About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

548 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
548 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kerswill
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"For the 20th time - And it was the BEST thus far!!!"

We've bought our last 20+ cars from Jay and the Pointe Dealership. Jay has been watching for months for the perfect deal for us. We needed a truck with a great towing package. Jay called today and said "I found it". When the dust settled, we had a GREAT brand new truck with the MAX Trailering Package! The entire process was simple, easy and stress free - as it always is! Thanks again Jay and everyone at Pointe Buick/GMC !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darlene Brooks
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super"

Jay went above and beyond when helping me get the car I needed and wanted. He also has the patience of a saint!! I have dealt with Pointe for over 20 years and will continue with them😂

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monty Krough
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!"

I have been working with Jay Mattox at Pointe Pontiac since 1995. Jay has always demonstrated excellent customer service! Jay goes above and beyond to assure that he provides accrate information and will get you the best deal. I will continue to purchase vehicles at Point as a result of this! I would recommend Point to anyone in the market to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d stetser
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Helpful"

After purchasing my GMC SUV last year and dealing with their service department we decided to return to Pointe when we went looking for a truck for my husband. Once again Mike and Tom were friendly and helpful with our purchase of our GMC truck. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki & Nick
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not as painful as others I've experienced"

We have bought 4 vehicles at Pointe, and wouldn't go anywhere else, We love Larry Davis the owner, he's friendly and will do anything for the community, We have bought our cars from his son Eric Davis, his father has trained him well, he is polite, and now a great friend, the dealership is local and convient, scheduling no problem for maintenance,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanne1
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding engagement from the owner during the purchase"

The team at Pointe, especially the owner truely care about each customer and go out of their way to make the perfect experience. They are always friendly and curtious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wildcat25
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with point Buick Gmc carneys point"

I had a wonderful experience at this location the people are friendly,the environment is clean and impeccable. If your thinking of purchasing a new vehicle in the future this is definitely one of the places to go in south jersey you'll have a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Myers
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience buying a new truck"

I was looking for a GMC Canyon Extended Cab Pickup with the All Terrain package however the dealership did not have one in stock. The sales person ( Eric Davis) told me that he could locate or order on for me. We road tested a 4 door pickup and I was impressed with the truck and the product knowledge demonstrated by Eric. We talked price and found that I qualified for the Military Discount offered by GM and other rebates. The price beat other dealer ships and prices I fould on the internet. I ordered the truck from Pointe and it only took five weeks from order to delivery. My sales experience was the way it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clynnfoote
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome! "

We love working with Jay. He's great at what he does and we've worked with him numerous times. In fact, we'll be back in 18 months. Thanks Jay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kermit & Colleen
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I saw a SUV at Pointe online that we were interested in looking at. We ended up leaving with the SUV! Great service! Mike Simon was a great help that answered all of our questions and made the transaction so smoothly! Thanks again Pointe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Pagliughi
Sarah Pagliughi

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Vieira
Eddie Vieira

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $41395
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$41,395

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $44134
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$44,134

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Garnet Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEbony Twilight Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $24851
2016 Buick Verano

Price$24,851

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $26508
2016 Buick Verano

Price$26,508

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMocha Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $25233
2016 Buick Verano

Price$25,233

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Buick Verano, $27590
2016 Buick Verano

Price$27,590

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorN/A