick-GMC! Mike made the process easy and quick. He had all the paperwork done ahead of time and we were in and out in 30 minutes! He showed me every button inside and out and made sure I was comfortable driving my new Yukon off the lot. The owner Larry came out and introduced himself as we were finishing up and was extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommended and worth the drive, right over the bridge from Delaware. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NCB15
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great shopping experience"

Superb service by the staff at Pointe Buick GMC. They make car buying about the customer and are so friendly. They really make your shopping experience pleasurable and easy. Would highly recommend Pointe to others looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weston
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth a 10 Star Experience Rating"

Eric is not your typical "salesman" - with qualities in which everyone in the field should aspire. I had been looking at other dealers and talking to other salesmen in my area, but it was the same old story. They would answer 1 question and just reply with what seemed to be an automated message. To say Eric was different, is truly an understatement. He cared about what I was looking for and answered every question/concern thoroughly; as well as went above and beyond the call of duty. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect truck for me - he didn't try to just sell me something on the lot. I didn't mind the hour drive to Pointe, in South Jersey, because I knew working with Eric was worth the trip. I couldn't be happier with my new 2015 GMC Sierra SLE and I couldn't imagine buying it anywhere else. Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Pointe Buick GMC, AND of course Eric, to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
will
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership. "

I just bought my second new truck and I continue to be very satisfied with the buying experience. The dealership is hands down the best one that I have ever dealt with. I will continue to recommend Pointe GMC to my many friends. Eric Davis made my buying experience very satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory