About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

326 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC
326 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lisa T
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Eric Davis was great. He was very attentive to what I wanted. I'm so glad I choose this dealership!! Both he and Tom made my car buying experience fast and easy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lock87
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great sale"

Eric Davis was great I told him what I wanted to spend and he was right on it and it was the quickest car deal I have ever made .and he set my onstar and my Bluetooth on phone he is truly a good salesman .thanks again Eric hopefully I can send some business your way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigSAK93
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I was a first time buyer and had a great experience at Pointe. Went to several other dealerships before i found this place and this was the first one that had a very nice staff and was straight forward with everything. Eric made the process really simple and easy. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone that was looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaggsolo
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience! "

I went to trade in my car to them since I saw they had a beautiful Dodge Charger. They were extremely easy to deal with, and ggave me the KBB value for my car. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pointe Buick GMC helped me get my all time dream car!"

First I have to say, Denny was awesome! I was a little overwhelmed because I wasn't sure about my decision on the car I was looking to buy, but Denny was extremely helpful! He made me feel relaxed & no pressure, that's the best way to buy a car! I've wanted a new Camaro since the first day I saw one, & with the great prices of Pointe Buick GMC, & the amazing service of Denny! I was able to finally make my dream car come true.. If you decide to visit this dealership, Denny Pratta is the man to see! Thanks again Denny, loving the car man! Greg....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elainep
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Difficult decision made easy"

We recently purchased a 2015 Enclave and are very please from the time we arrived until we drove the car off the lot. Eric and Larry were very helpful again from when we walked in and when we drove the car off the lot. Eric is very knowledgeable and is more than willing and very patient especially with some of us whom take longer to catch on to all the new technology. You can tell customer service is a number one priority at Pointe. We are local people so it is nice to do business with local business and support them. Thanks again to Eric and Larry Davis for a difficult decision make easy to buy..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malnelson90
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

Being a first time car buyer, I could not be more pleased with my purchase experience. I was very nervous but our salesman, Eric, was so very helpful. No pressure, no bull crap; he was very straight forward with us! He made buying a car a hassle free/very easy experience. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erin
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"convenient & stress free "

Jay was great to work with. My car was totaled right before Christmas & I've been beyond stressed. Jay made everything extremely convenient & so stress free. He even picked me up since I had no ride and my spouse was working so I could pick my car up in time to see my sister. I would definitely recommend Pointe to any one searching for a new/used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinelane
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Pointe GMC!"

We were very happy dealing with Pointe. Our salesman, Eric, was very helpful and friendly. We felt we got a fair deal without the high pressure tactics that some other dealerships use. We will recommend Pointe to ours friends. Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyZeli
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

could not have been better. Eric Davis was the best. They the exact car I wanted. the next new car I buy will be with the Pointe Buick family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pratta
Denny Pratta

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory