About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave, Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069
Sales: (856) 299-3300

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Pointe Buick GMC
312 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Pointe Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Pointe Buick GMC

We would like to thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You Larry Davis Owner

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marita
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

I was about to go look at a car I didnt really love, but knew I could afford and that it I was reliable.. Then a friend, insisted I contact Jay Mattox at Pointe Buick-GMC. I was treated like the only client in the place, and drove off that day in my beautiful Verano! No tricks, no hiddrn costs, my payments are beyond reasonable.. I will forever go to these guys fist!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoriZ1025
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience as Always!"

Absolutely best place to purchase a vehicle!! Professional and loyal to their customers! I have purchased 2 cars from Pointe and will continue to go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goober
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Cadillac SRX"

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Pointe and the service from Eric, Larry, John and the service department has been exceptional. I would recommend Pointe Dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis M.
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional"

Point GMC completely renewed my faith in car dealers. Denny Pratta was the most friendly, honest car sales person I have dealt with. His service went above and beyond my expectations. I can say the same for Tom McIntyre in finance. Tom handled my out-of-state titling without a hitch. Anyone searching for either a New or Used vehicle should seriously consider dealing with Point GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blem619
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best as always"

I've only dealt with Jay at Pointe,and i'll only deal with him on anything.Our family has been dealing with Jay for at least 15 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dgodwin27
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of my new car "

One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Eric was more than a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dayars
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Lacrosse and Sierra 1500"

This is the second vehicle I bought of Pointe this year and dealt with Eric Davis both times. They didn't have the vehicles in stock that we wanted but Eric made sure he found them (Lacrosse and Sierra 1500). Eric was a pleasure to work with and you felt like you received a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackc4g63
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience. "

I purchased a 2014 Sierra SLT from Pointe in October. Eric Davis made the buying experience a breeze, and went out of his way to get me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and I would recommend Pointe GMC to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KenDog44
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

I've purchased many vehicles and have dealt with with many dealerships. I have finally found "The Best". This was my second purchase at Pointe and I'm sure that I will be back! Great people and a company that you can trust. Eric Davis for President!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conwayja
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchasing Experience"

Great Experience. Eric was very kind, patient, and did not pressure me. He explained everything so well. I got the exact car I wanted with a great price. First experience purchasing a car alone, as my husband passed away a year ago; and Eric made it so easy for me. I so appreciate Eric for making it a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Davis
Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Pratta
Denny Pratta

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Mcintyre
Tom Mcintyre

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Mattox
Jay Mattox

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simon
Mike Simon

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Robovitsky
John Robovitsky

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teron  Mason
Teron Mason

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Pratta
Dennis Pratta

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Green
Doug Green

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory