About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC
337 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
337 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
reddeuce1
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As Always, A Great Experience"

Third Great Experience We worked with Eric Davis. He is an overall great person, and a great sales person. Very helpful. We just purchased a Terrain, and recently had an Acadia and we have a truck. All from Pointe . Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbiddle
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase."

As always I can count on Jay to come up with. The best deal and no stress. This was my sixth new vehicle we have bought from Jay. Very professional and personable. Thanks Jay for working with us and we love it. Also thanks to Tom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stoboy22
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Just wanted to say thank you to Denny Pratta for making this a pleasant experience. I usually dread going to buy a vehicle because of the pushiness of car salesmen, but Denny was the complete opposite. He gave us our space and time to decide what we wanted to do and in the end we felt really comfortable dealing with him. We will definitely be back to Pointe GMC when we need another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I just purchased a GMC Terrain from Jay Mattox and I love my new vehicle! Jay was so helpful and friendly! He took the time to help me set up all of the features of my Terrain and answered any question I had. I absolutely recommend seeing Jay if you are interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

We just purchased a GMC Acadia from Jay Maddox. We have purchased a few vehcles before this one and always from Jay! He is very helpful and determined to find the right car for us. Thanks again Jay for all your hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buick
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, patience and dedicated support!"

I was interested in a luxury crossover SUV, Eric was right there helping my husband and me understand the many features the Encore offered as well an opportunity to experience city, country and highway driving. He knew we wanted to shop around and patiently waited for us to get back to him. He was quick to update us on special offers as they became available. He was right there again when we completely shifted our interest from an SUV to a sedan. We were able to get the exact car we wanted (color, equipment group, fair price) ahead of schedule. He also ensured we were hooked up with On Star and linking my smart phone to the IntelliLink before we drove off the lot. Overall Eric spent over 5 hrs supporting us in this significant decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sally
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New GMC Acadia"

Pointe Buick GMC is one of a kind!! Everyone that we ever came in contact with was professional, helpful and very friendly. In November my husband and I purchased a GMC Sierra and Denny Pratta was our salesman. The experience was awesome, so when we were thinking of buying an Acadia we did not even think twice about going back to Pointe and to Denny. Denny went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable in all of our decisions. He answered all our questions and was very responsive when we needed to get a hold of him. Denny was professional, but very approachable which put us at ease. The experience was not all business...there was definitely a warm, family like atmosphere. We can't thank Denny enough for all his assistance. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Pointe and I am sure it is not the last!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pointe GMC/Denny Pratta Thank you!!!!!"

We have purchased two brand new vehicles in the past 3 months from Pointe. Denny Pratta assisted us on purchasing both vehicles. Denny is very knowledgeable and has all the qualities you are looking for in a person in sales. Denny has gone out of his way to assist my wife and I during the entire process. Denny made every effort to make us feel comfortable getting into our new vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkurlej
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Denny came in on a Saturday, a day he was not scheduled to work, and helped me buy the car I was looking for. There was no pressure and we were able to come to an agreement very quickly. I did not plan on financing the car, but Denny showed me the positive aspects of the choice. I got a fair trade and the whole process took a little more than an hour. Tom even offered to meet me to drop off the new tags when they come in. I would recommend Denny and the team to anyone buying a new or used car. They are all very polite and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessicanicole85
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I spent several weeks going to different car dealerships looking for the perfect car for my family of four. I was getting fed up with the misleading ads and sales people who just wanted my business and didn't really care about me. Then I saw Denny at Pointe Buick GMC. He literally spent the entire day helping me find the perfect car at a price I could afford. I have already spread the word to everybody I know about him and I will continue to do so. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I will definitely recommend Denny and Pointe Buick GMC to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pratta
Denny Pratta

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory