About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

382 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

91 North Virginia Ave,
Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jacobsmom
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

Jay was wonderful. Very helpful and made the process easy! He was very organized. I really enjoyed the helpful, no pressure environment. Jay knew his stuff and was honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jefferis4
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We had a great experience! Eric was so friendly and knowledgeable and patient. We were undecided on what we wanted but left very happy with a new suv.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sierra
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a great new truck"

This is the kind of automobile dealerships we need to have more of. The experience we had purchasing our new Sierra 2500HD was great. Jay, Jon, Tom and Larry made this deal painless and easy. This was another great experience at Pointe Buick/GMC. We would recomend them to anybody to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mack
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My GMC Sierra"

Everyone at Pointe was very professional and friendly. Even the negotiating was done on friendly terms. My Sierra was delivered as promised. I would certainly recommend shopping at POint for your next vehicle. Call ahead and make sure Jay has Texas Sheet Cake there. That was very good, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Electrosgt
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best GMC dealer in South Jersey"

They are very helpful and honest. They bent over backwards to make the deal happen. I've never had such a positive experience with a dealer or salesman in my lifetime. Pointe GMC is the best dealership in South Jersey. I highly recommend Pointe Buick- GMC...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Only Place to Buy"

If you are looking to buy, this is the only place to go. My entire family has dealt with Jay for 20+ years. You will not find someone with more knowledge or honesty. All these years and not one complaint on any aspect of the entire transaction from beginning to end. Just cruised out in another new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelle0531
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally!!"

I looked for 4 months to find the perfect vehicle. Mike and was so helpful with this process. He endured everything was perfect before the vehicle was delivered to me. I will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Egrieco04
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

We recently decided to upgrade to an SUV, and this dealership came highly recommended by several members of our family. We worked with Eric, and it was a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgable and personable. We worked together to find the right vehicle model for our family needs, and Eric never pressured us in any way! We were completely satisfied and would recommend Eric and this dealership to friends of ours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I had such a great experience buying my first car at Pointe Buick GMC! Everyone was extremely friendly and polite. My salesman was Mike Simon and he was absolutely wonderful! It was my first time buying a car and he helped me with every step. I even wanted certain items and wheels to add onto my car and he helped me with no hesitation. Mike will help anyone with any question they may have and work out the best deal for you! Overall, Mike was a phenomenal salesman and I left the lot with a gorgeous new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daysailor
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An outstanding experience."

An excellent experience overall. The Sales person, Eric Davis, was able to direct usquckly to the car that best suited our needs. Eric was especially helpful and patient with us explaining how all the features of the car worked, then had us use these features ourselves while he watched. An outstanding young man and a credit to his profession and the dealership. We leased the car and hope to be able to deal with him again. Tom McIntyre was excellent in directing us through the financial process. Very thorough in explaining everything and making sure we understood what we were signing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pratta
Denny Pratta

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory