About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300
Service: (856) 299-3300
Parts: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

542 Lifetime Reviews

Pointe Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

91 North Virginia Ave,
Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069
Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wildcat25
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with point Buick Gmc carneys point"

I had a wonderful experience at this location the people are friendly,the environment is clean and impeccable. If your thinking of purchasing a new vehicle in the future this is definitely one of the places to go in south jersey you'll have a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Myers
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience buying a new truck"

I was looking for a GMC Canyon Extended Cab Pickup with the All Terrain package however the dealership did not have one in stock. The sales person ( Eric Davis) told me that he could locate or order on for me. We road tested a 4 door pickup and I was impressed with the truck and the product knowledge demonstrated by Eric. We talked price and found that I qualified for the Military Discount offered by GM and other rebates. The price beat other dealer ships and prices I fould on the internet. I ordered the truck from Pointe and it only took five weeks from order to delivery. My sales experience was the way it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clynnfoote
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome! "

We love working with Jay. He's great at what he does and we've worked with him numerous times. In fact, we'll be back in 18 months. Thanks Jay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kermit & Colleen
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

My husband and I saw a SUV at Pointe online that we were interested in looking at. We ended up leaving with the SUV! Great service! Mike Simon was a great help that answered all of our questions and made the transaction so smoothly! Thanks again Pointe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mom2ris
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car. "

Awesomeness right from the door. I loved the experience of buying a car here. I hated buying cars before and often sent my husband to do the haggling while I waited outside. I never felt pressured or agitated. A pure pleasure. Jay was very personable and funny. He never made me feel stupid or I was wasting his time. This girl has found a new dealership. Oh the coffee is good too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RyanGriffith
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and a Joy to do business with"

Sarah and the folks at Pointe were awesome. They went out of their way to help me in every phase of this process. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Give Sarah a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth22
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Extremely accommodating. Was able to find a way to work and get me a loan seeing as how I was a first time buyer with a lower monthly income. Great experience from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh Lombardo
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

This is my second vehicle I have picked up from Pointe. I plan on coming back for many more years. All around great people selling great car/truck. Appreciate everything they did to get me behind the wheel of another car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuBob
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle buying."

Stopped in to Pointe just walking around looking. Sarah came out and we talked about different models, options, etc. She was very knowledgeable about all the things I asked about and she had the answers. Sarah is what I call a "People person" - friendly and helpful, no high pressure sales pitch. Decided on the vehicle we wanted and she did her very best to find it. Kept us informed and returned phone calls. Very happy with my experience with Sarah and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawn Guy 2016
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer"

We went in for service on my husband's 2004 GMC truck. Our lease was nearing the end on our 2013 Terrain and we thought we would see what offers were available here while we waited for the service to be completed. We are always satisfied with the service department and dealing with Teron and Eddie. After speaking with Jay we knew we would be leasing a vehicle from here. We had another great experience with Pointe Buick GMC dealership. Jay was able to help us get a new car to lease to meet our needs and budget. He was very personable, understanding and pleasant. A definite asset to this dealership! This is our second leased vehicle from Pointe. We are obviously a satisfied customer. John was also most helpful while reviewing all the details regarding our lease of the 2016 Encore. He answered any questions we had and was very patient. How lucky Pointe is to have both of these fine knowledgeable men on staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Pagliughi
Sarah Pagliughi

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Vieira
Eddie Vieira

Service Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory